LoanAtLast reviews

LoanAtLast

LoanAtLast loans review

Reviews: 400 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 9, 2007
Lbl

LoanAtLast review

This business deserves zero stars but that was not an option. This is a predatory lender remain away! They don't clarify their loans together with transparency. There's absolutely no information about balance, your loan or payoff when you log into your accounts online. I borrowed $1,000 and in 3 weeks I paid off it. It cost me $1,389. 09 to cover it off. Yes. You read it correctly. In 3 months they said $389. 09 had accrued in interest rates. Update: no matter of what this predatory lending firm has responded below, the fact remainsthey promote themselves as a company issuing loans. They issue PAYDAY LOANS! They also do not tell you none of your payments go towards any of the main. Payday loans are illegal in many states. If payments are made by you you will still pay more than the first principal simply. 1 representative told me that my payoff was $1,026. 88. I said I planned to record them and requested to talk to a supervisor and I did just that. Then the manager said it would be 1,126. 88 to pay off. I was charged by her even more money since I said I'd report them. Hopefully they'll be shut. Let me give you the dates. I applied on 9/4/19. The money were received by me on 9/5. I left a payroll deducted payment for $261 on 9/20. 22. I paid $1,126. 88 on 9/27/19 just to cover it. A 3 week loan cost me 389. 09 in interest charges. That is illegal. STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY.

Jan 9, 2006
Living that Mom life

LoanAtLast review

Would have the ability to leave a review, but I cannot. Got"Approved" online for smaller sum than employed, but could take any amount I might get in my current situation. It said to phone & finalize my loan. I did went & such through ALL the same questions & a hold, just to be told in the end I am actually not approved. The cherry on top was how CS concluded the telephone. "Your loan is refused, it will not tell us why. Do you have any queries before I finish the telephone?" Although I was sensitive already after it stated I finalized my loan after needing, but to be hurried off the phone without being able to receive more info. Very aggravating. I have never tried to do very disappointed with my very first encounter, & some thing like that before. People are looking for a motive for the loan, if we're willing to check past the interest we are in a dire situation.

Jan 11, 2004
Kelle Belle

LoanAtLast review

I've been a customer for probably Nearly 6 months Produced my payments on time in a timely Manner even with them overcharging never complained Consistently made my payments in a timely Manner but due to me Lately being Placed on Pregnancy leave I needed 200 no OUTRAGEOUS Sum $200 That I probably would Have had to pay back $450 cause I Cover it back at once still no Criticism but because I'm in maternity leave I asked since I had a joint account with my Spouse Could it be possible to just worn around his pay period they Refused me said if I would Not have changed any information I would have gotten approved I feel like if I'm a loyal customer that they haven't had no problems out of why not approve her for This Particular amount she's asking nope denied since I wanted to be Upfront & Honest Rather than lie won't be getting any loans Following This ordeal

Jun 11, 2019
Reatha

LoanAtLast review

I would Recommend loanatlast 4 fast, professional, and courteous service. Loanatlast has been very professional, their staff are courteous, helpful, and educated. Loanatlast is the company which did not always divert my loan to be 2 other creditors handled by me. Before becoming aware of loanatlast I was redirected from 1 web page to another. Other companies consistently promised to supply a lender, But appeared to never provide what they had promised. As a consumer this became very frustrating and discouraging. I felt very taken advantage of by these companies. Loanatlast was the Marketplace it seemed capable to meet my need, not divert me several times. I'd suggest them to anyone desiring a emergency loan. I will use them if desired.

Oct 11, 2019
Thomas

LoanAtLast review

Loan At Last was very simple to apply to, and that I received a response. For what I requested, I was approved. Yes, the rate of interest is"outrageous", but they let me understand / explained that to me at the paperwork and strongly suggested I pay this off fast. Which is the aim of these kinds of loans anyway. Use common sense, read testimonials. We get in a rush, and not everybody has household. If you can not afford to pay these types of loans may not be your best option. Loan At Last reacted to emails, to allow them to explain as I had some questions. They were very honest with me about what they're offering and the way they could/could not help

Jan 9, 2007
Jason

LoanAtLast review

Horrible.

As a result of this not being a charge the interest rate is sky high. I applied for a loan and just got approved due, also for $618 to my interest being 675%, I shall finally have to pay back over $3,000. With yearly payments of approximately $81. 00 per week for 20 weeks. I wouldn't have applied to it at the first place When I had the $ 3,000 to utilize to pay this loan off. Don't apply with this company, they'll tear you apart if you need cash fast. Will not refer anyone I know or care about to this corporation.

Jan 11, 2004
Jeffrey Whitley

LoanAtLast review

VERY QUICK Procedure!

Reason why they had been awarded a 5 star. Such an EXTREMELY type of loan. However, I was in kind of bind. I borrowed $700. I have to pay back over $3900. But my fault. They explained as to the rates and rules. I pay $198 every 2 weeks, until sometime in September 2020. I am ashamed and sad to admit that my situation was so dire, that I am paying almost $3300 on a $700 loan to get a medical procedure for my wife. It was unavoidable. God Bless!

Jan 11, 2005
Eva

LoanAtLast review

Here is the most Absurd service I Have approved for 200$ after reviewing the conditions That They want me to pay back 1200 1000 to lend me 200$ That is Absurd people are Obviously Requesting a loan because they Don't Have Any Cash this is taking advantage of people's Scenario I highly recommend possible finance they Gave me 300$ with Just 45$ interest and reported to my credit Immediately my credit boosted 50 points I Don't recommend loan in last

Aug 10, 2019
Mykia Cross

LoanAtLast review

I loved professionalism and the patience that my client service representative had along with me. She actually helped me took the scare of cash advance loans out of my system and understand my loan. Before I got off the phone with her, I felt really confident and I look at loans so differently today. I trusted everything she'll be my go to person anytime and she explained I want to obtain a little financial help. Thank you Lakendra!

Apr 10, 2019
Tiffany Johnson

LoanAtLast review

The whole process to get the loan was simple and quick and customer service was fantastic. The only thing are the interest prices that are high. I borrowed $375 but am ending up having to pay back over $1,600. Since I wanted the cash thats way excessive for such a small loan but that I didnt complain. Maybe working on prices so we dont have to pay back more than double what we borrowed would be fine.

Sep 10, 2019
Love

LoanAtLast review

The money I had been approved for went to an account that I know longer have anymore and when supplying the loan officer my new account data which is a savings account where my deposit proceeds from my occupation said that loan can't make deposit into a savings account. However, I really do have a checking account but because I don't have deposit going there they couldn't. Can it be

May 11, 2019
Customer

LoanAtLast review

Customer service was terrible! 1 agent gave me different information than the 1st. When I asked for the supervisor, I advised her that I had been hanged on and she explained that Representative never took ownership and doesn't work in her workplace. And to make it worst, since I was hanged on, I ended up spending my entire lunch! Best hour of my entire life!

Mar 10, 2019
Anitra

LoanAtLast review

The support I get from Loan has been fantastic. I have had two or three loans together. While the customer support is excellent, their prices SUCK! This is to take a loan, it is ROBBERY! But when you can not qualify elsewhere you get exactly what you can. They're gouging to say the very least. Aside from the repayment terms, I do give them a thumbs up!

Jan 10, 2008
Willie

LoanAtLast review

I could not receive. I had to apply to an increase, when I was told when I reimbursed my loan I could in reality raise the one. That was not correct. So I needed to utilize another firm to get the specific cash that was needed for my sister funeral; at a time when I needed some assistant. I appreciate what your company managed to perform.

Jul 10, 2019
Christian

LoanAtLast review

My charge is dreadful and I wanted cash quickly! I would not be approved by any one but Loan at Last! This is exactly what happens when you don't manage properly although of course the interest is high and your own credit needs improvement. I am thankful, I'm make this loan shorter than what I consented to but all approved!

Jan 10, 2003
Gwendolyn

LoanAtLast review

They are a little confusing when you are told by them over the telephone a greater level then they then alter the amount again and send the mail for a different amount approved. All this and I've just paid a loan off. They're rather simple to work with and they do follow through on the loan in a timely way.

Jan 10, 2009
L.l.

LoanAtLast review

During my loan, I was furloughed from the Federal Government and not able to pay. LoanAtLast was gracious enough to supply a repayment arrangement that lowered my repayment sum. They made repaying hard during an already tough time and could have been jerks, but they didn't and that's why they get 5 stars!

Jan 11, 2005
Addie

LoanAtLast review

If I could give them STARS I would. They have been charging me $1200 for $500. Just go to your check cashing shop. DO NOT BORROW FROM THEM. RUN! Customer service is incompetent and rude anyways. NEVER AGAIN! Further interests slide without understanding! They ought to go out of business.

Jan 10, 2005
Jeanette

LoanAtLast review

We strive not as customers to take advantage of such loans. But we would like to help each other for those who have and those who don't have. We as customers will thank you guys for all of your hard work that go into providing people that are needing your financial aid near and far away

Oct 10, 2019
Sonya

LoanAtLast review

I made the choice to cancel the loan right. The customer support representatives Maria and Sonya helped me in the cancellation process and they did so without making me feel like I was going to be made to keep the loan. It was a debt that I decided I did not want to incur. Thank you.

Jun 11, 2019
Rob

LoanAtLast review

They've been a life saver for me. The interest rate was pretty high in my first loan but every single time is dropped by a lot by it. I pay my loans in just a moth or so off, so interest is an issue. I use loans from them to pay that I have. Their loans are getting me at a fraction.

Jan 10, 2008
Karen

LoanAtLast review

I believe you could of done better. A payment was still taken by you Like I payed the loan off. I fill if you were a good lender you should of automatically stopen that payment and readjusted the payoff. I will be certain people know the best way to do business. Thank Katen Amaral

Jan 11, 2004
Sunnyday

LoanAtLast review

My credit dropped due to unexpected medical expenses. I needed gas to get to college and food in the refrigerator but didnt have the cash for a few days. Loan at last was trusted me even with the credit report, and effective. Thank you for helping my family during our hard times.

Nov 10, 2019
Fd

LoanAtLast review

An excellent business loan you money without looking at your credit score. Customer support is excellent. Just be certain as you can in whatever manner possible that you pay off the loan early. Don't let it sit there and make minimum payments, this can kill you for certain.

Oct 10, 2019
Lyndon

LoanAtLast review

Loan has been very helpful with a few bills I have to pay early in the month by utilizing loan in lass It helps me keep up with my invoice payments and I am still able to repay back my loan in full at the conclusion of my cover. If you do it right, so Unfortunately works

Apr 10, 2019
Maurice

LoanAtLast review

The repsentive hung up the phone after I had been approve. Then the manager came an said he was with another client. After he said he abandoned for the afternoon. A whole lie. Will never use this company again. Inadequate customer services beginning with the manger

Jan 9, 2000
Kenneth Hans

LoanAtLast review

Stay out of them dont Want pay Back Them more then what u Request when u want me Maintain paying u back I can mail u check for 25 dollar Each week till it Cover off but I'm not gave u 100Weekly no way and That I stil own u 2500 Buck for 200 dollar loan u are nuts

Jan 10, 2008
Kanika

LoanAtLast review

Do not clarify the payments for the loan. Need clients service and explaining the process and how to pay back the loan ASAP. I needed to call back the next day because of me not receiving the loan. I had been told a bunch of excuses and needed to reprocess the loan.

Jan 10, 2019
Melinda

LoanAtLast review

Had to call and confirm my personal information two times. They had my address wrong, my bank name wrong and that I coped with 3 diff ppl. And of course verify and 5 texts stating to call my advice. Not so happy, I received my cash but won't be a returning client

Jan 10, 2004
Ronald Bratten Jr

LoanAtLast review

Fantastic customer service with a superb staff that care really please with the results and are professional and user-friendly courteous Can recommend them to anyone who need to fill or has a challenging time. Thank Rose and you Angela for going above and beyond.

Jan 9, 2006
David

LoanAtLast review

After 29 minutes on the phone with customer service and verifying All my personal and banking Information 3 Days, when it came to deposit the money into my account, the account number was put in wrong and now I have to wait an additional 3 to 4 days

Aug 10, 2019
Eric

LoanAtLast review

I had been in a rush and normally I don't ever get. But, together with all the workers I spoke I was able to get the help I needed AND had he cash in my acct that the very next morning. I would certainly recommend this to anybody else who needs cash

Jan 10, 2003
Erik

LoanAtLast review

Staff were friendly and helpful. Only complaint was that Ms was told that everything was put Monday, and I'd have my money by close of business. I did not get it then. Called Tuesday and there were. I obtained my cash by close of business.

Jan 9, 2005
Sherlene

LoanAtLast review

The interest of This loan is too high for $1,000 to borrow pay it back in 20 months equal over $5,000 that Is too much you could go to a Payday loan However six months and Pay $1,000 the program works but the interest Rate Is too high

Jan 11, 2019
Jamal Swann

LoanAtLast review

Man I was in a bind and was quite skeptical but mybagent was cool and straightvup. I was approced and cash was there another moring at 7am. Niw it's gonna cost me care I had been abke to do what I had to perform. Thank you guys so much

Jan 10, 2008
Nikki

LoanAtLast review

Customer support was awful. Agent hung up on me. No boss around. No assistance after a 45 minute call. NEVER AGAIN!PLEASE BE WORNED DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY! Because I'm telling everybody, share and inform others.

Jan 10, 2001
Demarco

LoanAtLast review

I believe the company is dependable and nice. Customer support is good as well, my sole and main complaint is the apr for a repeat customer who paid off the initial loan fast. I would recommend business like opp loan

Apr 10, 2019
Anonymous

LoanAtLast review

Your customer service representatives are miserable and it comes across during the call within voice inflection and their tone. Plus, I know it's a call center but the background sound on the call isn't professional.

May 11, 2019
Mike Janecek

LoanAtLast review

Interest rates are way higher then payday loans, you may too find a loan shark. I was paying more then $3000 back. Don't waste your time/money, I'd borrow money from the mob before borrowing money from these people.

Apr 10, 2019
Keith

LoanAtLast review

5 star Support when finalized it was 250 I decided to go through in good faith It Will increase for 46, Although I was a little caught off guard when I was pre approved for more than approved for over 600 then

Jan 10, 2000
Deborah

LoanAtLast review

I appreciate financing company that is oriented when life happens and you need a hand up. When you are struggling, the price that you pay for help takes a back seat to the need to fix anything is currently happening.

Apr 11, 2019
Dexter

LoanAtLast review

They did a fantastic job and I obtained the money in a manner that is prompt. The first representative was kind and great ; the second did a fantastic job. Thank you if I'm in a jam I will reach out to you.

Jan 11, 2004
Aaron

LoanAtLast review

Not only did I get the money in the early part of the day, but the gal I was on the telephone with was patient with me. (My phone is awful at internet reception; pro-tip, do so while alongside a computer).

Jan 10, 2009
Kathy

LoanAtLast review

This was a loan process. I did it online in the comfort of the home. The only drawback is that it is a very costly loan so if you can't pay then you may try another way, that the payback is unbelievable.

Jul 11, 2019
Chinh

LoanAtLast review

Still have some mistake. I need to cover $98 X 20 TIMES = $ 1,960, although I simply borrowed $375 loan. It's too much. What is wrong. I am WORKING bUT I will contact you later. Very best Regard.

Nov 10, 2019
Sylvia

LoanAtLast review

I received cash that I didn't request. I might have inquired about capital from this company and they took it farther than I was willing to go. And I Don't sign any documents to be receiving funds

Mar 10, 2019
John

LoanAtLast review

The rate of interest is absurd when I'm going to pay over the normal monthly payment appears mad, and having to give 2 days notice. I should be able to create whatever payment above the standard.

Jan 10, 2005
Amora

LoanAtLast review

I am very happy with my experience with advance. It actually didn't took long for me to be approved, the next morning, and the cash was in my account. Thank you so much loanAtlast for you help

Jan 9, 2005
Tommy

LoanAtLast review

Jason was awesome! Knowledgable, professional quick and right to the point. I would wish I could speak with him everytime I call. I could just offer 5 stars, but frankly insufficient to him.

Jan 9, 2005
Rebecca

LoanAtLast review

LoanAtLast made it fast, simple, and painless! Thank you, thank you for coming at a time once I needed it to my aide and understanding that times are experienced by people without conclusion!

LoanAtLast Business Loans

Installment Loans from $200 to $1,000 that are a better than payday loans because you pay off the principal with each payment. Get an instant decision now.


Website:
loanatlast.com


Contact:

PO BOX 1193
Lac Du Flambeau
WI 54538
United States