Money Works Direct reviews

Money Works Direct

Money Works Direct loans review

Reviews: 29 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 1, 2001
Dave S.

Money Works Direct review

I have paid them all back and have taken out several loans with companies like BFS, Quickbridge Funding, Fora Financial and Pearl Capital. Your company is the only one of those companies who treated me like someone. What I mean by that is Steve and Julian in addition to your underwriter John and you listened to me also gave me exactly the funds I needed. I'm very grateful for it and this may not have been done without the caring and concern. That I knew I was with the right folks, because as most of us know life is a narrative are the ones with whom we want to associate, If you told me you listened to tales. I provide one of the basic necessities of life which is shield although I am a business. it can be shelter and home, although it could possibly be in the shape of a bathroom, kitchen, cellar or transforming your house into a work of art. These types of companies make the world go round, not the Home Depots of the world. LPK creations if you would like to find out what I do, see my site.

Apr 6, 2016
Stephan I.

Money Works Direct review

I gotta be truthful. I was one of those men and women who thought they understood everything about the Merchant Cash Advance business. I have had improvements with several businesses. On Twist, Can, Rapid & Yellowstone. And have dealt with various others. What I found out was that I didn't understand. Steve really took his time to explain concern & every query I had. Being the skeptic that I am. I treated MWD the same. I learned that all businesses aren't alike. And I thank Steve for that. No promises were offered by him. No surprises. Complete transparency. He helped get me exactly what my company wanted. Not what I thought it needed. I am on my improvement with MWD. I started out using a $12k improvement. And in 12 months I'm now eligible for $100k. My company has grown immensely. And thanks to Steve, so has my understanding of this industry. I no longer want or need any other businesses. The evidence is in the pudding. Money Works is the Real Deal!

Nov 4, 2016
Chris :3

Money Works Direct review

My company was not healthy enough to deal with the price when I needed funding. Without running my credit taj politely and calmly informed me and recommended I revisit the thought when times are greater. I loved his honesty. The handle may have flown off to his proposal but I understand the truth is what we would like to hear. I later got approved for a sum lower than what I originally wanted but at a rate which will start me. I look forward to continuing my connection with MWD and seeing where it takes my own business along with me.

Jan 5, 2001
Lisa M Miller

Money Works Direct review

Frequently, we view individuals as account numbers or purchase numbers or an email address. It is extremely easy to create this cadence of our lives and detach given the times we live in. Anonymity and privacy are a double edged sword. Our advice is protected at the price of interaction. Joe Montelbano, with MoneyWorksDirect, is an anomaly. While maintaining professionalism and efficiency, Joe never made us feel as though only"a number". His help was prompt and sincere, and for this, we are grateful.

Jan 1, 2001
David

Money Works Direct review

I have been at the hardwood business all of my life. When our industry crashed 5 years ago I needed to make a shift. I chose the only thing I knew together with my cash and banks not able to give money. I heard about direct funding. I heard about their products and phoned MWD. I chose to give them a go. I found their people and solutions helpful honest, and professional. When it's Funding for licenses or gasoline MWD is fantastic. They have made the difference between being in business or not.

Jan 4, 2008
David Notaro

Money Works Direct review

I have to state that I was extremely delighted with Money Works Direct. My salesperson was Joe Montelbano, he was candid and knowledgeable with me. Joe was able to get our firm with working capital within 48 14, financed and the process was transparent. I will do business with moneyworksdirect.com the next time my company needs funds. This firm is highly recommended by me.

Jan 1, 2001
Jessica

Money Works Direct review

Our facility has been operating for a couple of years with MWD now. We've had nothing but great results with MWD and It has taken the collection piece, the reactive treatment on our funding are a bit bigger than we expected. Their staff is always courteous, prompt and educated in the"funding" arena. We have had good confidence in mwd as our DIRECT funder

Jan 1, 2007
Emma G

Money Works Direct review

Money works direct is very caring and helpful with their customers. They explained me that the procedure and were really useful from the beginning. I had a problem uploading my software and the customer support was quite patient with my knowledge of computer usage. They are extremely pleasant and professional to work with!

Jan 1, 2006
Dushun Wilson

Money Works Direct review

My credit is not great and I had been turned down by many lenders and banks, so when a rep from MoneyWorksDirect called to say that they could get me approved, I was skeptical. Somehow they could push through my document and I was able to get the funds I needed to buy more stock. Thank you MWD.

Jan 1, 2002
Dr. Lisa G.

Money Works Direct review

As a physician with a schedule, my time is limited. When a medical apparatus stopped working and that I had to repair it immediately, MoneyWorksDirect expedited my funding request. I managed have funds for equipment and to repair my equipment without spending over a couple of minutes.

Dec 4, 2016
Shahriar

Money Works Direct review

My company got a influx of orders which we didn't have the profits to fulfill but MWD funded us exactly what we had within a few days. They let us refund with the money we made in the orders that lowered our by a lot over all interest cost. Fantastic company and a great experience.

Jan 1, 2007
Diego

Money Works Direct review

I wanted capital to buy materials to meet a job. I showed them my contracts and they managed to uses this to get me! Thank You MWD! With MWD I managed to start my business thanks for their Small Business Cash Advance. What's even better is that this that I can finally succeed!

Nov 4, 2016
Nate J

Money Works Direct review

Then they will certainly win you over with the customer services, if they don't win you over with their own rates and plans that WILL cater to your small business. Every question I had was answered and it was never a hassle to get in contact with whomever I needed to talk with.

Jan 1, 2002
Gwen P.

Money Works Direct review

In the flower and plant industry it is critical to gain access to funding before Mothers Day and Valentines Day. For the last couple of years I've been able to rely on Money Works for the funds required to pad my inventory. It feels great knowing that I have

Jan 1, 2002
Frank L.

Money Works Direct review

I got an email advising me. I am not certain how they did this, but I was received my needed funds the very next day! I really don't know of any other company that can get the job done efficiently and so quickly.

Jan 1, 2004
Mandy P

Money Works Direct review

I'm thankful for being there for me and my small business, to MWD. I know I have a demand for capital that is quick, I can count on them. Their process is efficient and dependable. I'm a customer for life.

Jan 1, 2007
Jake B

Money Works Direct review

I was reluctant at first but I instantly changed my mind once I spoke with our sales rep. He was assisted in transferring the process and quite educated. Thank you money works for helping to "save the day".

Jan 1, 2007
Victor

Money Works Direct review

When I hear one, I've dealt with funders in the past and understand the used car salesman kind. NOT with MWD, Luciano in particular took my company in a very professional, consultative manor and care of me.

Jan 6, 2002
Charles Bernardo

Money Works Direct review

Fantastic service,multiple offers to select from even when I may not be the easiest industry to lend to,Real Estate. When promised joe stayed on top of the creditors and closed the deal,fantastic work!

Nov 4, 2016
Nick N

Money Works Direct review

I have had an open line of credit with MWD now and I have never had to go anyplace else, nor do I plan to. They really have my and (more importantly) my business' best interests at heart.

Jan 1, 2007
Shawna K.

Money Works Direct review

I need money every 3 weeks to keep up with orders. MWD was able to structure a program where they will give me Capital every 3 month. I never knew that was possible! Thanks guys.

Nov 4, 2016
Joe D

Money Works Direct review

Money works direct helped me get over my slow season which let me prepare for the winter that is busy and it's already our very best winter. I plan on working with them .

Nov 4, 2016
Reece L

Money Works Direct review

To tell the truth, I don't have any clue at a cost which would not jeopardize my company and how they got me 65 grand so fast, but I plan on letting them work that magic.

Nov 4, 2016
John

Money Works Direct review

I originally needed some fast capital to pay debt. I chose to revisit MWD for a growth opportunity. Both cases were pretty simple and I mean to keep business together.

Jan 1, 2007
Mason

Money Works Direct review

We walked us through the full procedure and had some capital and our sales representative. He guaranteed fast service and thats what we've got! I 100% recommend them!

Aug 5, 2017
Martin

Money Works Direct review

Money Works direct helped me when my company need it the most! And Joe made it easy. This was my second time that I went to him if I'll need him will not hesitate.

Jan 1, 2007
David R.

Money Works Direct review

I would advise mwd to everyone who do not need to deal with the hassle with banks. The team is very helpful and the whole funding process waa fast.

Jan 1, 2007
Luise Jane

Money Works Direct review

Pleasure to use, the rep. was knowledgeable and hauled everything to me so that I had no queries. I would defiantly recommend MWD to my pals.

Jan 1, 2004
Upset

Money Works Direct review

You guys did a fantastic job.

Money Works Direct Business Loans

Money Works Direct was founded by a collective team of professional entrepreneurs with over 35 years of combined small business and lending experience. We felt there was an immediate need in today's challenging economy to assist small to medium sized businesses grow with an infusion of our private capital. After all, small to medium sized businesses are the foundation of our great nation. However, banks and small business lending associations are still very stringent with their underwriting guidelines and their procedures are often lengthy in process. Therefore, in order to successfully service our clients' immediate financial needs, our 'customer service' dedicated group of funding specialists will customize a funding program for your business while learning and understanding the life cycle your business. As a quasi 'silent funding partner', 'your business' objectives, goals and expectations are extremely important to us. We understand that no two businesses are the same. Consequently, it is imperative that we provide your business with the most effective financing program to ensure your company's successful growth.


Website:
moneyworksdirect.com


Contact:

646 722 1515
[email protected]