Mintomoney reviews

Mintomoney

Mintomoney loans review

Reviews: 264 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jun 11, 2019
Rmoss

Mintomoney review

I can not believe that someone would borrow from you. They have to be desperate. Borrow $1000 and pay back $5200 over the term of loan 40 weekly payments. Unbelievable mostly interest before the last payments. Read the fine print and know just what your agreeing to prior to signing. These are weekly payments not monthly. In 8 weeks of $130 per week exceeds the $1000 borrowed. Guess what you have 32 additional payments. You may opt to repay loan at any stage however that cost a extra $1000 plus interest fees that is around an additional $140. Totaling about $1140.

Jul 11, 2019
Cindy

Mintomoney review

Procedure was simple and fast. The queries I had pay off were answered completely once I called customer services. If you're hesitating because of the period of the entire price and the loan please contact customer service and talk it through together. When I discovered price is based on length of loan (I'm likely to cover mine off in 2 payments) The cost is comparable to a lot of pay day loans. The cash was in my account the following day!

Jan 9, 2001
Sheila

Mintomoney review

I Had Been in need of money an I Made it the next morning only thing I've a problem with is I just got it Start of Sept an the money to repay back is being taken out the end of September I didn't et an Opportunity to Actually get ahead but It Ought to Be paid off by Dec so I can Purchase my grandbabies Amount Christmas Presents but it Had Been deposited the Following Day so that was a plus

Jan 9, 2008
Michael

Mintomoney review

Everything I went through to get my loan was simple. I spent 15 minutes on the telephone in my phone net along with a half hour and was content. I really don't understand how it will go farther but so far so good. They answered every question I had and so far they all have been true. If you is able to pay it off fast and want money quickly this is the alternative that is ideal.

Jan 8, 2002
Richard

Mintomoney review

Quick and convenient. You will be forwarded by other lenders to never ending sites that keeps on asking for the info. Other creditors makes you think you're approved of a loan but really just misleads you to keep. Minto Money was directly with short application procedure and expedited funding. Saved me from a circumstance that was financial. A fantastic help without deceiving

Jan 10, 2003
Ramon

Mintomoney review

Love it! If nobody could not give me a loan that you guys did for $16, thank you! So thank you p. s. you guys are so fast with the transfer to my account loke that the next business day so when I have the cash I will pay u back into the month of nov.. Again THANK YOU FOR TRUSTING IN ME AND I'LLNEVER LET YOU DOWN

Mar 10, 2019
Anon

Mintomoney review

I do not enjoy once you provide them a little loan how you except for somebody to continue paying you. It would be take out the loan, if I had any advice for others. As their interest rates are about 10 A DAY pay the loan! So essentially you're paying more then what they will provide you to get a loan. Smh

Jul 8, 2019
Troy

Mintomoney review

The whole Procedure took approx. 15 minutes, as we are goin thru a tough time right now and needed some Excess cash to help Return to school shopping, we do not want our daughter to Understand that We're struggling, and you came to our rescue, We'll continue to Work with you in the future, for sure

Apr 11, 2019
Crisshea

Mintomoney review

I have approved money went into the account that was incorrect after phoning my lender to verify my checkings account. As soon as they obtained the cash back from the accounts she subsequently tell me I was refused. Completely confused. And they tell you a supervisor will and they never did.

Jan 8, 2003
Customer

Mintomoney review

I love Montomoney I'm happy that my Loan was approved by them but is that you charge a top principal I borrowed $750. 00 from Montomoney and I am stuck paying almost 4,000. I do appreciate the nevertheless took the opportunity and help me out thank you Montomoney although 00 back that mad.

Jan 11, 2009
Rick

Mintomoney review

Was not able to get my money because they thought the money had been taken by me and that wasn't the actuality. The routing number that was incorrect was given and they would not fix it to give me the loan that I desperately needed. Would not recommend them.

Jan 8, 2001
Michael

Mintomoney review

Im only getting started, but so far, so great. I was approved 26 minute was taken by the process, cash was deposited in my accounts under 24 hrs. The process is paying back the money along with the process, but im overall Pleased with the service thus far

Jan 7, 2001
Walter

Mintomoney review

Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. My car was totalled and the insurer hasn't paid me . I had to pay my bills before my settlement check comes. My world changed my life and immediately was great until this driver a into the trunk of me for no reason.

Jan 9, 2004
Bill McLean

Mintomoney review

The process to apply for and to receive the money which I needed was excellent! The rep with Andrew, was quite nice, very professional and caring. I would definitely utilize Mintomoney's services again for any short-term borrowing needs. Thank you!

Dec 11, 2019
Anita

Mintomoney review

I am grateful for the loan to complete my home improvement project. I appreciated being given the chance to ask questions from the agent, whom was very knowledgeable. I wouldn't hesitate to return for additional services, if needed, in the future.

Jan 10, 2003
Denise

Mintomoney review

Interest is extremely high but I propose paying. The Rep was very patient and kind in addition to the process was fast, and very friendly service. Before having a chance to ask anything my questions was answered. Make sure to ask for Jordae!

Jan 9, 2004
Angela

Mintomoney review

I never signed a loan agreement, money was in my account! Seems somewhat shady. I see that your reply, but I respond to it, yes I am expecting a call back, I didn't sign anything. And to bill that finance rate should be illegal

Jan 8, 2005
Jaleesa

Mintomoney review

Implementing was simple and fast. Funds arrived in hours once I was accepted [good but still unestablished credit & with my low income ]. Really came through for me in a time. Will use again and again refer. Thanks so much

Jan 10, 2001
Jen

Mintomoney review

For those who want money in a short period of time minto Money is great. I appreciate the disclaimer that they offer to this being a short term loan not a fix to financial issues although the rates of interest are high.

Jan 7, 2003
Natasha

Mintomoney review

Money right away was great and worked with my credit score. Payment is high I would work on adjusting or lower payments every 2 weeks seeing how there has been a loan asked for a motive there was no cash to start with.

Jan 9, 2008
Matthew Silas

Mintomoney review

This is a really outrageous and dreadful money lender, the prices are extremely high (extortion), they'd run your charge they then accept perilously a very unreasonable amount. Do not fall for this trap. MISTAKE!

Feb 8, 2019
Anthony

Mintomoney review

Great Position I Had Been approved on Line or as they say pre-approved no games no waste of time I'd recommend them if you meet there guidelines That They do what they can to help you as Far as they can

Jun 9, 2019
Sylvia

Mintomoney review

I was in need of cash ASAP. No where else to turn. I received this letter in the mail from mintomoney.com. I fill out the application and has been approved immediately. Thank you so much for all your help.

Jan 10, 2008
Ernest

Mintomoney review

I used ton't like a high interest. But in my own worst situation along with these other companies claiming they cared. You men compliments Jesus I'm grateful to get and said yes while they stated no

Jan 11, 2007
Erika

Mintomoney review

I never consented to accept the money, never signed anything and I called and cancelled it and it has created a huge mess. Are so impolite. I have a lawyer known as to the better business bureau!

Jan 10, 2007
Roberta

Mintomoney review

The gentleman ( Eric ) I talked to was very pleasant and quite valuable. I would recommend them to anybody. After the one I simply is paid in full, I will use them again. A very beautiful firm.

Jan 9, 2003
Nathaline

Mintomoney review

In helping me they where really good. However, you have to pay back twice the amount you borrowed. They need to reduce the cost. Once this invoice is paid by me out. They will not be used by l

Aug 8, 2019
Andrew Williams

Mintomoney review

The loan is handled by U guys and has been straight forward. I enjoyed the way u could represent anyone for your business and took the opportunity to take care of me. Thanks and be blessed

Jan 11, 2005
Dmc

Mintomoney review

Customer service is great! Yes they will lend you money but also the interest rate is through the roof! I would have not approved the loan if the interest was known by me before hand!

Jan 10, 2004
Jasper

Mintomoney review

These guys are great. Earning money with no doubtful questions and no hassles into my account. I was trusted by them and therefore, they should have no issues. They just made my day!

Jan 8, 2001
Tracey Hamilton

Mintomoney review

Tracey, This is my first time with this sort of loan procedure and I say they are very professional and the security is tight. Iwill utilize the next time, this support and impress.

Nov 9, 2019
Sabrina

Mintomoney review

The loan process was super simple and quick. Interest rates are high but should you pay off to be worried. I will be reaching out to them again when it comes time to buy a car )

Jan 11, 2019
Eugene

Mintomoney review

The representative who helped me was very INFORMATIVE and GREAT. He made my own comprehension of everything a response and made me familiar with my choice. He did AN AWESOME JOB

Feb 11, 2019
Amos

Mintomoney review

I was frightened at first but after speaking to the agent who left me comfortable by describing in detail that made me more comfortable to go with the procedure. trusted company

Jan 11, 2019
Amanda

Mintomoney review

I recieved cash although I did not apply. This location is a crock. It took them 3 days to correct the matter and take the money back out. Had to alter banking information.

Jun 8, 2019
Donald Leonard

Mintomoney review

Donald Leonard encounter with mintomoney was delightful totally amazing, wonderful, and a marvelous pleasure. I'll recommended your services to all of my friends thank you.

Jan 8, 2007
Johnathan

Mintomoney review

I Labored with Latoya.

She had been very professional really nice and patient and if I'd give her a tier 1/ 10. With 10 being the greatest I'd say 10 Thanks You.

Jan 8, 2004
Brian

Mintomoney review

Everyone was polite and helpful Tyler worked with me and took his time and went over everything as a representative Stated he Is a great asset for the company

Jan 8, 2008
Tracey

Mintomoney review

Minto is a loan institution. I gave a 4 because I believe every fourteen days if a person borrow get paid Minto must debit to them. Overall it a fantastic system.

Jan 9, 2005
S.Johnson

Mintomoney review

Easy process but interest rate that is higher. Great part is that you're invited to pay it off as soon as possible without penalty so make this a brief term fix.

Nov 9, 2019
Carl

Mintomoney review

Minto was fast, friendly, & easy to navigate, Though these type of loans are expensive. The money was deposited promptly & prevented an embarrassing situation.

Jan 11, 2004
Daniel

Mintomoney review

Great if you're in a bind. Money next day in your accounts. Be ready for interest. You are going to end up paying far more overall if you can not pay it off.

Jan 10, 2005
Marie

Mintomoney review

While the money was deposited fast, as advised from the website, it is probably better to pay back . Duration payments on this type of loan are not advisable.

Jan 10, 2006
Mathis

Mintomoney review

Great experience Felt very relieved knowing that I could repay early to avoid high interest prices. It tough acrue and to borrow debt during a hardship.

Apr 10, 2019
Tawanna

Mintomoney review

They were considerate and fine prompt and made sure I understood every step of the process. Will certainly get another loan when this one is repaid.

Oct 10, 2019
Iliana

Mintomoney review

Customer support representative name Eric was knowledgeable and quite professional and made certain I understood before we completed the procedure.

Jan 8, 2000
Jessica

Mintomoney review

Got the money fast but it hasn't been easy to generate a payment. I want to go online to cover rather than have a representative call me to cover.

Jun 9, 2019
James

Mintomoney review

Outstanding Rep. Was very informative and made sure I understood everything. This Rep went over and beyond to make me feel comfy. THANKS MINTO! #

Jan 11, 2019
Bibi

Mintomoney review

Sorry about that,my net isn't functioning properly earning a lot of mistakes. Did I get. Again sorry you guys are a life saver and also lovely.

Oct 11, 2019
Colettte

Mintomoney review

I'm very impressed how fast it had been accepted and the money was in my account. Thank You, I managed to accomplish my responsibility.

Mintomoney Business Loans

Installment Loans from $200 to $1,000 that are a better than payday loans because you pay off the principal with each payment. Get an instant decision now.


Website:
mintomoney.com


Contact:

PO Box 58112
Minto
AK 99758
United States