Minute Loan Center reviews

Minute Loan Center

Minute Loan Center loans review

Reviews: 131 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 8, 2007
Donna Laine

Minute Loan Center review

Nobody likes to be set in a place that is challenging but when one finds themselves there and this becomes a choice I will never criticize someone for using it. Janaya B took away the fear of setting me things. I will always be grateful for her help. And if her totally- unprofessional-in-attitude-as-well-as-in-attire"boss" left her to assist me. I am certain I'd have rated this place at least 4 stars. JANAYA is a GEM. Boss lady Mable that is jerky has a boss that she reports to Dan. I'd met him before, and he had been kind and reassuring that I was in good hands with Janaya. He was leaving the day that I came in to get a loan. Back to jerk lady boss Mable. Having made great strides in paying off my loan I reached out to organize a payment. She had been pleased to help. I was close by and decided to drop in rather. Janaya tried to assist me with my questions but that very rude and disrespectful Mable was butting in with"your final payment is that and that is final". I was put off by her behaviour that is aggressive but I sat with frankly and Janaya was fine dealing with only her. Mable is very. Sub standard in her interactions and has no desire or interest in answering legitimate questions of that she had no suitable responses and proceeds to nearly berate you for earning her repeatedly say"your final payment is such and such and that's it. Oh well in the event that you have questions". I wasn't encouraging her to repeat her broken album final payment answer. But she preferred repeating it over and over. Her website reports different information She's simply unable and unwilling to problem solve or troubleshoot. Her being a manager floored me. Then very sad for Janaya. So to all of you out there WAIT FOR JANAYA B TO GET HER OWN STORE SINCE LOUSY MANAGER MABLE IS AT THIS ONE (who spells mabel like that anyhow. Only lousy managers of minute loan centers in Newark on Capitol course do. That's who. ) Dan that you have a fantastic worker in Janaya. She's excellent for the public facing clients. She's intelligent and friendly. Perhaps in the event that you're able to teach Mable to be happy welcoming and useful. She'll be an asset. Now she proves to be a responsibility. She wants to be hidden in the trunk until she can act and dress professionally. Thanks for Janaya and your help Dan.

Jan 8, 2001
CrystalRose Holman

Minute Loan Center review

Do NOT do business with these people! I know when you're in a bind you'll do anything, but please find another means to earn money. My ex and I both took our own loans from this place back. My ex has paid off his loan however I have a balance. Upon signing up the contract that you've to have bank account they tell you, you HAVE to use debit cards and you can't be joint on the account. Those requirements were met by us as were not married. They decided to take it upon themselves on 8/01/19 to charge my exes debit card ILLEGALLY with no consent or his for that thing! We contended with Courtney and Irene multiple times for a few days and they informed us"oh well. We took the money". We chose to let it go. Whatever. We advised them to DELETE that card and it is NOT allowed to be used. I sent them an email on 08/01/19 stating this is NOT my debit card and showed them evidence it was not mine they billed. TODAY 08/20/19, they chose to charge my exes account AGAIN times till they drained his whole account. My ex and I've talked to Irene and Courtney multiple times today demanding to speak to the district manager. ITS BEEN STILL NO CALL AND 6 HOURS. I've called multiple occasions. Among the calls, they said to my ex"She gave us permission to make these trades and to use this debit card". NO I DID NOT. I have. I called them to ask them why they lied to him they charged the account twice now when my loan states one payment a month AND you charged a debit card that's NOT mine, and I advised you of the on 08/01/19. Courtney said"My district supervisor will her ahold of you as soon as he can". She hung up. My ex canceled his debit card and has to wait to be given a card. (Credit union). DO NOT GO TO THEM. They're putting a******* and commit completely fraud! A police report was made together starting tomorrow for $1156 along with the credit union is disputing. 56 back. *****That is my reply to MLC. Late 8, I spoke to the supervisor and he agreed that it had been fraud and he's reimbursing. This was NOT fine. Courtney and Irene out of Millsboro, DE ought to be ashamed of them.

Dec 7, 2019
Celeste Marie

Minute Loan Center review

The woman was fine. I was angry when I had a excess payment and it was not my cash back. I named the young woman and told her she said told me that is since I get paid each week. I told her I get paid every two wks. I asked when they were going to reimburse me for the fee which cause my lender to be jobless since that is not my fault that she put I get paid each week. She stated no they are not. I said okay. She then called me to tell me I couldn't compose there due to my place of occupation.

Jan 9, 2003
Regina Melton

Minute Loan Center review

My #1 Go-To Loan Center should you want to leave a payday loan company with a smile on your face, then you must do business with Sandra Crosby in MinuteLoanCenter at Gulfport, MS. They are professional, friendly, honest and knowledgeable concerning the payday loan industry. I discovered they always have and have used them what's in my best interest as their top priority. The next time you find yourself having a payday loan, stop in and visit with Sandra. You will not regret it.

Jan 6, 2002
Amj Johnson

Minute Loan Center review

Horrible experience. Delaware on 202 office was unprofessional quite unprofessional. Using electronic equipment while I am trying to obtain an loan then. When I'm awaiting the email she wanted out of my own bank. She's gonna inquire" how long you think it will take because you can not sit in here" so that I had to go sit in my car. Can't I sit here to wait when I am attempting to find a loan from you. Horrible service! Watching films, gossiping

Jan 2, 2004
Jermaine

Minute Loan Center review

I just think the Rate of Interest is Absurd you Are dealing with people Who Mainly are getting paid check by check so you Want to go down on Those interest rates Slightly so everyday people can Likely do Much More business with you guys it Is crazy I took a loan out for $2,600 and I got make a payment of $289 every two weeks for 39 months that Is crazy You're Earning over near $8,000 and Capital Match that is wrong you Must get better

Jan 2, 2003
Dp

Minute Loan Center review

It is ok, I left a phone call to pay off my loan and was advised that my payment went to my bank a day before it was expected. The thing is I got a loan for 400 dollars and made two payments of 101 and was told after receiving the three payment of 101, I still had to pay 300 and something bucks. I feel the interest rate is unacceptable. However it is a loan, yet to cover over 200 interest on a 400 loan isn't cool.

Jan 2, 2003
Don

Minute Loan Center review

I obtained a couple of loans from this business, so that is the fantastic news. The bad news is that they appear to make new loan guidelines every time that I move in its perplexing. Another issue is price. This is a costly loan. I left a $50 payment recently and they took $5 off my equilibrium. Ugh. If you receive a loan, pay more than the minimal, or you will pay for a lengthy time.

Jan 2, 2000
Joyce

Minute Loan Center review

The staff is friendly, so your computer system is a joke, I've explained a few times that I receive paper checks and please don't process my payment until after 2:30 pm and pretty much every Friday someone is calling me at 9:00am stating my payment didn't go through, it is very annoying, as I used you business several times and you gotten paid back.

Jan 2, 2003
Michael

Minute Loan Center review

The main reason I only gave three stars to you is because I use the company a lot. The rate of interest is absurd the reason why I take the small bit of money that I take because of your customer support and people you have working at the shop on Tropicana Avenue, is are fantastic. But if you guys aren't lower this

Jan 7, 2003
Michael

Minute Loan Center review

Company deposited cash into an account. Says I got a loan but not saw financing. They plan on accepting payment from account. Have contacted office, just to be told some one will look into it and call me back. Been a week without a return call. Don't reccomend them, believe they are scammers

Jan 2, 2003
Carra

Minute Loan Center review

This is my time needing to utilize Minute Loan and I've gotten approve each time. They are friendly and extremely pleasant there. Only issue is the computer system might be a little bit faster and up to datethey're wonderful. I definitely recommend minute loan to anyone! °

Jan 8, 2009
Daphne Holloway

Minute Loan Center review

When I went in they are professional,funny constantly care about their clients. Fantastic customer services. Ive recommended people to MIN LOAN GULFPORT. I LOVE the girls that work there and this store loveit. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS STORE TO EVERYONE

Jan 2, 2004
Daniel

Minute Loan Center review

I think the people who work there are great but for someone in my case that can't receive a loan the ideal way because of my credit due to medical bills. I am paying over 300% in interest and I feel that you just take to benefit from the circumstance.

Jan 2, 2001
Carlos

Minute Loan Center review

I have gone to the area twice and twice among the partners makes me feel awkward and like I'm not appreciated. Every question appeared like I had been bothering him. I'm not sure if I will ever go to this place

Jan 2, 2003
Christopher

Minute Loan Center review

When I need them, the women in half always been professional and they are. Consistently have made the process simple. And that's the reason again. Friendliness and The customer support skills is remarkable

Jan 2, 2003
Iris

Minute Loan Center review

Really like the staff.

They're friendly and considerate. The staff make sure you understand everything. I would strongly recommend. The construction is clean and they make you feel like family.

Jan 2, 2004
Connie

Minute Loan Center review

I inquired about a loan for expenditure. The numbers were conducted and it wasn't worthwhile. I was given time to think about and there wasn't any pressure at all. She even recommended some solutions

Jan 2, 2003
Leanne

Minute Loan Center review

They also made me feel comfortable explained everything asked if I had questions. When you run in they talk with you as family, easy loan process and payments which wont have you ever stretched out.

Jan 2, 2003
Charles

Minute Loan Center review

Many times, once we've been in a repair, we've had to turn to the Minute Loan Center for help. The timely supply of cash to satisfy our needs is quite good, although the interest is quite high.

Jan 2, 2004
Jean

Minute Loan Center review

The lady that helps me is amazing. She is knowledgeable and very professional. She's sympathetic when difficulties arise and goes past to find a way to assist me. Cele is wonderful!

Jan 10, 2006
Diane Lee

Minute Loan Center review

I visited the one in Pearl off 80 and Amanda had the best customer Support and I got Everything I Wanted thank you so much Amanda to your help and Describe to me the process

Jan 2, 2003
Donna Linardo

Minute Loan Center review

I just love this business! So friendly, kind, and supportive. I'd tell everyone to move here! So a lot easier to handle too. Workers are like family! 5 Stars! No, 10 Stars!

Jan 2, 2003
Deborah

Minute Loan Center review

Yes this is a good company recommended to everyone and they stand by their customers. I've been dealing with this business for ages. I wouldn't go to some other firm thank you.

Jan 2, 2004
Rosemarie

Minute Loan Center review

I would recommend this business to anybody, Minute Loan Center offer friendly and open communication. Each region of the loan has been explained nicely in a professional way.

Jan 2, 2004
Carlos

Minute Loan Center review

5 Celebrity I recommend this to anyone That the working in rainbow location alixa Provides a Superb service customer service that is good me and my Spouse apruciate

Jan 2, 2003
Meleda

Minute Loan Center review

Repayment is low and they operate with me. Offering me make a payment and some kind reminder to come in and allow me to locate a payment arrangement that works for me.

Jan 8, 2006
Leeshun Nathaniel

Minute Loan Center review

Looking for a loan this is the Ideal Place to get clean friendly and Pleasant enviroment and one very Fast and easy money day promise you wont regret it

Dec 3, 2019
Cesar

Minute Loan Center review

Wonderful people who operate their, and they can definitely help with a big loan and obligations are reduced and thank you definitely suggest this place.

Jan 2, 2003
David Or Wendy

Minute Loan Center review

Been with them! Substantial prices, but that is the nature of these loans, wouldn't be there when st george manager wasn't there she is the very best!

Jan 2, 2003
Sandra

Minute Loan Center review

Minute loan is one of the best companies I have dealt with. Maria and lee are the best. They create the process quick and easy. Thanks for all do

Jan 2, 2003
Stephanie

Minute Loan Center review

I didn't like how they Watched my debit card you never know who Will keep that kind of stuff along with the girl I Speak to was a real b****

Jan 2, 2000
Kira

Minute Loan Center review

Great customer services. Simple to apply and submit verification. Reasonable prices. Website can be a little glitchy. Overall good experience.

Jan 2, 2003
Customer

Minute Loan Center review

Ms. Cel in Newcastle, De branch is the best wouldn't use services if she wasn't able to assist. She is rated # 1. Very good customer services!

Jan 2, 2003
William

Minute Loan Center review

The staff in Dollar Loanare always efficient and friendly. I am in and out with funds for a crisis in 20 minutes or less, if time is Crucial

Jan 2, 2003
Fasia

Minute Loan Center review

Did my loan online and it was an application and I got approval within minutes and cash in hand same moment. I would highly recommend them.

Jan 2, 2000
Nesh

Minute Loan Center review

MinuteLoanCenter was there for me innumerable times. I truly appreciate that I was able to get help when required. I would refer a friend.

Jan 2, 2005
Charmayne

Minute Loan Center review

I got another loan on top of a loan and I was told the bill increased for 5 to 6 months and that my bill would grow for one to two months.

Jan 7, 2003
Zm

Minute Loan Center review

My agent was kind and that I was in and out in about 15 mins. Life save along with the interest rate was reasonable to get a loan.

Jan 7, 2000
Bruce Brown

Minute Loan Center review

They do businesses! Doesn't take long whatsoever. Minute loan will get u in and get u got and the workers are the most friendly.

Jan 11, 2019
ChefNation2K !

Minute Loan Center review

Fantastic GROUP!

Lovely people with sense of urgency and good attitudes . Loved the support! Sierra is amazing!

Jan 2, 2003
Jeffrey

Minute Loan Center review

You guys are life savers. I would recommend you and the staff are considerate, helpful, excellent and knowledgeable.

Jan 2, 2003
Leasha

Minute Loan Center review

They were very fast & very professional & I have to say if need, they came for me in a period. Thanks minute Loan.

Jan 2, 2003
Maria

Minute Loan Center review

Very very good loan receptionist that is superb and company. When we move there, always a good experience. Tyvm

Dec 7, 2019
Nancy Leonardi

Minute Loan Center review

Was afraid would not be in a position to assist. They had been great assisted me out and left happy. Thank you

Jan 7, 2009
Robbin Canty

Minute Loan Center review

Very nice and my consultant broke down everything to me and explained everything very professionally

Jan 2, 2008
Rena

Minute Loan Center review

Gave me a loan when no one else would. I would recommend this company although it's somewhat expensive.

Jan 10, 2004
Shakia Talley

Minute Loan Center review

I'd Nina customer support. No wait that is lengthy pleasant & helpful. Would definitely request her!

Jan 2, 2003
Pamela

Minute Loan Center review

Customer service and best support obtained it so quickly in precisely the moment. They're Fantastic

Aug 3, 2019
Tonya

Minute Loan Center review

I think when I was being financed moment, that they are Okay had a lot of confusion. Overall they

Minute Loan Center Business Loans

MLC offers fast personal loans where you can have your money in as little as 30 minutes. Visit us to learn more about our services! New Mobile App now available for Apple and Android!


Website:
minuteloancenter.com


Contact:

272 Bendix Road Suite 500
Virginia Beach
23452
United States
[email protected]