Merchant Cash and Capital reviews

Merchant Cash and Capital

Merchant Cash and Capital loans review

Reviews: 162 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 6, 2008
Eric W.

Merchant Cash and Capital review

Customer support, took them weeks. I called and also the loan officer which picked up was quite rude. So my opinion was taken by another loan officer I called one of those representatives, she wasn't in the office. The loan officer said"I already gave her message, and she called you but you did not pick up the telephone!" . I understood this, thats. Every time the loan officer phoned me she never left a message. That I called back, I did not know or who I called. Very frustrating! The sole reason I was going to during this business was due to the reviews that are large and I regret it. My loan was just for $3000 so that they probably did not put me onto a priority list that is high, but I expect to be treated like anyone else. I ended up withdrawing my program and went with another company.

Jan 1, 2002
Ryan Potter

Merchant Cash and Capital review

UPDATE!

- My refund was prompt and monies were set back. It appears to be a glitch in these own systems. Hopefully they will correct that moving forward so that isn't experienced by others. Aside from that road bump the experience was great. Would recommend them to other little businesses. Update! - I was expecting them to know when to stop charging us. They did not and kept charging after their records revealed that we were compensated. Now they show that we've got a credit. It is Christmas time and we budgeted each penny as tight as possible to cover bills and have a vacation but they're throwing us off. We are anticipating a refund and praying they stop drafting my account! Fantastic financing once we needed it. Speedy repayment!

Jan 8, 2004
Marie Williams

Merchant Cash and Capital review

I found so far the MCC business was upfront with me all the way until the final and last call came out of Dan in N. Y., he was the gentleman who informed me that his fee had been coming from the top before I would received the funds requested. I didn't Have to much of a problem with it, just needed to know that before the final paperwork was submitted, a little tricky there. Point of Information - the firm MCC have a cap on the amount to be reimbursed the period agreed upon, but not a fixed amount to draw from my account. This is frightening. I really don't like surprises. I want to understand what's going to be coming out on a daily basis(interval ), I might be planning to pay a bill and the money will be all exhausted by MCC.

Mar 8, 2015
Carl Swahn

Merchant Cash and Capital review

Merchant Cash and Capital is easy to work with. We got a cash advance . And recently obtained an additional advance that was added to our loan. The process was quick and easy. Customer service can also be great. When we called to obtain financing the only thing we had trouble with tried to get to the department. I had been transferred to distinct people and no one could help me. Apparently I had to talk to a certain department because we're a current customer and had a loan and wished to add to it. Everything was smooth sailing from there, After I had been put in contact with the individual.

Jan 7, 2001
Christin

Merchant Cash and Capital review

Here are my 5 star comments on this wonderful rep. If you want working capital and you need a quick expert business, I would tell you do not look any further. THIS WAS THE SIMPLEST PROCESS EVER. I will be able to develop my business and continue to offer the services guaranteed. I would advise you ask for JOHN if you need"the real deal" He'll waste your time. He's quick on the computer keyboard with files needed to get you a loan processed. THANK YOU SO MUCH for its my company that is helping keep moving. JOHN IS YOUR MAN! Get him and its done. TNC, Christin

Jan 4, 2003
Timothy Couto

Merchant Cash and Capital review

After being turned down from several financial 12, out of shear desperation I achieved to these guys, figuring I had nothing to lose and I would probably be turned down anyway. I am still in shock at how easy straight forward and quick they were able to get me the funding required to maintain my business moving ahead and keep folks working. This corporation will maintain my story when my companies success hits every neighborhood news paper and how they were the one that helped and the reason behind our success. Thank you so much .

Mar 8, 2015
George Leonard

Merchant Cash and Capital review

The Reps involved with my organization loan's approval were highly personable and above the top professional. They exhibited a degree of customer service that represented Merchant cash & capital beyond the bar. Frankie C. and Dewey P. were functioning well in tandem to make my experience equally rewarding and profitable for my business. I love this opportunity to express my satisfaction so that both of these representatives receive their accolades and commendations in their supervisors and noted in their files by the head office.

Jan 7, 2000
Shekhar Gowda

Merchant Cash and Capital review

We're at our wits end. Banks & credit card firms didn't help! We contacted many financing businesses. Among them'Merchant Cash & Capital' was outstanding. They reacted promptly, followed minimum documentation it up nicely and most importantly, the cash was deposited into our account over the four business days! Actually the process was postponed by us by not providing the documents. Yes the refund amount but who'd give the funds. I will certainly use them again and have no hesitation in recommending them.

Nov 3, 2015
Chip Cox

Merchant Cash and Capital review

MCC was a pleasure to work with because we started receiving funds from them. Their personnel are polite and friendly in addition to prompt to respond to any queries or concerns you might have. We've experienced a situation where we have wanted them to fix our original arrangement and it was not a problem. They worked with us and continue too. MCC customer support is great and I'd recommend them to anyone who can benefit from working with a company who's there to assist with funding when it is needed by you.

Feb 4, 2015
Charles Kalatzes

Merchant Cash and Capital review

Danielle,the sales manager was helpful and friendly, she guided me and helped me in the direction that was best for me,she is truly amazing, dan the underwriter has worked with me in all phases of the Financing, he checked up on me and answered all my questions and Desires, I look forward to having a Fantastic relationship Comedy your company and its because of the Wonderful team that you have in these two, thank you,chas restaurant looks forward to many more yrs with a Fantastic company

Feb 7, 2014
Scott Bigelow

Merchant Cash and Capital review

We ran into cash flow problems mainly because of the market and folks made us money from jobs we'd done, which left us invest our vendors money. Understandably our vendors were reluctant to provide us the terms & discounts until we were current. Those reductions we counted on to quote our job and land more tasks, the circle turned into a vicious cycle. MCC worked out a plan to get us money so that we can catch up with our vendors and get merchandise, pricing, and terms again.

Jan 4, 2002
Nora A

Merchant Cash and Capital review

Unsolicit call to begin with. Promise certain amount of funds, amount funded was 5 percent from amount asked, as a start, we approved the offer. When amount charge was less and signed closing prices were not discuss or disclose, but deducted out of financing. If possible avoid this type of association when in need to operate with FDIC reliable enterprises. Your loan and payments aren't reported, if you want to enhance your credit score is not likely to work on your benefit.

Aug 4, 2014
Norma Eller

Merchant Cash and Capital review

I would like to tell you how happy I have been with the results I have obtained from merchant cash and capital. I am just tickled pink together. They obtained my paper work and worked out all the numbers and we had been approved and were satisfied. You don't need to worry about us going anyplace else. The gentleman I talked to on the telephone has become more or less a good friend and I have never even met him. His kindness and friendliness is simply terrific.

Jun 7, 2015
Scott Wenning

Merchant Cash and Capital review

These guys helped me to quickly organize all of the info that they had to process my application, and after they had it, quickly made a determination. They looked genuinely worried about how much money I needed and what sort of payment structure I could handle. And, most importantly, no time-wasting meetings with your regional lender to bare your soul and financials in order that some manager could decide to turn you down. Best notch! I will work with them.

Aug 4, 2014
Stephanie

Merchant Cash and Capital review

That is our second time and we have no complaints! The funding went smoothly and fast. We had a recent encounter with another business calling us and if we told them we were already working together with Merchant Cash & Capital they insisted on preparing a quote to try to beat them. When we still went with Merchant Cash & Capital, another firm called 3 times in one afternoon to badger us and sent us a nasty email! It just proves that we selected.

Jan 1, 2000
Lonnie Germain

Merchant Cash and Capital review

The encounter was painless, unlike visiting a bank and being"tarred and feathered, tortured and humiliated. They do want your business. Our Representative was amazing (Dave Cannata), there is a three hour time difference and it did not matter he always kept me up along with what was happening and if I had some questions that he was there night or day! The procedure was FAST! This was the help we had. Gave me hope that the dream does exist!

Jan 5, 2004
Bbehera

Merchant Cash and Capital review

I've worked with Justin Anderson, Frank Mikos and Nicholas Sillaro of merchantcashandcapital.com to Get STI funding.

All of these handled the procedure from beginning to finish timely and professionally. Funding was done very fast in both occasion (within two weeks ) from the beginning of the procedure. I will highly recommend anyone seeking for funding from Merchant Cash and Capital. B. Behera Systems Technology International, Inc..

Jan 6, 2002
John Clark

Merchant Cash and Capital review

This is the first time I have used this was liked by a ceremony and I'm very careful. However, I was impressed by the honesty and straight forwardness. No sales pitch No pressure. I felt quite comfortable in making a choice to do this and could again. Particular thanks to Daniel O. Everything was explained in basic straight talk. I understood all said and would recommend to others.

Jan 12, 2003
Alvaro Velez

Merchant Cash and Capital review

Worst customer service ever. When requesting a payoff letter, they chose a lifetime to send that, simply because they don´t want to release you from MCC, they get the payment for the balance but they would like to ignore you as long as you possibly can hurt you and continue to spend the money out of the daily payment till they decide. They want to monopolize the market just

Jan 6, 2008
Karen Evanicki

Merchant Cash and Capital review

I've had two Merchant Cash advances from Merchant Cash and Capital and have been satisfied each time. The very first time I had been somewhat reluctant, but they made me feel comfortable and everything was handled effectively which made me feel comfortable with my choice. This was a fantastic choice for me and the growth of my company and would recommend them to anybody.

Jan 7, 2003
Naomi Kinaschuk

Merchant Cash and Capital review

Working with Merchant Cash and Capital was quick and Simple.

As a business owner, my time is very limited. The application process was simple and efficient - I had my cash advance in under 7 times and the payment plan works with my budget. I would highly recommend to other business owners looking for short-term cash flow solutions and would use them again!

Jan 3, 2003
Michael Powell

Merchant Cash and Capital review

I had the pleasure of speaking with Dan Hubner and I was quite impressed with his devotion. I had a terrific experience with Dan and his organization and would recommend him for people seeking to raise money for their business. He is quite knowledgeable and easy to converse with. I'm quite satisfied with the product that they put up me. Sincerely, Michael

Jan 5, 2000
Charles Riddlehoover

Merchant Cash and Capital review

I had attempted to work with Merchants but they never appeared to respond after submitting my program. When I submitted an inquiry here, Thomas Corsaro responded. He was quick and informative. He answered any and all questions I had and made it a 3 day process from application to funding. This is a great company and I would recommend them to anyone.

May 6, 2015
Kenneth Robinson

Merchant Cash and Capital review

We started using a business program that was fantastic. A deer in the path to be precise, Soon after execution the strike. Our insurance covered some of the damage. Thanks to Merchant we were able to get back the truck out on the road. The procedure was fast, precise and just exactly what we had. Thank you, just what we needed when we needed it!

Jan 2, 2006
Mike Marchand

Merchant Cash and Capital review

I had a financing deal with the competition, and moments away from the actual funding happening, Merchant Cap came by paying for the existing equilibrium I had with Merchant Cap plus the sum I was looking for and was anticipating to be funded by another firm saving me $10,000 plus. I certainly have a connection with Merchant Capital. Way to go.

Jan 3, 2001
Jay Chin

Merchant Cash and Capital review

I recently just got a cash advance with Merchant Cash & Capital,super good percent in curiosity,both men"Jordan Crames" and"Dan O" were extremely helpful, outstanding service,provide me plenty of information and don't mention quick answer,they respond in minutes,I email them here,and I receive responds immediately! highly recommeded!

Jan 4, 2002
Jim Tuttle

Merchant Cash and Capital review

I've worked with direct lenders in the past; and my experience with Merchant Cash and Capital, has been seemless. They handled all the heavy lifting; and I obtained my funds in only! The agents I coped with, were prompt, professional and knowledgeable. I would give them my greatest recommendation without equivocation.

Jan 3, 2003
Derreck Ford

Merchant Cash and Capital review

That is my first time doing business and the process was comprehensive and painless. Every person I dealt with the way was professional and considerate. I received answers to my questions, has been introduced alternatives and obtained follow up calls as promised. I recommend MCC . Thank you MCC for your assistance.

Jan 9, 2004
Gil Heroux

Merchant Cash and Capital review

I need to give this business credit for going the additional mile. The people there were friendly and worked tough to get me some capital. I plan to contact them again. They're a step above the other people I have dealt with. They make it simple to get into your account, and keep tabs on it. They gave me reasons.

Nov 3, 2015
Gabriel Allende

Merchant Cash and Capital review

The connection manager who contacted me, guided me through all the procedure and responded to all my queries in an understandable way, when wanted, he returned my calls quickly, my opinion of the entire scene is the fact that everyone was doing exactly what they had to, to have a successful completion, Thanks to all.

Aug 4, 2014
Sheila Bell

Merchant Cash and Capital review

As a business in today's economy it's nice to know we have a true friend in merchantcashandcapital.com who truly wants us to succeed. Merchant Cash and Capital has been there for both our smaller and bigger needs to help grow our company and bring it. Thank you Merchant Cash and Capital! Sheila Bell The Pet Zone

Jan 6, 2009
Jimmie Staton

Merchant Cash and Capital review

I understand the concept of loaning money to people with not so great credit and MCC does this well. The team is there to assist and can get it done quickly. It's the cost that'll get you, I'm paying 30 if it were on an annual basis, That is 40 percent. I know it is crucial in certain instances but weigh it.

Sep 7, 2014
Kenneth Moore

Merchant Cash and Capital review

I am Happy with merchantcashandcapital.com.

I only have two problems. I never got an endorsed copy of the agreement signed by merchantcashandcapital.com. The issue is that the $40,000 was deposited into my checking account but the loan and paperwork was 40,300. Your response is appreciated. Regards

Nov 6, 2014
Kenneth Yeglinski II

Merchant Cash and Capital review

The rates are exactly what they are. When you want capital and you want it asap, regardless of place to proceed. They work together with you every step along the way and there's bs or no hidden fees. They're upfront and wish to help you possible. If you're in need of money asap place to receive it!

Jul 4, 2015
Tony Vivirito

Merchant Cash and Capital review

Our project started about a week past and coping with Nick Sillaro made it go so smooth from begin to finish. He maintained yes up to date during the procedure. I would recommend anyone one searching for a cash advance for whatever motive to give Nick a call, you won't be disappointed. Tony Vivirito

Oct 5, 2014
Judy Angove

Merchant Cash and Capital review

Dear Andrew, I look forward to working with you later on as we start our marketing campaign & keep increasing our bottom line. You're a gentleman & have never disappointed me with some component of the business relationship. Best Wishes, Judy Angove os Freedom Pest Control Services,Inc.. Thank You.

Sep 4, 2014
Shirley

Merchant Cash and Capital review

This is our 4th progress with merchantcashandcapital.com and are very happy with the outcome. They have always maintained their professionalism and do not bother you with calls a day - every day. If you want a merchant advance business that will work with you, select them. You'll be happy you did!

Jun 4, 2015
Pasul Darden

Merchant Cash and Capital review

As a small business I locate Capital Direct to be just that. A direct and to the stage financing solution. No frills and no smoke an mirrors straight forward access to capital while knowing where you stand. Fees and repayment term are simple to understand and upfront. Not hidden in the details.

Jan 4, 2001
Eva Sykes

Merchant Cash and Capital review

I have been working with this company for more than a year. They are always kind and courteous. We have been funded three times by them and we haven't had any problems. They work with us on any issues that may be resolved in a timely manner. Offering you Merchant Cash to your support.

Aug 4, 2014
Edward

Merchant Cash and Capital review

I've been working with Merchant Cash for a year and found them to be very helpful. The percentage fee is high, but they're funding a risk and I would be hesitant also. If you want cash and also have a few days to get all the'stuff' to them I would say. Go to it and give them a call.

Jan 4, 2002
Tkr Outdoors

Merchant Cash and Capital review

Procedure is a slow un-personal ordeal until you get funded and then as soon as you do it smooth and simple. These are wonderful folks to deal with but takes some time. Will truly be a huge shot in the arm to our business and plan on doing business. I would recommend them.

Jan 7, 2008
Lizzie Makalisa

Merchant Cash and Capital review

I was so impressed that Merchant Cash and Capital was willing to help me develop my business to the next stage. My lender had denied my petition but Merchant Cash heard my cries and accepted my program and it did not take long for them to deposit the money in my account.

Jan 5, 2007
Felicia

Merchant Cash and Capital review

This firm has been beneficial for me and my small business. Not once but twice! No hassle and speedy service. It's tough to find an organization that's ready to really go out of the way to assist you. Many businesses've tried and this one is the one. Thanks Karla!

May 2, 2015
Maaco Keyport

Merchant Cash and Capital review

We have been coping with mcc especially Ryan Bressler for five years,2 auto body shops are owned by us grossing once in a while we get caught because balances receivable snafu and mcc always pulls through. QUICK AND EASY MONEY IN MY ACCOUNT IN 24 HOURS SCOTT

Aug 4, 2014
Cassandra and James

Merchant Cash and Capital review

I think that your service has enabled me to grow as a small business. I would recommend it. Alex and merchants are simple to perform with. Procedure is fast and you do not have to take out a bank loan. I have used them twice now and are using them or may.

Jan 7, 2000
Indarjeet Saini

Merchant Cash and Capital review

I am looking for few months I seen add on my head publication for loan. I pass on. Like impossible that rapid. I promice before get your mail, u receive your money. If u have your paper. Belive. It's a magical. Thanku men we appericate that

Jan 8, 2004
Kevin Allen

Merchant Cash and Capital review

When you require assistance - you will need help. I did everything they asked and in return they gave me exactly what I needed. I must mention that I have worked along with other business's, this is the only firm I sensed treated me like class.

Dec 5, 2015
David Currie

Merchant Cash and Capital review

I had working capital and that's exactly what I got. High interest, fast funding and verybegin to payback. Was told it could be 5 days and it was the day after funding. Entertaining and nothing I could do about it. I consented to the terms.

Jan 2, 2008
Robert Yoder

Merchant Cash and Capital review

The professionals at this business handled my transaction and created the whole process pleasant and comfortable. I anticipate a lasting business relationship with this group of professionals. Thank you very much for a great experience! A+

Jan 7, 2005
Justine

Merchant Cash and Capital review

Jon Baum, Fantastic customer support, my loan officer. Are the bank statements and also a few things to prove the identity of the company and I got financed within 3 business days. They will be highly recommended by me to some individual.

Merchant Cash and Capital Business Loans

For nearly a decade, Merchant Cash and Capital has been an industry leader in providing alternatives to traditional funding sources and an innovator in providing merchant cash advances and other financial services to businesses in the retail, restaurant and services industries. MCC and its affiliates specialize in offering a unique avenue to funding by “purchasing” a small, fixed percentage of future credit card revenues and advancing that money to qualified businesses up-front. The MCC philosophy is to seek a funding option for almost every business that qualifies, regardless of credit history with no strings attached, no hassles, no hidden fees or unreasonable repayment requirements. MCC seeks to be a partner in helping businesses reach their potential by providing the funds required.


Website:
merchantcashandcapital.com


Contact:

460 Park Ave South, 10th Floor
New York
10016
United States
877-208-7758
[email protected]