October reviews

October

October loans review

Reviews: 26 • Rating: 0/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 4, 2005
Anthony Bataille

October review

It's the best fintech/crowdlending platform I've seen. The website and smartphone program are well developed they make money lively and addictive and so instinctive since I created an account investing can not stop. You've got a lot of tutorials to understand how this functions, every project it is possible to invest in is described in sufficient details to know what and that you will be funding, you have a good deal of performance steps of your own portfolio: if you you love numbers, it is for you. Plus they encourage you to increase by investing small amounts in several endeavors instead of sums in a couple of. The yields are extremely good and the fact that the loans have been amortizing monthly permit you to reinvest your gains and achieve diversification: just the perfect way to invest (a few of) your capital!

Jan 8, 2007
Julien

October review

The experience feels great, although I am just getting started, 10 job up to now. Everything is easy and the there is lots of advice before taking any decision, to see. As a plus, the site is well designed and intuitive, the support team careful to your satisfaction. As I am early in the process, I have yet to receive my returns, but I have no doubt what will go well. And it feels fantastic to divest from banks:o)

Jan 3, 2003
Gerald Castanier

October review

Why do I donate through Lendix? - really good business model - offering SME brand new source of funding - diversifying my economy ( good returns but not forget that this is risky. Never invest some cash you could need in short term) - powerful customer service through tel / email /discussion. Always available to answer your questions

Apr 6, 2018
Morgan Morgan

October review

Cellular exp and the website is easy friendly. Payment's security is done also. I never had any issue up to now. The job give review of their fiscal standing and are nicely detailed. Note that you need to be fast since there are not many jobs available 17, to invest. Overall I recommend it

Jan 9, 2009
Amélie Roussel

October review

I haven't been very keen to use program and less for this kind of transaction. Lendix has made my worries go away, the app is quite user friendly, news are straight to the point, support is excellent and education around the subject is interactive and so clear.

Jan 8, 2004
Customer

October review

Easy and transparent platform assisting investors connect to non recorded loan opportunities. Smooth, user friendly interface and responsive customer service makes october.eu one of my go-to Fintech apps

Jan 3, 2008
Melissa Lucia

October review

Great way to diversify your portfolio, and their customer service is EXCELLENT (special shout out to Jorn). I've tried a few other crowdfunding platforms and this is by far the very best.

Apr 6, 2018
Alexandre Gilles

October review

App and internet interface, excellent customer support. Fantastic analysis of opportunities. Not so great: insufficient projects available weekly! You need to strengthen your pipeline!

Apr 6, 2018
Gihan Tandirige

October review

Very good up to now! At lendix since almost the beginning. Mobile is user friendly, jobs are well presented and support has been always good so far. Keep up and continue enhancing!

Feb 9, 2019
Miquel Pujolriu

October review

October.eu me permite invertir unos ahorros con total transparencia, profesionalidad y transparencia. Es mi primera experiencia en este tipo de plataformas y la totalmente.

Jul 11, 2018
Céline D

October review

Program easy to use and pleasant and useful method. Lending Strategies explained and tutorials make it easy to understand. Projects to finance nicely clarified in a way.

Nov 7, 2017
Jonas Hendrickx

October review

Support is fast and consistent. Nothing is apparently hidden for investors, the drawback is that you have to be fast to invest your money, some loans go quickly.

Apr 6, 2018
Thanasis

October review

So far no problems, really good website and support, I would recommend, even though I feel the rates offered could be a bit better compared to the competition.

Jan 5, 2000
Matteo Polleschi

October review

Business model is excellent. I started that I have full visibility and reporting and considering that 2 months, repayments are going smooth.

Jan 5, 2008
Nicholas Farwerck

October review

Easy setup, sleek user experience and very good returns (5-6% with very low risk). Highly recommended to increase your investments!

May 6, 2018
Philip Courtnadge

October review

Easy to use and good support. The loan publication will increase in size as accessing a few loans is difficult as Lendix expands.

Jan 5, 2008
Angelo Morelli

October review

Very good experience. It would be important to have a SMS alert to realize the investment in time that is real.

Jan 3, 2008
Constantin de Lhoneux

October review

Use your money wisely and easily with October. Fantastic communication, easy to use.

Oct 3, 2018
Gabriel Leperlier

October review

Simple d'utilisation, support ultra performant, un moyen d'investir dans les PME.

Jan 10, 2004
Guillaume Hache

October review

October permet de rendre le financement participatif! Au top, equipe disponible.

Apr 2, 2019
Jeremy

October review

A Good way to diversify your investments. Simple and smart.

Jan 6, 2000
Philippe Hilaire

October review

Application réactive, efficace et pratique. je recommande.

Mar 12, 2018
Marion Schuppe

October review

Great service and investment opportunities

Jan 6, 2009
Ludovic L

October review

Favorable app. A brand new alternance tout bank.

Jan 11, 2003
Yann Chassagne

October review

Super principe! Simple d'utilisation!

Jan 8, 2000
B. Hamel

October review

Au et fiable that is top

October Business Loans

October enables SMEs to borrow money directly from retail and institutional investors.


Website:
october.eu


Contact:

94 rue de la Victoire
Paris
75009
FR
+33182832800
[email protected]