Lendio reviews

Lendio

Lendio loans review

Reviews: 400 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 10, 2003
Patrick Kauffman

Lendio review

Commercial Funding Partners (CFP) is a nationwide leader in business finance. Leases are facilitated by us from $250,000 to $100 million. Michael Ragona from Lendio referred us to a popular franchise in California that required funds to purchase inventory to meet contracts. Michael's attempts, willingness and focus to stay in touch assisted us to finish a sale lease-back on industrial baking gear to ease the needs of the company. We could not wait to get involved when we discovered the owner was a vet that used other disabled vets. We're thrilled to work with a firm whose possession is invested from the families of the fallen heroes. Michael worked hard to ensure we all of had the documentation required to complete this project. His organizational skills and communication between the customer and us kept the who process moving easily. Thanks to Michael and Lendio, we are confident that this customer will be growing and doing business with CFP and Lendio for years to come. Please don't hesitate to contact me if you have any questions. Patrick Kauffman, MBA Intermediary Relationship Manager Commercial Funding Partners, LLC "Lessors Funding Profitable Growth" Office: 801-545-4000 ext 1403 Direct: 801-506-3042

Jan 3, 2008
Kenny G Chamberlin

Lendio review

I tried my schools, credit unions, banks, and other lending and sba websites. I have a company acquiring assets from my tiny business that doesn't make cash. The cost of support is high to get a decent profit margin, and that I wanted a small business loan operate my business right and to reduce the costs. Well to have been willing to think about anything beyond what earnings was being made in by my current company. To decrease the risk, I have gear in storage a spouse ready to take financial risk, and a landlord. "traditional" lenders have a standard application process that just does not consider any of the nor my expertise or entrepreneurship degree. Finally, my company plan makes it to Ryan's desk at Lendio. It feels like he really read it. Very short phone conversation. I want to mention it was 2 times, this guy has me a very simple 3-part deal for everything I need to get started at a really low pace, the kind of speed your loved ones could offer you, and it was all coming from precisely the exact same lender so it was super easy. Needless to say, I'm calling this man first time I have a job to fund.

Mar 9, 2019
Don One.

Lendio review

A franchise that was hauling opened in December injecting and utilizing my cash all that I had. Being a small business owner required a lot of working capital besides utilizing the cash into opening the enterprise injected. After 7 months to the franchise, I found myself short of cash and having to max out my credit cards. After seeing an ad on Facebook about Lendio, I decided to applied, and to my surprised, I had a live man called me. I was quite pessimistic at first since my business is still very young, however after talking to Moe L., I became more hopeful and within 2 weeks, I got the needed funding to assist me climb the steps towards my objective. Moe worked diligently and professionally to help me get the working funds I need for my advertisements, payroll, equipments, etc.. He took time out after hours and on weekends to allow me know how things were moving along. Tomorrow, I will have my money in my bank. Thank job SIR that is GREAT and you!

Feb 4, 2019
Just Over a Year in Business

Lendio review

A positive experience and the desirable funding was attained in a fair period of time & effort. If you're looking at Lendio, you're likely not the type of business that would be financed by a traditional bank. Lendio is a great middle man that shops needs and your qualifications . They do the leg work so you are not coming a variety of lenders and doing software in which you will not qualify or have your credit & company details vulnerable. I responded instantly to any queries or concerns, and was fortunate to have a great agent that I could have frank discussions with. 1 lender I shall mention to keep away from is PayPal Inside my loan hunting experience. Their prices are bad, they take long for approvals, too much info is required by them, in how they handled me and our business and I seriously wonder their company integrity.

Jan 7, 2000
Christopher Hammack

Lendio review

I had been in conversation with brokers over the last few weeks. Many were pushy, rude, and condescending. On top of that many would say anything to try to push a deal David Kleinman with Lendio was of a better breed. He was honest and was professional, informative, straight ahead. I had been told what are what be aware of and I had to do about it. (instead then empty promises was fact ). There was never stress from him. I heard many times from different brokers about the"end of the month" needing to find the deal through, or the way they"usually do larger deals" and so on. What I needed was to carefully weight my options out and fully understanding not only the present offer. Lendio was a great choice and David Kleinman is the reason they were chosen by me.

Jan 10, 2001
Twg

Lendio review

I went to write something witty, but I decided to be blunt. Here it is: My company makes good money and we are wanting to expand and may use a little excess funds for B. O. E. I was introduced to Tim Smith and he walked me through everything. Literally, as much as he can. He was patient, affectionate, understanding every thing that has to do with running Intelligently Persistent, and most importantly, a company. He'd check on me, not pester. Tim sent welcomed reminders for what I was looking for and walked me through everything. He's very personable and clarified the process from A to Z and then from Z to A for me! Would I recommend borrowing money? No. Nevertheless I would recommend talking with Tim and using his company. Thanks again, Tim!

Jan 11, 2009
Thinh

Lendio review

Different creditors have tried to find a loan. Most of them are aggressive and annoying. Among those lenders that I applied stated that we could get you an approval within two weeks. It has been days without hearing . Working with Ron at lendio.com is fine. He had been along with my loan. I got an approval from him. I was not sure that I need the loan as a result of my credit history. But Ron is help and patience me answered all of my queries. Though, I did not actually wanted the loan. However, I took the loan since I felt that he has been helpful with me. Who knows, I would need this bridge loan. For being patience and helpful Thank you Ron. Finest holiday wishes for your family and you!

Jan 8, 2004
Eddie Wingrat

Lendio review

I'd equate this transaction to visiting some highly recommended fine dining restaurant, so that s known for its unequaled menu of the finest delicacies prepared to perfection and served by world-class wait staff, attentive, personable, impeccable. To every e mail of the following step phone call, from the first return, to every text in order - that I was blown away by the service. I was assigned to Mr. Michael Rogona, and he"escorted" me during every step of the program process, smoother and quicker than any other banking trade I have been associated. We've been in business 48 years - and this was far superior to some other banking institution by far. I highly recommend this company for the way!

Jan 9, 2008
Laura Dawson

Lendio review

Let's begin afresh. I love a company who comes though it might not be great news. It has taken lendio.com and I some time to come to terms with the current character of credit, and our business goals that were challenging. We've been able to talk about the type of lending our business is currently seeking, which cuts the standards in a different angle. Truth be told, Lendio's representative informed me of the nature of their lending instruments, and venture funds, or construction financing are not in their current portfolio. They have offered to provide a list of possible sources. Thank you Lendio for working with me.

Jan 5, 2002
Samuel Walker

Lendio review

Going into the loan process I really did not have the strongest grasp of the what I got myself into; I only knew we needed it and we needed working capital. Lendio was the first lender I contacted; but I held off them for a bit as I shopped around a little. Thorough out the process Rocky helped me know the ins and outs of the lending process and finally helped me make the most informed decision possible. He had been informative, truthful, patient, and overall a joy. Lendio ended up coming up with the best deal we could find and they were actually the best the deal with. We're looking forward to using them

Jan 7, 2007
Jose Alvarado

Lendio review

Jeremiah made this entire experience a fantastic experience! I was fearful, nervous that I had been taking the right measures for the future of my organization and since it was my time but he made me feel at peace. He gave all of my choices to me , even when I tried to find out things on my conclusion, he had been patient with me and he would be sure follow up and you communicate together. He pulled for me personally, I can say that I would go straight back to him to get all my future business requirements! Thank you so much Jeremiah, I appreciate you and everything you did for me!

Jan 4, 2009
Mike Randall

Lendio review

Taylor was easy to work with and was very good at communicating. The process was straightforward and straight forward. It was only 3 days from first contact to receiving the funds in our account. In our situation we needed funds quickly and they produced. They take almost all the leg work from the procedure which saves frustration and enormous time vs contacting funding companies that are several directly yourself. 1 program is just completed by you and they take it from there. We had a terrific experience with Lendio and would urge if the need is there.

Jan 9, 2006
Daniel Terrelonge

Lendio review

I'm forever grateful for bringing the exact line of credit to Jeff my business wanted. We're a construction firm that is small and this LOC makes it possible for us to go after more work without having to worry about how to fund the projects. This is an amazing time for also a game changer along with our company. We can expand our operations. Jeff was comprehension of our requirements, knowledgable and quite professional. He delivered the line of charge. I couldn't ask for a more favorable outcome. Thanks Jeff!

Jan 10, 2001
Carlos D

Lendio review

Our business picks up around March and tends to slow down through the holiday months. We wanted the ability to get a line of credit and/ or a term loan which will help us cover costs and deductions . Dan Scoma at Lendio got us approved for both gave us choices between three lenders. The procedure was painless also it took a couple of days from program to getting the money conveniently transferred into our company account. Dan was professional and courteous and really guided through the process and made it happen.

Nov 11, 2019
Darryl

Lendio review

I was Quite fortunate to Encounter Brady With lendio.com I was wanting information about Financing for my Company Brady was Quite informative he listened to my plans for my business and my Wants and got me the perfect solution that I Wanted Brady and Lendio were the Ideal company That Will Help You get the funding to Assist your business needs I would highly recommend them if You're looking and trying to Select, do Not look any Farther,very professional and awesome to work with Darryl Fixxmyhouse

Jul 8, 2019
Agneta

Lendio review

Taylor Carlson was certainly the agent and proved himself to be honest and so dedicated regarding the entire procedure. He gave everyday spent numerous hours keeping us up to date with everything and simplicity of mind to us! We're extremely grateful for our new formed business relations and we will definitely be using his support for our future needs. Thank you for helping us to keep on growing our organization and providing the opportunity to us! You were so professional and comprehension!

Jan 8, 2003
Troy felt

Lendio review

They tell you exactly what you wish to hear not expecting to deliver. I have better choices with other businesses but was convinced by David C. From NewYork, that when I went with him could get me term options in no longer that 3 months. He wouldn't return my telephone call, once the loan was completed. I won't ever use lendio again. They don't have interest in mind and lie. I will spread the news to avert this type of business lending. Stay away from them for your very good!

Jan 10, 2004
Amanda Horne

Lendio review

The name of the host I spoke with was Jackson Wooden with Lendio, and I was very impressed! He was responsive and very considerate, and went above and beyond! He explained everything, and gave me information! He treated me with respect and the dignity because he would someone like Bill Gates! Reputation meant nothing and that says a lot about the company and his character he represents! I would highly recommend this business based on our interaction independently!

Jan 3, 2006
Teresa

Lendio review

BOB Judge and Forward Finance happen to be there for me throughout the tough times in business. They watch out for our business and are professional. The rates of interest are enough for a business and they don't play games with your account. They are honest and american based business with values that are true and Bob and Evan are the gentleman who make a difference to a small company it allows it to grow. THANK YOU BOB AND EVAN

Nov 7, 2019
Erin Murphy

Lendio review

What a effortless and smooth experience! Not going to lie, I was somewhat nervous about this entire procedure to start with but Michael walked through every step and set me he inquired is that I keep an open line of communication with him - performed! He obtained a loan which we likely wouldn't have been able to get anywhere else and went to bat. Thank you for all and I look forward to growing my business even further with Lendio.

Jan 10, 2001
Justin

Lendio review

I had some help locating funds for my business. I run a solar firm and it can be hard to find funding because we are a newer business. Cody Cole listened, made sure that he knew my requirements and then went over and beyond to get me what I wanted. He simply kept grinding before we had when we believed it was not going to work. I would absolutely refer anybody that needs funding AND great service to Cody and Lendio!

Jan 11, 2003
John Rudeen

Lendio review

John Stricklin at Lendio helped me secure the best financing to keep my company going. Even though Lendio themselves couldn't loan to me directly because of my credit score, John suggested a couple of other sources for funding and got me in contact. It was because of the efforts of John and follow ups ensuring that I provided all of the information that Loan Me needed, that I managed to secure this funding.

Jan 5, 2000
Angela Nelson

Lendio review

Everything went well save for the time of this transfer. I had been told should be Friday, afterward advised it was too late would be Monday morning. Then monday morning has been advised that it should already be there, or be there soon and had been processed. Then a few hours could be there Tuesday and later advised it was not processed. I am crossing my fingers that this is eventually right.

Jan 7, 2006
John

Lendio review

Ronald Colman in Lendio was outstanding.

Very professional and discreet. Funded my capital needs in two days for my business. Documentation needed and he made the process painless. Was a real advantage once I had to put a cash flow flame out instantly. He reflected me to many creditors and got me funds in two days. Would certainly recommend him and Lendio for immediate capital needs.

Jan 7, 2001
Ian

Lendio review

My account supervisor was Mel Grey and that he had been nothing short of amazing. He got me a fantastic deal since I was a first time borrower, and he was quite thorough explaining me everything. He was helpful and very patient. Even gave me a plan also how to start reporting my business credit and how to access funds. I am grateful I was connected with him. Anticipating this relationship.

Jun 11, 2019
Jim Kosvanec

Lendio review

I had been blown away by the deal that came back to us. Jeff Maitles took the time to investigate and find financing that if I heard it, I had been quiet for a moment thinking I heard the portion that was incorrect! You just can;t locate the kind of attention elsewhere. Jeff said it might take somewhat longer, but it was more than worth the wait! Thank you, Jeff! From Jim in GBTB

Jan 6, 2006
Gregory Ter

Lendio review

I was in a rush scrambling for closing costs before a closing just days away and then I found Lisa Blick at lendio.com. Lisa was able to work with my situation and get exactly what I needed in my bank account overnight. Well beyond and over what I expected, and certainly satisfied what I wanted. The experience was even stress-free, expedient and direct. I am for sure use her.

Oct 7, 2019
Bobavancouver Wa

Lendio review

Taylor are great from the beginning of the program to closing. He follow through with his words and work off hours to provide me upgrade on the loan. I highly suggested to any business who desired short term funding and trying to develop or rebuild their business credit. Lendio is a lending company. Thank you for my own getting me a small business loan application.

Jan 10, 2007
Kelly Hastings

Lendio review

I had a transaction and just completed a business loan. This loan will help accomodate our growth, where me turned down, although funding for my business and I've been fighting because of length of time in company. Karel really followed through and made sure this thoroughly explaining of my alternatives in addition to got. If Necessary, I'd definitely use them again

Oct 10, 2019
Alex Woodard

Lendio review

Drew is certainly the easiest, fastest, and best funding rep I have ever worked with, he left the process unbelievably simple, worked really hard to give me the funds I needed even through many hoops and hurdles, I'd highly highly recommend him to anybody with company funding needs and I will definitely be using him to get all my future funding requirements. Alex W.

Jan 8, 2009
Abraham Diaz

Lendio review

Tucson Lendio has helped my company tremendously, with Oscar is a very pleasant experience, working. He took the time to understand how my business operates and what my business needs carefully selected the creditors which would work best for me. I am extremely grateful and I look forward to keep working with Lendio and exploring the possibilities available to me.

Jan 8, 2005
K Smith

Lendio review

So exploring was a little overwhelming I don't have any expertise in company funding. I came across Lendio and figured I would give them a shot. I couldn't have asked for representation. David Scott was patient and quite helpful. He explained the various kinds of loans and which ones would work best for your own needs. I will definitely contact David later on.

Jan 10, 2008
Elizabeth B

Lendio review

We have been in operation for nearly 10 decades and we are thrilled that we learned about Lendio. We have had an excellent experience with their rep. Friendly demeanor great follow-up, and total respect for us because clients are. Compared to other funding options we've worked with, we like that lendio.com works with a variety of lenders to get their clients.

Oct 11, 2019
Jenny Wardon

Lendio review

I feel I have to write a revirw. I don't have credit and have been turned down. I looked for a business loan and Meghan Finning was able to make that happen! Meghan was so casual and easy to talk to. 20 years in business and finally able to create a credit. Thank u for making this happen Meghan. I shall refer you to EVERYONE. Thanks. Jenny Paulson

Dec 11, 2019
Anna K.

Lendio review

Tears of Pleasure!

Lendio made it easy! Being a younger and newer business owner I didn't believe I could qualify. My financing manager, hunter hunted down THE BEST choices all with ease and promptness. Exceptional and fair outcomes (no hidden costs or fees). Couldn't have done it Hunter or LENDIO! Reviews: A +, 10 stars, and 100% the BEST!

Jan 9, 2006
Gary Cromartie

Lendio review

I looked for a company Loan to help pay for some reduction expenses and funds and I was paired with the loan angel Justin Davidson. I mean this man should have been sent from heaven. He walked through the procedure actually step and made the process so smooth. I never experienced such astonishing customer service. Thanks for everything. You are on.

Jan 7, 2004
David Garcia

Lendio review

We had a fantastic experience with Lendio. All thanks to our connection manager John Stricklin. He had outstanding communication abilities, found us a great program that met our demands, and maintained on all of the lender partners. We could not be happier and had an extremely smooth closing. We couldn't have done this without John! Thank you!

Jan 11, 2009
Mary Jane Niven

Lendio review

My dealings with Lendio and their representative Mehgan Finning was not only easy,but, Mehgan stepped me. Our loan was approved and financed and all my questions were answered within a few hours, usually in a timely fashion in a really short window of time. I would recommend Lendio and will stay in contact with my agent Mehgan in the future.

Apr 11, 2019
Michael Fonseca

Lendio review

Rocky Christensen was great. This time around I went with him and I've had another loan taken out and I am not disappointed. Everything was quick and easy. He was very attentive and I didn't need to be concerned about anything. I just gave him what he stated he needed and he did all of of the hard work. I would recommend his services.

Jan 11, 2019
Henry

Lendio review

I'm a owner/operator of a Restaurant.

We have some goals and needs to set 2020 up for a success and were a little short on Capital that is needed. Reached out to lendio.com because of their reviews and found them to be very accommodating and very patient in helping me. Would recommend them to any business searching to move ahead!

Jan 9, 2007
Pay Moua

Lendio review

It was a pleasure to work with Drew. He responded to any queries and had been on top of all I had. My experience with lendio.com and Drew was a smooth one. Will recommend lendio.com and especially Drew to my buddies who may need business fundings. Thank you again Drew for all your help in procuring my business with a line of credit!

Jan 8, 2006
Dorothy Money

Lendio review

Mel could have had us taken care of a lot sooner, although the process required about a week due to our own conflictions with owners schedules, we had been our sole hold up. He had excellent customer service and pushed loan as quickly as he can. Definately recommend using Lendio and would absolutely refer Mel, especially, to others!

Mar 10, 2019
Jorge Villalobos

Lendio review

I decided to hear Mr Luis Salazar about the alternatives that Lendio offers to the business owners, I was surprised about the respond and the products. Following a evaluation, my surgery was approved by them and reduced my attention drastically, I really recommend them. Thank you for assisted me my operation today is running smooth.

Jan 4, 2006
Ronaldo Junior

Lendio review

My name is Ronaldo and this is actually the time I'm working with Boris out of lendio. He had been instantaneous and made things happen flow less although not only he rescued me from paying ton interest ! After working together with other businesses that are couple my expertise using them?best in the business! Boris is the man

Sep 8, 2019
Kevin Kearney

Lendio review

Luis was great to work with! Our business is in the process of enlarging and we needed some funds to propel this growth. Luis enabled us to concentrate on our business while he handled the lending procedure and made the process easy. He remained in contact and was available if we had any questions or anything that was wanted.

Jan 4, 2006
Sara Guldi

Lendio review

Lendio.com was a great resource to infuse capital in our business. Ron Colman found us and was diligent and comprehensive a product that fulfilled our requirements. He actually took the time to comprehend what we were looking for and advised us about the options. I would definitely use lendio.com and Ron again.

Jan 4, 2007
IBR Parker

Lendio review

I worked with Anthony Padula out of lendio.

He got the funds we needed quickly. He's always working attempting to get the ideal product for companies that are smaller like me and persistent. He kept me in the loop and never gave up the whole procedure. Definitely will do business again. Enjoy the work.

Jan 7, 2006
Tatiana Penney

Lendio review

Ron Colman from Lendio was such an essential partner in securing funding for our small business. He guided us every step along the way and particularly valued responsiveness and his proactiveness with every interaction we had. He has been the partner in this process and could not have asked for a professional!

Oct 5, 2019
Sherry Arnett

Lendio review

Easiest, fastest loan, I have done for our company! Joe was wonderful to work with, called me when he got offers straight back. Everything was taken care of. His manager, gave me a courtesy call to let me understand because Joe was at a meeting. I received a follow up email. Outstanding customer service!

Jan 9, 2007
Michael

Lendio review

Lendio is that which you need when you're looking for financing for your business! They get you financed, and make it a nice experience. This is my 5th time with them, and I'm extremely satisfied every time. Make lendio.com your first option when you're searching for the right lender. Thanks Lendio Team!

Lendio Business Loans

Lendio is a free online service that helps business owners find the right small business loans within minutes. With a network of over 75 lenders offering multiple loan products, Lendio’s marketplace is the center of small business lending. Bringing all options together in one place, from short-term specialty financing to long-term, low-interest traditional loans, our technology makes small business lending simple and decreases the amount of time and effort it takes to secure funding. For every loan facilitated on Lendio’s marketplace platform, Lendio Gives contributes a percentage of funds to low-income entrepreneurs around the world through Kiva.org. More information about Lendio is available at www.lendio.com. Information about Lendio franchising opportunities can be found at www.lendiofranchise.com.


Website:
lendio.com


Contact:

10235 South Jordan Gateway Suite 410
South Jordan
UT 84095
United States
855-853-6346
[email protected]