One Park Financial reviews

One Park Financial

One Park Financial loans review

Reviews: 157 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 1, 2001
Jason Osbeck

One Park Financial review

Like many other reviews of this company We were very dissatisfied with our experience with One Park Financial Regardless of whether you actually fund the loans you are in fact brokering the deal through your not so customer friendly Funding Partners! YOU ARE RESPONSIBLE! Customer support was terrible and the procedure for approval was lengthy. We waited over a week and had to follow up a few days due to One Park's failure to request the right information for the lender. He didn't announce who he was subsequently proceeded to ask bank login information that is personal, Additionally once funder called to conduct the final confirmation to fund loan. Heavy accent and very difficult to comprehend. We ended the telephone because we couldn't verify at that time when it was a legitimate call for required data or a scammer. They retracted their offer and One Park said we qualified for a capital loan. Did we neglect and within hours? One Parks reps were very pleased with obtaining the loan contract signed so that they could close the deal but the truth is it stated clearly on the contract to ensure we had our lawyer review the contract etc.. They wanted us to sign and return without even reviewing the contract's details. STAY AWAY from this kind of lending people! The interest rates are astronomical and the creditors will ask that you sign a COJ memorandum relinquishing all your rights in court. Fellow company owners stick to Square Capital and Clover Capital to your needs until you've grown and built revenue and credit to qualify for bank loan or an SBA loan!

Mar 9, 2019
Mt

One Park Financial review

Hounded me through email and cellphone for two weeks. Claimed they revised my file and that I was going to be approved by underwriting. Never discovered after going through everything again. I feel like this was a scam and a waste of time. Edit: They reached me out. They maintained my record was handled improperly and they'd repair it. Did they? Nope. Secondly Edit: Claimed an employee tampered with an program and altered documents. Was condescending and offered to coach me on my small business. I do not need help from a company who had multiple people claim acceptance told me to turn down other offers and not really have anything. I believe for these are fake since they are come away like a scam and inept most testimonials. I sought legal counsel for the identity theft and fraud . Avoid these people at any cost.

May 10, 2019
Hector

One Park Financial review

I've put in a program and haven't gotten a phone back with any update. I've also placed in my private information. I need some one from one park financial to give me a call back. I'm beginning to think you men are fruad! I answer My Phone Calls Daily. And my fone Has Not Ben Shut Off! Not one individual from one park financial has called me. All I get is scam likelys phoning me attempting to solve a matter trying admit my advice to them. But when I ask and refuse them their phoning out of the act stupid and hang up. Tbh you guys are full of Crap! Can't even provide a Number to call back to using a workplace number. And if you guys called then why did not anyone leave a voice message!" ? Doesn't make sense!

Aug 9, 2018
U.s Texas Carrier U.s Texas Carrier

One Park Financial review

I had been applying for financing in several areas and everyone told me no, since I had no charge or blah blah blah blah, I discovered out of ONE PARK FINANCIAL in channel on the radio, eventually I decided to phone them and apply for your loan, after they reviewed my bills of account in under one day I was accepted, I was really happy I did not need much, I just wanted the chance to get the money to keep on growing my business I renew my loan a couple of days ago and they approved me for a bigger amount, It makes me quite happy and I can only say, thanks to all the staff is effective in one financial park for the chance, they simply have to reduce interest a bit, thanks.

Sep 4, 2019
Exclusive STX

One Park Financial review

They are very annoying and persistent calling in the worst time possible and should you send the info they want they stated, you're prequalified for this and so amount after you submitted all of your personal and business information they simply call back and say I am sorry you do not qualify for the financing! Very smart way of getting information that is personal to later sell the payer that is ideal it! I will not trust that people anymore!

Nov 9, 2018
Glenn

One Park Financial review

Hidden charges interest in the marketplace! Id look around and get everything in writing! I've the contract there is interest they'll cost you loan origination then another fee based on the amount you borrow. Then a seevice fee on either side! Dont let them fool you! They asked me to alter the review and also requested. I was emailed by then as I saved them if desired. Thank you YES IM STILL UNHAPPY AS MANY OTHERS ARE TOO.

Jan 10, 2001
Mark Fink

One Park Financial review

First I'm know that I didn't get information as quickly as I should of, but after obtaining information to them I didn't get the reply I was expecting and they were promoting. A few weeks when buy and I checked with agent I had been Working with, requesting an update. Another week or two went by, with no reply. To this very day, no word has been received by me about denial or acceptance of loan application

Dec 6, 2019
Rising Moon LLC

One Park Financial review

One Park Financial hung in there and got me starter capital from an investor agency with positive terms payments and payoff options after others turned down my business! I appreciate both Priscilla, who worked tirelessly to get financing pioneered, and Daisy, who has followed up to keep my small business growing! Thanks One Park - couldn't have gotten this far without the tremendous drive you have given me!

Jan 9, 2003
Lashonda

One Park Financial review

An application filled out. I filed my information social security number and bank statements. I have been attempting to speak to a live man. I have called 4 to 5 unique numbers. I have not got no response. I will notify an attorney because my information is currently floating around. I think this is really a scam and individuals need to be aware. All my calls was recorded. I'll be locating a lawyer.

Jan 8, 2003
Angelika

One Park Financial review

Do not believe anything their website says. What they've recorded as their requirements is not correct. The site pre-qualified my business and after I filled out everything else, gave them my ssn to conduct charge, I find out that I don't fulfill the requirements. The guy on the phone says to me"well, our site it not dependable." Really? Then why is it on there? Sounds like a scam to me.

Aug 5, 2019
Jennifer Noga

One Park Financial review

My representative Franklyn made all of my queries or worries were taking good care of. The disadvantage of my working together was there were also many messaging or calls that was a little too much running and when working a business. But I get it they're currently doing there job before funder changes thoughts. As of now new account to offer full review.

Jan 8, 2005
Idella Becks

One Park Financial review

My name is Idella using"Get It sterile Right"I would like the entire world to understand that this really is the ideal Company that I have ever attempted, not only did they have a chance on helping my Company but they gave me the money I had immediately, Chris was the bomb and now I expect to always have the chance to use them.

Jan 6, 2000
Ignacio

One Park Financial review

I have no others words just too say thank you for the help went is then nesesity You guys ara one of those push to the limit the excess mile. Wen you believe there is no one to assist. I see there that you the light at the tunnel's end. Tank you. Your truly. Ignacio Martinez. Kustome home building inc. email

Jan 10, 2004
Awesome Ride Service

One Park Financial review

I trust Fred! He's very honest and understanding of your situations and really helps you overcome your barriers. He always returned my calls and let me know my status. I would suggest anyone looking for a business loan give OneParkFinancial a try. Thanks Fred for your help, recommendation and kindness!

Aug 10, 2019
Nicholas S

One Park Financial review

Helpful, upfront. Once you are currently running a company, particularly a Sole Prop pricing is a little high but hey, your charge's are always a little higher. This is my first loan I have searched for in over 8 decades, so I discovered that they were easy to work with and honest.

Jan 8, 2019
Daisy

One Park Financial review

The client service team was great! They worked with me and explained everything , the next time I could get it I needed, although I didn't get the loan. This company knows what it means to help small business owners! Excellent to work together and thanks for the information.

Jan 8, 2018
Maria

One Park Financial review

This provider isn't what they provide. Bad Service. No solution promptly. You can't trust in some one you provide your expectations and in the end they don't resolve nothing or you anticipate call from them Is sad when you need them not to assist you.

Jan 5, 2004
Leonard White

One Park Financial review

Though I did not receive the loan, it was explained to me thoroughly and honestly I wasn't able to get it in this moment. I was encouraged to use again, I truly appreciated that and I will be employing in 3 months. Thank you again Mr. Leonard White.

Jan 6, 2000
Academy Sounds

One Park Financial review

It was easy to work together with the group . They were willing to work with me gain financing and in precisely the same time begin, and were understanding of my needs as a startup organization. I recommend One Spark Financial to other companies.

Jan 8, 2004
Osemerie Robert Efetie

One Park Financial review

One Park Financial was there for me when I had working capital. They work to get you and understand your requirements. They are the best and I expect to have a very long relationship together. I highly recommend oneparkfinancial.com.

Jan 10, 2005
Judite

One Park Financial review

I was able to get into the lot but couldn't get out. Sat there for over an hour and then was advised I would have to pay. I am now trying to get a refund of what I initially paid. Am going to need to jump through to make that occur.

Oct 10, 2019
Mariana Solis

One Park Financial review

The first time that I asked for the loan they could not help me. But after they provided me a loan for my organization. I have deals that are good, thank you One Park for the help. From J&A snell transport llc.

Jan 9, 2007
Andrea

One Park Financial review

Onepark fundings Is an Excellent help everyone was so incredible when everyone turned down Me one Park funding was there for me this was a Fantastic help thank you one part Financing Keep up say work

Jan 7, 2004
Micheal Dozier

One Park Financial review

It's been a experience that is really friendly and considerate. The agent was helpful and very knowledgeable and respectful. Would do business with one park financial again if the opportunity arises.

Jan 10, 2003
Pam

One Park Financial review

Thank you One Park Financial staff for making the lending process easy. Michael Cruz was helpful and easy to reach when I had a question. I will most definately use their services again. God Bless

Oct 4, 2019
Allan

One Park Financial review

Professional process, thorough. Would definitely use again and recommend to other businesses seeking to attain funding. Especially when you are considered by a larger, lending establishment .

Apr 9, 2019
Rosemary Davis

One Park Financial review

One Park Financial denied my loan and never followed up with alternative options or dollar amount I would qualify for. Not considering doing business with this company.

Sep 2, 2019
Jose Bautista

One Park Financial review

Great Service, we are tracking by all of the men and women who followed our loans and extremely happy with the amount of Service and they are highly recommended by us.

Mar 7, 2018
Deborah

One Park Financial review

He's currently working difficult to save my business of 13 years. I fell on hard times due to a medical issue & hopefully he'll be able to receive my financing.

Jan 6, 2004
Norman's Tractor Service

One Park Financial review

I was quite pleased in assisting me with the agents, who revealed exceptional service. They were both outstanding and went over and beyond my expectations.

Sep 10, 2018
Hector Casillas

One Park Financial review

We've had a great encounter with Lissette López she is on the lookout to assist and goes over and beyond anticipation so we'd love to give her a thank you!

Jan 6, 2000
William

One Park Financial review

I'm Very Thankful with one park financial since it has helped me and with the services they are very kind in whatever Issue the Customer has thanks

Mar 11, 2019
Ra

One Park Financial review

Straightforward process. We worked with Adrian and he was awesome! Helped up know what we had to learn about. Will definitely use them in the future.

Apr 11, 2019
Monica

One Park Financial review

Kate Romero and Arlene Veloz were amazing and aided in this procedure in a really professional manner. Very nice working with Both of These ladies

Jan 9, 2008
Lora

One Park Financial review

One Park Financial was able to close the deal when everyone else turned me down. Now I'm able to re-invest into my business and pay a few bills!

Jan 8, 2006
Gary Alan Robinov

One Park Financial review

Been a great experience to get a company who has not been for a year in operation - that has been amazing to help us develop our organization.

Jan 2, 2005
Sean Lester

One Park Financial review

Robert Collins is the man to work with at One Park,Palms down.

My situation was a struggle but he worked his ching money from the bank.

Jan 9, 2003
Cesar banuelos

One Park Financial review

Bad bad service! They only get My money from My bank promising me that they'd authorize financing and never have it. I want My money BACK!

Jan 2, 2003
Patricio Gonzalez

One Park Financial review

Program was fast a Simple process,the customer service representatives were very Professional and Knowledgeable Using their services

Oct 9, 2019
Adgld Gld

One Park Financial review

I m Aden from Minnesota I'm saying Plenty of poor Charge and do Not have money to buy it helps, so thanks and I Loved u

Jan 8, 2003
Tracey Walker

One Park Financial review

Jeff Perrin did anything we requested that we had to find the trailer licensed with the correct paperwork worked great for us.

Jan 10, 2002
Julie

One Park Financial review

Adrien was execellent. He kept me informed every step along the way. Really appreciate your customer support! Thank you!

Jan 6, 2009
Rinie Marin

One Park Financial review

I would recommend this company to anyone. They gave me the chance to initially my credit rating company! Thank you a lot!

Apr 6, 2019
AV Guy

One Park Financial review

Speedy response, right forward, educated, flexible and genuine in their own interest to see our Young Business succeed.

Jan 5, 2001
Leonardo D Rojas

One Park Financial review

It's already a loan with you and the truth is that I will not do it since I Don't feel like you are the best

Jan 4, 2009
Regino Tirado

One Park Financial review

Due To One park financial I keep on developing my business, when others states no, they found me a solution. !

Nov 3, 2019
Peter Clarke

One Park Financial review

I like your Business It's a Fantastic company keep doing Exactly the job you are doing Good work

Jan 6, 2008
Front Street Provisioners

One Park Financial review

We went with a different funder, however, OnePark was very valuable and informative. Would recommend.

Jun 9, 2018
Crystal

One Park Financial review

It's setup for failure. No one can offer a clear pay off to me. I will never work with this company.

Jan 6, 2002
Natausha

One Park Financial review

There should be ZERO broker charges for renewals. One Park is not the arranger. This is prohibited.

One Park Financial Business Loans

At One Park Financial, we are experts at pairing small businesses with funding sources for working capital. We help owners of thriving businesses – even if they don’t have sterling personal credit ratings – gain access to flexible funding options without all the hassles and hurdles often associated with traditional bank financing. We pride ourselves in helping small business owners to access the working capital that they need to grow their success and achieve their dreams. The founders of One Park Financial have over 50 years of combined experience in financial services and fully understand the needs and challenges that people face when trying to grow their small businesses. We help people who don’t have the time, extensive financial documentation or experience necessary to gain access to the working capital that larger companies can virtually always easily access. Simply put, we level the playing field when it comes to business funding. Our processes are designed to be efficient, simple and fast. We are interested in building long-term business relationships, and our customer-centric services reflect that goal. We treat people as we’d like to be treated, and we believe everyone deserves a chance to succeed and own their dreams. And we know that small and mid-sized businesses are critical to the well-being of their communities and the financial strength of our nation. Find out more about our company and our services at oneparkfinancial.com, or call us at 1-888-327-0685 today. We look forward to talking to you about your business, and helping you acquire the working capital you need to succeed.


Website:
oneparkfinancial.com


Contact:

3390 Mary St Suite 216
Coconut Grove
33133
United States
[email protected]