New Century Financial reviews

New Century Financial

New Century Financial loans review

Reviews: 110 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 9, 2007
Margarita Vargas CEO

New Century Financial review

Newcenturyfinancial.com: In these times of intense financial factors for some service companies might be tough to tend to all those profitable balances which although punctual with their payments, still needing to wait 60 and even 90 days to obtain funds might be a struggle to hard to conquer. We found in New Century Financial a dedicated team of professionals with a real desire. We are grateful to have New Century Finance as a reasonable partner helping us with our account payable with those good accounts from large corporations that take more time to pay. Now we have the finance we need in a way that is timely. We strongly recommend this business as the ideal choice to not get yourself tangled with unpayable loans from these called"Friendly Funding Companies" that eventually do strangle your business. Stay away from those, talk to anyone at newcenturyfinancial.com and you and we will agree.

Jan 9, 2009
Gwen

New Century Financial review

We had used another factoring company before we discovered NewCenturyFinancial and also the gap between the two was day and night. The staff at NFC is professional, friendly and thoughtful. They are totally upfront with you. They take your business and will do everything that will help your business grows. So many factoring firms are only interested in their bottom line none. If you aren't cautious as a new company and choose the incorrect factoring company you could be out of business with practices. We suggest that you utilize your business to develop with a reassurance.

Jan 5, 2000
Beau Banglesdorf

New Century Financial review

I have been a customer for roughly 7 years. There has been times where I have been happy and instances not too much. I am very happy and its imperative that you know why. Over the years I've worked with individuals at New Century. No one has represented New Century as well as Amish. He's reliable and very professional. Very patient with queries and doesn't cause you to feel like your bothering him, unlike others whom I've needed to work with.

Jan 5, 2009
Tracey

New Century Financial review

I've been served by two account managers and both have been great. Iliana Lerma continues to be my account manager her prompt service and the lonngest, quick response communication and comprehension of my organization and our clients has been fantastic. She allows me to manage each contact as it matches our business while obtaining confirmation and staying behind the scenes. President, tracey Walden

Jun 6, 2019
Jefferson Miner

New Century Financial review

As a small business just beginning New Century was CRITICAL to capacity and our financing strategy to meet with payroll during our high growth. Conventional loans and lines of credit were not an option without a couple of years history of being in business. Additionally, New Century's customer support was responsive to functioning with turnarounds and last minute requests and always top notch.

Jan 1, 2009
Matty Speights

New Century Financial review

I operate a oil & gas service company in West Texas. In the first few months of my company's inception, I partnered with the New Century team. We have worked together now for a couple of years through a petroleum economy that was crippled, and I understand that my company's existence today, much less its innovative growth and success, could not have been possible. They are my"easy button!"

Jan 5, 2004
Tracy Janas

New Century Financial review

New Century took the opportunity to really know our business, how it functions, along with the time of our cash flow requirements. In answering our queries our accounts were consistently considerate, friendly, and educated. We've enjoyed a truly excellent experience working with newcenturyfinancial.com. We will continue to use their services as the need appears.

Dec 7, 2019
Jeff Edleston

New Century Financial review

Friendly, hard working individuals which are there to help you any way they could. Very easy process. Requires very little work on your part. NCF continues to be a very helpful tool for individuals and could be for any business enterprise. However large or small. To assist with requirements and pains that are growing all businesses experience sooner or later.

Jan 1, 2000
Kathy

New Century Financial review

NewCenturyFinancial has been a partner with my business. They have been instrumental in allowing me to grow and accept new clients with no wait for payment on invoices. Because of them I have been able to accept a few few big national clients that wanted extended repayment periods. I wouldn't hesitate to urge them to some other company that is looking to grow.

Jan 9, 2008
Rob

New Century Financial review

It has been an overall good experience other than the website is a bit miss leading on as simple as changing remit to address I really don't like contacting my clients and telling them I am factoring I understand verification and all that although it's a procedure to set up and that why I really don't variable more of my clients.

Jan 5, 2001
William Gonzales

New Century Financial review

I had a great experience. He had been quick and made everything easy but explained everything really well wonderful guy you guys have working there! Had a great experience with Thomas. Didn't talk as much due to him coming in to get all the agreements sign with him but was nevertheless quite valuable and on time.

Jan 5, 2007
Steve

New Century Financial review

Our experience using ncf has been very positive. After a terrible experience with a local bank and apparently having no where to turn, we were extremely lucky to have found ncf. I can honestly say if hadn't, that we would not have survived as a company. It has been seven years and we're grateful every day.

May 6, 2019
Manuel Ramirez

New Century Financial review

Good customer services. Less and less hassle head ache with New Century. Each member of the team knows what they're doing and are prepared to make things simple for you. They have made us feel taken care of and are prompt in managing our business needs. We anticipate the future with NewCenturyFinancial.

Jan 4, 2019
Rolando Munoz

New Century Financial review

New Century is not just a financing company. They have gone above and beyond to ensure our success. Their willingness with researching choices which best fit our needs, to take time from their days, in person and via conference, is the driving force behind our ability to grow stable but smart.

Jan 9, 2007
Michael McEnerney

New Century Financial review

Everybody at New Century has been tremendously helpful; they have taken the time and the funding challenges we face. Debra Pinkston and patricia Windon have played a role in enabling our business. We are thankful for New Century's venture and would urge them to any company with funding needs.

Jan 5, 2004
Sokol Zace

New Century Financial review

I have always received timely service from New Century Financial. Debra Pinkston and Daniela Escamilla are two of the best account managers I have ever worked with and so is their boss, Nel Somarriba-the CEO of the business. Factoring can barely get better than the New Century manner

Jan 5, 2006
Charles

New Century Financial review

Service has always been very responsive and helpful. The relationship continues to be valuable in helping cash flow is handled by a business. Cases where additional documentation seemed expected we have had with New Century, but nothing too excessive.

Jan 5, 2004
Joe

New Century Financial review

New Century Financial has been one. Every person that I've come in contact with has been amazing. I have to give a shout out to Debra Pinkston, who I've been dealing with since day 1, and is always eager to go the extra mile. Thank you to you all!

Jan 12, 2002
Scott Levine

New Century Financial review

I have been factoring for over 14 years with New Century for 8 or more decades and these men are # 1, if time is of the essences. They are else. Wonderful to use, professional and quick. I recommend NSF to all companies large or small!

Jun 6, 2019
Dulce DelaGarza

New Century Financial review

The entire staff at newcenturyfinancial.com went above and beyond to help us. We are extremely satisfied with the customer service New Century provides. It's very rare that you find an entire staff with customer support that is GREAT.

Jan 5, 2003
Jason McDaniel

New Century Financial review

Everybody had been a joy. I want assistance, or have questions, I will get Debra Pinkston on the phone and she is prepared to assist. My experience was outstanding, and I look forward to working with you in the future. Jason McDaniel

Jan 1, 2009
Melissa

New Century Financial review

As soon as your organization is set up using New Century it's easy to acquire funding. There forms and financing is fast. The staff have been prompt and very helpful with any queries or concerns. It has helpers my business grow.

Jan 9, 2006
Kyle

New Century Financial review

We have been quite happy with not only the efficacy of the payments being made but of the professionalism of the employees. We have been able to work with each other to work a couple of kinks out to the satisfaction of everyone.

Oct 6, 2019
Austin McDaniel

New Century Financial review

Our company has been with New Century Financial for over 2 decades now. With has professionalism and can be extremely prompt with help or any orders I have needed. I would highly recommend New Century Financial to any company!

Jan 9, 2006
Marlene Fernandez

New Century Financial review

The Staff at New Century Warrants 5 Stars!

My team is the finest! I always get great quality customer support and developed a close connection. Audrey, debbie and Christian are ready to assist, if any issues arise.

Jun 6, 2019
Km

New Century Financial review

NCF has been a joy! Everyone was friendly, incredibly kind, professional and easy to use! We not only recommend NCF to other people, but we'll continue to conduct business with them on projects for a long time to come!

Jun 10, 2017
Natasha

New Century Financial review

New Century Financial has been helpful with bill factoring and very accommodating. They answered all the questions we had when we began the process and haven't had any issues since. I would recommend them to any firm.

Jan 5, 2003
John

New Century Financial review

My experience with the accounts managers over the past 9 years have exceeded all of my expectations. As my business's needs also climbed, we have grown. They are not your company. I would strongly recommend them.

Sep 4, 2019
J. Thomas

New Century Financial review

Excellent customer services. Ethan, Thomas, and Deb would be the"Dream Team". True Allstars! They stayed through the entire practice with me. I'd suggest them to anybody who needs this support. Great Firm

Jan 5, 2002
Roland Munoz

New Century Financial review

Newcenturyfinancial.com - Our organization is truly grateful for all the support NCF has provided. Great resources, great staff truly go above and beyond to help ensure their clients success. -Thank You NCF

Jan 5, 2001
Jason Arcemont

New Century Financial review

These guys are excellent. My team is treated with the upmost respect and you are able to tell the NCF team is on our side. Can't say enough great things about our experience with newcenturyfinancial.com

Jan 12, 2009
Tia

New Century Financial review

The entire team at NewCenturyFinancial is absolutely outstanding. They have been a joy to use. They go above and beyond to accommodate us and we will recommend them to everyone. Thanks guys. ATS, LLC

Jan 5, 2006
Steve Mizak

New Century Financial review

We have been in business for over 9 years - during that time newcenturyfinancial.com as been extremely helpful in helping us manage money flow and AR. 1 place we do not even have to worry about.

Jan 5, 2006
Juanita Adame

New Century Financial review

It could be hard for me to explain the relationship that we have with New Century Financial, but all I can say is that they can make better choices if they were to listen to the correct people.

Jun 6, 2019
Rob Larkin

New Century Financial review

Newcenturyfinancial.com has been an excellent partner in developing our business. Funds their staff communicates and works diligently to ensure our customers remit invoices in a timely way.

Feb 10, 2018
Dan Wadkins

New Century Financial review

Nel, Queenie and the staff at New Century really are a joy. They are creative guide you, and when needed. I will work with them again and highly recommend them, and New Century Financial.

Jan 3, 2006
Laura

New Century Financial review

New Century Financial is a really valuable resource, the staff is always prepared and able to accommodate our company requirements. I would recommend New Century Financial to businesses.

Jan 2, 2006
Jason

New Century Financial review

Superior Customer Support.

This group is professional and they truly care about helping our business grows. I would recommend them to anyone searching for a financial partner.

Feb 10, 2018
Howard Gordon

New Century Financial review

I have not used your business yet but they seem very helpful and are keen for new small business. I enjoy this. Will definitely use your services. Howard Gordon Gordex Marketing

Jan 5, 2005
Roylyn Rainey

New Century Financial review

NewCenturyFinancial is a firm that is fantastic. Amish has gone out of his way to assist us in every way. I would recommend NewCenturyFinancial to any business enterprise.

Jan 5, 2003
Lance Forsythe

New Century Financial review

NewCenturyFinancial has been a great factoring solution for our transport company. The prices are low and they're always prepared to work with me and problems I've had.

Jan 5, 2007
Sandra Riggs

New Century Financial review

New Century Financial continues to be a terrific asset to our company. Always Pleasant to deal with. Prompt Service and Great Communication! Thank you Iliana!

Jan 5, 2003
Advanced Telecom Solutions

New Century Financial review

We've been working with NCF for years. Great customer service and a wonderful team. Thanks NCF for all your hard work. Advanced Telecom Solutions, sincerely

Jan 9, 2007
Murray

New Century Financial review

Extremely professional! Excellent service on getting my company lined up to factor. Professional, great , friendly employees! I would strongly recommend.

Jan 2, 2003
Jason Carter

New Century Financial review

Great company to use! Very prompt and was able to answer any queries I had. I would highly recommend newcenturyfinancial.com to any business.

Jan 5, 2006
Mark

New Century Financial review

New Century has always gone above and beyond to provide exceptional service for my firm Hercules Systems & Service. Mark Anderson President

Jan 9, 2000
Tim

New Century Financial review

Because we first started doing business, everything has gone like clockwork. I would strongly recommend New Century to everybody I know.

Jan 5, 2002
Tammy Dietel

New Century Financial review

Great company - staff that is much better! Deb is amazing and very helpful! Thank you New Century! Tammy Dietel Dietel Company

Jan 9, 2009
Bruce

New Century Financial review

Very responsive and professional. Competitive. Fantastic service. Very excellent reports. Will continue to use NCF services.

Jan 5, 2004
Wesley Barker

New Century Financial review

My expertise with NCF was great. When I have some issues or concerns, the NCF staff is always there. They work with me.

New Century Financial Business Loans

New Century FinancialĀ® ("NCF") is a successful and innovative Houston-based private financial services firm operating in the factoring and asset-based lending industry. NCF provides financing for businesses primarily through the purchase of clients' accounts receivable at a discount providing immediate cash for routine working capital needs, new business opportunities or unexpected business challenges. Clients range from small enterprises with annual sales of $250,000 to mid-sized businesses with annual revenues of $50,000,000. Established in 1985, NCF has purchased over $1 Billion in accounts receivable, providing various industries with cash flow solutions, which are approved by some of the world's largest companies.


Website:
newcenturyfinancial.com


Contact:

1780 Hughes Landing Blvd. Suite 675
The Woodlands
TX 77380
United States
800-805-8380
[email protected]