Liberty Lending Group reviews

Liberty Lending Group

Liberty Lending Group loans review

Reviews: 172 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jun 3, 2019
Mailee Thao

Liberty Lending Group review

In all honesty, I'm one of those men and women who are skeptical in regards to lender groups in this way. I feel scared that I will get cheated. Well, I decided to try out liberty lending group so far everything has been smooth and stress free. I have been registered for less than a and in the process of being paid off. Liberty lending group were helpful and were good at describing and making sure I understand every procedure with no agenda. Ever since I registered with liberty lending group, everything has gone as they have advised and that I am in a position to view and approved all settlement. I am grateful that I have resolved to give them an opportunity, since it helped my stress relieves . The company and my broker is very easy to contact. They contact you immediately to be certain because they want you to graduate from the program, that you don't fall behind and get your credit back up. I'll definitely try them again and recommend anybody who is looking for help to pay any debt off. Liberty lending group is a trustworthy company which you can depend on to assist you in getting back on your feet.

Jan 1, 2002
Veronica

Liberty Lending Group review

I had been swimming in a pool of debt with no life guard in sight! Until one day I received a piece of mail from libertylendinggroup.com, at first I was quite skeptical; I am rather happy I did, and nonetheless after a thorough research of the company I decided to take the deal. They immediately started me on the program and are still negotiating with my creditors on my behalf. It was easy and comforting to operate with a knowledgeable and caring representatives, they keep me informed when they negotiate with my creditors. As a new client; to date they've already saved me some cash I would have never saved attempting to cover in my own. I am so grateful I contacted Liberty Lending Group, my lifeguard! I suggest contacting them to assist with your debt. .

Jan 12, 2000
Bill Caffery

Liberty Lending Group review

Candice Green is an exceptional customer support agent in every respect that counts - friendly, capable, efficient, and eliciting immediate trust from an entirely skeptical stranger like me. She posses a talent for explaining complex, sometimes difficult financial concepts with clarity and brevity. Her hands erased any doubts and worries as we moved through the numerous transactions I had. Hope you keep her happy since losing her as my favorable touch with Liberty Lending would be a very bad day for me personally. - Cheers

Aug 6, 2019
Shanda S.

Liberty Lending Group review

Got a flier in the mail and was somewhat doubtful at first but decided to give it a go. I was wanting to consolidate my credit cards and while I wasn't approved for the sum I needed Joe, my loan service rep, worked on making up a sum that was approved through Liberty Lending Group and still helped me out and for that I am grateful. He and response actually helped walk me. I am to getting my cards paid off at a way lower and quicker interest rate! Thank you!

Jun 5, 2019
Vickie McDowell

Liberty Lending Group review

Liberty Lending has been outstanding! Everyone has been very friendly and helpful from begin to finish. The procedure is explained by them and have answered all questions which we've had. They have a user friendly method to keep track of your account which you see how it's progressing and can log into in any time. They Courteous and have always been very professional. We are extremely pleased to have learned about this program!

Jan 12, 2009
Samantha Lewis

Liberty Lending Group review

The Liberty Lending group has helped change my life! I was struggling and depressed unable to keep up financially with the requirements of life. But I took a chance and called Liberty Lending and it was! My account are handled, my debt is reducing, and that I have hope for the first time in a long time. They are always available to answer any queries, always kind and affectionate. I would highly recommend Liberty Lending!

Jul 12, 2018
Sarah W.

Liberty Lending Group review

We contacted Liberty Lending after getting an offer letter. We brought to the table a lot of debt, and no solutions. We had been quickly and thoroughly walked thru the practice of how to resolve our debts. Within a couple of days, Liberty Lending partnered to place us on the road to actual debt relief. In one month we had our first settlement. Thank you Liberty Lending!

Jan 11, 2003
Long Nguyen

Liberty Lending Group review

I guess there's a first time for everything, within paying hospital bills for a family 24, but I found myself . I received so many debt relief companies and LLG was with. Travis on the telephone walked me through the FDR process and explained everything to me. LLG would be strongly recommended by me to anybody needing assistance with debt problems.

Jun 11, 2018
Lw

Liberty Lending Group review

Having taken once and believed, I engage this program. At the beginning I was fairly doubt about credit score lender, deduction and collection company called. All of these, FDR eventually possess 1st settlements and give support to me. It is still on the way but that I will see the road setting than paying interest without an ending.

Jan 3, 2019
Terry Depriest

Liberty Lending Group review

Our loan specialist Adrian was very pleasant and helpful. He answered to inquire. We talked about additional information and Megan who had been checking to see how our expertise was. Everything was handled with the upmost professionalism and we would strongly refer any of our friends to receive a loan through Liberty Lending Group.

Jan 4, 2005
Lisa R

Liberty Lending Group review

I've been very satisfied with the rate of negotiating with my lenders, in addition to their support level. They are flexible if I had to reschedule a deposit and they're helpful, and available when I have a query. They take care of EVERYTHING, and I've recommended their services to friends and family. I'm completely satisfied!

Dec 11, 2018
Maurice Peterson

Liberty Lending Group review

I recevied my loan deal that said I had been pre-selected and initially I was reluctant to apply then I spoke and phoned to Kimberly. She was reply and extremely helpful, I was ultimately able to combine $88k in credit cards and I am saving $544 per month. Extremly happy with how everything turned out!

Jan 12, 2008
Jen Lawrence

Liberty Lending Group review

The service with Liberty is superb. Eric always returns my calls once I have a query, and is professional and prompt and genuinely cares about me as a person. In this era, quality customer service goes a very long way! 50% of my debts are solved or are in the settlement stage. A+ Thank you Liberty!

Jan 4, 2006
Customer

Liberty Lending Group review

I checked testimonials before I predicted. They had great reviews. I am so thankful I didn't wait. Noah helped me cut my debt by greater than I ever wanted. There is no signup fee and also the small fees were inserted in the obligations. I'm so eager to receive my credit and debt back on track!

Jan 3, 2008
Rhonda Nimmich

Liberty Lending Group review

Mailing from this business made it sound as a loan and not debt consolidation. I was clearly confused but'm satisfied with the results so far. Not having to pay interest is well worth the decline to the charge report. Have to practice patience when awaiting that settlent to take place.

Sep 4, 2019
Larry Daniel

Liberty Lending Group review

This has been the best choice I could ever made. Completely easy and stress-free procedure. I have been a part of this service for 6 weeks and have Only good things to say about Liberty Lending and also their client service dept. Thanks Liberty for helping me get things back on course

Jan 1, 2004
Candida Annamanthadoo

Liberty Lending Group review

Being a part of FDR app has been a relief for me and my loved ones. My husband lost his job of 20 decades and it had been hard for us. I needed to charge everything on credit cards. I can breath and also make plans for holidays! Customer service is always there when I need them.

Jan 10, 2005
Very happy customer!

Liberty Lending Group review

This was the easiest loan experience I have ever had. The entire process took maybe 30 min. The conclusion was made in less time than that. To top off an excellent experience the funds had been in my account the following day. Great staff that is knowledgeable, and helpful!

Jun 5, 2019
Kelly K from IN

Liberty Lending Group review

I have been in an important gap, failing and trying to make progress. This app is the best solution I could find- and they've been super helpful and understanding. I have been for approximately 6 months in the program, and already have 2 settlements. It's such a relief!

Sep 5, 2019
Mary

Liberty Lending Group review

I have been impressed with all the discussion settlement reduced levels. I am really excited about becoming debt as not one of us will be entirely debt were are breathing. I need to continue since the team is working in my favor, to be patient through these discussions.

Dec 3, 2019
Lisa

Liberty Lending Group review

I've created a settlement with nearly all of my lenders thanks to Liberty Lending. My monthly payment is a lot lower than my obligations to my credit cards. The customer service is also exceptional. I receive an immediate response and will always call with a question.

Jan 11, 2005
Christine Bologna

Liberty Lending Group review

I labored together with Liberty Lending to combine all my debt. They were able to negotiate settlements less than that which I owed and worked in my behalf together with the credit card firms. I will be able to get out from under this debt and get it paid off!

Jan 3, 2005
Christina

Liberty Lending Group review

Things happen to be fantastic and what a relief that this has been for us! With having to spoil our Fathers both everything became overwhelming, and this is a Godsend! Individuals are understanding and I will definitely recommend this service to other people.

Feb 10, 2018
Gio Ramos

Liberty Lending Group review

LibertyLendingGroup helped me consolidate $66k in credit card debt after my business went south due to a horrible partnership. I don't know what I'd have done with this compnay. Saving a package out of the minimal payments I kept up with before.

Jan 10, 2003
Dana Gumm

Liberty Lending Group review

Scam, tell you one thing then tell you that you can not receive the loan, but that you are able to quit making payments on your invoices whenever they"work to reduce them" what they do not tell you is that screws up your credit score for years.

Jan 4, 2004
Patti

Liberty Lending Group review

Liberty was from the inception of my difficulty with me. have walked through each step. I am only beginning to find a few of my debt and it is a feeling that is good. I am excited about completing this program! Thank you for all!

Jan 5, 2004
Cassandra Taylor

Liberty Lending Group review

In six months of enrolling, we had four settlements! I was of this procedure but I could honestly say it's been seamless. Settlement offers are shipped and all it takes is a click onto my telephone to approve the offer! So easy!

Aug 6, 2019
Michael Alabi

Liberty Lending Group review

The method is straight forward, timely and very truthful. Always keep to the promise of calling again. The entire term's explanation is clear and clean. They make you feel as if you matter and important not just a number.

Jan 3, 2004
Nancy G.

Liberty Lending Group review

Since it seems insecure, In the beginning it is frightening but they've taken care of following along with me each step of the way. My debts are getting paid and finally getting out from underneath the credit cards!

Jan 10, 2005
Sla

Liberty Lending Group review

This loan has been approved for me quickly and at the lowest speed. The customer service is excellent. I recommened this for anyone who is looking to improve their credit and reduce their interest on other loan

Aug 2, 2019
Elizabeth T

Liberty Lending Group review

Started 5 weeks ago and seeing a difference. Fantastic communication! Definitely happy I finally chose to get this cared and it seems every month that more and more weight is getting"lifted off my shoulders!"

Apr 4, 2019
Veronica Stetten

Liberty Lending Group review

Liberty Lending group has helped me tremendously, I have to worry about needing to make sure I pay each credit card on timeI just have to make one monthly payment every month plus they take care of the rest!

Jul 1, 2019
Charles Anderson

Liberty Lending Group review

Everyone has been very helpful & patient with us, thank God, as we are very old school, but they took their time and worked us ! What a relief of stress off of us! Thankful for this program.

Mar 1, 2019
Lori McCloud

Liberty Lending Group review

The libertylendinggroup.com was fantastic! Me have walked through the debt relief process in a professional manner. Every representative I've spoken with is sensitive and considerate .

Jan 10, 2000
Sparrows 722

Liberty Lending Group review

Set you up for disappointment. They offer you this via a debt resettlement firm isn't the best. However, than not approved for the same reason. Was very upset with their procesd.

Jan 10, 2003
B.Town NC

Liberty Lending Group review

Libertylendinggroup.com process was useful and fast. Their staff has been useful and very professional. I would recommend their services to anybody looking to consolidate debt.

Jan 10, 2003
Madalynn Coates

Liberty Lending Group review

It was very easy and Jeremy was very patient with me along with my husband. He Was very good at describing everything and after we up me. In addition, he has amazing attitude!

Oct 1, 2019
Shaway8401

Liberty Lending Group review

Seems like a fantastic bargain in the long term. Getting and also on a recovery path to credit is a good think. Payment is higher than I'd enjoy, but that goes with the land.

Jan 2, 2009
Odis

Liberty Lending Group review

I'd like to commend Liberty Lending Group for keeping me informed about my settlements and or the potential chances. Thank you. Keep the great work up, you are appreciated.

Jan 10, 2000
Patrick Schultz

Liberty Lending Group review

I was able to consolidate medical bills my credit card debt along with a private loan! Reduced monthly payments and my interest rates! Thank you Liberty, highly recommend!

Jan 4, 2004
Alexander Gonzalez

Liberty Lending Group review

They are team of specialist is always there to answer any queries or concerns. They operate as quickly as possible to begin consolidating account. I highly recommend them.

Jun 12, 2018
Penney Lipner

Liberty Lending Group review

In the phone call it's been nothing but professional, from every person I have talked with all regard with, it has been the best experience ever, I recommend them highly!

Nov 4, 2019
Dorothy Smedley

Liberty Lending Group review

I,m with this everybody is so helpful. Additionally, I gave the title of the company to a buddy of mind, so they can get their life back together, thank you very much

Oct 6, 2019
Kip Keiser

Liberty Lending Group review

Service was fantastic. Everybody was focused on helping me get back on my feet financially. It was a feeling that is fantastic and a relief. I finally got a rest.

Jan 5, 2006
Renee Johnson

Liberty Lending Group review

This adventure was fairly painless. All I have needed to do is to make sure my monthly payments go out and wait to hear about every settlement. It has been great!

Jun 12, 2018
Jeanne Carney

Liberty Lending Group review

I've had a very positive experience so far. In less than a couple of months that the company has settled two of my debts. I would highly recommend your services!

Jan 3, 2005
Kb

Liberty Lending Group review

I really appreciate all the support I have been given for this particular app. I am eager to get my debt and remove the strain. Highly recommend this service!

Jun 9, 2019
David Green

Liberty Lending Group review

Finding this loan was everybody I talked with were helpful and very nice and had all of the answers to my own questions. It has been a pleasure doing business!

Aug 3, 2019
Alusine Kamara

Liberty Lending Group review

I am quite happy with Liberty lending group of what they have to assisting me with my 19, doing. They began helping me to become debt free. Now I am in peace.

Jan 11, 2003
Lynda Pelkey

Liberty Lending Group review

I honestly didnt think I would have this accounts settled this fast or paid off. Any time I have a question reguarding my acoount. I would reccomend them.

Liberty Lending Group Business Loans

Liberty Lending Group is committed to providing personal financial security to all our consumers by connecting you with the right lender regardless of your financial history. Liberty Lending Group strives to be the #1 reference for personal loans because we’ve helped thousands of borrowers obtain financing for a wide range of purposes, all at a time when banks, private lenders and brokers are handing out denials.


Website:
libertylendinggroup.com


Contact:

633 West 5th St 26th Fl
Los Angeles
90071
United States
(800) 430-4715
[email protected]