Oasis Financial reviews

Oasis Financial

Oasis Financial loans review

Reviews: 400 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 5, 2019
Teri Syfan

Oasis Financial review

~ The people that I spoke to at Oasis were straight forward, no frills, they had been precise if questioning me and (mostly) patient. ~ My Attorney's were frustrated. They were upset with me, as it took up to much of their time. And, Attorney #1 desired to know what the money was needed by me for. (I should not have told them) I was really grateful After I was able to get the loan that is little. I originally asked to only borrow 2k. I rearranged my thinking when I put pen to paper: I still do want the entire 4K loan which I requested and I did. My case is White and Black. I had been horribly ill and pneumonia attacks for a year, once the ceiling below me began to leak badly. ~'Toxic Black Mold' was found in my kitchen cabinets and in"hazardous to my health" in 3 of my apartment's rooms. ~ ~ ~ ~ Aspergillious has been found to be at'dangerous to human' levels. I'd one allergy ~> Aspergillious. I now have a"Severe case of Asthma." Restrictive Lung Disease & COPD, etc. ~! I would appreciate the 4K's loan. That's not much cash when you are discussing someone's life being shortened, and being severely impacted, in multiple ways. ¡¡ Thank you., Teri Syfan

Oct 11, 2019
Bieanca W

Oasis Financial review

Even though Oasis was very beneficial at first and I had no difficulty getting a improvement but today I applied for additional funds with Oasis but I had been denied its a shame these firms that provided this type of funding charges such high interest rates it should be illegal and against the law. They take advantage of people that are. And when you apply for additional funding they send you a text that says this OasisFinancial: While your case has merit, our underwriters are unable to fund your case. If anything changes with your case please re-apply. Thank you I've a commercial situation and it frees up my spine and my entire life tremendously to where I can not work I'm scared to push the accident just traumatize me you go to such people to help you and they can't even assist you they say they sent the paper work into my own lawyer but he never got it all they do is lie good luck with this POS business.

Jan 10, 2001
Willie

Oasis Financial review

Well I have been accepted for my loan that they called me and told me once the attorney signed the contract I'd get my cash I called and spoke to a Jenny or Jennifer and she wrapped up in my head cause I had been trying to explain that I had to pay my bills and it has been just two days since we signed up not just going to down the organization but they do lie don't think if you are accepted you'll receive funding the identical day that's a lie and they'll only say it is a case by case basis. Well you ought to say that on advertisement anyways I'd recommend you go to someone that is going to take care that you're behind in your bills you didn't ask for it it only occurred have a fantastic day but try a different company I still haven't gotten anything just waiting but they won't to bill you for same day financing you should just wait for the check it takes on the exact same quantity of time

Jan 8, 2007
Samina Wazir

Oasis Financial review

I applied to get an advanced loan from my settlement and didn't find much help from them. I would not recommend them. Tamika the call center manager was rude and she had been cutting me off once we were catching up on the necessary steps to take so as to help me financially since I am in complete dire need of financial assistance, they could care less and did really little. As a single mother who wants to find a place to reside and have automobile repairs to deal with and look after my kid who can not hardly work due to this debilitating on going care and treatments for the excruciating pain and physical harm done to me from the car accident it is something I don't wish upon anyone but these people ( under authors ) will never care nor understand and are quick to turn you down when it comes to a true financial dire need. .

Jan 9, 2000
Melissa West

Oasis Financial review

I put in to Get a loan did What they said and then they Inform me that the underwriter decided they do Not want to do anything with my case until I get a offer on the table However a couple of weeks ago they Let Me Use on the 29th of September and they will put the Fluctuations in and talk to my Attorney They Now tell me That They can make a decision with No Attorney which has never Occurred to me Today I'm seeing what Folks have been Referring to them I would never offer them to Anybody else I would tell Folks take their chances with other places because oasis isn't the way to go because of what this Woman crystal had Stated on the phone That has N't happened to me Whatsoever with them Folks are Not trying to Perform their job Today I see That My eyes are open

Jan 5, 2004
Victoria Daniels

Oasis Financial review

I am a mother of 4 children and due to my accident and being disabled and unable to work, I had been in major jeopardy of losing everything due to awaiting my compensation. Oasis saved me and my kid's. They are very nice and helpful and bent over backwards for me the money and fast. I felt hopeless and scared and my home and invoices are taken care of I can breathe and feel better knowing I have a safety net. I am pleased and quite happy with oasis. Thank you everyone who helped me and my loved ones. It went into my checking account in roughly one hour. If your looking into purchasing a part of your suit and get help oasis will help you and that they know that you are currently struggling and help in hours.

Jan 6, 2009
Sesshy115

Oasis Financial review

I had an automobile accident Sept. of 2017, It's 2019 today and I am struggling to cover my bills, buy food, medication, you name it. Applied on line about 4 weeks ago from 6/29/19 during my attorney's advice. Today, was denied on 6/25/19, only discovered the date. The lawyer wasn't talked by them until a week but I was denied by them anyway. Last week, finally, someone was spoke to by my attorney and it'll be approved. And on top of this, my mother passed out 12/10/18 and she didn't live to see her settlement. Her departure has put a toll on me and my family and I am very DEPRESSED. They should really do something about their FALSE ADVERTISEMENT THEY DON'T HELP PEOPLE IN NEED.

Sep 7, 2019
Julie

Oasis Financial review

Customer service will only tell of 3 things you call to you. 1) your case has been actively worked . 2) your case is in underwriting. 3) your situation is in final review. I feel they should be able to tell you or more connect you. It took 11 days from the day that I was told I was approved to receive the loan. My review changed since, Adam figured the problem out and did react, and I did finally receive the loan. Thank you adam! I gave 3 stars because of all of the time that I feel was wasted phoning customer service, when I would have received a comprehensive answer the first couple of days I had called I could have called my attorney and fixed the issue.

Jan 7, 2004
Molly Hamm

Oasis Financial review

I really had a bad experience with them. I had a car accident in 2014 and my attorney told me to go throw them and that I did today I'm getting a call with harassment because I am black I don't even think you told your lawyer you got cash from us when my attorney told me and helped me to do all. But come to find out they change places and also the check got lost. Now the need to re-issue one out. This had mad my day like hell cause the poor customer service I received and me carrying out the opportunity to call 3way with my lawyer to address the problem and still got told me I was a Liar. And didn't get a apology

Jan 8, 2002
Maryjean Ledford

Oasis Financial review

Worse place to go I've have never in my life needed a business say no do to charge they say one thing and do something else and they never provide a reason when they say no or anything else they've even ran my credit to it drop my score so low its unreal and can not even dispute it and in imitation they've never done it before and when you ask for money that you need for Bill's they dont even give you the amount you need to get out of debt but nevertheless they hope to get a lot more back I wish I never went bankrupt them WORSE PLACE EVER they lie and you never ever get a straight answer.

Jan 7, 2003
Charles Yates

Oasis Financial review

We returned and had an emergency arise and within minutes of a phone call the paperwork was sent, signed and after finding a windows pc to process it on our end. This was over a weekend but very first thing the following business day, it was processed to their end and it was within our account almost instantly. It had been so fast and so easy we were capable and so relieved and it took the sting from the emergency situation and to get on with our lives. Oasis obtained a 5 star rating from us because they came in a major way and we are very grateful. Thank you Oasis!

Nov 6, 2019
Carolyn Chomphosy

Oasis Financial review

I used to not like their service. They allow you to feel that it is straightforward and quick. That is surely Not the situation. That which they say gives you the impression same 13, you will get funds. After talking to my lawyer. Still didn't receive fund. After contract was sign. I may give an upgrade. As of today haven't receive funds. I do want to thank oasis for the possibilities if I did receive funds same day maybe I would not need to pay overdue payments. Which was the reason I applied for the load. So I suppose thanks for nothing

Jan 6, 2000
Angel

Oasis Financial review

I obtained funding for 1500, and 3 months after I owe 2,700. Their interest rates are high. I called on 06/20/2019 for funds and they're still giving me the run around saying if my situation is strong, that my attorney has been supportive okay in that case won't they provide me additional fund. On a different note I would not recommend Oasis to my worst enemy. They have terrible customer service also. Stay away from this company and their bogus advertising on TV. Not a great company in any way. Stay off foreal.

Jan 5, 2004
Lady Icis

Oasis Financial review

Second time I was denied. The very first time not a call back to let me know. I had to call for the standing for them to inform me I had been refused. With this go around after going through all the process I was approved and then denied and they give no real good explanation. I don't believe I had been left with a heavy heart and this is a good business and back to the dilemma I thought I mended. My recommendation is not to trust their term as far as it may be thrown. Thank you Oasis!

Jan 5, 2000
David Rangel

Oasis Financial review

Don't hold your breath. I was a returning customer asking for funding. After hearing nothing for a week, I applied on, I phoned them a number of times. I keep hearing the very same lines and lies, they continue saying my document is being reviewed by the underwriters and in fact emailing my lawyer towards the end. On May 17th once I was eventually able to talk to a supervisor. I was denied for funds. Totally bad and unacceptable support to refuse a returning customer over a month!

Jan 7, 2005
Deborah Patterson

Oasis Financial review

My attorney was not contacted by Oasis to find the most current problems with my case. Their choice was based by the underwriters on information and thus my funding has been denied. I contacted them and they'd my injury as an auto accident rather than as a work comp injury. I'm not able to talk or get the underwriters, therefore I am screwed. I'm a spinal cord injury situation, not a back injury. They are not recommended by me for each the above mentioned explanations.

Jun 5, 2019
Kenneth Burrell

Oasis Financial review

Please do not use this business! There attention is outrageous and is a RIP OFF, ask your attorney to cosign for you a loan at his bank! Imade the mistake of using this company and end up paying 4 × that which I borrowed and've was in need of money and it would've been if I hadn't negotiated a time limit to pay back. Please read your contract carefully and take a look at the time frame 5k and the rate of interest can turn in a matter of months into 30 or 40k.

Jan 5, 2004
Victor Aguero

Oasis Financial review

I wanted a loan, they lied to me for more than a week telling me that my case is in its final review was 600 $ they refused me. With no excuse I was gonna pay an arm and leg to the pitty 600$. Don't go here. Go anywhere else. Their agents are all program and inform you the same thing each time I predicted, I talk to a supervisor and he said the representative exactly the exact same way to the same thing. They really are client services.

Jan 4, 2004
Maurice Davis

Oasis Financial review

I obtained my loan money! Getting the money and needing to speak with 6 Oasis repetitions and two Oasis managers I finally received my cash. I am in fear of me using Oasis again to bail me out of a situation that originated from me receiving my very first time adventure not in a timely manner. Over all it is a good program, I just got a bad beginning, I Am Certain That next time I use Oasis my experience will be two minute up

Jan 6, 2006
Peter Deliy

Oasis Financial review

Ok so I phoned a lot of companies and they treated me like I had been begging and they offered very little and away out of what I wanted, but my attorney said try oasis so I did and they have not once not twice but three times today, giving me money to pay what my family wanted. They are excellent, Brandon is a good person, he listens to you and nderstands your requirements. I had oasis and oasis saved me. thanks oasis .

Dec 8, 2019
Catherine Williamson

Oasis Financial review

Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and helpful. Initially I thought that the process might be embarrassing because I was in a tough financial situation and help. But Brian was very professional and kind and the procedure was a lot quicker than I expected. The loan's details were straight forward and rather easy to comprehend. It was be a painless procedure that's helped me at a time that was very trying.

Jan 7, 2000
John

Oasis Financial review

Horrible!

I was rear ended and that I asked initially to cover bills. And was approved for $500. Months later (knowing I'll get at least $50,000 from my compensation ) I asked for another $500 to pay bills again. But was refused! Ridiculous! For a company that says they help individuals. They suck! DO NOT USE THEM! They don't understand the hardships that come along with getting in an crash.

Jan 10, 2004
Scott White

Oasis Financial review

My mother was in a auto accident 3 months ago and needed financial help, oasis maintained her a loan and even sent her a contract to sign and she did everything requested. The very next day she heard nothing. Her attorney was waiting to sign, so she called them back and was told she was denied. That is really unprofessional of them to put her. I would not recommend this business to anybody.

Jun 5, 2019
Roosevelt Bowen

Oasis Financial review

There's not enough stars! They only go up to 5,,I have a Fairly decent job but it wasn't decent enough for me from this rush I was having with my kid,,and son there ,,graduation and prom outfits,,low on cash,my brother told me about oasis, walked through it had the money the Following Day,,got me from bind I was at,,im forever thankful for whatever you did for me and my children

Jan 4, 2009
Ashly

Oasis Financial review

Life happens and thankfully Oasis helped make it a lot more bearable in this period of my life! I became delinquent on each invoice, however Jan made year two, although I tried my very best to wait till my situation settled. With the opportunity of losing my house, I could not risk that with a baby and two small ones on the way. The process was smooth and swift.

Jan 6, 2008
Isabel Sierra

Oasis Financial review

I was in a car crash on Nov known as Oasis once I had a lawyer called Oasis on Dec was advised to phone back Jan did that then was asked to call back on Feb I got my money on Feb and never had been assistance by Oasis their add says they hell even if u lose the case IT IS A BIG LIE they keep giving me the run around when I just needed$2000. 00 and I got 11000:00

Dec 7, 2019
Michael Basile

Oasis Financial review

1000 was obtained by me. 00 lessthan for I wish that they let me know that I ended on the reason I asked why I needed the cash for. Now I am still not right out here still homeless still enjoying the game under another's rules I believe they did so on purpose they stopped me from being able to achieve my aim for bowering this money end 1000 up. 00 brief

Jan 7, 2007
Veronica

Oasis Financial review

I needed the help although to be honest I had been anxious to use because of the terrible stories! My attorney advised me but I really really needes help. The interest wasnt high to me. Kristopher Smith is the best! He was so very helpful and was constantly keeping in touch on things. Everything went smooth both times! Thank you thank you thank you!

Jan 10, 2006
Dana DeFrancesco

Oasis Financial review

Every day for five times I have been under inspection. My settlement will be in before Oasis helps. I'd have used a different company if I knew they were going to take as long. It's amusing the way the commercial can make you believe you are picking a company that is fantastic. Boy was for listening to their advertisements, I a jerk. Never Again!

Jan 7, 2009
Ava Maria Brown

Oasis Financial review

Oasis I'd refer them to anyone they are excellent people that trys to assist you I had read a few bad reviews on them however it isn't true they try to help beyond what they can do these are really nice men and women wjo knows what you are going through the boss latoya really trys to help shes excellent so yes I would recommemd them to anyone.

Jan 10, 2009
American Attic “Attic” Insulation

Oasis Financial review

If it seems to t is. I refused and applied. They couldn't reach my lawyer how can you know it has merit although m situation has merit? The sad part is they never even tried to reach him. saying that, wish I could post his text. so Yea. Thumbs down to receiving my info that is private rather than doing exactly what your suppose .

Jan 4, 2009
Charles Brown

Oasis Financial review

My bills were piling up because I am off work with an accident. I made a call to Oasis Financial and the staff there what's ready and willing to help me resolve my financial issues. The cash I was able to secure from OasisFinancial helped solve all my problems and I would recommend Oasis Financial to everyone.

Jan 9, 2000
Kevin Hamilton

Oasis Financial review

Avoid at all price. Underwriters are scammers who need to be reported. Oasis isn't a trusted company. Locate a company. I get a loan from them all of a sudden they do not do loans and now I can't secure a loan from anyone until I pay OASIS off. They then attempt to give you a loan to wheel you . SCAMMERS!

May 8, 2019
Saunya O'neil

Oasis Financial review

The team was as helpful as they could be they kept describing that my loan was under final review rather than stating that my lawyer never submitted the documents to disburse the loan. Overall I contacted me quickly, the files I needed to sign were easy and convenient. If I ever need to I'll use them again.

Oct 8, 2019
Veranique Pruitt

Oasis Financial review

Oasisfinancial.com really helped me. I was in a car crash and I am still undergoing treatment. I got behind on several bills and my birthday is coming up. The procedure was quickly and simple once I have approved I got my money the same day. If anyone is hurt and need financial help I promise Oasis 100%.

Jan 4, 2009
Danyelle Blawn

Oasis Financial review

First encounter with Oasis the amount that I needed for my bills I got approved for a good deal less. So it didnt help to much and it took longer then anticipated. I spoke to a person that was the last person I talked at the end who gave me the advice and that was very nice and friendly.

Jan 11, 2005
Lisa Vincenzi

Oasis Financial review

I want it was 0 stars. They entire concept is a lie. False advertising. 24hrs is a lie Took them a week to tell me that the underwriters didnt diminished me and feel comfortable. What? And they never called me, I had to keep calling them. Can I curse on here, wait. F them big time!

Jan 4, 2009
Provo

Oasis Financial review

I waited for a law suit payout since January. I had no money and my finances were adding up. Oasis assisted me without feeling like a beggar and made it possible for me to bring my accounts up to date and feel like a real person and got rid of some of the pressure. Thank you Oasis

Jan 7, 2004
John Mackey

Oasis Financial review

Got me what I needed when I needed it. Truly bailed me. And any outfit which may deal with an such as me, shows a great deal of patience, a lot of fortitude. They worked to help me resolve my issues. A customer that is very grateful. Who indoors. Due to Oasis financial.

Dec 4, 2019
Brittany Spaulding

Oasis Financial review

Oasis is a good company in the event that you simply need one loan. You attempt to get more than 1 loan they don't like to offer you another one it is extremely hard to get one I need to improve for those that have gotten loans . Because it's sisters our clients away

Sep 8, 2019
Dawn Petricevich

Oasis Financial review

When I had been in financial strain. I was glad I was helped by your company during this time. I'm still in financial strain if you can assist me one more time, and I'm asking. Thank you for everything and I would appreciate if I can get as much as you can give.

Jan 4, 2009
Reginald Elston

Oasis Financial review

I had immediate response and an extremely pleasant experience. Oasisfinancial.com team and staff were very welcoming,heloful and understanding. They were accurate to their word and their response time. I would recommend oasisfinancial.com to anybody or all and.

Jan 5, 2004
Ricky Rickman

Oasis Financial review

It Is sad because they tell me I will Find a 750 and I Stated 95 comes out Home at 7:15 until it goes in the bank but I ended up with 633 I cussed among them Outside and then turn around and asked one of the Directors call me back and That I never did

Jan 4, 2009
Xylina Goodiel

Oasis Financial review

OASIS Financial helped me out. I was unable to return to work after my accident and was unsure how to cover my upcoming invoices. I was so thankful when I heard about this organization. I managed to get enough money feom my bills to be paid by them.

Mar 8, 2019
Mama Lou

Oasis Financial review

I have used oasis several times this year. They had been there to help me at a time of need. The whole process from start to finish was easy and smooth. There were not any surprises. They are the go-to if you need assistance in a time of need.

Jan 4, 2006
Jerry Merck

Oasis Financial review

I've called on oasis two time. Very prompt, curious, and worried about our requirements. They left financing happen within only a couple of hours of my request. I would not consider using another company. Thank you Oasis,. . Jerry Merck.

Mar 5, 2019
E. Lewi

Oasis Financial review

I has been transitioning as a single mother in a move and had a lot of things. I had sudden fees come up with the transfer and this helped settle helped bring the invoices current that and so I could move & begin saving again as well forward.

Jan 8, 2003
Janer Emmius

Oasis Financial review

I was actually hoping for twice the loan to make ends meet. How ever what you had loaned me is sufficient to get caught up on a few of my barbarous bills., so I thank you. Will I recommend this company to others yes, definately.

Sep 8, 2019
Kim G Martin

Oasis Financial review

Oasis financial was very helpful making me able to make my Invoices Because I've been Because the operation I had that was caused by the accident six months ago and looks like I'm not returning to work Before another text

Oct 5, 2019
Chrystal Oneal

Oasis Financial review

Oasis's Financial were right on time once I needed them. Only when I thought they closed my case out, it wasn't. A couple phone calls for the paperwork that was right and my lawyer, everything worked out once and for all.

Oasis Financial Business Loans

Life and bills won't wait for your settlement and neither should you. Oasis financial provides pre-settlement funding to those injured in an accident and struggling to make ends meet while waiting for their settlement. In as little as 24 hours once approved, Oasis Financial can provide a no-risk cash advance on your settlement, with no out-of-pocket costs. Oasis Financial has been trusted by more than 250,000 people. Better Days Start Today!


Website:
oasisfinancial.com


Contact:

9525 Bryn Mawr Ave
Rosemont
60018
United States
(877) 333-6675