NHcash reviews

NHcash

NHcash loans review

Reviews: 400 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 5, 2008
AnnMarie Ball

NHcash review

When I was really struggling and my car needed a repair, there was no where for me to flip to borrow from the sources since my credit rating was poor. I wanted my vehicle to be able to maintain my job. I lived in rural area with no public transportation. Someone cite NHcash to me. I called, filled with the forms proof of identification. The counselor was very up front about high interest & the fee. Ive seen a great deal of bad reviews complaining about interest & the fees. There shouldnt be any openings if you read the contract. I really don't know the complaining- you li have bad credit if you are currently using a firm like NH Cash. Of course. Why do you think youre turned down from other sources: your a high risk borrower. The company should charge fees&higher interest levels as liability protection for taking the risk for you to loan. I understood that while minimum obligations were possible, when I wanted to pay my loan off at a time period, I would have to use their payoff calculator & make greater than minimum a revival plan. Within two days of my application, I had the full amount I needed & requested in my accounts. My car had been repaired. This was in 2004. I am still a client today. Theyve always answered my questions honestly, & treated me respectfully-a difference that was fine from being treated as a pariah at other creditors & banks when they look at my bad credit history. I don't have any complaints. I understood the way they could be dealt with by me, and the terms. I'm just thankful I have someplace to go now for assistance.

Jan 8, 2005
Disappointed and Upset

NHcash review

I am extremely angry and disappointed with NH Cash. I read previous reviews where customers said they made repayment arrangements and NH Cash took over they agreed to take. I didn't feel a business would do that before it occurred to me personally. I asked to make a partial payment and that I got an email saying that it had been approved. The payment was shot from my accounts however, what I consent to was them carrying out the sum of my payment or didn't understand. I was not aware, although I wouldn't be upset when they had advised me out a couple of days afterwards that they'd be carrying the amount! I would not have made the arrangement to perform a repayment for the month if I needed the money to pay the remainder only a few days later. I am beyond angry and disappointed!

May 12, 2017
Jalinda Ramiro

NHcash review

I opened a line of credit with nhcash 2-3 months ago. I paid some and then the equilibrium. They owe me. After payoff I hoped to withdraw a sum that was small but had been not able to, despite the fact that my account reveals I am really owed by them. I called only to be given some explanation about accounting, which they were not accepting any withdrawals until after the holiday season Now. I asked for my account to be shut. Considering the amount that I have been paying in interest, a flimsy excuse that payment for myself cannot be made due to'accounting' does not fly. If I see nothing, I have no confirmation of my cancellation and plan on contacting them. Now I feel since they're flagrantly misleading men and women, I will have to take legal action.

Jan 2, 2004
Anthony Jerome R Thorn

NHcash review

NHCash charged 36%. $200 loan setup charge with obligations that are $50. Following eight months our total account balance was $337. We paid $400 (and a couple of 40 late fees) and the loan *went upwards *. And when we went to settle the accounts out right, a 10% early payoff fee was charged. I told them the rep said, efficiently as well as that it was illegal and predatory what? We compensated, following 8 months, nearly $800 (four times the loan requested). That equates to 500 interest. And they did not even bat an eye. Oh, and only two. 5 percent of those payments went into the principal amount of $200 (roughly $1. 25 a month)

Apr 5, 2017
Andrew G.

NHcash review

There are good and bad things on this. Great thing, they got me they're rather upfront about everything, and that the cash which I needed quickly. Awful thing, there's a daily charge for your cash (they are clear about), and there's a fairly large rate of interest. Borrow more then you may pay back fast, and if you are not careful, you find yourself stuck at a loan for a duration that is long and will receive bit with this. Get without having to resort to some other loan, your loan paid down as fast as possible. These types of loans are helpful in a pinch, but might screw you long term should you not get it paid down.

Jan 6, 2003
Natalie Pennie

NHcash review

I don't understand how this business functions as a fee of $38 costs. 00 a month for just doing business together, a small amount towards the principal, then a finance charge, then on top of a dollar daily goes off your credit. It's like triple-dipping to keep clients on the hook for , and on top of that when you ask funds it takes almost three week to receive your cash when you need to receive it the very next working day or at the latest the day then. Someone ought to possess the FTC, as something is awry with business and this is looked into by the Banking commission. Natalie

Jan 5, 2008
Brett

NHcash review

I have applied to a few distinct loans during the last few months. However, I've found myself being disappointed in the lack of professionalism, and also the experience that I've encountered with other suppliers. NH cash maintained the degree of professionalism when I applied to my loan and also during the procedure. The customer service representatives at cash proved very helpful and they answered all of my questions before the loan was accepted by me. Unlike other suppliers NH cash did not irritate me after I filed an application. Plus there were not any loopholes.

Jan 10, 2007
Sharquia Thomas

NHcash review

I had been approved for a loan 10/25, since they suspected fraud in my account but the capital were returned by my bank. I had the cube removed from my bank I contacted NHCASH to resend the cash. At first, they told me they could accept card of it without a problem( which was a lie). They told me so that I said fine, that I had to reapply WITHIN 30 days. I reapplied just to be refused on 10/27. A supervisor named that she couldn't put the cash back and Nicole told me to apply AFTER and there's nothing she can do. I was upset! Will not be recommending this company!

Jan 6, 2001
Anonymous

NHcash review

Applied on June 13th and was told I would hear for an endorsement. It took them DAYS to tell me I wasn't approved after several calls, emails, and follow ups. I would've paid the loan in no time, just wanted to pay a bill back. If you're looking for a quick loan firm; I wouldn't work together. Now, I'm taking a look at the amount of attention they billed I am so thankful I did not get accepted. I just got approved for cashnetusa and I will be working together. God is good, and karma will come to this company. 8 LONG DAYS wasted, warning future customers.

Jan 5, 2005
Richard Jones

NHcash review

I don't like how u can't chooses whether to accept or deny the loan. You get accepted and informed the sum. Because if it's not what I'm searching for then why do I wish to accept it, I'd love to understand the amount ahead of time. The money is deposited anyways so it's a automatic acceptance although it is not the sum I really wanted. I have no info on the date that is due or my payment amount. I think prior to getting the money so you can choose whether you are interested in getting the loan, all of that should be introduced.

Nov 5, 2017
Disappointed Customer

NHcash review

When applying the handful of the checking account has been wrong. I phoned and was advised to update the amount online. I was told I needed to wait for the bank to send funds back (which took two days ), then they'd have the ability to reissue the funds. I called back two weeks later to guarantee the bank and check re-issuance date to be advised that they whole account was closed and had to reapply in 6 weeks. Waste of miscommunication and time!

Jan 8, 2007
Dm

NHcash review

NHCash advertises cash within one day. After communications together, it took seven days to receive then they didn't give me the amount they had promised my loan. Each time I called them asked if they needed any extra items from me, Additionally, they said when I called back, they'd request information to process my loan. In addition to these things, their customer service representatives were rude to me. I wouldn't recommend them to anyone.

Jan 5, 2004
Silvia

NHcash review

You guys were very quickly with placing the cash in my account but because you do bit work on the weekends there was no way for me to know if I was approved and whenI did receive the money I really wad quite confused on how to perform the payments for it and until today I'm still waiting to receive a little more information. I get any email saying if my foray payment is due butI do not know I'm going to be paying, you will email me?

Jul 5, 2017
Kasey D

NHcash review

They are wonderful. The rates of interest are out of control and it can take you up to pay your loan off, but it is a pay day-ish loan so its anticipated if you just make the minimum payments. I have utilized their services 3 times and they've been good each time. Dont take out more than you can manage to pay or you are going to get yourself into an lousy circumstance if you in an pinch utilize them, but you should be responsible.

Dec 7, 2019
Gerald D Luke Jr

NHcash review

As of yet I have been waiting for my cash from you folks I still havent received nothing as of yet am I going to receive it and earlier the better why havent I gotten any money from you people yet put into my accounts? ;--RRB- thank you very much also on this please respond to me as how soon am I getting this money from you people? Gerald d luke jr;--RRB- you have all of my information as well to place it into my account;-)

Jan 5, 2005
Nicole Nichols

NHcash review

I had been shown how to fill out an online loan step by step and customer service was fantastic. It was fairly painless. All offers usually say it will take 5 minutes to complete and then you are being sent all over the area entering the same information. If not accepted the same areas email me asking to reapply. You accepted me right away or at least let me know that status was pending and accepted me. Thank you!

Apr 6, 2017
Mark Talbott

NHcash review

Difficult to give them a rating that is fair. I received a 475 dollar loan which was supposed to be financed on 06022017. I called on this day asking where financing was. I was told it was a computer error and IT worked on it. They were unable to tell me when funding would be. Nevertheless my account says that I owe 575, fantastic business would be they refund the 100 origination fee.

Jan 5, 2003
Doreen Turner

NHcash review

Well everything was Quick and Simple I wasn't Certain why they Accepted me for threes hundred Afterward told me email I was approved for two hundred and fifty and That I only received two hundred dollars and do Not get me wrong I am very Grateful but was Only confused but Complete my first time experience was great and thanks for all the great work

Mar 5, 2017
Forrest Moret

NHcash review

App was Finished by me .

I had been approved as soon as they started. They had the cash in my account before I woke on tues.. I was approved for 200 + a 100 initiation fee so that it would cost 300 and interest to borrow 200. I stated I could not enjoy that price so they took their 200 back and we are even and predicted back on tues

Sep 12, 2017
Kresha

NHcash review

I would have never got the loan or paid it off if I would have known then what I know now! I don't advise this loan unless it is desperately needed by you. I am distressed, when I say dire. You pay back money. Until you pay them off you completed paid them 4xs. Imma bite the bullet and pay them. I'll save money.

Jan 5, 2003
Lms

NHcash review

I have yet to receive the loan I applied for, fast money? When I predict it says that I have zero fund although it's been over a few days but? I've called and waited to talk to a rep with no luck. I've emailed and have gotten no reply besides to speed my service. I am evaluation based on an agency I've yet to get.

Jul 3, 2018
Karma Smith

NHcash review

The customer support is horrible once you finish paying 200 bucks you've paid them the amount you owe I wouldn't recommend them to anybody and they lie about of the fees! Should you need money get a payday loan in your town and never online since they have a lot of fees and they bill you out the a** for interest!

Mar 7, 2017
Devon Jones

NHcash review

I needed although I have approved for the loan. I didn't receive it and was told that I was likely to be responsible for the loan. I had Volunteer to get my bank info and send it together with social security card and my image Id I'm still stuck in the whole and that advice had been denied by them I Was in

Sep 5, 2017
Kim S.

NHcash review

I am thankful for discovering NHCash! I was in a slump and that I wanted cash badly. I didn't need their rates, a loan and fees. NHCash came up in my search. Their application process is quick! I had also a choice and my credit rating in seconds. I am sticking with NHCash for my short-term cash needs!

Jun 11, 2019
Swarbrick Tax Services

NHcash review

I have been looking for a company to help build some business credit and NHcash is the only person who would grant my petition. I have bad credit because of certain issues, and trying to get credit has been hard. I started out using a small amount but over time it increases. I highly recommend them.

Jan 7, 2008
Ashley Adams

NHcash review

I've been attempting to find this loan which I got approved for for a week now. Every time I call there chances some explanation as to why it is not within my account. The money is not there and there's absolutely no excuse or timeframe to when I will find the cash. I am disappointed support.

Jan 7, 2000
V b

NHcash review

Quick using their Response, I was awarded a $350 line of credit after interest was added I have to repay 450, do not get if you can find other methods to come up with the cash but for me personally I had been in dier need and the money has been led right into my account the next working day.

Jan 8, 2009
Jessmotley

NHcash review

I forgot for a month about Creating my first payment Throughout the chaos of Moving back to work Following an Accident and no work or pay for 6 Months but they were very friendly and helpful and That I didnt even pay a late Charge as I recall Only felt like this is a good Business

Dec 2, 2018
Shai

NHcash review

I see all of these reviews that are good because it had been so simple to get the loan but about paying it off or paying it. It takes so long to pay off a loan out of 200-500. Yes it takes 10 years to pay off right but true. Don't get this loan if u need to take to repay

Jan 4, 2000
Omar J.

NHcash review

I received and requested Money proply but upon calling there is no information in paying off It I have tried three times and Had Been told after Funding were deposited therefor causing interest Charges That I'm not Pleased 48, no info will be available until a month

Jan 5, 2009
Carlota Lawrence

NHcash review

I had to change my payment date they. But can't reach them easily. When I knew before hand the 230 from the loan up-front deduction fees, I would have refuse the loan. There is A graph given but it's not accurate to the facts. This installment loan is making me pay.

Jan 5, 2001
Kingsley Osei Gyamfi

NHcash review

I believe you've got an amazing team, it obtained the money to cover my bill, and was fast excellent customer service. Also the 25 days grace period is ample time to cover the $435 and an excellent idea with my first date on 06/29 that will give me. 00 off thank you.

Sep 5, 2018
Candice Woodson

NHcash review

This provider is awful. Their site is trash. They accept your payments on time, but it takes over a month if you request the funds. Funds were asked by me on 4/10/18, it is 5/09/18 and they told me that it is under review still. Don't give your money to them!

Jan 4, 2002
Jazz

NHcash review

I have been waiting for my deposit because I haven't received it yet and still had to pay my light bill. I phoned and they stated they had my account number. So now it'll be also my lights will probably be of by then and before I get it. Smh

Aug 7, 2017
Nique

NHcash review

NHcash assisted me when I had nowhere else to turn to. I hit on a bad fiscal hardship and going through a divorce. I applied gave me the run around but NHcash was quick and they got me my money in exactly 24hours. Highly recommend to others.

Jan 5, 2003
Masie Holmes

NHcash review

I think NH Cash is a loan company to utilize. I would love to thank them for their assistance and I hope I will be able to continue in needing additional funds, to operate. Thank You for being there for me in my time of need. Masie Holmes

Sep 6, 2017
Willie Lankford

NHcash review

My name is Willie Lankford & I like NHCASH very much they Had Been Really polite they helped me Considerably in time of Desire I could Not have been where I am now with No Assistance yes I'd go to them again,,,,,,,,, THANK-YOU NHCASH

Dec 6, 2017
Nannette Perkins

NHcash review

I liked your features your program has. They had been true and real. I called so many that flipped me aƱother location, inquire my private information. Still nothing. I was happy As soon as u were discovered by me. Thank yo so much

Jan 7, 2003
Todd

NHcash review

Fantastic service deposit and very simple to use sites. Was their clients although very impressed with a lender for individuals with bad credit. Fees are a little high but after I get that credit score they up hoping will return.

Jan 7, 2005
Michael Batemon

NHcash review

My experience with nhcash.com has been awesome. They delivered as promised and on time. Their customer service so much is 5 star. Thank you NHcash to be there when I needed you and you came through. Thanks to everyone at NHcash

Jan 7, 2004
Lynn DeHerrera

NHcash review

I had attempted multiple lenders and was in a bind from company earnings shortages jobs, but low credit scores, due to short credit history, no one wanted to take a chance with me except cash. They came thru when I needed help.

Jan 10, 2003
Wardell Mosby

NHcash review

I tried to find a quick loan for a minute car repair invoice. I am satisfied they could help me, although I would love have been offered what I had been offered. I am quite happy with this company,would recommend it. W Mosby

Mar 9, 2017
Brett Weiss

NHcash review

No problem for this day. I obtained my money when they said I would and payed off it in 25 days to prevent the interest/finance charge. It is worth it and will help in time of need, Should you use it then. Thanks NH cash

Dec 5, 2017
Loved it

NHcash review

The process was quick and they give you time to pay the 1st payment knowing that if you are obtaining a loan which you need help. So you have your 1st check to get back on track instead of earning cash from that 1st check.

Jan 7, 2008
Brandy

NHcash review

Process was fast they called me to see after they emailed me, if I had any additional questions. Sent my information from the mailbox along with my obligations got the cash I needed! Company that is very happy with they

Jan 5, 2008
J.Hill

NHcash review

I did receive something and I didn't get the cash I ask although it was a process. I was thankful for what I did get considering my credit score. When I actually need the cash they took a chance on me. Thanks again

Jan 7, 2003
Lee Clance

NHcash review

It is early with my expertise but so far I have no complaints. They have followed on all they said They would do, as long as lines of communications have been kept open I really don't see any problems in the Offing.

Sep 7, 2017
Philip Wright

NHcash review

I was impressed with the simplicity and the program process in getting the loan. I didn't receive the sum I had asked, but know the rationale behind it. I would advise NHCASH. COM to family and my friends.

Jan 8, 2017
Latoya Pannell

NHcash review

It is okay but I was looking for more. Money and $335 did not pay no bills I feel as though they should allow you to select at least 500-$700 if I had to choose to deal withy'all again I would second guess!

Apr 6, 2017
Deedee

NHcash review

I give 2 stars because I was supposed to Get the loan on the second but of course there was a Issue with the bank so I have to wait until the 5th to get it which Put me back & Today I owe more money

NHcash Business Loans

Since 2002, NHcash.com, LLC, has made hundreds of thousands of small personal loans to our customers, helping them to meet their financial needs and pursue their dreams. At NHcash.com, we view our customers as our friends and neighbors - you are never just a number on a screen to us. Our lending process is designed to help you get the funds you need quickly, easily and securely.


Website:
nhcash.com


Contact:

[email protected]