NEO Finance reviews

NEO Finance

NEO Finance loans review

Reviews: 39 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 11, 2005
Www.p2pinvesting.club

NEO Finance review

Thanks for the investing platform that is great! I am earning return prices that are amazing every year on all my money, I know my money is safe with these men and they will provide me with service. Here is a sign up link"http://bit. Ly/neofinancecom" as it will provide you a 25 $ sign up bonus when you make your first investment. Start investing now! Happy investing!

Jan 9, 2007
Romuald

NEO Finance review

Idea is good, but not easy enough. System requires confirmations and massive checkboxes . Sms codes are annoying making investments that are manual on many loans impossible at moment. I've tried similar programs and guys, you have solid room to improve. As a result of this time and complexity consumption you're not my primary platform even when I enjoy it. Romuald

Jan 9, 2005
Marius

NEO Finance review

Notification system about movements in account or automobile investment choices is limited. The investment protection alternative expensive, as they collect more than required, so that you can re-invest this money in other loans rather than reducing protection costs to increase their profit. About how much coverage fund accumulated no information.

Jan 9, 2006
Rytis Kumpa

NEO Finance review

While the criteria for issuing loans may be made more rigorous, the performance is good. I enjoy the severe attitude towards customer's money and that they take steps to minimize the platform's risk (I. e. they independent customer's money from their own bank accounts).

Jan 9, 2005
Gabor

NEO Finance review

I am using many P2P platforms, and regarding the security of my investments I believe that NEOFinance gives to best protection via the supply finance as well as the platform transparency compared to some other platforms. Well done guys! Keep up with the good work!

Jan 9, 2008
Jurij

NEO Finance review

Great UX, at first.

Everything is intuitive, fast and clear. Great investment offers, secondly. And the third thing I like that company members are giving advice info regarding product or company itself. Highly recommended from my side.

Apr 10, 2019
Mark Leenards

NEO Finance review

Neofinance.com is the friendly P2P lending platform in Europe. I'm quite delighted with the freedom of decision to invest in B, A and C type loans, starting from only 10 euro. My average return on investment is 14 percent

Jan 9, 2005
Vytautas

NEO Finance review

Goof platform for investment together with UI that is fine that is great enough for profiles until 200 loans or so. Missing fancy but simple UI for advanced users that have over 1000 of loans

Jan 9, 2008
Jurgis

NEO Finance review

Generally, everything works fine, exept a few non critical mistakes noticed for the lending in debt offers. The work with old debts due, could be more effective.

Jan 9, 2008
Adrian NP

NEO Finance review

Terms and documented loans and proper credit risk assessment witch in my opinion Provides Finest platform online yet for investing

Jan 9, 2005
A.

NEO Finance review

I trust the majority of my investments to the support of the business (Paskolu klubas in Lithuania), mainly due to their transparency.

Jan 9, 2008
Algirdas

NEO Finance review

Missing option to Increase or Add borrowed sum on loan request if it is in pending (not filled) state yet

Jan 5, 2001
Paul

NEO Finance review

P2P: a brand new method for investors, provision and diversification fund/buyback. Restrict your risk and make!

Jan 9, 2008
Saulius

NEO Finance review

With how I can cover the e_bay or shop shop I thing you may need have somthing like card or paycard.

Jan 9, 2008
Darius

NEO Finance review

From 2 platforms that I use, this one is definnetly better. I enjoy the experience so far.

Jan 4, 2006
Sofie

NEO Finance review

Customer service is great, rates are great but the number on loans may be greater.

Jan 9, 2008
Roman

NEO Finance review

Professional team, dedicated to long term expansion of business and its partners.

Jan 9, 2008
Germán

NEO Finance review

Low attention! All of the investments are 36 months, period or more.

Jan 9, 2008
Sarunas

NEO Finance review

Interest droped a lot, but seems it's Occurring in Most p2p

Jan 5, 2001
Bandit55555

NEO Finance review

Transperent Plattform with great statistics websites. I like it.

Jan 9, 2008
Tomas

NEO Finance review

Simple to understand and use. Extra load protection choices.

Jan 9, 2005
Tomas

NEO Finance review

Everything.

Team has a lot competence in every area.

Jan 5, 2004
Marian

NEO Finance review

Easy to use, provisional Finance is an advantage

Jan 9, 2008
Algis Toleikis

NEO Finance review

Platform, excellent interface, easy to use. Reliable

Jan 9, 2008
Customer

NEO Finance review

Always are, what to Make, Therefore, go on ))

Jan 9, 2002
Stefan

NEO Finance review

Business model and excellent Customer Care

Jan 9, 2005
David

NEO Finance review

The best Euro platform without question

Jan 9, 2008
Radu

NEO Finance review

Excellent platform! Constantly improving!

Jan 9, 2009
Mindaugas

NEO Finance review

Very comfy service and high paying loans.

Jan 9, 2006
Student

NEO Finance review

A whole lot of loans are default option.

Jan 9, 2008
Giedrius U.

NEO Finance review

Very excellent P2P platform. Recommend

Jan 9, 2008
Kestutis

NEO Finance review

So Much all promises are kept

Jan 9, 2008
Ramūnas

NEO Finance review

Sounds something not clear

Jan 9, 2005
Tomas

NEO Finance review

Among the platforms I spent in.

Jan 9, 2009
Mindaugas

NEO Finance review

Everything is done

Jan 9, 2008
Vytautas

NEO Finance review

Exelent Support

Jan 9, 2009
Arvydas

NEO Finance review

It is easy way

Jan 9, 2005
Marcel

NEO Finance review

Good platform

Jan 9, 2005
Andriejus

NEO Finance review

Really platform!

NEO Finance Business Loans

NEO Finance is one of the leading P2P lending platforms in Lithuania. The platform is an intermediary for consumer loans that connects lenders directly with borrowers with the intention that lenders can earn higher returns. Offering international investors possibility to invest in the loans of Lithuanian consumer credit receivers. Operating since 2015, the platform has been offering its investors solid returns of 10-14% and is the first P2P platform in the country to have reached constant EUR 1.5 M+ monthly issues.


Website:
neofinance.com


Contact: