My Financing USA reviews

My Financing USA

My Financing USA loans review

Reviews: 288 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 5, 2004
James Ray

My Financing USA review

I am quite angry and unhappy with the procedure at this company if I understood they're agents not and actually banking I would haven't applied, I was told I had been conditional approved by Kristy cvechko husted had to confirm income I make 194,000 last year I'm a owner operator truck driver and after deductions I am around 90k still that's more than half of what most people earn in a calendar year, so I'm thinking I should be nice they sent me 3 options of payment with 3 distinct term so I'm thinking I am approved because that exactly what the email saidI had been purchasing small teardrop trailer around 14,640 putting 1,500 down, so a day goes by nothing, so I am thinking what's the problem, you stated and gave me 3 choices for terms and payment and that I picked you, to get a email two days past acceptance saying declined, yes I phoned and was very angry my credit score around 630 not due to terrible payment only as a result of high credit card balances that be payed down or off in a few months I am sitting almost 200k in house equity I've never touched, so I pay all my Bill's punctually 100% punctually history my weekly gross cover nearly 6k after my deduction my take home pay well over 3k a week and I still got declined they say I have 5k going out a month but my take home pay a month between 12k to 15k do not waste your time together with my financing rv only try out leanding tree or which will give you real pre approval and greater services and a few who will call and speak to you Kristy has stop answering my calls I never once used bad words but I did raise my voice because of the accepted email I got after I implemented to end up diminished I simply go another way to wind up purchasing the teardrop that they are not the only company I'll never used their support again, and I am certain that there are more folks out there with similar stories I decided to tell my story Hello James, Your RV Loan Application Is Conditionally Approved! My Financing USA is very happy to inform you that we're conditionally able to present you with the following offers: Got 3 offers picked one I enjoy And got diminished I earn excellent pay have a reasonable credit rating because of high credit card balances but I pay punctually Hello James, Thank you for submitting your loan request with MyFinancingUSA. Regrettably, your application was declined as a result of the following: Proof of income does not verify as state program, about the application is now declined. Credit score(s): Applicant: 630 Here is my evidence I reccomend don't use them I sent in my recent pay stubs and 1099 is like a w2 demonstrating gross income Do not waste your time find much better fund firms who know people income and is comprehending manger told me since I'm a ower operator I'm a hazard something could occur duh life doesn't have any guarantee anyone can die,get ill. Lose a job, I have been driving and proprietor truck 31 years I do not see the trucking industry going anywhere as long as folks are on the planet I using another way to purchase F my financing rv

Oct 10, 2017
Mark Johnson

My Financing USA review

A few of the previous reviews and I agree. Complete incompetency. Eventually did what they had to now (maybe, we will see), once I emailed them . There's no doubt that had I not emailed them yesterday, nothing could have happened now. Already made one payment on the boat, and about to create the second. I have a ship just sitting there with no enrollment, and also the 30 day grace period has been up 2 days ago. Because they haven't figured out how to be professional and return a call, I followed yesterday's email up with a call this morning. Lots and lots of excuse, but no explanation as to why. They do not care. They are clueless. Jeff Perkins, the loan officer and I confirmed what was required to find trailer and the boat . I delivered those exact documents back . He handed off those to Ashleigh Donaldson. A telephone will not be returned by this girl, and won't reply to an email. She has sat on my paperwork for over a month. She's not done what needed to be done, and decided this morning that today is the day. Just after I emailed her last night. Anybody want to guess if I hadn't contacted her when she'd have begun? Enjoy living on holiday this week in town, and we can't use the boat without risking a stop by my old employer, the US Coast Guard, the FL Marine Patrol or the Wildlife and Game Wardens. I am discussed with this particular corporation. They will not even provide an apology for their mishandling of the work ethic that is unprofessional and paperwork. Well there you go, that they did not apology. THEY ARE NOT PROFESSIONAL!

Jan 1, 2005
Anonymous

My Financing USA review

I wish I had used a different firm for our RV loan. From the beginning, communication was always bad. It was always difficult getting a suitable explanation of the process and receiving responses in a timely manner. Our agent seemed to never be near computer or his phone. The process required a very long time and would not have worked if we tried to buy from a dealership and not a. Even though we filing everything, it took from begin to finish. Every time we anticipated to be completed, we needed to wait DAYS to listen back again and then needed to submit things. This makes it very difficult to know when you're actually going to Have the Ability to purchase Your Car or Truck and we looked just like jerks if we kept telling the vendor it would"be a few more days" The agent kept telling me that the loan would be finished within two or a day, when it took and he would not answer the phone. If nothing else, they're very good at avoiding you. They also never submitted anything for the guarantee that we bought through them, which was a massive slap in the face once we went to get our repairs. And they told us we had no warranty. Another thing to go back and fix! This procedure was a nuisance and the lack of explanation and communication made us feel as though we'd gotten roped with a firm. I wouldn't advise this headache.

Jan 6, 2002
Joshua Hernandez

My Financing USA review

Worst experience buying a boat! Once I discovered a ship which I wished to purchase, process started in March 2018. So that I had to opt for another Once they dragged their feet to get things moving that ship that was first was sold. Fortunately I managed to secure this one. She had been a little slow to return calls and emails although Olivia was nice. I turned documents around but they appeared to do things at their pace without a feeling of urgency once I kept telling them that the owner was threatening to give me back my deposit and market to someone else. Then comes the title officer Shawnashe has no concern for her customers. The CA DMV shorted so after waiting to get my registration she EMAILS, not calls, to inform me that she just sent it using the correct amount again to the DMV and that they shipped it back. I immediately called to ask that she send the paperwork to me so that I can take it to the DMV or AAA myself but all I got was"it was sent out". I am paying storage and interest onto a boat I can't take my family out on two months following the procedure started! I'd visit a credit union or bank if you need a boat loan, this area simply does not care. It has been over two months and I am still waiting.

Dec 2, 2019
Beth Hernandez

My Financing USA review

Since a friend refered me, I had high hopes for this company. Figuring out the application on line and got a"Great news you've been Conditionally accepted email". Then I got a call from them and they gave me some wonderful prices and monthly payment options. I was excited. Lets proceed. Went to put a down payment. Sent them the mounds and mounds of paperwork they asked and did the dealership. They informed us we were accepted to our loan and after they emailed us a generic letter and said we weren't' because they couldn't verify income approved? I delivered them ALL that our W-2's, pay check stubs and cleared checks. They called my company. My husband and I both have good credit. I have been in my job for 19 decades and my husband at his job for over 5 decades. We were purchasing a tiny little travel trailer (nothing fancy) for about 20K. Following this debacle we then went into our credit union and got approved without any documentation in approximately ten minutes. We are currently saving thousands of dollars. Obtained a 4 year loan instead of the 10 year loan that they offered us. I've not idea. Lesson learned for certain. I should actually be thanking them. LOL What a joke.

Jan 8, 2000
Heather B.

My Financing USA review

Originally, it started off poor. Loan officer failed to return. Called to complain to supervisor. Finally got moved to a different loan From there on out, it was great, up until having to take care of the title department. This group needs some help. It's been 3 weeks since closing loan and I've made 2 payments up to now. After 1. 5 weeks , I emailed times with no response. Finally, got a email telling me that they had additional paperwork from me. Had never been notified that this was needed by them previously. When I reacted to the email with specific questions I got was same standard email in response. No reaction that is personal to answer my questions. Finally, received a text from them letting me know they were waiting for paperwork. (I had been in the process of obtaining them it, as they were told by me by email). I replied that I was working on it and that I would have had it if they'd responded to my prior mails inquiring what the delay was. Not sure if that is a coincidence, but then dialog, any email they send today gets delivered to me 5x's in distance of a few hours.

Jul 8, 2019
Dave Miranda

My Financing USA review

I financed through them where it was a small procedure, however, managed to get the money to purchase a boat and boat. Since I purchased the boat the department of the title has. It has been 4 months and I still haven't received anything to register the boat or trailer. So much for having the ability to utilize what I bought. I have called several times no call back and emailed. Let us see how long this joke of a procedure takes. I would not use this company do to there lack of experience. I called them prior to the purchase was made to explain the form that was RMV1 and the way it functions in the state of MA. Regardless of my proper understanding they said to ship it all to them. I'm paying my first payment and nothing. Seeking a lawyers decision on my next move because I purchase a boat to make use of it. Funny how they day usps letters to speed the process to send the check out however drag feet on the titles department so that your purchase can't be used by you. Also, add the taxes however do not explain how your going to cover the RMV. Wouldn't recommend to anybody.

Jan 1, 2006
Rm

My Financing USA review

Well lets begin by saying the deal took. I'm not positive whether that because we sent us our paperwork wrong and we needed to redo it all or if its just slow. I would give your self to find the deal. Also they provided no magnifying label or paperwork of any kind. If you would like to utilize it straight away, so that's an issue. I was really paying the loan before I had the RV in my possession, which at the time was very frustrating. But it got done in term and an adequate speed. I will go direct with the Credit Union time. I purchased a pickup to pull they trailer that cost $25k more than the trailer at 1:45 minutes using a trade in and financing. So there's a lot to be desired using the timelines. They did not have any relationship with my merchant that seemed peculiar, and the trader didn't trust them. So that could have taken. Be patient and good luck.

Feb 5, 2019
Kimberly

My Financing USA review

I am the greatest skeptic about going with companies. I took a opportunity and read reviews on the internet. Literally the choice that is best. I got an approval! We did not have the strongest of charge, so we did not know what to anticipate. They gave exactly the preapproval, pending all our income to us. We obtained the approval the following day and got them our documents. They responded to all my emails and questions each moment. They overnighted my paperwork, I sent it back, and they overnighted my check the next day. The full procedure in my program to receiving my test was below a week. My rate is 9. 9 that from my research wasn't bad for our credit in the 600s. I didn't understand that they aren't the lender that it's funded through. Ours went through Merrick which they've been great. No complaints and has been so simple.

Jan 4, 2007
Mari Izquierdo Fnp

My Financing USA review

Hello everyone, If you are reading this review I will spare you hassle and the time to deal with my financing USA. I lost and haven't felt disrespected as a client. Unfortunately, the loan officer assigned to me Kristy Cvechko was the worst experience and poor impression for the company, it is sad that people like her work with customer service, after running my credit 5 times without my consent and giving hard inquiry on my credit. She told that program had been denied with no notice, after me believing because they had sent me offers for payments that the deal was closed. She wasn't accessible, the days she had been her attitude had been so horrible and I can't even describe. I felt discriminated and judged. Overall worst experience. Don't recommended, they don't disclose information.

Jan 8, 2016
Norman Wightman

My Financing USA review

At first we were skeptical but we moved out on a limb to finance with My Financing USA and are very pleased with the results. Our local banks couldn't compete with the offer MFUSA was able to supply so that we can make payments that are affordable because we were looking for a longer duration. Chris, our loan officer has been patient, helpful, knowledgeable and friendly with all concerns and our daunting inquiries. If we had asked the exact same question over and over again it did not matter, he was professional during the entire process. Time for us have our loan check and to process the documentation all took between 7-10 business days. We would definitely recommend My Financing USA to anyone. The loan process was unquestionably fast and easy!

Jan 1, 2008
Bruce R

My Financing USA review

This experience was very frustrating. The procedure has been confusing, the paperwork was in bits and pieces. The date promised for our check didn't happen. Our vendor was so mad that he wrapped up on our salesman because he desired an increasing number of paperwork. The did not have everything together with this procedure. And when we bought a warranty, they did not ship the packet until we predicted. They even gave the mortgage company that was wrong and got angry at us for our name being wrong due to it. Significant hassle, unorganized, did not keep promises and didn't offer appropriate paperwork. I hate to see what happens when this is paid off, which we are currently performing in a hurry to cut our ties together. Never again!

Jan 7, 2005
Tracy Casselman

My Financing USA review

It says days decision. I implemented to a Friday & didn't get answer! Could not call loan offficer, needed to schedule calls ! Coresponding through emails for most part slow responses. I told them I was on a time crunch with this particular boat & they drug their toes! Additionally I was never told they were a Broker, I understood it when my credit report had been hit today my score has gone down 10 points! Do not apply with them! Waste of time! Oh btw way my score was 700 & I was told me ratio was too high! Whether they know how to calculate this, because I am nowhere near what they 20, I don't know! Call IBMSECU 561, if you're searching for a Boat Loan. 226. 5475.

Feb 7, 2019
David and Chasity

My Financing USA review

Not a fantastic organization to attempt to find a loan with. We were approved with the options for payments to get a ship. Sold my boat because I was gonna utilize it. After I did this and got documents and them the info they needed to ship to there underwriters for final approval. I'm very angry because I sold my boat after originally being approved and then denied so now am I not getting a boat I got rid of the one I'd expecting to get a new one. I wouldnt reccomend them. Advice or word for my fund USA dont tell anyone before you know for sure, not inform them they been approved and then later being denied, approved, not a way to run a business if you ask me.

Jan 5, 2008
Shawn

My Financing USA review

I only wanted to take some time and let you know exactly what a valuable employee you've got in Brent L. He has gone out of his way to be helpful, courteous, prompt efficient, patient and above all a genuine professional. This process has moved quickly and so easily. We can hardly wait to receive our new trailer and have been so excited, of us becoming a nuisance I am 26, to the purpose. He's been easy to utilize and so good. We had one little glitch come up that will delay us daily *FINGERS CROSSED* Keep up the great work myfinancingusa.com Team! Your hard work does not go unnoticed, it may not be voiced very frequently, you ROCK!

Jan 7, 2003
Richard Deangelo

My Financing USA review

They are the worst company I've ever delt with I have paid one payment have paid 1 month insurance it's been 4 weeks still no reg. There was nothing wrong with the name I sent them wrong with paper work customer service stinks. They state every DMV is different and they have to call every one? Doesn't it make sense to have a data base of each state in order that they understand exactly what to do, who in which state to mail to yet allow the person purchasing rv cope with it and place lien holder name on title it's getting to the stage I'm going to cal lawyer should not have this much stress do itself a favor move some where else.

Jan 4, 2000
Cindy Anton

My Financing USA review

Hello, Thank you very much. I would love to state that RV Financing was a joy to use since the very first time I called a couple of months ago just to ask in your services. There was a timeline of when the dealer setup to have the RV picked up and you walked us through each step to ensure that it was completed in a timely fashion and easily. I could not have asked for any better service than what you've provided Chris. This involves being the one who I talked to asking questions concerning how to go about getting a loan for a RV. I will be referring anyone that I know that needs a bit of an RV or Boat. Cindy and Mike Anton

May 7, 2019
Shawn workman

My Financing USA review

I Earn $32,000 per year I was Wanting to get a loan for 72 Weeks on $20,000 I had a loan Outside that was costing me $100 a month but according to them my debt to Earnings ratio was 97% and they denied me for a loan yet my Lender and the place that I was Intending on getting the RV approved me for Much more then what I was Requesting to borrow from them so they are a Really bad company to Manage and they need to change their Invoice on their website because I Am not the only Person Who got turned down for a loan through them I know several Folks that got turned down for lowns and some of them had over 700 credit score

Apr 5, 2017
Natalie Sixberry Corlis

My Financing USA review

Thank you John Price for support, his guidance and patience during the loan approval. The dealership that we are buying our RV from return calls, which has been quite frustrating has not be simple to one get ahold of. John was always willing to listen to my frustration combined with being reassuring to answer my questions once I emailed or called. Assist and he was constantly going above and beyond to explain and I am most appreciative. It is also very welcoming as this type of support and assistance appears to be a person off any more...... the loan procedure was fast and simple John walked me through each step.

Sep 6, 2016
Cathy Hudson

My Financing USA review

I did not wish to get this done at a dealership although I was very apprehensive about applying online for a loan because of our trailer. USA is a reputable company. They were quick with the loan approval and my Loan Officer, Nathan was useful, pleasant and exceptionally kind. His patience and understanding of the whole process helped us double what I believed was a stressful occasion although he had been having difficulties with our dealership as were people. Thank you Nathan for your prompt processing and also for helping us out! I strongly recommend this company if you are currently searching for an RV loan.

Jan 1, 2008
Charles Hunt

My Financing USA review

Fantastic support. . I had some difficulties with the rv dealer (camping planet ) getting the title straightened out on my buy and My Financing USA helped me get them on the ball and took good care of my difficulties with emails and calls. It was a excellent tag team effort that really should not have had to happen. Bad management on the automobile. All employees of My Financing USA were always professional and courteous any time because of the dealership it was a few times a day for almost a month and I spoke with them. I received a loan with all the choices that I wanted. I would recommend their services.

Jan 1, 2000
Michael and Maryann Meehan

My Financing USA review

Fantastic people to deal with, they got me an excellent rate in my motorhome loan. Monthly payments and rates were lower than anything offered by some of the dealers we worked with. Insurance and gap insurance was less than and provided coverage that is better than several insurance programs I'd looked at. Start to complete the entire process took less than 10 days. I would recommend them to anybody seeking to finance their RV. Talk to them before your decide on an RV and trader and with financing in hand can save you a huge amount when negotiating price of your RV at the dealership.

Jan 9, 2000
Lori Melick

My Financing USA review

From begin to finish this business was great! I implemented on a Saturday, obtained my acceptance email and had my papers signed and returned by Thursday! Check in hand on Monday! My brand new toy hauler is parked in the front of my home as we talk! So it had been 7 days from start to finish. Quick to get things rolling. My credit is poor, creditors that are other turned down me, but MFUSA said YES! Olivia was fantastic and helped me with every step, always responded right away. I will recommend this company to anybody having good or bad credit!

May 9, 2019
Brian Burry

My Financing USA review

MyFinancingUSA was really amazing about getting us all our Dream RV Loan and caring! We are so impressed, Joyce and was effective and pleasant to use and I'd James Mackey as our Loan Officer, guiding us and helping put together our records to qualify. He cared for us as individual borrowers, we disabled and are equally Self-employed but could verify our income and were approved. Now, once we go on our RV Adventures, we can thank and think fondly of James Mackey and the MyFinancingUSA Team who made it a reality. THANK YOU, Joyce Burry and Brian

Nov 8, 2019
Kimberly Mosley Goldsboro

My Financing USA review

We have been working with Benjamin Green. Fantastic customer services. He has gone over and beyond to make our dreams come true. A couple of times I've emailed Mr. Green late at night so he would see my email first thing in the afternoon. To my surprise. He came back with s response instantly. Thank you Benjamin Green for all of your patience and help. I'll continue to talk My financing USA to all of my friends and family. The loan process manner smooth, easy and friendly. Thanks Ryan Moore And Benjamin Yours Truely Christopher Vafiades

Jan 12, 2009
John and Jennifer Wilson

My Financing USA review

Approval for financing came very fast. Everyone I spoke to was quite agreeable and any questions I had were answered and the answers I had been given were place on true. The only difficult part of the experience is the total amount of paperwork they request, both about the sellers side along with the buyers. There is nothing requested above ordinary, only difficult when dealing. Entire trade was quick and I was kept in the loop since the processing went through. I would use them again for my next purchase. Oh they had the very best rate!

Feb 5, 2019
Tammy & Dennis H

My Financing USA review

Like any trade that needs"attempt" by both parties there have been some slow downs and queries to be answered. The good side is that the queries were answered and the outcomes wanted were accomplished. On a purchase where a great deal of information is required teamwork is involved, and that is exactly what we had. I had been in the computer business for 30 years so I did due diligence, BBB and assessed the reviews. This group was strong and true to their word. I would deal with them and you should to if you want good service.

Jan 12, 2008
Brandon and Patricia d. Cole

My Financing USA review

Had a experience that is so .

Customer service was timely and quite good, although never used the provider before. The name transfer portion of the operation is lacking. The tranfer agent could not find the time to tranfer the title for more than 2 months. Responses from the transfer agent via email were also quite bothersome. Maybe the company should hire a different name transfer person. The one you have is at the weeds. That's the only unacceptable experience I had with My Finance.

Jan 1, 2005
Saul Sison

My Financing USA review

Not worth a superstar in my opinion, not only do they advertise loan bundles but they have terms you will not find out about until later they refuse your loan application. No phone call, no counter terms via a genuine conversation with a loan professional bs offers that are ambiguous. Hey did you know that a DTI ratio will get you denied for an application they do not even request pay stubs for until once they refuse you? There are financing companies than this, these people have no clue.

Jan 2, 2005
Gary

My Financing USA review

I bought a 2012 Jayco Eagle 330 RLTS from a party. Application was very easy. Less than 3 days to get approved. Signing of documents was managed professionally. Is that it's been 3 months to get my tags. Nearly all of this time delay was due to US Bank not discharging title & the lien. Amelia at the Title & Tag department of RV Financing USA has been great staying on top of the situation but she had been hamstrung by US Bank. I recommend this financing firm for party RV financing.

Jan 9, 2002
Quanita Carrasco

My Financing USA review

I dreamed of owning an RV the minute my eyes saw one. We went through my financing USA and I'd James who was amazing. He's thorough and totally along with everything. The process was simple and was quick and I have the RV I wanted along with my family and kiddos are excited to start our adventure. James made it so stress free and easy that until I can not think what an awesome experience it was and went over and beyond. Thank you ! I would certainly recommend using them!

Aug 6, 2019
H. Thurman

My Financing USA review

Very very satisfied I dealt with Kristy C. Very professional very knowledgeable and very helpful in the loan procedure took approximately 2 months cause I did a lot of shopping for the ideal ship and did a lot of research on the boats I was looking at due to being a first-time boat buyer needed to make sure I got exactly what I needed and the best deal after I discovered what I wanted took about 3 or 4 business days and automobile had his test and that I had my boat.

Jan 8, 2005
Pamela Lounsberry

My Financing USA review

Hi Chris and Brentyou made our dreams come true! Because I met my husband we have dreamed of having a camper. We've been through a whole lot but we were decided! You were able to accept our loan Though we are working to enhance our credit! Second chances are a thing! I will refer and speaking very large both and your business! With tears in my eyes we thank you for all you did to help us along our journey! With gratitude, The Lounsberry's #Lounsberrylove

Jan 2, 2006
Jeffrey

My Financing USA review

Loan has been closed for 7 weeks. Haven't gotten enrollment. Says waiting on a piece of paper out of dealer. You cut him the test if you did not have paperwork? Being with all the trader in MA in TX, I have absolutely no leverage. This issue was caused by you, fix it. NOW! My 2nd payment is due Mar 04. I will be contacting an attorney about any refuge if I can not take out this boat by Mar 05 and I'll report to the Better Business Bureau.

Apr 4, 2019
Jamie Jones

My Financing USA review

Me and my spouse employed for financing and really got our hopes up. We've been searching around for campers for 2 Decades and this year we finally found the one we wanted we waited for the conclusion and if we heard back from us we were quite disappointed to find out our program was declined because we have never had a loan of this type, we are first time buyers which I'm convinced there are many people That Are first timers who want financing

Jan 12, 2001
Mary Eveland

My Financing USA review

My Financing USA gave me an experience for my Travel Trailer buy. Joe was very helpful and clear in communicating my responsibilities to expedite the procedure. Being at different time zones/having different work programs, Joe was available frequently enough to get it done. The DMV delivered me my enrollment at about 2 months after the buy. In a couple years Once We update to a Fifth Wheel, I'll be back with My Financing USA.

Jan 5, 2019
Rex Niblett

My Financing USA review

I'd have given 5 stars if not for the customer service problems. It's not essential to experience a 5 step confirmation process just to find a mailing address or bank transfer information to pay a loan off. It's Not Essential. I was sitting in front of my banker while she was waiting for me to find the information to do a cable and also the person for this company refused to just give me the wire information. ?

Jan 6, 2008
Suzie Boozell

My Financing USA review

DO NOT use this company. They are so unprofessional. Christopher Funk processed my loan 3 weeks ago and didn't register my boat in AZ like I requested many times. I have no paperwork because the DMV said a payment that is full was not sent by them. Nobody will return my calls or assist. I have no idea who to seek help from so I can find the title to my boat. So irritated! Don't use them!

Jan 7, 2006
Tina White

My Financing USA review

Brent and olivia were excellent. Daily, poor Brent, we phoned him and he had been so patient and kind. Nothing to do together than when we purchased our course a but it took much longer. That time we moved on Saturday, which RV we wanted and they knew we were coming. We were there for a couple hours. Everything for your financing was completed there in that time. Very easy and quick.

Dec 11, 2019
Bk

My Financing USA review

Unless you have GREAT credit is over 700 and your ratios, don't waste your time, credit to debt are under 30%. They are not a lender, only a middle man. I got ran around the block. That's bull**** They can't write anything but excellent loans. They wanted me to call back to explore choices? Same men same thing. They know my first. BK. in Florida. 33433 I won't be Called by them.

Jan 9, 2003
April C. Davis

My Financing USA review

Olivia is the BOMB!

She helped us every step along the way, replied a 1001 queries and was not rude or looked bothered by our forecasts or e-mails. I would recommend this firm for RV financing and we got monthly payments and a fantastic speed! It did require the bank a little longer than we'd have liked to reduce on the test but once they did Olivia had it less than 15 hours !

Jan 10, 2008
Jason Pritchett

My Financing USA review

Myfinancingusa.com was an excellent alternative for my rv loan. Joe Clagget was amazing to work with. He kept me informed of each step and answered every question that I had in a timely manner. I highly recommend Joe and My Financing USA. In the very first call from Joe to having the test for the RV was 6 days. However 2 of those days was weekend. 4 business days to complete.

Jan 6, 2007
Paul

My Financing USA review

I found the boat of my dreams. It was. Owner was selling for a great deal less than Boat was worth. I needed to procure financing ASAP. Out of bankruptcy, nobody would finance me. I gave it one more try with hands and several prayers. They informed me I was approved! They are good at what they do. Highly recommended! Do not wast your time with finance companies.

Jan 4, 2000
Bill Curry Waco

My Financing USA review

Olivia worked hard and diligently to get things accepted and done quickly! She didn't close the deal in a window time frame. She made it efficient and simple! She was professional and very friendly! My own loan experience was very positive since she worked hard on my behalf! She worked hard to get me the best deal that she could and that I love it! Bill Curry Waco

Jan 2, 2009
Michael

My Financing USA review

My Financing USA does exactly what they promise. I was able to have a loan on a camper fast. I really don't have good credit but not bad and they could get me a loan with great terms with a significant lender. Within hours of my approval, a Notary contacted me personally and we signed up. The loan was financed within 24 hours. I highly recommend My Financing USA.

Jan 2, 2007
Christopher Johnston

My Financing USA review

There were some"rough patches" throughout the process and I was given the impression that particular loan products were demanded when by law they were discretionary (without being given quotes without one or another ) but overall I managed to receive the camper I needed and did not have to over pay at a merchant. Pretty happy now that the tough part is over.

Jan 3, 2019
Rob Dial

My Financing USA review

I got denied. But I had been made aware of other applications offered and I got a pending endorsement almost instantly! Brent continues to be great man and I think he wants to get this deal done for my family! So fingers crossed Having a ship has been a fantasy for a while! Regardless of what I'll use this institution again for our next Rv and ship!

Jan 2, 2005
Matthew

My Financing USA review

Submitted my application on the internet on a Saturday evening Received a phone call on Monday very friendly and fast service Nate was very helpful in every step of the way I'd My loan approval aND was funded in a very timely fashion, Will urge my financing USA for everyone. Thanks Nate and the rest of the team at Financing Usa! 5 stars in my Book.

Jan 6, 2008
Teresa

My Financing USA review

Our experience was very good. Our loan officer James Mackey was wonderful, couldn't have asked for a much better representative. He had been professional, kind and patient. He made our process worry free. I had a question that he never hesitated to take some time from his busy day to answer all of my questions. He's an asset to this company.

Feb 5, 2018
Deborah Pugner

My Financing USA review

When I reached out to myfinancingusa.com they were professional, kind and very helpful. We had an excellent experience financing our RV through these and can recommend their services. Brent Lewellen was the loan officer who helped me answering every little question as quickly as possible. We're extremely pleased with their services.

My Financing USA Business Loans

My Financing USA provides a fast and easy buying experience for RV loans and Boat loans. Our experienced staff will help you every step of the way until you are on the road, or on the water. With low rates for good credit scores and flexible programs for those who are reestablishing themselves after credit problems in the past, we have a program for almost any situation. Apply online today to see what we can offer you.


Website:
myfinancingusa.com


Contact:

1205 E. Washington St Suite 103
Louisville
40206
United States
(855) 978-5626
[email protected]