Mulligan Funding reviews

Mulligan Funding

Mulligan Funding loans review

Reviews: 245 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 10, 2006
Darell B.

Mulligan Funding review

I am a businessman of several years working in the health and security consultation market. Unlike most, I was very lucky for several years because I was able to function without outside financial assistance and worked on a cash basis. I used company debit cards instead of credit cards to rent cars, reserve hotels, and all of the other items that need charge. After about 40 successful years of the kind of surgery I decided to expand into a different business venture with my step-son. He grossly underestimated the quantity of cash investment necessary to advertise a new product and after about 2 years I found that I had invested about 4 times what I'd intended and had a somewhat shaky cashflow difficulty both for my established company and also for the nearly ready to advertise new enterprise. I could not find a loan that was normal and had not established a credit score. I contacted Mulligan Funding and for a large loan which did not encumber my working assets I had been approved by them over 4 working days. At the time that the interest rate seemed high but now both businesses are prosperous and performing well in all respects. Even at twice the interest rate that I paid, it might have been worth it. Business loans are expensive and higher risk but in some instances necessary.

Sep 7, 2018
Michael

Mulligan Funding review

After using Mulligan for many prior loans, I chose to apply for another loan, I filed my application, and was informed that loan could be financed in 2 days and had been approved. I got an offer from a different company with better repay provisions. Since Mulligan loan was not scheduled to be funded for 2 days, I contacted the director Jason Fleming in Mulligan, and requested a conclusion of loan procedure. Jason Fleming ensured he'd stop loan/funding process. Two days later, Mulligan still funded loan. I contacted Jason Fleming and I was promised by him all funds could be reversed and loan was cancelled. Although loan has been cancelled, Mulligan still began debiting from our bank account though loan was being reimbursed. After realizing Mulligan was continuing to debit account, I had to contact my lender to block The debits. Within a week time, a total of $1100 was falsely debited from bank account and I have requested many times to get a return of the funds but Mr. Fleming won't return mails. Extremely inadequate & very business relations setvice.

Jan 10, 2006
William Musgrave

Mulligan Funding review

I've been in the racing business as an expert racer, for most of my life or businesses that were operating for electricity sports. When I decided in 2013 to start my own company I didn't have any idea. We've won hundreds of races and championshipswe design and sell hundreds of different components, we sell about 10 different brand names of chassis and engines, we do driving schools, we do rental karts and run among the largest shifter kart dealerships around the west coast. I started this business with every penny I had and found out that it wasn't sufficient to keep up with our growth. We moved since 2013 5 occasions into buildings that were larger, we needed stronger trucks, fork lifts, trailers that were bigger to pull on the larger trailers, more resources simply to name a couple of things. None of this could have been possible if it were not for assistance from MulliganFunding. I tried a few other lending companies but none have"done" such as Mulligan Funding.

Jan 5, 2019
Mark Levie

Mulligan Funding review

Mulliganfunding.com is an exceptional lender for many reasons and/or considerations. Their funding standards is easy and to the point without deliberation. Once reviewed the funds can arrive on a timely basis enabling businesses to maintain cash flow or finance expansion (or both). Additionally, after a funding approval and subsequent payments have been fulfilled businesses can enjoy a one on one relationship with their respective financing managers. Businesses can need money infusions from time to time and Mulligan is there to support those demands when possible. I recommend Mulligan Funding given personal experience.

Jan 3, 2009
Gerald

Mulligan Funding review

Mulligan funding stepped up that any respectable firm should when they make an error. Lance Indovino is a class action. Extremely professional, Exceptionally efficient, and someone you'd want working for your own company. I explained my situation to Lance, and he not only apologized and offered the rationale behind my frustration, but told me that he had already escalated my details to upper management. He provided exactly what I'd have asked for - before I had to request it. That is someone you want to work with. Surely make Mulligan your initial choice for company capital. You won't be sorry.

Feb 11, 2017
Brenda

Mulligan Funding review

My representative was very nice. The interest rate ought to be criminal. When reviewing and looking at Mulligan I did the calulations for the sum which gave me a payment for 6 months. All was done. The payments were weekly. The payback regardless of 1 week, 1 month or 9 months. My revival for $10,000. 00 was $13,200. 00. That figures out to be 33. 3%. Had I done the math, would not have done this. No one twisted my arm. Nevertheless, it was a deceitful not to reveal the rate of interest. I should have done math. I suggest you visit your bank or use your money for company.

Jan 3, 2009
Jerrid

Mulligan Funding review

Chad was a really down to earth and listened to my company needs. I have never worked with a person or firm to explained they would fund me 15K initally and that they believed that the amount will be in the best interest of my company instead of trying for money. Honesty to me is better than getting with listening to someone who does not wish to fund me with a great deal of cash they know the street I might not have the ability to make a 44, exactly what I believe we desire. I am quite happy that I now have a relationship with Mulligan Funding.

Sep 11, 2017
Michelle

Mulligan Funding review

Fantastic business. I receive each Friday a weekly activity sheet and in the end of the month that I receive a monthly statement. When or if I have a question they're helpful and pleasant. I would recommend this company. I have experienced nothing but problems once I needed something like calling or emailing numerous times but maybe not here and have done loans in the past. They are on the ball. I love getting an weekly and monthly to keep track. Could not ask for a much better company.

Mar 11, 2017
Herbie

Mulligan Funding review

Great people to work with. In the beginning it was somewhat most tidy with those bank statements however after we got through that stage it was effortless. If they said they would they deposited, and they followed up with me every step of the way. I have nothing but great experience with the people at MulliganFunding Company. I have recommended them to a business associate of mine also could ongoing recommending them for easy and quick loan process.

Sep 10, 2017
David

Mulligan Funding review

This firm has helped our business in lots of ways, both when we had working capital to expand our fleet and to help us pay down bills saving more money than the costs of our loans, their prices are phenomenal as well as their customer support is second to none. Speedy reaction time. Forget the rest, go with the best -Mulligan Financing. I am telling you today, David Smith Aanytime Locksmithing LLC Freeport, Florida if you haven't heard of them

Jul 1, 2018
Jackie

Mulligan Funding review

I was in a difficult spot and the people working at MulliganFunding helped me . They pushed to help me get enough to get through and reached out to their own loan officers. Being in a position to make a payment that is small everyday to have the loan repaid is the best method to find this. You do not actually notice it. I am putting into impact with my loans . Thank you Mulligan for of your help

Jan 12, 2008
Harold Lynk

Mulligan Funding review

Mulligan funding is a business that is fantastic. If it was not to them giving me a list e of charge I probably would be out of buisness. When nobody else would, they took a chance. Ive dealt with banks before today. Banks I've dealt with for many years turned me down increasing my line of credit. Mulligan helped me out and awakened. I will be dealing with mulligan funding from here on out.

Jan 12, 2002
Jill

Mulligan Funding review

MulliganFunding has been quite useful to my company. The folks I've worked with have been really friendly and furthermore, quite professional. They've always made sure I understand things and also have worked to make certain this fits for my company needs. Lance is my rep now and see how company is going for me or he checks in to see if I want any help. Mulligan Funding is a class action!

Apr 3, 2019
James Becker and Sons

Mulligan Funding review

Mulligan is quite efficient in handling a fiscal need. I am on my third contract with them and they are a vital part of my company growing. They are the best at getting back in touch and obtaining the money into your account, finalize and a petition done. If you receive your part you will be funded by them in 2 days, and that's a big asset in business to keep the jobs moving.

Jan 1, 2005
Jeff

Mulligan Funding review

The process of employing with Mulligan was straightforward. Statements with withdrawals and balance are delivered to a email on a weekly basis to keep you up-to-date. There are many companies out there that offer funding. I would not look at anybody else, this is the best business I've worked with and would recommend to anyone for any funding required.

Jan 10, 2006
George

Mulligan Funding review

For small business owners, this business is a breath of fresh air. By the start of the lending procedure there weren't any surprises, everything was explained clearly, documentation was understandable, and also funding had been timely. I believe I have a lender who's on my side, helping me develop my company. Outstanding!

Jan 10, 2000
Cheryl

Mulligan Funding review

From day one I have had a positive experience. Our rep David Henneken has been wonderful. I will miss working with him today that our loan is paid off. He makes sure the lines of communication are open and is prompt. Where client service was important what a refreshing experience. I would recommend mulliganfunding.com.

Jan 10, 2003
Justin

Mulligan Funding review

This has been my third round of funding so much with MulliganFunding. Each experience with them has been nothing but satisfaction. I have nothing but good words for these guys and I truly enjoy working with them. Their requirements are extremely straight forward and they toss you no more curve balls. Thanks again guys!

Feb 11, 2017
Anthony

Mulligan Funding review

Would highly recommend MulliganFunding if you need some working capital for your business. The process was rather simple and funding was quite quick. We renewed ours and were able to secure a much better rate on the funding trades. When the need arises for any excess cash flow or expansion, I'll use them again.

Jan 1, 2008
Gulzhan

Mulligan Funding review

I can't thank enough the mulliganfunding.com for financial support for small company like mine. Of getting loan, the process was so smooth and quick. I was able to improve my business significantly and achieve success! I couldn't have accomplished this without them. Thank you very much G. Gilbert

Jan 11, 2008
Jesse

Mulligan Funding review

Mulligan is at responding to you, good. Their interest levels are criminal. I would look elsewhere and utilize them as a final resort. After establishing a relationship for over a year, our second loan rates were outrageous. Please look elsewhere first, utilize Mulligan as a final resort.

Jan 5, 2003
Adam

Mulligan Funding review

Mulligan was in getting my finance quite expeditious. Thev entire procedure took less than two days. As a small business owner in a world I'm extremely thrilled we have companies such as Mulligan help ua survive and grow in this cutthroat world of industry. Highly recommend Mulligan.

Aug 11, 2017
Thomas

Mulligan Funding review

We've just begun a connection with Mulligan and so far everybody has been helpful and enlightening. With any funding it is necessary to comprehend the terms, and so much the process has been transparent with no hidden fees or charges. The funding was been delivered as promised.

Apr 6, 2018
Leon

Mulligan Funding review

Thanks to the team at MulliganFunding for helping our agency grow through their funding program. The procedure was seamless and quick, the accounts managers were helpful every step along the way. Looking forward to growing our agency by using their help over the coming years.

Jan 3, 2003
Kathryn

Mulligan Funding review

They are very easy to use and finance within 2 days of approval that's also fast. Get them your bank statements and fill out a application! Icurrently am again and've worked with them before. Will use them for your own company financial needs. Thank you Mulligan!

Jan 10, 2000
Burke

Mulligan Funding review

When I had been told it'd be way easier, Won't be using 2nd time was more painful than the first. I have never missed or been late on their high interest but was treated as an 18 yr old trying to buy a new car alone. I will use my lender for funding from today on.

Jan 11, 2001
Mistey

Mulligan Funding review

They went above and beyond to assist me refinance my current loan through them and it went smoother than I have ever seen a company do. I strongly recommend Mulligan to anyone who is having a little assistance. Thank yall so much for making dreams come true.

Feb 11, 2017
Michael

Mulligan Funding review

I have had the best experience with Mulligan Funding. They helped me when I did not know where to turn to get a business loan. I strongly recommend them. It wasn't any hassle. Everything was explained to me. It was answered, I feel, if I had a query.

Jul 12, 2017
Don

Mulligan Funding review

I Enjoy working with Mulligan Funding and Michelle Gladstone.

Michelle has a can-do mindset and she does anything it takes to find the job finished. Mahogany contractors is happy to have them and with their financial Assistance we are growing!

Jan 10, 2000
Barbara Cook

Mulligan Funding review

Quite delighted with the everything we've experienced with mulligsn. Always helpful and ready when we have reached out for assistance to accomodate. Enjot the information letter about the challenges of running a business,of that there are numerous.

Jan 12, 2007
Scott

Mulligan Funding review

After numerous calls to lenders, my search narrowed . To a loan offer, we got with ongoing conversation we felt comfortable to use. Allen was patient in our search. We feel like we've made the choice for our organization. Milligan had reviews.

Jan 4, 2008
TNT Garage Door Services

Mulligan Funding review

With operating capital, as a small company, we fought and mulliganfunding.com has been excellent to work with. Transparent, moral, and a pleasure to work with! We look forward to a long lasting relationship with this company. Highly suggested!

May 1, 2018
Karan

Mulligan Funding review

When Houston was hit by Hurricane Harvey I understood my company was going to have a Financial hit. Mulligan Funding had funds within a few days that allowed my company to keep on operating while Houston recovered from a horrendous distaster.

Mar 11, 2017
Kathryn Trakas

Mulligan Funding review

I have just been operating with Mulligan for approximately 1 month. All interactions have been excellent! I love their outreach and keeping me advised weekly through e-mail concerning the status of my account. Kathryn Trakas

Jun 8, 2019
Santonio

Mulligan Funding review

Asked to have loan put into consideration. Was deposited on the 15th of July. Before I used it so a $ 1000 of this money I borrowed came out of compensation. Yeah upset and told my representative what I tried to perform.

Feb 11, 2017
Jayne

Mulligan Funding review

The process didn't take long and the money was in my account in a timely manner for my payroll. The one thing I thought could have been changed was they chose their fees out and that the cash was deposited on Thursday.

Jan 11, 2007
Rashetta

Mulligan Funding review

Mulligan gave me an opportunity and for that I am grateful! My only criticism is that after 3 fundings and obligations the loan terms more elastic or have not gotten any better, they are really costing me more money.

Jan 10, 2006
Brian

Mulligan Funding review

They were on point in every manner. Very helpful throughout the process and they continue to check in on my small business and me. This is a company relationship and I anticipate many years of success with Mulligan

May 1, 2018
Eric

Mulligan Funding review

You get what they promise. This kind of funding is pricey, however they are very speedy decision makers and the application process is comparatively easy. You receive what they say you'll get and that's reassuring.

Jan 11, 2007
Larry

Mulligan Funding review

The staff was very Useful answered all my concerns and any questions that I had everything was one two and the next thing you know I Had Been funded it Will Not get any better than that thank you very much

Jan 12, 2004
Henry

Mulligan Funding review

I avoided the hassles of banks all. The funds provided by mulliganfunding.com do not show up on my credit reports as debt. Mulligan Funding solved my short term capital needs in a quick and professional manner!

Feb 10, 2018
Jeff

Mulligan Funding review

I have been coping with Mulligan because 2012, they are extremely beneficial. Customer service is excellent. They are very knowledgeable and always work in a timely manner and I would suggest them to anyone.

Jan 11, 2007
Samuel

Mulligan Funding review

Great support. Honest and transparent company. The fella I felt with and do work with there was helpful and honest about the way and what each step was. Great to have as a back up or developing company.

Jun 11, 2017
Wayne

Mulligan Funding review

Mulligan has stood for what we needed to get funds in the time we needed them by their word. We have not had any issues. As soon as they know how great we pay, they are a-lot lower on their rates. Wayne

Aug 6, 2018
S. F

Mulligan Funding review

My expertise with Mulligan was simple! At first I thought that they give to pay back was short,but I guess it's much better to go ahead and get it over with than be outside of more money in the long run.

Jan 10, 2009
Brian

Mulligan Funding review

Finest funding company I have ever worked with! If your lucky enough to bargain himself, then he's great! Always been available, open reasonable terms, to financing! Thanks to everybody at Mulligan!

Jan 10, 2007
Chip

Mulligan Funding review

Easy to work with and adapting to your businesses needs! Quick turnaround and a friendly staff! Highly recommended to help your company with short term funding requirements! Thank you

Jan 10, 2006
Mark

Mulligan Funding review

I have experienced no issues and have had two loans with them. They don't check credit but rely on bank deposits for the past 3 weeks. The loan is paid back via ach withdrawals.

May 6, 2018
Octavio

Mulligan Funding review

Very costly but effective. Customer support walked me throw each practice of the program making fast and easy. Very knowledgeable. The hole procedure took less then a week.

Jun 12, 2017
Mike

Mulligan Funding review

I was in a cash-flow crunch and mulliganfunding.com saved our business. They did what they said they would do and were very professional. I was really pleasantly surprised.

Mulligan Funding Business Loans

Fast, Simple Business Funding - Working Capital Loans - Small Business Loans - Experience the Mulligan Funding difference!


Website:
mulliganfunding.com


Contact:

4715 Viewridge Ave Suite 100
San Diego
92123
United States
844-336-6639
[email protected]