Noble Funding reviews

Noble Funding

Noble Funding loans review

Reviews: 147 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Nov 11, 2019
Chris

Noble Funding review

Ok, so unfortunately I have needed to do this a number of times previously in many of ways, MCA, SBA years past, etc.. By far, this is the very best experience with this process I have encountered. Matt took me through the choices and showed me certain choices were great for me personally (but take a bit longer), though other options were not so great, or bad for me, but might happen extremely fast. I found him the exact same way that you're currently reading this. Matt, and Noble reside up to the expectations of this review. Everyone says they are"funders". Noble sends out others, and funds sure deals themselves. He'll tell you up front that he can do for you and provide you with the alternative. Other agents will just do a mass email to other broker and every bank. What exactly does this do in the long run? It provides cellnumber and your email address to that many people , so they will begin calling you. Matt is legit. He won't send your paperwork all around the nation, such you will have countless people calling you. "to get a bargain that the agent turned down" For any sort of business financing, Consolidation, 1-3 year term, MCA, SBA there is only one place to go, Noble Business Loans.

Jan 8, 2002
Larry Lovaglia

Noble Funding review

My commercial cleaning services company has been growing rapidly for a number of years. I had been taking loans that were simple and quick to fund the growth. Fees and rates were absurdly high, but I figured the short-term loans would be serviced by that the revenue that is expanding. The problem has been finding a way out. I searched for months and years and all of my debt would not be refinanced by any creditors, and dozens of these and that I spoke. When I first spoke with Noble, I said"I understand you can't help me...." . However, NobleFunding turned out to be the only company that solved my cash flow problems and came through for me. Matt brought into another lender that did a term loan that was large and a lender. We paid off the 6 more expensive lenders I had, and NobleFunding saved me tens of thousands of dollars per month, hundreds of thousands per year in interest expense. It was an amazing job that no one else would even take on succeed. Matt and NobleFunding have exceeded my expectations. I will Speak in the future seeing anything finance to Matt

Jan 9, 2015
Gary McKenzie

Noble Funding review

I have been the Senior Vice President & Chief Operating Officer of a corporation that was smaller. During that time, my Partner and I've secured loans for various capital projects and other notable purchases. When we needed a bridge loan, I reached out to Matthew Cohen with Noble Lending Group. Matthew supported our company until the very end for closure by the beginning of the trade and took great pride in explaining the loan process. Matthew listened to our wants and carefully coordinated the loan product to accomplish our preferred objection. Of acquiring a corporate loan the common perception is that the practice is somewhat tricky occasionally. I found confidence and if we had a new loan in the future, I had no doubts that I'd utilize Noble Lending Services again. I wholeheartedly recommend Matthew Cohen using Noble Lending Group. You won't be disappointed!

Jan 5, 2007
Ronald C. Kaufman Esq.

Noble Funding review

Our initial attempt at funding through Noble Business Loans was not successful at which stage Matt Cohen undeterred simply doubled his efforts . This attempt was successful! When others said no, Matt worked before he discovered. It's without reservation that I recommend Matt Cohen and Noble Business Loans to provide the funding that is essential to take your company. It's been my experience that if Matt says it can be accomplished by him then you can depend on it being done in a manner that is timely and efficient. It is rare to say that somebody meets with my expectations nevertheless Matt and Noble Business exceeded my expectations.

Jan 10, 2001
Karen

Noble Funding review

I was looking for a funding company that could help us provide working capital and restructure interest debt. After contacting Joy, she took an immediate interest and started gathering information and formulating a funding plan to best meet our requirements. Our scenario was hard, but she stuck with us and got us the funding we needed to move forward in the future. She walked me through every step of the procedure and answered all of my questions. Joy put the best interest of our company and has been professional, supportive. I would recommend her and NobleFunding for any funding needs.

Oct 5, 2016
Glenn Stewart

Noble Funding review

Matt Cohen and the Noble Funding Team provided our company and myself with support AND results that were next to none in the industry! It had been apparent in the beginning of our interaction which Matt and his staff had been worried about the individual behind the"client" and as such went out of their way to satisfy our particular person needs. Not only were they successful but the speed in which they were able to operate to get the deal done was really wonderful! I would highly recommend Noble Funding and for sure will use them again for our funding requirements.

Jan 6, 2000
Mark

Noble Funding review

We are very pleased with our experience with Noble Funding. We're growing rapidly and making larger and larger inventory purchases every month. We were searching for additional debt funding to help us with both year stock development projections when we were referred to NobleFunding. They made the process really easy using an initial review of financials and our organization for us and then helping us with each step of this funding procedure. We had been approved and financed within fourteen days. Just in time for our next big purchase!

Aug 10, 2015
Irina P

Noble Funding review

Noble is an wonderful organization with superior service for all financial needs of a business enterprise. We used them to supply the ideal ABL lender as well as numerous term loans. Not just that Noble was able to bridge the fit and negotiate the best terms for us, but each centre closed . We used quite a few competitors of theirs in tactical strategy and the personalized service, attention to detail, and also the past noblebusinessloans.com provides. We'll continue to work with them on all our future funding needs.

Jan 7, 2007
Victor

Noble Funding review

Fully being bombarded with ABL and other banking options from a number of different businesses, all which have a really"sales man pushed pitch" which always leads to a skepticism. Matt Cohen at noblebusinessloans.com was just the reverse of that. Not only did he provide the others that were presented to me with a product that is much superior personally, but he had been extremely useful and easy to deal with. So much so, that we are considering pursuing financial solutions from him.

Aug 3, 2018
James

Noble Funding review

Look, I'm not going lie, it was pricey money. But they worked hard to get me the money I needed in a really short turnaround. Even though it cost a lot, it was a lot cheaper than the cost of business disruption if we'd started bouncing checks or maybe paying bills or lost company. Excellent to work with transparent and during the process. If you are in a rush and need business funding quickly, I wouldn't hesitate to urge Noble to attempt to help find a solution to your needs.

Jun 5, 2015
Mike

Noble Funding review

Noble Business Loans has a proven history of procuring multiple, effective Loans and Lines of Credit (ABL) for our Business, both secured and unsecured. The company has considerable experience in the lending field, and is well established, and is well connected with many lending resources, offering varied sources and structures to fit business requirements. Their staff are always useful and receptive . I would strongly advise using Noble Business Loans to any size enterprise.

Aug 6, 2017
Jeff Falke

Noble Funding review

Matt's encounter was early-on that is quite evident in our discussions. He exhibited a broad selection of knowledge in understanding our worldwide financing demands that were particular, and understanding the financing partner to recommend for our needs. Matt was very helpful in forcing this through to attain a successful arrangement and remained involved throughout the process. I would highly recommend Matt as a"Go-To" resource for virtually any sort of funding conditions.

Jan 3, 2009
Kevin

Noble Funding review

I highly recommend working with Noble. Matthew was a joy. He asked me about my company and what we tried to perform and then advised me on the best method to proceed. I showed him a few funding provides that were on the desk, and he was able to make us more money with better terms. The entire process from the time I reached out to Matthew before the time I was financed took all of 2 days. If your business is in need of funding, I would certainly consider Noble! - Kevin

Jan 8, 2001
Cole

Noble Funding review

Matt worked with us for 4 weeks to get us the funding for the situation of our company. When we informed him that the loan was not the ideal option for our small business, he was open to switched gears to move to another lender, after he got us the financing amount we had. Really felt as though we had someone in our corner each step of the way consider our very best interest and to reflect us. Will would highly recommend him and work with him again.

Jan 8, 2002
Luis

Noble Funding review

In the get-go Joy showed a willingness to help. It is something I hadn't seen from any companies we'd worked with until then. She set us up for victory and came to know our requirements and our organization. Joy is a true professional and went over and beyond at every chance. NOBLE are extremely wise to have employees of her quality. The encounter was fantastic. This is a relationship we mean to keep for a very long time. HIGHLY Recommend!

Jan 10, 2007
Rich

Noble Funding review

Mr. Cohen brought a keen understanding of choices available for rebuilding the operating capital needed for my enterprise. Throughout standing and his experience in the finance industry that he represented me and was able to receive my situation. He has set in place $ 1M in short term financing and is presently currently working on a range solution. Minimum distraction from results that are remarkably fast and my duties.

Jan 5, 2009
Eric

Noble Funding review

I was looking for a loan for working capital for a couple of years and it was taking forever in the end we ended up moving in another direction into a loan. As soon as I got connected with nobLe they got us a stipulations. We did two loans allowing me to develop the corporation. Matt and Jeremy went as far as getting me In contact somebody to help my credit score. I'll do more in the future together. Thanks noble.

Nov 5, 2016
Daniel

Noble Funding review

It is quite easy to be skeptical with each the company gearing up nowadays, and targeting business owners. Matt and his team at Noble are different. They show a real devotion to getting the work done and following through on responsibilities. They did everything in their power to ensure was the best and we had been treated as a relationship - not only a transaction. Thank you Matt and team for a job well done!

Jan 4, 2000
Ben

Noble Funding review

Matt from Noble was our go to source for each our financing requirements. In multiples scenarios, he demonstrated a understanding of the market and was able to introduce us into the right lenders for the ideal situations. Furthermore, Matt managed to narrow the field and simplify the practice of dealing with lenders and their needs. I would recommend Noble Business Loans without reservation for anybody.

Jan 4, 2000
Jennifer

Noble Funding review

I had been disappointed that my bank wouldn't extend any more credit after we have been with them for 15 years. I had some large orders to fill and was going to flip down those orders until I talked with Noble. They were able to get us a very great deal of working capital in a very brief period of time. We were able to fill out the orders and get a very nice return. I would strongly recommend them.

Jan 4, 2009
Wayne

Noble Funding review

When my business was contacted by Matt, I was very skeptical about what their company might offer us. I had been interested, but skeptical. Matt managed to respond to any understanding and assure any reservations that we had. Matt explained portions of the contract with examples. Noble Funding proved that not only can they deliver, they reassured that NobleFunding was a trustworthy company.

Jan 4, 2000
Dan

Noble Funding review

I was in a jam but thanks to Noble Funding my company is currently flourishing. Matt managed to come back through after my lineup was pulled by my bank and offer multiple choices. With the help of Noble we were able avoid a cash flow issue and to access capital. I would use them again if the need arose and would definitely recommend them to any business owner seeking to access capital.

Jan 4, 2000
David Leonard

Noble Funding review

Dealing with Noble was a much greater experience than I'd anticipated before applying for a business loan. They were helpful through the entire process, courteous, knowledgeable and exceptionally quick. Before employing with Noble I had been somewhat stressed out about applying for a business loan knowing our charge and cash flow scenario however Noble managed to come through for us.

Jan 10, 2008
LC Nussbeck

Noble Funding review

Many lenders say they can help, Noble actually provides by doing exactly what they say, and saying what they do. When we where, matt is straight up, to the point and delivered at a cash flow crunch. After funding was finish Matt followed times up to make sure we were satisfied with his service. I suggest Noble to anybody seeking to expedite the loan request to acceptance procedure.

Jan 4, 2009
Ira Glasser

Noble Funding review

Matthew Cohen of Noble Funding has been originators that I've had the personal experience of coping with & one of the very best loan facilitators. From documentation and focus on the has to be covered, throughout the due diligence and closing procedures, Matt has been available, aided and participated. I recommend Matt and Noble Funding when the needs arise in all facets of finance.

May 5, 2015
Helen

Noble Funding review

As a company owner, I've companies. Not one of them seemed to care about my interests, trying to sell me high interest rates, so I went searching on my own. I am so happy I found Noble Funding. They supplied a long-term loan with monthly payments that the solicitors were offering. I would suggest them to anyone out there looking for funding to cultivate their enterprise.

Apr 4, 2017
Jeff

Noble Funding review

I highly recommend working with Noble Business Loans. Matt was terrific to work with. He was able to secure us funding at significantly reduced rates vs. our current lender as well as increase our credit accessibility. He was in contact with us and kept us in the loop. The time between start and complete (funding) has been outstanding. We will surely use them again.

Apr 12, 2017
Marty

Noble Funding review

Matt and the NobleFunding team were a pleasure. Not only was professional, educated, and efficient, however he was able to obtain better than anticipated rates on our line of credit. Considering that the rapid expansion of our company, this was key to our success. I would highly recommend NobleFunding to any business that is looking to market their expansion!

Dec 5, 2015
Fred

Noble Funding review

Our company needed capital. Our time frame to obtain these investment funds was remarkably brief due to commitments we had made for technical equipment and advertising materials. Noble personnel understood our situation and reacted. They stayed in addition to the procedure and we could reach them as it was needed. Highly recommend them. Definitely 5 stars!

Aug 5, 2015
Jay

Noble Funding review

We discovered that Matthew Cohen has been the most pleasant, effective and efficient lender in all our"stressful" experiences in attempts to raise cash for our immediate and from time to time, distant needs. What is important is to ascertain the costs associated with the actual use of funds, to make absolutely sure that those monies make us"over the hump".

Jan 6, 2008
Chris

Noble Funding review

This is the 2nd time we've used noblebusinessloans.com. Both times Matt came when others could not. In fact we payed term funding with a 4 year structure that saved us lots of money off. We would HIGHLY recommend contacting Noble for your funding requirements. They are all business and not like the boiler space funding sources. 5 Stars for Noble!

Jan 6, 2007
Patricia

Noble Funding review

Noble Funding has helped our business with our two lines of charge and each time Matt was able to make us more money. Matt is very pleasant to use, honest and fast to answer. The process is simple, fast and loans become funded in the time. I will certainly recommend this organization and I am sure we'll work later on with them. Excellent support!

Jan 8, 2004
John A .

Noble Funding review

I've been in logistics industry - I have met with a great deal of financial executives and lenders. Here is the first time that I have expertise true partnership / and encourage when it's required... Matthew have show me a fantastic professionalism and commitment.... Thank you very much I really enjoy the five-star relationship... John A.

Jan 4, 2002
Rob H

Noble Funding review

The men at Noble Funding were great to deal with while conserving me a considerable amount a month! As most of us know money flow is king in the company world and they made me feel that way with the simplicity of document collecting and selection of funding source. I would recommend them to anyone needing any funding for their business.

Jan 9, 2006
Dr. Mike

Noble Funding review

My expertise with noble funding was top notch from start to to finish. When we needed them also they came for my business and me, and we had been funded the money which we had been guaranteed with no catches. I would recommend them to anyone that is in need of funding for their business. A huge thanks to his team and matt.

Nov 5, 2015
Marcus

Noble Funding review

I've been skeptical about funding on the internet Noble Business Loans shifted my opinion. I received a return phone call within minutes of finishing the online form and I had money in my account only days afterwards. I recomment Noble to any company that is currently looking for fast funding and great communication .

Apr 12, 2018
Jonathan Kula

Noble Funding review

Matthew and team at Noble took the opportunity to know my business needs and connected me with access to funding which helped me get my company off the floor. They walked through the process at every step of their way and continue to participate with me. I certainly recommend them to anybody with funding needs.

Jan 10, 2009
Jennifer

Noble Funding review

I am so thankful I discovered this business online. I am always afraid of reaching out online, but we're distressed and boy did it pay off! We spoke loan options and have been accepted fast, and financed soon after that. I was astonished at how easy it was. I recommend Noble to anyone looking for assistance!

Jan 10, 2009
Doug

Noble Funding review

We were quite pleased with noblebusinessloans.com. Matt was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. The procedure was faster than we were led to believe and we received our funding as we were told. Can recommend this company to anyone searching for a professional that can make things happen immediately.

Jan 2, 2006
Esteban Sy

Noble Funding review

Noblebusinessloans.com help my company grow. This is the second big financing we obtain with noblebusinessloans.com help. They provide support that is prompt and courteous. I suggest them to assist your business. You can contact me anytime if you have any questions regarding noblebusinessloans.com.

Nov 5, 2016
Sarah

Noble Funding review

Working Together with Matt Cohen and Noble Has Been a great experience.

I talked a Tuesday and by Friday that the funding was in place. The procedure was quite efficient; he was really professional; and of course the timing demands were met (above and beyond). I strongly suggest Noble.

Sep 7, 2015
Steven

Noble Funding review

In the middle of a transition for our Company, NobleFunding eased our transfer to a new lending source and stepped . They supplied an introduction, but also tracked the progress daily and were instrumental in assisting our transaction closes. I would strongly recommend using them later on.

Jan 2, 2000
Mike R.

Noble Funding review

Noble made the procedure for a job in Africa for our working capital requirements we worked on very efficient. We did not have multiple orders for business data but we were asked for it and then supplies were created and we obtained funding. Professional and understanding of our demands.

Jan 4, 2009
Mike

Noble Funding review

I've had over 30 years of different financing needs and Noble Funding was a great resource in helping provide funding for a multitude of projects. They worked quickly and effectively to provide me comments and funding. I will surely be searching in the long run again for their service.

Jun 5, 2016
Satisfied client

Noble Funding review

Matt was responsive to phone calls and all mails proving Noble Funding as extremely helpful throughout the process while explaining everything up front. There was no agenda and overall, the process was quick and the funding in less than 24hours. If needed, would definitely use again.

Jan 6, 2000
Gerry

Noble Funding review

Matt worked hard to get us a funding solution that fulfilled our needs regardless of our business requirement that was challenging for funds. He had a range of options and really tried to get us in the best loan deal. Also, we have been handled and it was an overall good experience.

Apr 5, 2017
Kevin

Noble Funding review

Noble did a professional and superb job working to identify and secure financing for my company. After 15 years in business, my company provides a service which doesn't fit into bank programs. Noble was able guide and to comprehend my company to a successful result and the partner.

Jan 11, 2003
Gilbert Lovell III

Noble Funding review

Noble Business Loans provides service for our requirements. Their expertise and advice were valuable to us since we sought company funding to maximize our company's development opportunities. We recommend Noble Business Loans highly to any business in need of company loan services.

Nov 12, 2015
Randy

Noble Funding review

Matthew Cohen with Noble Funding got concealed price with complete transparency, and the job done with no problems and was quite professional. I will do business with him again in the near future. I've tried to use a lot of businesses and Noble was the one to find the job.

Jan 10, 2009
Justin Kelm

Noble Funding review

Matt from Noble was extremely helpful with getting me a loan to assist that I was undertaking. The program and funding process just took a few days from start to finish and was extremely straightforward. I'd suggest them to anyone searching for short or long -term funding.

Noble Funding Business Loans