Nextwave Funding reviews

Nextwave Funding

Nextwave Funding loans review

Reviews: 30 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Apr 5, 2018
Sherri Sarasota Florida

Nextwave Funding review

Huge Shout Out to NextWave This is the 3rd time I've done this type of funding. And yet it's the first time the account rep and underwriter really did exactly what they said they'd do in the manner that is least bothersome. It's exactly what we wanted to do in this time, after giving me my proposal I told them I needed the opportunity to consider it and make sure. I waited three days to phone them back and what I loved was even though I was approved during these three days they didn't telephone or fuss with me personally to try to"close" me. I felt no stress and simply loved the ease of managing them. Leticia and robert created this easy and a smooth transaction. Everything was just as I was told it would be. I would certainly recommend NextWave funding!

Nov 12, 2018
Customer

Nextwave Funding review

The agents were very nice. I've gotten a few small business loans previously and Next Wave is the most ridiculous approval process I have ever been. Sending the 3 Bank Statements are average but they had me jump through hoops and required me to FaceTime my business location simply to demonstrate proof of my place when they could of easily googled or yelped it to determine if I was legit. The fee is reasonable for your advance. I don't think after my obligations are complete, I will find another advance.

Oct 4, 2019
Ronald Brice

Nextwave Funding review

NextwaveFunding was the greatest so far. I have had MCAs and they put their money where their mouth is. They went the extra mile to make sure my queries have been answered and the funding had been quickly as promised. I am looking forward to doing this again in a few months. Leticia was very educated and Robert was to the stage and considerate.

Sep 4, 2019
Marie Pinto

Nextwave Funding review

I was afraid to apply at first. After looking on the internet and filling out a form I got a call she had been so professional and seemed. The same day I sent my information and got approved. I received my money the following day. I will be doing this when my time comes to have extra cash for inventory.

Jan 3, 2002
Leonard

Nextwave Funding review

Stronghands GC&M LLC.

Would love to Send a significant shout out to NEXTWAVE FUNDING for assisting us in acquiring Business funding which will assist us in developing our business. ( I received up my hands, waving from left to riiight, NEXTWAVE at the house today you will,"","" ).

Dec 1, 2019
Sam Feredi

Nextwave Funding review

Worst experience with a creditor. Don't listen to their attractive offers, they set a great deal of damage and will pull up your credit from various methods and they contact to all institution and damage your credit with them. Don't do this error which I made. I despise them.

Jan 2, 2007
Customer

Nextwave Funding review

Tele - talk with the woman just before funding was professional and productive. I'd if I had an option to provide a $ tip. Thank you to working with us, a million. We look forward to long term partnership. P. S Call to East Side has been unmasked

May 7, 2018
Dena voukides

Nextwave Funding review

The Team and my sales person went above to Allow Me to get Financed other companies have been dealt with by me before but this Firm thank you so much and went over

Jan 10, 2000
Eric Lane

Nextwave Funding review

All lies and now my rep a ghost. Was advised after 4 payments loan would change cheaper payments longer duration. Mine was received by education cost cash.

Jan 7, 2003
Cantrece Beauty Salon

Nextwave Funding review

If you thinking about getting a cash advance, before, so far Nexwave is one of the best I have deal with various firms, I recomend this company 100%.

Jan 12, 2004
Jeff D

Nextwave Funding review

Good working capitol lender that did a good job. You pay additional for the sake but if you understand that going into it, they're top notch

Jun 7, 2018
Mike Rogers

Nextwave Funding review

Not a terrible company but use caution. Will draft funds from your account after it is paid in full and also make you await the refund.

Jan 12, 2007
Gus Vega

Nextwave Funding review

I want to Thank Sandra, Christian and Pedro for being useful with my funding requirements. Next wave funding is professional.

Jul 2, 2019
Charles

Nextwave Funding review

It's was amazing, its my first time and they made me feel like family. I'm excited about our potential. thank you

Jan 10, 2009
Paul

Nextwave Funding review

Dealing together with NextWave funding was easy and easy. I would use them again in the future.

Jan 5, 2008
Customer

Nextwave Funding review

Felt like I was treated in a professional manner by all and would recommend you go others.

Jan 12, 2004
Ronald Skaggs

Nextwave Funding review

I have been using them for over a year now and have had no issues with them even.

Jan 6, 2000
Terry Hoover

Nextwave Funding review

They did what they said they're going to do, if they stated they would do it!

Jan 9, 2008
Valentin Sorbala

Nextwave Funding review

Excellent support! Great people and fast funding! It is recommended by me!

Jan 5, 2008
Robert

Nextwave Funding review

Easy to deal with and a Fantastic Result for me and my Company

Jan 12, 2018
Newbabydanika1

Nextwave Funding review

Thank You for all the Assistance Really professional

Jan 6, 2006
Customer

Nextwave Funding review

Capital, fun experience available after approval

Jan 7, 2004
Customer

Nextwave Funding review

Finest experience when funding is thaks wave funding. !

Jan 7, 2008
Bill

Nextwave Funding review

Pedro is one of the most personable contracts

Jan 6, 2006
Customer

Nextwave Funding review

Friendly and helpful.

Thank you.

Jan 9, 2005
La Fonda de Aurora

Nextwave Funding review

Efficient and courteous staff

Jan 4, 2005
Customer

Nextwave Funding review

Fantastic service Thank you

Jan 6, 2000
Customer

Nextwave Funding review

Wonderful service

Sep 5, 2019
Customer

Nextwave Funding review

Very Beneficial

Jan 7, 2009
Customer

Nextwave Funding review

Quick and Easy.

Nextwave Funding Business Loans

NextWave Funding helps small to medium-sized businesses that do not meet traditional banking guidelines with funding using low documentation, no collateral cash advances. As long as your business has been in existence for one year and brings in at least $12,000 per month, we may be able to help you grow with additional working capital.


Website:
nextwavefunding.com


Contact:

Blue Lagoon Drive 5757
Miami
33126
United States
855-910-8774
[email protected]