LSQ reviews

LSQ

LSQ loans review

Reviews: 17 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 8, 2003
Heidy

LSQ review

Overall we are really happy with LSQ and has been of great help to grow the company, we would not have been able to do with no support. Being this said there's a few things I think are not fair and/or need to be addressed in order for LSQ to be a long term option for many businesses. I know your small business but it hurts us. 1. When LSQ receives tests it takes too long to be cleared. I've spoken with my customers and have seen myself their bank account and checks appear cleared but still LSQ has it"in process" and this collect more charges. 2. Invoice approval takes too long. LSQ team need to be persistent with customers to have bills approved quicker. Meanwhile, fees are gathered even though you have not fund us. 3. Fees are gathered on ineligibles, once again I understand your business but we are paying for a service which have not been supplied (paying for cash still not funded) Apart from that, everything runs pretty smooth, fantastic rates, friendly employees. We appreciate it, however we did not have the choice to opt out and needed a factoring company although I am aware that what I mention , we agreed upon. I hope you'll have us to come and that some of this may be worked upon.

Oct 11, 2019
Chad Sullivan

LSQ review

Launched out Acceptable.

Moving a few years in, matters got stupid. Purchasing invoices but merely funding minimal amounts. All that achieved is currently keeping us out of making use of a backup support. A growing number of ineligible statements etc.. Wont finance without proof of shipping. Then the equipment has sent, if something goes odd, we're out money or waiting. Recently LSQ allowed one of our customers. We notified LSQ AHEAD OF TIME this was not legitimate and not authorized. Didnt matter, LSQ gave the charge to them. What was the outcome? It erased all our bookings, marked we are being told by the client paid in full AND we need to pay to zero the balance. In composing all. They cant deny this behaviour that is fraudulent.

Aug 5, 2019
Connie

LSQ review

Understand the process and to begin was a little tuff. The accounting was even harder because you need an LSQ holding account. As soon as you understand it and work out the bugs with your LSQ team everything rolls smoothly. In a month if you are currently doing it the right way, you are feeling the relief that it was meant to give you. I am greatful to have started working with LSQ and think they are a valuable asset to any company with a need for cash flow.

Aug 1, 2019
Joshua

LSQ review

Transactions have been smooth, the respect of our clients have been maintained lsq.com hasn't been a collector that was bugging. Was hesitant about businesses which offer those services but knowing lsq.com works with U. S. Bank gave us assurance that lsq.com was none of these fly by night companies seeking to scam you. I am happy to utilize the services.

Sep 1, 2019
Kathy Skachenko

LSQ review

Overallthey are great to work with. The only issue is that if you've got a big invoice which you are counting on getting the funds for, that is the one that they"audit", so it could take up to an excess week or 2 to get the funds for that invoice if your client will not check the receipt of goods in a timely manner.

Apr 2, 2019
Unhappy Customer

LSQ review

Stay away from LSQ for factoring the company is deceptive and intentionally confuses the client on invoicing and factoring info. Better read the fine print! Program details and the verbal promises are contradictory.

Jan 4, 2008
Eduardo

LSQ review

In my Humble Opinion, lsq.com is a very Company in every facet. I Recommend any Company which has the capacity to grow but does not have the Monetary Capital to move forward, to call LSQ Funding.

Jan 8, 2005
Michael Higgins

LSQ review

Simple, no hassle bill factoring. The reporting process is amazing as well as the accounts team is responsive and accessible. I'm blessed to have found lsq.com as they are part of our success!

Aug 1, 2019
Christynn

LSQ review

LSQ has given my small business the financial freedom to take without worrying if the client will pay on time because we know LSQ has our backs! I highly recommend the services LSQ offers!

Jan 8, 2007
Melissa

LSQ review

Lsq.com has been easy to work with and willing to accommodate our requests in a timely way! They so were very reliable and facilitated our money flow!

Jul 8, 2019
Chrissie

LSQ review

LSQ Senior Account Manager Michael Dillon is very helpful and reacts to all of my questions. Everything is meant by customer service.

Aug 5, 2019
Penelope

LSQ review

Not enough experience yet to rate. But, so far, with a single invoice in the procedure, it appears to be going alright.

Jun 8, 2019
Simon White

LSQ review

An excellent service with decisions on credit and great reporting. A really good provider.

Jun 8, 2019
William

LSQ review

Very responsive and easy to deal with. Helping tremendously with our expansion.

Jan 9, 2000
Ak

LSQ review

Dealing with LSQ is. And the account reps are always quick to respond.

Nov 4, 2019
Jazmin

LSQ review

Great customer service, clarity, and accessibility.

Aug 1, 2019
Mher

LSQ review

Staff that works does job

LSQ Business Loans

LSQ provides invoice financing and alternative funding solutions to small and medium-sized businesses in need of working capital. The company delivers uncomplicated, honest, and secure options for B2B companies to efficiently manage their cash flow. With integrated back office services, innovative AR technology, and a robust bank partner network, LSQ is uniquely qualified to help businesses quickly access cash without taking on debt.


Website:
lsq.com


Contact:

315 E Robinson St, Suite 200
Orlando
32801
United States
(800) 474-7606
[email protected]