Market Invoice reviews

Market Invoice

Market Invoice loans review

Reviews: 214 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

May 5, 2017
Cyntha Bostock

Market Invoice review

We first started working with Market Invoice in 2013 when looking for an alternative to funding partners. As a relatively small business we provide our clients, we were searching for a funding partner who supplied the very same standards of agility, support, flexibility and responsiveness. We looked for an entirely different solution to this one that traditional high street banks offered at the moment. Since day one our experience with Market Invoice has been positive. The responsiveness and appetite to use us to support our business financing requirements has been always first rate. Market invoice has evolved their product set over the years we've been involved together to offer you a flexible solution to every one of our needs. They have evidenced time and again a positive, can do attitude to all requests we've had of them and we have had nothing but favorable experience with working with them over the years. Recently we're working with a account manager, Dominic Metcalf that has been outstanding in speed, his responsiveness and reliability in responding to our requirements. Market Invoice have been a pleasure and we would highly recommend them to anybody searching for a positive alternative financing partner.

Jan 7, 2007
Alan Pitman

Market Invoice review

It was easy to get up and running using MI - . The service are transparent and works charges are easy to understand - like some Invoice Discounting facilities we've used. Another positive is that MI are not as costly as you may think. Originally it can be quite pricey, but once you reach the'Platinum' level and also you exchange invoices from good paying clients who generally pay you in 30/35 times the MI prices are similar with Invoice Discounting suppliers, if not cheaper. Pros: 1. Just commerce the invoices you need to (you don't have to trade your entire debtor book). 2. Trade your invoice in the money and the afternoon is your bank in the day. 3. You receive the cash from your trade's remainder into your bank on the same day your client pays you. 4. It's not as expensive as you think! 5. No issues with concentration limits (something I suffered with when coping with Invoice Discounters) Cons: 1 ). Initially expensive. 2. I'll return to you. After almost 3 weeks with MI I am yet to strike any other issues at all! I would suggest MI. Next grade lenders or banks give them a phone, if you searching for alternatives to the high street. Like me, you may be happy you did!

Jan 11, 2006
Lee Milburn

Market Invoice review

Five stars well awarded to Michael Parsons and his team at marketinvoice.com. This was a process from begin to finish. Yes the procedure takes time initially (or it did in my situation with the payments team been located somewhere in Europe for my customer ), this pressure was relieved with Market Invoice remaining diligent and positive toward their invoicing standards to eventually gain consent from my customer that the invoices where accurate and true. Having said that the'Bigger' companies leave our hands tied and vulnerable with more payment terms associated on our invoices, so with this in your mind and how it was handled - for anyone looking to dismiss a UK based invoice (UK accounts receivable group ) it ought to be a doddle. I would recommend that anyone wanting funds fast and at a speed progress a path of tied up currencies, to release and to give them a call. Great Work a very worthy Five stars and an honest opinion from me personally (LM)

Mar 8, 2018
Mark Hill

Market Invoice review

BEWARE.

My company went through the process of establishing terms for invoice discounting with MarketInvoice - we found they pushed very hard to get us to sign documents before showing the intricacies of also the realities of really using the platform and the platform to us. After we saw just how much work would be needed and that we would have the ability to borrow 55 percent against the majority of our invoices we chose to not proceed with the service and informed them prior to the start date of this ceremony. Security paperwork had also not been finished at this stage. At this point MarketInvoice refused to cancel the invalid contract and are now are claiming they will be charging for the service, despite the fact that we terminated the arrangement before its start date and never finished on the offer. If they persist with this danger, Obviously we will be making a formal complaint.

Jan 4, 2008
Sarah K

Market Invoice review

Invoice funding has had a negative image but having a fee-sapping overdraft is different. Having been introduced to marketinvoice.com early last year, we have found them to be an valuable cash flow facility as our company has grown rapidly over the previous 12 months. Turnaround and the support is excellent, once the facility is set up and you may get funds in. Our dedicated account manager Dominic always goes the extra mile to be sure we've got our transactions processed as easily and as fast as possible and is so helpful. We would highly recommend Market Invoice to any other businesses who need to release the value of their invoices earlier than the due date to enable their business to grow and not be strangled by constant money flow annoyance. Thank you for a great service guys!

Jan 11, 2007
Sean Mellish

Market Invoice review

I've used Market invoice for about 8 months now, to assist with my businesses expansion, what I enjoy about the service would be, there is no tied in contracts we don't need to run all our invoices if any, they do not contact customers besides confirming invoices are legitimate, therefore if my customers are late paying, which occurs, the debt falls straight back to me, which I would rather. I do not like the notion of a third party as you would have in factoring pursuing my customers for cash. This manner of funding suits our manner of functioning perfectly. Also if we trade before 12 then the cash is in our accounts by 5 the day. Along with the accounts managers and staff couldn't be more helpful, I think this company has got there service and market location spot on

Jan 3, 2000
Market Invoice Customer

Market Invoice review

We are a strategic and event development business. To be honest it was a little tough for us to get started using MarketInvoice as we were sensitive and worried about them phoning, emailing our procurement teams to validate the PO and invoice. We had a couple Anil, of procedure issues that were minor, however, the CEO helped to correct them and jumped onto a telephone. After set up it was really well worth it. It is now easy to onboard customers. We are thrilled with the support from Andrew and the truth that we can call and receive a response to our queries from our dedicated account manager. Thank you marketinvoice.com for assisting grow out business.

Jan 7, 2004
Mark Boocock

Market Invoice review

We discussed with a number of organisations offering similar services but MarketInvoice stood out from the contact as head and shoulders above the rest. The manager instilled confidence in the word go and handled us throughout the entire setup process including dealing with our bank. The trading platform is extremely slick and puts us in control of our transactions. Fees are fair and surely at the end of the market. Payment was within a few business hours of this transaction completing. All in all I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this service it works particularly well for companies such as ours with blue chip customers that have extended payment terms.

Jan 3, 2004
Jessica Matthews

Market Invoice review

Our firm has been using MarketInvoice for 8 months and I cannot fault their service. We found that we would have to jump through hoops simply, and researched several factoring services, including banks to access our own money! MarketInvoice, on the other hand, advance funds extremely quickly and the process is easy and simple to use. Their customer support is exceptional and we now have our own Lady Manager, Dominic, who is constantly on hand to advise and help. Implementing MarketInvoice solutions has improved our cashflow allowing us to develop our business. I would strongly recommend using MarketInvoice to any business.

Jul 3, 2017
Carlos Oliveira

Market Invoice review

We are a developing technology business based at a Manchester and cash flow when you are mostly delivering services has been a struggle. This is only exacerbated by some of the bugger companies in our supply chain 60 day payment terms with. The MI platform has allowed us to unlock that money pretty much immediately which means we can use it keep growing and scale our company and to work quicker. It continues to grow and is a part of our overall financial plan. Using a dedicated account manager has also been helpful for us there is a strong human component to what's a technician driven offering.

Jan 4, 2006
Dom

Market Invoice review

Our account manager at Market Invoice makes it so easy for all of us to instantly get the money on our revenue ledger. This is far better than the old fashioned'factoring' solutions - that is cheaper, quicker, more easy and has changed the way we fund our business operations. Marketinvoice.com remains our funding partner that is preferred. If your business needs funds in the speed of business, (instead of the speed of classic bureaucracy), have a severe look at moving into Market Invoice today. It will help save you fees, hassle and time. I don't have any hesitation at all.

Jan 9, 2000
Mathew Porter

Market Invoice review

I'm not lying when I say I would count Market Invoice to be up there with the wheel and bread. We began working in June 2016 and they have supported our business thus enabling increase in turnover from #200k FY1 to projected #5million in FY4. A professional service backed up by a simple internet based platform make the whole process easy to manage and most importantly efficient. Invoices raised which 11am authenticates , then by 2pm that day the cash advance is in the company account. I would be more than happy to have a call and tell them of our story with Market Invoice.

Jan 3, 2000
Yvette Uylett

Market Invoice review

As a company we have been using Market Invoice for almost a year. In our industry we have to man payments on a seven day turnaround, but we ourselves do not get paid until 30 - 60 days (if lucky). We have used traditional factoring in the past before we came across MarketInvoice. Marketinvoice is indeed much less hassle and friendly to use than a traditional factoring company. You have a voice and a say in matters that you don't get with banks, and the costs are so much less than with factoring companies. I would recommend them to any provider.

Dec 7, 2016
Andrew Slattery

Market Invoice review

We recommended MarketInvoice Limited. Having used Invoice Factor's in the past we where quite sceptical of how simple our adviser made it seem functioning with MI. I must say I cannot believe never the need and that the simplicity, which all processes were to satisfy face to face with consultants using valuable work up time a little business like ours cannot afford. I need to earn a mention of the MI adviser who took me it these days having trained staff in the right positions. A real big thumbs up to some brand new breath of fresh air. AJS.

Dec 1, 2015
Oliver Jory Job Number: RFKU3 PeanutPrint Delivery No.: 212269

Market Invoice review

MI can bring investors together with small companies that have invoices outstanding and could have experienced few lending options. This service's value is in streamlining the process so that invoices as small as a couple million pounds can be financed and processing a number of invoice sales for investors to manage their trades as portfolios. The best value-added by MI is in negotiating workouts and chasing down payors that are loath - that is actually the part of the company model. Diligence on debtors is the area of greatest vulnerability.

Jan 4, 2007
Mark

Market Invoice review

The have a fantastic working relationship with marketinvoice.com and a dedicated account manager who is more or less constantly available to deal with any questions. And on the back occasion he not available any other member of staff are glad to help. When the transactions are completed they are prompt with paying the funds. And when my invoices have been settled they do not hesitate in returning any balance that is outstanding. And I would and have recommended using Market Invoice to anybody looking for a skilled and friendly support.

Sep 3, 2017
The Truth

Market Invoice review

Like many we have blue chip customers paying ridiculous terms - the worst being. Dom is always capable to help/advise/steer us and has guided us throughout the MI procedure. Down to earth, clear and logical threat management hoops BUT less debilitating as soon as you're setup its simple and that dealing with your street bankers. There's a good deal of noise about banks but the truth is they don't and they direct you toward bureaucratic bank invoice financing. My tip - sign up with MI - they are pragmatic and much more nimble .

Mar 2, 2016
Steve Smith

Market Invoice review

After having had service from our lender we have been looking at this kind of flexible financing for some time. Setting up the account was simple and straight forward using a lot of personal hand holding from MarketInvoice staff. Once the account was put up incorporating a trade was easy. There was a glitch with the Mail delivered to validate the trade, but our account manager Michael Parsons worked hard to form it and get us our funds by the the deadline that is necessary. We'll be using MarketInvoice on a normal basis.

Oct 10, 2017
Stephen Morris

Market Invoice review

Our experience using this service has been poor. The service is expensive and the criteria to get an advance of more than 60 works if your customers TO is also a heavy fixed fee per trade and higher than 8/10M. the decrease never materialised, although they advised us this fee decreased with more trades. Account direction contacting our clients directly, which caused humiliation and was shoddy, with errors that are repeated. If you're looking for an invoice financing agreement, I think you are better off with a number!

Jun 1, 2015
Peter

Market Invoice review

A worthwhile investment alternative is comfortable with all the risk of capital reduction. In addition to the frequency of funding losses, two topics that are additional: - Advertised returns are misleading given the effects of fees and the underdeployment of funds. - MarketInvoice doesn't share the exact same incentive as investors in terms of pursuing defaulted invoices. I. e. MarketInvoice does not have funds at risk in the default situations. A question is aggressively MarketInvoice pursues delinquent invoices.

Mar 5, 2017
Chris

Market Invoice review

MarketInvoice have been life savers, helping us finance invoices and free up working capital over the previous few years. Their online portal site is simple to use and integrates with Xero (our account package), making the entire process as straightforward as a couple of clicks. We also have an superb account manager (Dominic) who's there to help when we need things done quickly. I think our record is currently becoming an invoice exchanged, confirmed and money . I would have no hesitation recommending them.

Jan 9, 2007
Mark P

Market Invoice review

The Market Invoice team were super helpful in getting us set upon the stage and setting up our first trade. Our company works with a great deal of large companies who have payment terms. Market Invoice provides a great way of getting more predictable cash flow as and when want to call on these. Their ability to spin up accounts for currencies is super helpful. In addition, their conversion prices are pretty impressive in comparison. Finally, huge shout our account manager Dominic - complete superstar!

Jan 12, 2003
David Errington

Market Invoice review

Found market invoice online, as bank attempted to tie us and wouldn't extend overdaught. Max Harvey from market invoice was excellent in getting us up and talking us through the stages that are setup and running. Taken a weight of my shoulders as many of our customers pay on 60 days and as we're growing, gave us a cash flow issue. Market invoice have removed our cash flow issues, and discovered the firm ( Max Harvey) so simple to manage. Would recommend them to anybody with cash flow problems.

Oct 10, 2018
Jon

Market Invoice review

We were known to MI to fund invoices against a single client based in China. We spoke with their accounts manager, they have been shown to be quite helpful, flexible and also accomodating, even when the customer's admin system went AWOL and the payment that was expected didn't arrive. Not only did they not jump down and up about the payment, but actually improved our credit line that we can last business. We are given trust in them by their hope in us and we'd recommend them implicitly.

Jul 4, 2017
Gary

Market Invoice review

MI be cautious about relying heavily as a crucial component of your cashflow forecasting on MI and efficient yet is an excellent platform. Our experience has been that their risk team, without warning, impose or reducing trading limitations, for example concentration limits. Why, it's the simple fact these restrictions are imposed without any warning and basically whilst I love, as a customer, you do not understand its limitations that are impossible to expect and therefore the rules.

Jan 1, 2004
Ben Skuse

Market Invoice review

I came across Market Invoice from a web search, and since my initial conversation to our constant use of their service, they have been faultless and professional in all that have done. We have pushed them to do things and they have always been adapting where they could - and been honest when they can't. I would not hesitate to recommend their services to anyone else that is in need of an alternative financing source - and am delighted that they were found by us.

Jan 10, 2018
Jerry

Market Invoice review

Working with Market Invoice has been a new experience for our company as we have traditionally worked directly through banks or brokers. The service that they offer from the setup including our requirement for facility expansion has been exceptional. The service is no and contemporary fuss. It seems as though I'm working with a provider that needs my business rather than the serious and somewhat primitive character of services offered out of banks to business.

Jan 5, 2005
Alan Easton

Market Invoice review

We have been working with MarketInvoice for over 2yrs. As we moved into working with clients, we needed the ability to reverse invoice payment occasions around. We assessed options with our bank and various factoring services but MarketInvoice stood head and shoulders above all of them. They are flexible and understanding in helping us manage which customers use MarketInvoice. We can not fault them and would recommend their services to anybody.

Jan 3, 2006
Susan Witterick

Market Invoice review

I have had a fantastic experience using marketinvoice.com for your very first time - we are a small business but they have been clear about the information that they needed from us, supportive all the way through, and especially helpful when we had difficulty getting information from some of our customers. They kept in touch, and as soon as everything required was in place the process was the funds in our account and unbelievably fast.

Mar 7, 2015
Damon Rand

Market Invoice review

Good service helping us do our trade - a dedicated person to help us get through the hoops. Overall, the'minimum security required' strategy (because money is funnelled through a trust accounts ) made things much easier for us when everyone else was asking for personal guarantees and debentures. Fees are fairly high when you first get going (3%) so we probably will not use it a lot with faster payers. But that's my only complaint.

Dec 9, 2018
Krisztina

Market Invoice review

Being part of the world is not easy but MarketInvoice is making our life simpler. Unlike the processes that arrive with the invoice discounting and factoring services of big banks MarketInvoice supplies fast response times in the consumer success team a simple platform and decision making on limitation gains and new client approvals. When your operating capital is limited, just what you need. We are thrilled with this service!

Jan 2, 2001
Uma Lakhani

Market Invoice review

The essential factor for us as an SME is being able to raise in order to run our company funds asap in directing us with the transactions we put through and Milan Petrovic and Andrew Taylor have been phenomenal. They are continually improve their contract performance and the price remains the same or is decreased. Our customers are complex and we are helped by the staff jumps virtually any hoops. Thank you and keep up this.

Jan 4, 2000
Dave Nicholls

Market Invoice review

Since using Market invoice I have found their service. I have gone with problems which they have worked hard to resolve for the advantage of DCE, nothing continues to be an issue to them. I have conversation with them and that they determine the solutions that they offer that has aided with our cash flow. I would strongly urge Market invoice to any business but in tiny companies as there information has been invaluable.

Oct 5, 2017
Lauren Murphy

Market Invoice review

We have used MI for several years and as early adopters of the solutions, it's been fantastic to be part of their success story and them part of ours. At a period of growth we wouldn't have lasted ourselves as a company without the help of MI. The stage is user friendly and the service amount from accounts managers is exceptional. As you will find all you need right here look for your financing requirements.

Jan 7, 2002
John

Market Invoice review

This has changed the way we are able to fund working capital requirement we are working and relying upon the lender to get a unrealistic overdraft reluctance to provide borrowing to finance earnings. My advice to any company not getting support and if your clientele /customer are blue chip or large with credibility Marketinvoice is the greatest alternative access to instant cash from completed works invoiced.

Jan 10, 2008
Stuart Kenny

Market Invoice review

Max Harvey at marketinvoice.com helped my business when we needed it! The team at Market Invoice hand held us through a process we had never gone through before. They left us feeling our well-being for a company was their top priority and gave us advice that was honest. I couldn't recommend Market Invoice enough and they have a life long reference from myself and my business. Stuart - IT Business Owner

Jan 3, 2000
Dan Cornwell

Market Invoice review

MI customer support is superb. My account manager always makes himself accessible if needed and always calls me if I leave a message. He calls me to see how things are moving. Once I was shown how to utilize the system properly, I find it straightforward and user friendly. MI went the extra mile to assist and make it work and their prices are reasonable. MI would be highly recommended by me.

Jan 4, 2009
Francesca McIntosh

Market Invoice review

I would highly recommend Market Invoice, easy to use service and better rates than many invoice finance choices I investigated. With no hidden fee surprises:--RRB- Our initial accounts set up was a bit tricky (through no fault of Market Invoice) and they could not have been more helpful and patient. Thank you Mike Parsons. 5 star service! Weze McIntosh, MD, Purepotions Skincare Ltd

Jan 3, 2002
Anon

Market Invoice review

We have a global customer that put us unusually long payment periods (6 months post delivery of job ). And we are used by them frequently. It had been unsustainable for a small company to cover this waiting period, but MarketInvoice has helped us to keep the cash flowing. Once you have a confirmed paydate for the invoice, MarketInvoice release the funds to you the following day.

Oct 1, 2015
Stuart

Market Invoice review

Historically invoice discounting and debt factoring companies, in my experience as an accountant, would be the banks attempts to squeeze as much money from a company before it failed. You would deal until the agreement was signed by you and then it was the legal section which became the companion. Marketinvoice genuinely have a different strategy and will take some opportunity.

Jan 2, 2008
Jane

Market Invoice review

Market invoice was an'Fiscal heaven' for people like us who wish to pick to. Alex Lyma youthful has always responded to our inquiries and is an hands account manager. Clear grasp of superb understanding of how to every business operates and consumer requirements is exactly what generates Market invoice different than high street banks. Keep up the fantastic work guys.

Jan 3, 2007
PaulV

Market Invoice review

The guys at Market Invoice are really good to deal with and worked hard to understand the company and could meet with our needs. Moving from a traditional Invoice Discount facility was pretty painless and happened in the background. My sole problem was understanding the verification procedure in we might have prepared our clients and greater detail would have helped.

Jan 8, 2003
Jane Blacklock

Market Invoice review

This really is a superb source for cash when tight without committing your entire book working capital. Everybody is very efficient in helping get the transaction. We have a discount that will have no hesitation in maintaining our relationship to make sure that this avenue remains open to us when we are in need of it and makes this a cost efficient source of lending.

Jan 5, 2009
Fms Uk Ltd

Market Invoice review

Marketinvoice is a fast and secure method of funding your invoices. Instead of incurring costs with invoice financing, Marketinvoice make it affordable and potential to have your invoices paid within 48 hours. Costs easy to use computer platform and identified. Fantastic service and Account Management you require it, always happy to assist in any way they could.

Jan 9, 2008
Andrew Christopher Wish

Market Invoice review

The majority of the experience was quite positive However after receiving email confirmation that the invoice was accepted and could be compensated that I fail to see the advantage of your employees phoning the Client to ask for exactly the confirmation. It provides less advantage than confirmation does to MI and irritates our Clients. So this is

Jan 5, 2009
Gen Cannibal

Market Invoice review

They state they bring a refreshing approach to factoring, and they do. No tying your work publication useful as well as your clientele. Our cashflow has been helped by them and are allowing us to spend in our business and when the job comes in. One small point the are not the service but the very best from that which we've tried, by a long way.

Jun 2, 2015
Guy Flintham

Market Invoice review

The MarketInvoice service is only that: excellent. The online platform is intuative, easy to use and provides information that is great. The practice is ably accompanied by MarketInvoice's customer liaison and service. Their team are always on hand to assist answer questions and put forward ideas. A very impressive service indeed!

Jan 6, 2006
Cornel

Market Invoice review

I just say: WOW! Good service and a great team. Doing business from some time now and their support is excellent with a brilliant team behind. In my 10 years in the finance sector, I don't fulfill more dedication and excellence in delivering what they promise. Definitively I'll work with them and I am recommending you to do so.

Apr 3, 2015
Jonathan Davis

Market Invoice review

We engaged with marketinvoice.com as we only wanted to put the occasional trade for customers with longer repayment terms rather than utilizing the bank or other options. The company has been a pleasure to setup and with automation into our accounts bundle early access to funds could not be more easy. Thanks marketinvoice.com

Jan 10, 2000
Paramount Group

Market Invoice review

We moved from Bibby to marketinvoice.com after a terrible experience.

Having being fresh to factoring and funding invoices, the Bibby encounter was far from a great one. We as a little #2-5m T/O Business feel that the liberty and professionalism of this MI Team to become fantastic and we Couldn't fault them Ian B MD

Market Invoice Business Loans

Since 2011, we've helped businesses across the UK take charge of their cash flow. We've advanced over £1 billion to UK businesses through our funding solutions.


Website:
marketinvoice.com


Contact:

020 3784
[email protected]