Nova Legal Funding reviews

Nova Legal Funding

Nova Legal Funding loans review

Reviews: 113 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Apr 4, 2019
Jo S.

Nova Legal Funding review

While they did come through in the end (week later), it required a lot of calling & checking on my conclusion. Jani said everything was obtained by them and it takes 24-48 hrs to have a response. It was certainly. I kept calling Jani to see what was holding it up and she always replied,"it's in review" She did call and said it was not accepted with their one company and asked if I'd prefer for her to keep on trying with others. I said yes. Next, I find out they are currently requesting paperwork from my Attorney they should of had to make the initial decision. Weeks go by, plenty of me calling to check on it, finally an approval for a lesser amount than I requested. I diminished & said I needed more. Eventually, the amount I requested was got by Jani. My evaluation is due to the absence of effort, allowing it sit till I mentioned something, and the first decline scheme- this is my 2nd time with them (I added on), and they did exactly the exact same ploy last moment. My lower score can also be due to the (4) text messages, (6) phone calls and numerous emails asking for me to perform so survey from Jani and a different girl with the business.

Jan 7, 2008
Tammye Schmidt

Nova Legal Funding review

I Arrived to Nova in duress.

It was unacceptable although I had reached a stop sign. my lawsuit stinks, my life can not stop for me. As I was able to, I am permanetly disabled and not able to get along. Nova funding was specialist, upfront, honest, and compassionate about my funding scenario ( my livelihood). Nobody made a promise to me that they did not keep as each day comes in me, and I am on my approach to ongoing life. I recommend Nova to anybody facing. They are that they say they are. There team is very professional, personable and attentive at all times. What more could I say! My faith in beating this tragic and dreadful accident has been restored. So from the bottom of my heart. Thanks for taking excellent care of me, fundmylawsuitnow.com. Tammye

Jan 11, 2019
Megan Simpson

Nova Legal Funding review

I do not give reviews on anything, however after dealing with Nova legal funding, I wished to discuss. Willson from the funding department was amazing in my first phone call. Most client service places aren't very nice, but once I explained my emergency and the main reason for needing financial aid as soon as possible and called they jumped on it. And believe me, my request was not making them a lot of cash, I'd been advised by another funding firm that I wasn't worth the time. Not merely did Willson take the time to follow my troubles, but managed to receive my loan cared for within 24 hours. Thank you Willson and Ron for all your help!

Jan 8, 2005
Burt Hestand

Nova Legal Funding review

I had been involved in a car accident a couple of years ago. I was making six figures to being displaced. I had a son starting his senior year and going to college. I called Nova and not only did they assist me I left a fantastic friend. Ron worked tirelessly to help me get through the period of my life. I truly believe God puts people in your own life. Ron and the Nova staff did the impossible for me and supplied me that I needed to keep me stable. The psychological stress that Nova legal funding was able relieve let me concentrate on recovering from three dimensional spine surgeries. Due to each of you. God Bless

Jan 10, 2004
Scott White

Nova Legal Funding review

I was promised that a loan, they were waiting on my throat operation to be finished, I'd had major back operation from a accident that occurred in Feb of 2018, they have assisted me after my back surgery and stated after my neck surgery I could get another loan, after my neck surgery they changed there story and said they never said , I have not been able to work since my accident and was actually based on the help I had been promised. They will give out small loans at one time till you can't get anymore loans they'll drop you like a hot potatoe and then your stuck owing more money back than you need to.

Jan 6, 2009
Jiana Ebal

Nova Legal Funding review

Michelle has been an absolute amazing person. She has gotten to know me personally and what has been happening in my life and has been awesome to speak to. Michelle is friendly, kind, easy to speak to, smart, she and professional went way above and beyond to make everything simple and convenient for me. She was always available for me to talk to if I had concerns or questions. She worked together with me the whole time. I would strongly recommend NovaLegalFunding and I would highly recommend you work with Michelle!

Jan 5, 2004
L Riley

Nova Legal Funding review

This company is awesome! I used my savings and have not been able to work because of a nasty car accident. My rep Michelle has become the ideal. She kept me informed from start to finish. She made certain that made it so so much better and that I understood the procedure. I am grateful for what they did for me. I hope that I never have to find help to pay bills and medical because of an crash. But when I do. This company would be the one I hit out.

Jan 5, 2004
Fernie Puchi

Nova Legal Funding review

I would like to express my highest recomendation for this company. I particularly want to thank the staff for putting their most effort to assist me get the funding I needed following my surgery. It was truly a fantastic experience working with all the nice staff. Big shout out to Mr Ron and Diana thank you so much for your hard work and that I would recommend this organization and could and will use later on again. Thank you for all Fernie El Paso

Jan 6, 2003
Antonio Roberts

Nova Legal Funding review

Was told I was approve to be told there was a mistake on there conclusion after I signed the paperwork and then send an ID. Was also told they'd unrest rates that didn't compound which im assuming is not true because after I told them I would need a loan all discussions ceased. After my attorney clarify the way the intruder worked I would suggest any take a loan. There are many companies that have interest for example US asserts

Jan 6, 2004
Susan Torres

Nova Legal Funding review

I would absolutely recommend Nova legal funding. They're fair and dearly for there 11, compassionate and care. My experience with Nova was very quick and professional. The manager, along with diana went above and beyond to meet with my requirements. I'm thankful and really grateful for them both. The customer service is really outstanding. Thank you once more for all of your hardwork. Sincerely, Susan Torres

Mar 10, 2019
Customer

Nova Legal Funding review

R** was fantastic Very easy to utilize. I myself had already done my homework. I picked the contract aside line buy line as cautious as I'm to bring up one line and actually how it was worded he really thanked me for catching it because it Wasn't Industry regular and made the shift We did move back and forth a little to get To where we all Will Need to be we signal and got it done Glad we did caused it to occur

Jun 6, 2019
Jarred

Nova Legal Funding review

I must say this is the 2nd time Ive dealt with Nova. An it was a fantastic experience! They were an straightforward. Im really grateful that I came across there ad an found back them when I was out an out. I believed I had no choices. That couldn't be farther from the reality. Should you need funding. I advise creating Nova your 1st telephone number.

Jan 10, 2001
Jennifer Yates

Nova Legal Funding review

I'd love to thank Nova legal funding . Mr. Willson and employees were very pleasant, kind, and educated. After studying several businesses, Nova legal funding managed to give me the best interest and payoff speed. I would do business with Nova again and recommend them to everybody. Thank you very much Nova legal funding.

Jan 9, 2009
Jeff White

Nova Legal Funding review

My experience with Nova Funding & Diana, has been so wonderful. Diana communicates you never have to wonder what's happening. Diana is so and amazing professional. I suggest going with Nova Funding & Diana. Trust me, you won't be let down. Plus they also have the best pay back conditions. Sincerely, Jeff White

Jun 5, 2019
Jemel Witherspoon

Nova Legal Funding review

We were referred by our lawyers office to Nova legal funding and it's been a wonderful experience. My case manager Diana was attentive and helpful . She kept us in the loop every step along the way, I never needed to contact . Thank you understanding your clients need and so much Diana for your customer level.

Jan 7, 2006
Kayce Key

Nova Legal Funding review

I had a very easy and pleasant experience with Nova legal funding. They kept me informed on what was happening every step of the way and were quick and painless and comprehensive. Jahziel's customer support is loved by me, but I liked every individual I interacted with. Great overall experience!

Jan 4, 2007
LaTanya Brown

Nova Legal Funding review

My experience with Nova Funding was exceptional! Jani, my case manager was persistent! She went above and beyond to get my loan. I had been informed of this process every step of the way. The charges were more than reasonable. I would recommend anyone seeking a loan to consider Nova Funding.

Jan 3, 2001
Anita Eisenberg

Nova Legal Funding review

NovaLegalFunding process was easy to get the funds I needed at the lowest cost! I had a previous loan that was much more expensive so they helped me move it and got me more. Theyare extremely helpful throughout every step and're amazing to work together. I strongly recommend them.

Jan 3, 2000
James JP

Nova Legal Funding review

They Had Been Honest and Open with me and helped me get Somewhat over double the amount my law firm and the Other loan Bureau said"was the most that we could Perform."

Thank you Ron, Michelle Louis, and everyone else over at Nova Legal Funding and their partnering groups.

Jan 9, 2003
Beverley Waide

Nova Legal Funding review

My experience with the Nova team has been awesome. Michelle, Diana n the rest of staff labored so tough to assist me. I thank God for them. They are professional, quick, courteous n comprehension. I would recommend my friends. Thank u Nova keep the good work up.

Jan 4, 2005
Robert

Nova Legal Funding review

This company did right with me. Following a small amount within 24 hours, my test arrived Of paperwork. Would recommend to anyone needing a legal loan. Thank you Diana & Ron,you took great care of the trade. 5 stars! Peace and thanks again. Robert /Florida

Jan 6, 2004
Shameeka Pollard

Nova Legal Funding review

Excellent customer service and they kept in contact with me consistently until they were able to receive the information they wanted to loan me the funds. My case manager Diana was really professional through out this process.

Jan 5, 2005
Victor Martinez

Nova Legal Funding review

I grateful for nova funding they got me the fundings in 24hrs Jani was professional, considerate, and understanding I wanted. All my queries were answered by her and treated me like family I will recommend them to everybody!

Jan 6, 2004
Earl Billings

Nova Legal Funding review

My name is Earl and I had been in a terrible situation Nova saved my home and my way of life Thanks to Nova I now have the peace of mind knowing that I can rest without fear of loosing it in my house. Thanks a Million Nova.

Jan 8, 2005
Anthony Chiarolanza

Nova Legal Funding review

My experience with this company as been they explained it'd be far. I've had the opportunity to speak with each time they said they would get back to me they'd and followed through with what they started and 3 folks

Jan 4, 2002
Jeffrey Ryan

Nova Legal Funding review

First off I'd like to say thank you to nova funding! You men are really on top of matters. Diana is awesome! She was extremely effective and kept in contact with me and did a wonderful job helping me. Thank you!

Sep 5, 2019
Barbra Leclair

Nova Legal Funding review

Diana was very polite and understanding of my situation that she answered all of my questions immediately no matter how many I had. Great experience with this company and would recommend using them. Thank you.

Aug 4, 2019
Anita Myles

Nova Legal Funding review

Nova Funding is Your Best!

I moved serval places and their prices at which very high, Nova gave me great rates from the start, so if in need contact Nova superb customer services. Thanks Ron and Diana

Jan 3, 2008
Luther Parker

Nova Legal Funding review

Nova Legal, is an excellent place to do business with, Ron, jani Dianna are extremely kind and professional, They came through for me in a time when I actually wanted them, I urge them Highly. ! *****

Jan 5, 2019
Natalia Hincapie

Nova Legal Funding review

Great thanks. I hopw my interest is low. I still need 1. A copy of my contract and 2. The total amount due in 6 months and in 12 months from the date of funding emailed to me personally. Thank you

Oct 6, 2019
Thomas Henry

Nova Legal Funding review

Were great, professional and fast. They called me to be certain all was fine, and updated me constantly. A pain. . Lol just kidding Awesome! Thanks Maddy (hope I spelled correctly). Tom H.

Jan 4, 2005
Richard Seau

Nova Legal Funding review

Nova Financial deserves a standing ovation for fast and being effective expediting my loans, very helpful and very professional in all aspects of a loan process. Thank you Nova Financially.

Mar 4, 2019
Yolanda Silver

Nova Legal Funding review

The staff at Nova Legal funding are great. They are nice people and work hard on getting you the funding that you want. I would advise Nova Legal funding for anyone. They are the best!

Jan 5, 2007
Danny Washington

Nova Legal Funding review

My experiences with Nova funding has been a fantastic group of professionals that care and will work with you to find the best results for whatever your problems. Thank you Nova Funding

Jan 5, 2007
Previn

Nova Legal Funding review

Nova answered all my questions and was able to help me during a time where I wanted assistance, they are extremely fast and keep you in the loop the entire time. Thank you again.

Sep 5, 2019
Gregory Mcconnell

Nova Legal Funding review

Ron and Diana a people they are going above and beyond to get me the funding I need before my case stinks. I would suggest them to anyone needing funds before your case settles.

May 8, 2019
Alfredo Subia

Nova Legal Funding review

Since the minute I applied they were very helpful. They made sure I got the cash I wanted. Jani and made the process easy and Diane were quite friendly. I highly recommend.

Jan 4, 2005
Gustavo Rivera

Nova Legal Funding review

I have been out of work with no pay for 2 years and Nova Legal helped me purchase a used vehicle for my daughters school and doctor appointments. Highly recommend this group

Dec 5, 2019
Vanessa

Nova Legal Funding review

This company allow me to get through a rough period, when my financing had been reduced. They had been able provide the funds to me I had to meet my deadline. Thank you.

Jan 10, 2019
Vinell Pearson

Nova Legal Funding review

My experience with the company was great, they explained every detail. I would gave them a 10,and also the men and women in their office was very nice. Thanks again.

Jan 11, 2009
John Stewart

Nova Legal Funding review

I've coped with Nova several times now. They are prompt, responsive. I would & will recommend Nova to anybody who needs the type of help they offer. John S Texas

Jan 6, 2004
Tomeka Forbes

Nova Legal Funding review

Great Customer Service!

Speedy kept me updated through the procedure and procedure. The employees as well as Fantastic business ore awesome. Notably Diana!

Jan 7, 2008
Elizabeth Gonzalez

Nova Legal Funding review

Very helpful when I wanted money to keep me moving through my time. I would tell my friends about Nova Funding. My rate for Nova Funding is a 5 star.

Jan 8, 2019
Allan Ramirez

Nova Legal Funding review

Thank you for the prompt response, I did not get the funding I wanted but I did get assistance and client service that is exceptional. Thank ypu it

Jan 8, 2006
Janelle Yearby

Nova Legal Funding review

My Experience with Nova funding is fantastic that they treated me great. Everyone there is so pleasant and I was helped by the. They're wonderful!

Jan 4, 2006
Travis Gandy

Nova Legal Funding review

Excellent company! I told me every step of the way. They spoke to me about what I went through, as though they really cared. Highly suggested.

Nov 4, 2019
Yolanda Hayes

Nova Legal Funding review

I was Advised step by step of every detail, the Revival Provisions Are Extremely fair, and Also the finding I needed came right on time

Jan 5, 2008
Diana B

Nova Legal Funding review

Diana is wonderful! Loan has been fast! Pleasant and easy to use. Always returned my calls and answered. Made the Loan procedure simple.

Jan 8, 2004
Chase Alexander

Nova Legal Funding review

Fantastic company to work with obtaining a pre-settlment loan. Helped my loved ones and that I get through challenging times. Thanks guys

Jul 8, 2019
Timothy Hill

Nova Legal Funding review

The were Captured me near what I Wanted but would prefer before you Purchase approver They could Provide a round about Speed to you

Nova Legal Funding Business Loans

Injured in an accident and behind on bills? You don't have to wait for your case to settle. Get a cash advance on your pending settlement with Nova Legal Funding. No credit or employment checks - you repay NOTHING if you lose. Apply online or call (800) 760-0704 to qualify in minutes.


Website:
fundmylawsuitnow.com


Contact:

8007600704
[email protected]