Mountain Summit Financial reviews

Mountain Summit Financial

Mountain Summit Financial loans review

Reviews: 400 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Dec 8, 2019
Tiffany Denton

Mountain Summit Financial review

Editing my review. I talked to customer service and they said they could not do anything before my bank which was today was hit at by the funds. Where I got confused during the process of just trying to look at the documents they knew. And agreed that it can be confusing. Wipe it out with anything else or no penalties and They've agreed to select the loan back. For that I shall increase my star rating. Thank you! There's no way that I can afford to make $600 per month obligations for a total of $5000 payback. That is crazy. I wouldn't have needed the loan if I had an extra $600 per month. The fees that you charge are only cruel and that is precisely why my star rating is not higher. **ORIGINAL REVIEW** You didn't even allow me to see my loan records! I signed in to view them and you took that as my okay! And now I am screwed! That is messed up. I never would have agreed to the terms listed. NEVER!

Jan 8, 2000
Faye

Mountain Summit Financial review

I was so happy to be accepted once again! What I needed was within my budget, although I could have been approved for more. I am proud of having restraint. The procedure was simple, customer service was excellent. I intend to continue with this provider as long as I am a fantastic customer (forget the rest this is the best). I can't thank you enough MSF. This loan means the world to me now.

Jan 11, 2003
Willie

Mountain Summit Financial review

Mountain summer is always there when you need them it only keeps getting better and I have used their service for decades. I believe more you use them the lower your rate interest gets better. Only a short term loan to get you through hardship as soon as your family's in a Christ help cover a funeral thank you so much Mountain summer

May 8, 2019
Alexander A Swalwell

Mountain Summit Financial review

You want to make it clear that someone is currently signing the files for your loan. I had been going wasnt able to understand this until after I signed up for a bogus predatory amount of interest and through the procedure hoping to observe the payment and APR program. Also. Your interest rates should down right be prohibited.

Jan 6, 2004
Linda

Mountain Summit Financial review

A client for 1 year and it is always easy to pay off my loan and if I when I've needed to return along with re-loan again, if needed, it has been a process that is really easy. Specially when doing the process the agents have always been patient, professional and friendly always ready to help with all queries.

Feb 7, 2019
Anthony C Steele

Mountain Summit Financial review

My name is Anthony C. Steele I've been using mountain summit financial for a couple of years and it has been a God send for me. How do you improve perfection? Well mountain summit financial has done exactly that by supplying and up rated quality service once I needed it Thank you Sincerely Anthony C. Steele

Jan 6, 2001
Christine Hendrix

Mountain Summit Financial review

The second time I've utilized Mountain Summit. The first time I managed to pay it off and not have a high financing charged. The woman assisting me along with the second time it had been easy and fast since I have used them was very nice and friendly and helpful I use anytime to them and urge them everywhere

Jan 6, 2000
Carol Neskahi

Mountain Summit Financial review

I have never completed a loan on the internet before. I was suprised how quickly I got a call and how easy it was to use! The agent was very thorough about my advice and very nice. All my queries were answered by him. Now I'm just awaiting how quickly I receive my loan. They quoted.

Jan 6, 2002
Armando Perez

Mountain Summit Financial review

I appreciate the communicating your company supplied. Unknow to me personally I wasn't conscious I qualified for'refinancing' of my loan. It was a wonderful chance considering plight. Your staff was patient courteous and professional. Thank you!

Jan 7, 2006
Charlotte

Mountain Summit Financial review

I needed some excess cash and where I could refinance and saw I just happened to pull up my acct and I got approved. I am thankful because I didn't have any idea where I will have the ability to get some extra money! Thanks Mountain Summit

Jan 6, 2007
Ruben Grace

Mountain Summit Financial review

The representative Katlyn was great and very patient. She answered all my questions. I'm very thankful for working together because they provided me a way to escape from some debt relief to get back on the right track with my financing.

Jan 7, 2006
Daryl Brookins

Mountain Summit Financial review

The representative who assisted me was very patient, polite and I allowed me time prior to making my decision to examine the contract. Very helpful when your finalizing the deal. I love you guys. Maintain the great service. Kudos

Jan 7, 2006
Customer

Mountain Summit Financial review

This is the second time I have used this business and my family out. It has been by far the very best loan company I've used. Each time I've known they were informative and friendly. I recommend Mountain Summit Financial.

Jan 8, 2009
S.j.

Mountain Summit Financial review

Excellent customer support, program process that is great and clear terms. My only complaint is there is simply no way to maneuver payments that's very annoying when you wish to cover want or early flexibility to pay later.

Jan 10, 2019
Veronica R Navarro Vigil

Mountain Summit Financial review

Why is your interest high? I simply about paid $1,500 as a loan from you, NEVER MISSED ONE SINGLE PAYMENT OF $290. 22, ONE FOR $310 AND MULIPLY THAT BY 5. 22 . IM PAYING OFF A DOUBLE TO TRIPLE THE AMOUNT. Thank you.

Jan 7, 2004
Angela E Duran

Mountain Summit Financial review

It's refreshing to have a company that's honest about processes and obligations and amounts which are owed and numbers coming from your accounts. Mountain Summit continues to be great and I always know where I stand.

Jan 7, 2007
Joanne Adair

Mountain Summit Financial review

The team have been outstanding to work with, understanding and polite of any given circumstance. I would recommend mountainsummitfinancial.com to anyone who expressed a need. Thank You For being there for me.

Sep 8, 2019
Danielle Ramseur

Mountain Summit Financial review

I loved the contact through the response that was quick and verification to acceptance. I would have appreciated an email stating the financing was approved. I accessed my account and went back to the site.

May 11, 2019
Satisfied Client

Mountain Summit Financial review

To anybody who needs funds in a hurry from a online funder, MOUNTAIN SUMMIT is palms down. Hassle and stress free with their streamlined processing! Give it a try! You won't be disappointed! Elk Grove, CA

Jan 6, 2009
Aldvis

Mountain Summit Financial review

Dependable and Fast - cash delivered without difficulties and quickly. Payments come out as scheduled. Having the ability to have access and how simple it's to submit all the information helps people.

Jan 6, 2008
Delisia Anderson

Mountain Summit Financial review

They turned me down and did get my advice, they gave me an opportunity and I like that so I will recommend them to anybody who needs help cause they helped me when I had been need of a little help.

Jan 8, 2007
Melissa D Callison

Mountain Summit Financial review

My Credit is not that great. Every time I get to a pinch, Mountain Summit was there to help me and with obligations I could handle. The customer service agents have been helpful and pleasant.

Jan 7, 2005
Sampson L Blevines

Mountain Summit Financial review

They explained after a single payment I really could ask funds but even after 5 or 4 payments I still am not allowed money and there's absolutely no reason why or if I might be able to.

Jan 7, 2005
Cynthia Mcinvale

Mountain Summit Financial review

Easy! I was accepted by them instantly and Needed to fix my car and my car will probably be getting repaired tomorrow! I'm so grateful! Thanks Mountain Summit for helping me would.

Feb 7, 2019
Jason

Mountain Summit Financial review

Great support. Easy approval. Simple to install account and cover online or on the phone. I simply wish their interest rates were a whole lot lower. Use for short term only.

Jan 6, 2004
Uriah L Maack

Mountain Summit Financial review

They have bailed me out of many Scenarios Nevertheless I wish I could pull amounts that were lower then 300 it would be nice to have the amount lowered to $ 1,200 to 100

May 8, 2019
Gary L Glasby

Mountain Summit Financial review

My experience with Mountain FINANCIAL has been handled quite customer service are truly individuals and Id recommend mountain financial for my friend's and family thank you.

Nov 7, 2019
Danielle Patton

Mountain Summit Financial review

Called got everything worked out. Everyone I've dealt with has been great and thanks for helping out if it is really needed by people. I would give this business an A+

Jun 6, 2019
Chrystal Hernandez

Mountain Summit Financial review

I have used mountainsummitfinancial.com many times and always get the same service. The employees are always keen to assist so that I can return to my day me get funds.

Sep 7, 2019
Michelle

Mountain Summit Financial review

Quick and easy.

Dont borrow more than you can pay back. This is not for long term lending. If you cannot repay in 30 days. Dont do it. It will be to expensive

Sep 7, 2019
Iesha

Mountain Summit Financial review

The process was easy and secure! I have borrowed several occasions and they've always come through when I needed them! The experience, including repayment, is simple!

Jan 8, 2003
Sean S.

Mountain Summit Financial review

Acceptance and Straightforward application withdrawal for payment made it easy to pay. One week I needed to reschedule a payment and they did out issue. Great service

Mar 10, 2019
Maria

Mountain Summit Financial review

Great Customer Service always speedy turnaround! I'd consult with anyone's who needs a loan between paydays. I have been using them! Thank you for being so awesome!

May 8, 2019
Valarie Smith

Mountain Summit Financial review

My recent experience with mountain summit has been outstanding. My trade have been funded into my account, now I can sleep. Thank you Mountain Summit for helping me.

May 8, 2019
Karen Ann Kilgore

Mountain Summit Financial review

What a relief I felt upon qualifying to get the business and a loan was reassuring and responsive. The repayment method is also simple with banking and communicating.

Jan 7, 2000
Lula M Duerson

Mountain Summit Financial review

24yrs in my job paid smi-monthly 15th n 30th some fool changed my Accounts I am looked out the dam Accounts and hit on a key want take the payment by the phone

Nov 6, 2019
Karen

Mountain Summit Financial review

I was happy with the reply and the type and comprehensive service I received. I'm in a tough spot right now and also this business was efficient, helpful and quick.

Jan 8, 2006
Melanie Ritchie

Mountain Summit Financial review

Before I was locked in, was not aware I was approved. And with no up front knowledge of interest rate or obligations. But funded quickly with very little effort.

Jan 7, 2019
Jolene Hall Lopez

Mountain Summit Financial review

This was a process and customer service kept ensuring me That They will contact me first thing and they did im happy to have Come across this Advance Firm

Jan 6, 2001
Tammy

Mountain Summit Financial review

Wow!

This was easy and free! I needed cash fast for a crisis and I am thrilled with Mt. Summit Financial for their quick and friendly customer service!

Jul 6, 2019
Arlene F Walsh

Mountain Summit Financial review

The customer service representative was friendly and knowledgeable. She even made the experience pleasant and easy. My loan was approved within 30 minutes.

Jan 7, 2003
Customer

Mountain Summit Financial review

I've had nothing but a positive experience. MSF are timely, they frighten or don't sweat me if it is close to payment time. I would strongly suggest them.

Jan 7, 2006
Patricia

Mountain Summit Financial review

Mountain summit always thanks the customer and provides savings to the customer. They attempt to go the extra mile although this is a short term situation.

Jul 8, 2019
Luis Asusta

Mountain Summit Financial review

I was told I'd get a call from a rep on Monday. No documents on how loan works, no telephone, how many payments. nothing. I hv to phone for information

Jan 7, 2003
Jl

Mountain Summit Financial review

Quick and friendly service. Helpful once you require it, maybe not a long term loan. Pay by placing more toward the main loan off as quick as you can.

Jan 8, 2004
Tonya See

Mountain Summit Financial review

Mountain Summit financial is very courteous & professional! Always there when I need them! Payments are reduced & cheap! Thank you Mountain Summit!

Jan 7, 2007
Skye Milner

Mountain Summit Financial review

I tried signing in after everything was preapproved and it said page mistake. I never recieved see my application was refused. Very unprofessional.

Jul 6, 2019
Christopher Porter

Mountain Summit Financial review

I give Outstanding customer Support the process Wasn't long and unnecessary to more than five stars aggravating Complete its a fast process

Mar 7, 2019
Lorri J

Mountain Summit Financial review

Were impressed with the rate where money was deposited in my account. Cash was in my own account by 8:00 Wednesday morning applied Tuesday day.

Jan 6, 2000
Larry Roberts

Mountain Summit Financial review

Good customer service Clarify slowly where I could understand very friendly with me was Genuine helpful, went through everything

Mountain Summit Financial Business Loans

Habematelol Pomo of Upper Lake, California, owns Mountain Summit Financial. The Habematolel Pomo is a federally recognized tribal group in the United States. Ancestral Pomo people have occupied parts of central and Northern California for as long as history has been recorded. Those who have remained or returned to the aboriginal tribal lands seek to conserve the land, educate their children, preserve the Pomo culture and provide economic stability to the community and people. Not only does Mountain Summit Financial provide online loans to consumers, but it offers the tribe the ability to create financial independence for their people.


Website:
mountainsummitfinancial.com


Contact:

635 East Hwy 20, F
Upper Lake
95485
United States
844-225-6954
[email protected]