Merchant Capital Source reviews

Merchant Capital Source

Merchant Capital Source loans review

Reviews: 296 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 10, 2007
Theodore M

Merchant Capital Source review

I own a retail and company and wanted to share the great experience that I have had with merchantcapitalsource.com. When I desired working capital for my own company there were a lot of funders to select from. The funding industry has a great deal of business's that have practices that are questionable. I researched many of them and found the team at merchantcapitalsource.com to be caring, straightforward and the most professional of some of the organization's I looked at. They took the time to understand my business and my financial needs. After funding, they offer suggestions and hints to enhance the financials of your business. I have had 2 fundings out of them and I highly recommend them to any business owner who desires the best terms fair rates and a business with integrity that examine your business enterprise and will look beyond the numbers. It doesn't get any better than that. .

Jan 10, 2006
Rita P

Merchant Capital Source review

We would strongly urge MCS with lots of compliments to friends and loved ones. They are professional, friendly and prompt. Building, running and maintaining a business is very rewarding and a issue that is challenging, occasionally. It's an excellent satisfaction to have lots happy customers and the advantages that this creates for others and lots employees affiliated with your business. Unfortunately, when it comes to reaching out for support, the landscape is a one that is bare. For many decades now, MCS has ever been there for our company; you could depend on them to bridge the gap to a new place, make repairs, leap on a chance, or merely have the peace of mind which allows your company to be in the optimal position and allow the operators to concentrate on running a fantastic business. You're in good hands If you do business with MCS.

Mar 1, 2017
Kim Muffett

Merchant Capital Source review

They reacted in a timely manner and skilled way. However to be more candid. I was told if my average sales a month are $20,000 they could loan me. So at $250k a year dont expect much. I attempted to find their process and lending amounts out through research but discovered nothing. So I thought I'd share this tid bit of advice. I had been better off going through capital or pay pal for funding and seems from the info provided a speed for payback. Also. They do operate your credit and outsource financing. They werent bad but its a lot of documentation wish to give not much to you better. I didnt have some amount I wanted. I found my small business didnt want your services. I qualified. Not worth the fees that they charge. I think that the firm needs to be more open to the way they work. They don't fund their own loans.

Jan 10, 2002
Robert Lopez

Merchant Capital Source review

With MCS we did Considering that the very first trade, we knew we'd do more. MCS was friendly and enlightening. We understood exactly what the details of the transactions all consisted of. Their team is always attentive and accessible. What they say is exactly what they do! Through the years, we've developed a relationship that was very favorable. They have been flexible and go the extra mile to accommodate us. Their efficient process is even more on trades, making the process a breeze. They've enabled our business to grow . Banks do not even come close. MCS is literally a phone call away, such as a true business partner. Thanks MCS! MCS has trusted in us and we hope them. The reason why we'd recommend MCS to family and our friends in a heartbeat, this hope is.

Jan 10, 2001
Louis A

Merchant Capital Source review

I called Merchant Capital in Oct. in hunt of finding a path to help fund my company growth. Because it had to grow to satisfy the demand my company had been in a stranglehold but my financing had not caught up with all the company nonetheless. Mike Rocco listened to my situation and chose the opportunity to ask the necessary questions to allow him to understand where my company was and where it needed to proceed. Were of and innovative sound planning. The road that brought me Merchants was a bumpy and very long one because my company doesn't fit into a version that is typical, so I had shut on meMike understood this and presented a plan of action tailored to my organization. Thanks again Mike; and MerchantCapitalSource.

Jan 8, 2001
Robert V

Merchant Capital Source review

You've found the right company if you're looking for a loan! Do not believe the men who say that they will have you funded in 24 hours also would like you to fill out an application even though you're turned down, DON'T DO IT, if they say that they have a great approval rate do not think it! The guys at Merchant Capital Source know what they are doing, they follow through with call backs and emails. If one of those people you're working with is away that day, you get to converse with somebody without being delivered to voicemail, they pick up directly where that individual left off, easily. Eric ryan, Chris and Allen will give you answers, if you are turned down by a different firm give these men a chance.

Jan 9, 2006
Thomas L

Merchant Capital Source review

Been doing business with Merchant Capital Because Summer of 2014.

Back thenthey actually save our enterprise! My 5 year-old son and I had a wreck and the outcome, besides our injuries, was a really large monetary loss due. We purchased a Winnebago and the improvements from Merchant Capital kept the business rolling. Today we're recovered, and we still use them for desired"financial shots in the arm" to help us enlarge. They're efficient, honest and fair. Their program gets the whole process"as less debilitating as you can". (who wouldn't want an interest free loan, but we know that isn't possible) Have used them many times, and can use them many times again.

Jul 11, 2018
Eric Gibbs

Merchant Capital Source review

I've worked with Merchants Capital for years. They help finance business growth approaches but they have consistently done this in a manner that is caring. I constantly here" How do we assist" What do you really want" What time frame do they have for the gear you want". I have to inform you that Alan S along with the group are individuals and are prepared to help. You can trust them with out a doubt, their desire is to help finance your wants. There are businesses like Merchants and believe that they are but their is one company that I would trust and use and this Merchants Capital Source. You'll be glad you did!

Jan 2, 2004
James B

Merchant Capital Source review

I have had 3-4 capital loans. Completely positive encounters. The first thing I did when searching for a Capital Loan has been search for alarms for the business. I didn't find so I took a chance. They have been nothing but fantastic to use. Everything goes like clockwork, no hidden charges. They worked in a couple seasons that were thin. Because of how expensive this funding is I gave 4 instead of 5 stars. However, given my past credit history, there was no choice to getting capital for my business. If I got a much better interest rate I would edit this to 5.

May 6, 2019
Mitch

Merchant Capital Source review

Nobody better! The Merchant Capital Team is honest, diligent and respectful and most significantly cares. Answer on the first ring when you telephone Mike, Michael and others. It's Class Act, When there was a one word descriptor for MCS. Okay. Two words. A five star rating. But first, different companies that are read and browse around reviews to see why we are raving on them. When they say the money will be over the hour of completing their due diligence in your account and speedy-fast decisions, they are not kidding.

Jan 7, 2005
Paola Petrella Gaitan

Merchant Capital Source review

Dear Mike and Ryan, I am so grateful to have bumped into your company. Relentlessly I predicted, because in all honesty it sounded to good to be true. Finally that instant, when it is too good. And it is true! You are all a team of professionals. In the very first call to the steps, everything was so smooth. Appreciative of your procedure and assistance. It has been a pleasure to do business. We will continue to do business with you and highly recommend you from now on. Chef Paola Petrella, much Obliged

Mar 6, 2016
Beverly B

Merchant Capital Source review

I was skeptical of using a business that was not local and performing everything on the internet and via phone. Nevertheless, they were excellent! They were transparent. No hidden charges. Everything went exactly as I was told. They were friendly and professional. They explained each and every thing every step of the way. They also were very prompt in making it happen. I've been in business for myself for 9 decades and it had been far among the easiest business transactions I have made.

Jan 1, 2006
Jonathan N

Merchant Capital Source review

Their agents have great knowledge of the goods. They were straight forward and up front. Funds were available within a week. I wasn't pleased with their area inspector, he showed up 30 minutes early made an appointment, left and refused to return. Delayed the procedure two days. Was quite nice and came when he stated he was moving to. They are in line with other businesses, although the rates of interest are criminal that is absurd. .

Jan 12, 2003
Charles H

Merchant Capital Source review

Amazing customer service to say the least everybody has been amazing to work with. Everything was explained in detail helping ensure that the procedure was understood by me. As far as the timeframe I can say is no competitor. Less begin to finish and I was funded! Everybody at MCS will absolutely be the only recommendation I provide to anybody and gets an A + from me I know looking for funding. Thanks for all men and Happy Holidays!

Apr 1, 2017
Beverly B

Merchant Capital Source review

They're quick, friendly and professional. They explain things well and the turn around time is exactly what they say it is. This is my next loan from them and it was easier than the first. I am a business owner and don't qualify for any loan. Because I've a steady credit card income out of my business, I was easily approved by them. When you can not get a bank loan, the funding from them comes in a high price but worth it.

Dec 12, 2018
Xavier R

Merchant Capital Source review

This firm work for you as well as together with you. With made the progress occur very quickly and were professional, honest - the same week I had financed in addition to an endorsement the same day. When the banks stated"No" MerchantCapitalSource said"Yes" and they made it happen for us. I can attest that this is a company that you can trust! Quite straight forward and our lender from that day on! Thanks Team!

Jan 6, 2005
Karla Biddle

Merchant Capital Source review

We have worked with merchant capital source as our main funding company for around 7 decades. They are the easiest, best, most dependable and most helpful company we have found. To have the ability to get cash is great and should we need a renewal, it's simple. We enjoy how the individuals have worked there for several years and we get to work with someone we know and hope to give us the best bargain.

Apr 9, 2014
Nicholas Yager

Merchant Capital Source review

If you're likely to use a Cash Advance company, I highly recommend MCS. Any money advance is expensive, but from people you can speak you will receive excellent service at MCS to. The workplace is small enough that you can locate without needing to go through screeners or barriers the people to speak to. They've worked with me over the years through a variety of scenarios, and they continue to do so.

Jan 1, 2002
Carol V

Merchant Capital Source review

I have returned to Merchant Capital Source within the past few years when my organization wanted some cash flow assistance. Uncharacteristic of many other merchant account funders in this industry, Merchant Capital Source is ethical and transparent in the way they conduct business, and service that is personalized is provided by them . I've advocated MCS and will keep doing so.

Jan 1, 2007
Vallapa T

Merchant Capital Source review

I want to say thank you MCS. They're genuine professional easy to use if you're qualified, and get the loan. Thank you Chris, Mike especially Anne, she is so sweet, always help, explain, follow up and drive the documents to be completed by me. The speed is not cheap as the lender but not pricey. It is for solve your problem worth. You men is the component of my succces.

Jan 10, 2005
Patti Houck

Merchant Capital Source review

I really like this company! From begin to finish, they give superior support. I would recommend them to anyone looking for funding and am in my second year of a connection with this company! Ashley Logan has gone above and beyond for the company- that the fantastic part is everybody. They are a huge part of the success! Thanks to them all.

Apr 6, 2018
Timothy

Merchant Capital Source review

The application process was easy and quick. If you've got a small business, you already know how cash flow can really put a kink in the operations Merchant Capital Source set up of the way my company works. You can take a look at the other companies who offer similar services, but MCS is without a doubt the most easy to do business with.

Jan 10, 2001
John G

Merchant Capital Source review

Without reservations and total confidence in Merchant Capital Source you are professionals who do as you say and make things happen without hesitation. I will become your number ONE cheerleader and help get out the word about your company and the services you provide. Kudos to Eric and Alan you're the BEST in the Company. John Garcia

Jan 1, 2019
Denise A

Merchant Capital Source review

This is actually the time with Merchant Capital, that which was quick and easy. Agent was very helpful and answered all our questions, he seems quite knowledgeable in his work. When guaranteed, as promised, funds were obtained. I search for customer service in everyone I do business with, and is superb. I would recommend to others.

Jan 9, 2000
Ayesh

Merchant Capital Source review

The customer service is excellent. I was always able to get with no delay in contact with the underwriter. If others will not you will be funded by them and the prices are not horrible. I came back a second time for financing and it was even easier. I can't say enough about Eric S.; he is great to work with. Thank you again.

May 4, 2019
David K

Merchant Capital Source review

Excellent support was provided by the partners at MCS. Their service's terms customized and were explained to match our cash flow needs and growth, and the procedure from initial discussions to funding was quick and smooth. We anticipate working with the professionals in MCS in the future as we plan for continuing expansion.

Sep 9, 2014
Denise

Merchant Capital Source review

Merchant Capital Source and it's staff are well worth looking into if you need a way to aquire working capital for your business. I've used this business more than 1 occasion and I have never had any issues to speak of. Honest, fast and courteous! Don't hesitate to use Merchant Capital Source for your financial needs.

Jan 10, 2005
Karla S.. Biddle

Merchant Capital Source review

Merchant capital has helped us several times. The staff is efficient, exceptionally knowledgeable and fast to fund. Although we have lots of calls to supply us with funding, we are extremely happy with Merchant Capital,(although, we would prefer a better interest rate). Thank you Merchant Capital for getting us!

Dec 7, 2016
Catrina B

Merchant Capital Source review

I love working with a business that has the staff in place that really reflect what the business say their about. I wish now I would have return to do business along time ago. You guys were a pleasure to work with professional and will the whole process seamless. Thanks to everybody on your group.

Jan 12, 2006
Joseph R

Merchant Capital Source review

Our business needed some capital to enlarge. I discovered MerchantCapitalSource online. Michael emailed me with info and list of documents in an hour he desired. We got funded for $40,000 in 2 business days. This is not our first loan, however, it was definitely the easiest and smoothest.

Nov 11, 2019
Tim

Merchant Capital Source review

Peace of mind is that which I have thanks to MerchantCapitalSource. Sydney went above and beyond my hopes to receive my business approved although I dint fulfill with one of their requirements for approval. I am still in shock at how fast and easy this process was. Thank you so much!

Jan 1, 2001
Art T

Merchant Capital Source review

We are very pleased by the hassle free service we received from Mark and Eric. I would strongly recommend their services to all in need. It may be a touch higher than bank rates but in the event that it's possible to grow your small business or take care of needs, they're the folks.

Jan 3, 2001
John A

Merchant Capital Source review

Ive been doing business. Yes, 10 decades! Im approached what seems to borrow money. Tried another business once. The biggest mistake I made. The credit card processing is highly aggressive and with my history of repayment. Im valued as far as I love MCS. Thank you for my days.

Nov 12, 2018
Salomon G

Merchant Capital Source review

This is a great help for business to find extra money when they want it, the only problem that I experienced is that the proces is slow for renew an Extention even though they have required too. I believe that the process needs to be faster if the underwriting approves everything.

Jan 5, 2000
Thomas A

Merchant Capital Source review

Merchant Capital has played a main part in the development of our company. Merchant Capital has become an on going part of company's overall financial solution. We recommend Merchant Capital especially for small business' who have a strategy to develop but not the capital. Tom A

Jan 5, 2002
Jimmy C

Merchant Capital Source review

The ceremony was very professional, I was quite apprehensive of sending the company asked for but felt at ease to a few of the information after there was an inspector shipped out from the company to take pictures of my business. I look forward to doing business together again.

Jun 8, 2015
Sean H

Merchant Capital Source review

I'd reached the end of my rope, so I had been turned down by most of the traditional loans. Believe it or not I followed a link on Facebook and I had been funded within days. The procedure was easy and convenient and also my company has been given a second chance to survive.

May 12, 2018
Bill

Merchant Capital Source review

Merchant capital is a business based on assisting you to grow and expand. They really are at quite simple rates in Easy terms it is one of the handiest methods to acquire working capital. Not only have I used to them myself but I urge them to other small companies Too

Jan 4, 2004
Brian C

Merchant Capital Source review

Once again we needed working capital and they assisted us more. Great business and company and they will I will be hearing from me again I'm sure. Highly recommend and highly dependable which means a lot to my small business and me. I give them and my appreciation!

Jan 4, 2005
Lezlie K

Merchant Capital Source review

Everybody was honest, courteous and receptive by the first phone call to the afternoon of financing which happened in three days. You can tell that the owners and managers have a vested interest in offering the best service possible. I'm grateful to have found them.

Jan 9, 2009
Brian Reder

Merchant Capital Source review

I love this organization. They act modest. They have no robitic/automatic responses-in fact, I peppered them with imitation insults. nothing lol. They are extremely responsive. Awesome company for support. So much so I'm blessed I thought these testimonials!

Jan 10, 2009
Thu D

Merchant Capital Source review

Good location to find money if you want it to your company. Eric Slutzky is the only I have been going through for nearly 3 years. He never let me down respond and get the job done in no time Very very very very Pleased with this Thank you Eric and the Provider

Sep 12, 2017
Raiset S And Adriana S from California

Merchant Capital Source review

I want to say that I'm thankful that I found"MerchantCapitalSource" I have now had two loans with them and I really like the way things have turn out and they have helped me when I most needed money for my business. Thank you MerchantCapitalSource and team!

Jan 3, 2008
Mark V

Merchant Capital Source review

Merchant Capital is a firm. They supply amazing service and the process was simple and lightning fast. Service after the loan is also quite excellent. I receive a daily email of amount deducted my loan from. This will be using them and was my loan.

May 6, 2018
Connie C

Merchant Capital Source review

I actually wanted $18,000 but the new man and have gotten loans MCS several times. Ahead at which this time it took a little over a week it had taken 2-3 days. I felt just like the guy that was new was in practice. But have had great deals with MCS

Sep 8, 2018
Jacob H

Merchant Capital Source review

For assisting build my business, upgrade equipment, and progress, I've used MCS times now. The procedure was fast, easy, and everybody was really helpful from begin to finish. I'd recommend to anyone needing a little help. I'll eventually use MCS .

Jun 10, 2014
Todd T.

Merchant Capital Source review

I was in a bind and MCS obtained the money I had in days to me. Everyone from my sales guy Sam to my underwriter Eric were friendly and helpful. There is no better place to go, In the event you need emergency financing for your company. Thank you!

May 10, 2018
John R

Merchant Capital Source review

Merchant capital did an outstanding job, 1st class organization, the staff was professional and fast to finance my company. I've been in business for 39 years, it was a joy to do business with this organization. John Rio, Rio'sPizza Inc..

Jan 11, 2016
Diane

Merchant Capital Source review

This is business that bully and doesn't push you to accept what they are offering. It's hard enough when you need to take a high interest loan, to then be badgered by the lender. The people at MCS do not do this, and I appreciate that.

Jul 3, 2017
Sandra C

Merchant Capital Source review

MCS has been great to us. They actually know the day to day operations of business for having a spouse, and their requirement. Their prices are respectable and their customer support is outstanding. MCS are highly recommended by us.

Merchant Capital Source Business Loans

At Merchant Capital Source you will receive a finance solution that fits your unique business needs. Whether its a small business loan or a merchant cash advance that suits you best, you will also find the professionalism, teamwork, and compassion for your needs that enable us to serve you to the highest standards of excellence. Please contact us directly to answer any questions you may have.


Website:
merchantcapitalsource.com


Contact:

2120 Main Street #220
Huntington Beach
CA 92648
United States
866.969.7878
[email protected]