Lencred reviews

Lencred

Lencred loans review

Reviews: 396 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 1, 2008
Maitri Meyer

Lencred review

Before signing a contract with LenCred make sure you understand the services they are providing. Only then, can you decide if it's your funding option. A few matters really are I did not know when I signed: 1. My credit background was utilized to establish credit. 2. Applying for and using new business credit cards decreased my personal credit rating (because of challenging inquiries and new debt to credit ratios. ) The inquiries impact the score a little amount for a brief quantity of time. My personal score was negatively affected by incurred debt . 2. There is a difference between private versus business transaction reporting to credit bureaus (the scores). A number of my cards reported on the business credit agencies and a few reported to private credit agencies. 3. I didn't recognize my small business credit reported cards were personally guaranteed. If the business goes under I am personally responsible for payment of those cards, and non-payment impacts my credit score. 4. I didn't fully comprehend. They gathered and inputted my advice in to their calculations to determine what company charge cards I might be eligible for. They applied for all those cards on my benefit. 5. I didn't realize a number of the cards could have upfront annual fees (not after 12 months), very short or no 0 percent promotional offers and higher interest rates. 6. Their charges were based on the total amount of charge they were able to secure on my behalf, whether I used the cards or not or maybe when I closed them immediately due to yearly fees or no 0% promo offer. I was approved for multiple cards joined to a very high overall credit limit due to my FICO score of approximately 830. Result: I invested a lot of time cancelling credit cards, moving funds from one to another with better conditions, paying balance transfer charges etc.. ADVICE: 1 ). Know what you're getting yourself in to. 2. Do that BEFORE they begin the application submission procedure you would like them to apply for on your own behalf and a maximum quantity of overall credit you'd like them to apply for, When there's a way. 3. BE SURE YOU UNDERSTAND: The company credit cards are secured with your personal assurance. The"company" credit cards will not protect your personal assets or private credit score in the case of default. On the flip side, it will not your credit score, in the case of payments. 12/26/2018 UPDATE: I received no reply back and have attempted to answer to their response. I emailed my original contacts with no replies in the organization. They said I hadn't responded. I hope we can connect to go over my experience. 12/26/2018 Just received a private email and apology from LenCred's management for not seeing my reply on this website. We will arrange a phone conversation to see if we could solve this issue. 1/18/2019 After exchanging a couple of emails and two private calls with LenCred's top management, we could come to a clear, simple and reasonable solution. During the settlement process I experienced excellent educational and customer services. I am quite pleased that of establishing business credit my original goal has been attained, my personal credit rating is on the rise if needed and my business will have access to capital in the future. I'm adjusting my rating from 1 star to 3 stars because it was ultimately handled nicely, but required a year to resolve"Average - okay encounter but with some friction"

Oct 3, 2018
Scot Savarese

Lencred review

I can't believe I am the only person who's writing a review like this. Trust me, I seemed. You're going to be disappointed, if you feel you are applying for company financing. I had been referred to this service by Lendio. On my Lendio program I indicated I was trying to find an SBA Veterans Advantage Loan. We spoke about SBA Veterans Advantage Lines of Credit. I had been repeatedly assured that my credit was leading and I was a candidate for small business funding. I had been told that I should be a prime offender and my business was promising after going of the specifics of my organization and our growth tendency. Again, this Whole time I thought I applied for a Government subsidized SBA Veterans Advantage Loan or Line of Credit, or a non-SBA Line of Charge via a Financial Institution. I spoke with a creditor, no scratch that, Jimmy was named by a Sales Rep. He's good, I will give that to him. I have been for the previous ten years, so I understand good technique when it is heard by me. After talking with Jimmy and getting him excited about our future earnings and eyesight, he curtain parted. Oh no, you wont receive a line of credit, but rather well sign up you for 1215 CREDIT CARDS. LenCred is NOT a bank, lender, or anybody connected with the SBA. No, they are a CREDIT CARD Affiliate. On top of their healthy commissions they will get from the credit card companies such as signing up me, they want an 8%"Loan origination fee". Don't know why I'm paying for a loan origination for NOT A LOAN. They stated they have a business they use to gain access from the cards, even where they charge that the Credit Cards and wire the money to me or my vendors. This sounds pretty shady and I am not sure the IRS are a fan of the. But I'm not a CPA so I really don't understand. Long story short. If you're reading this and wondering"Am I being referred to some legitimate lending institution?" No, no you're not. You are working with a credit card sales agency. If you're in dire need of funds for your business and everybody has turned you down, and you don't mind frying your credit LenCred may be your last alternative. Do yourself a favor, talk to a bank .

Apr 1, 2017
Sam

Lencred review

When sitting on a goldmine I have been in a standstill and wasting time. I figured if I pinch the pennies I'll have the ability to make something happen. But nothing happened. I thought of cashing out 401k or even entertaining the concept of tapping into"Shark Tank". But it occurred, I browsed through the net and came across a different lending company. I researched, went through the motions and decided to go through this 3 step process. Within less than 24hrs, Gary Adams calls. Very professional feel comfortable engaging in dialog. He is knowledgeable and spoke facts. I thought at one stage (Sorry Gary), this isn't likely to work and that I just wasted more time. That wasn't the case, not only did he tell me exactly what I wanted to listen but also what I did not wish to hear. He kept it real and fair, this is not another company based out of India it's here in the Great US of A! With that said, I may be on the path to finally launch my US based firm and market products with a proud stamp"Made in USA". And even better, we'll help make jobs for Americans through a time for us. Quit wasting time, if you read this much your next step would be contact lencred.com now!

Jan 8, 2005
Randy A Martens

Lencred review

It was a complete pleasure! I've been for many, many decades at the Customer Service sector. I can tell you that it is extremely tough to find an employee that not only cares about the customer, but goes to an extreme to make certain they are truly respectful, caring and understanding/empathetic of the requirements of the customer. You've discovered those resources ! Austin is the kind of associate which every company recruiting and should be on the lookout for. LenCred is quite blessed to have found such a caring partner! Thanks for the experience and the chance to work with such a caring individual. He represents your company above and outside business' expectations! I hope that you love his talent, dedication and willingness to be the best at his place. Because of Austin, it's made me believe that we've made the right choice in considering LenCred as our origin for our business financing. Thank you again so much!

Nov 1, 2017
Hashim Khan

Lencred review

I had gone through different lenders in the marketplace and looked for some capital funding and have begun a new venture after being in the Corporate world for more than 20 years. Then I came across LenCred by chance and was extremely impressed. Meghan was exceptionally courteous and very helpful and explained the procedure of what it is that they can help with and how the process would work. Her service was par excellence not due to the the things I just mentioned (which I think is also quite rare to find) but because her attitude was quite supportive and inviting without promising anything. Occasionally it's not what you're seeking to your objectives that may make your trip much easier as a goal but instead some positive advice. I would advise LenCred without reservation because if they can employ very good tools, like Meghan, they are out there to assist people like me. Thank you Meghan and LenCred.

Jun 9, 2017
Kerry Samuel

Lencred review

I spoke with Mr. Joel Wilson and he was awesome! I've been browsing for a creditor firm for over 2weeks to help me get a loan to buy my products and all have disqualified me in mins or a subject , just because I'd no yearly revenue to report. Mr. Wilson allowed me to vent my frustration and very politely explained he understood my frustration and he assured me that I have contacted the correct organization. I was impressed with his knowledge of the company's options, and his affectionate demeanor. I'm looking forward to my call by a advisor and I'm feeling confident that I got connected up with the organization to help me establish my company. ~Kerry Samuel-CEO Own My On Products

Jan 7, 2004
C bts

Lencred review

I'm convinced that Joel Wilson is going to have the ability to assist my business endeavors & me successfully. Lencred.com displays constructive & discriptive analytics backed by action as I review the feedback from others. My tasks involve detail into substance & process being that I own a Estate Servicing firm that is real -- I can't afford to place my clients. My time is explicit shared with other people, I need to be accessible constantly. Having an equalizer offer results is undoubtly crucial--Lencred come highly recommended. I had been known by another colleague that was able to attain funding with education acquired from Lencred.

Mar 3, 2017
Enrique Jurado

Lencred review

I have to mention that I looked around for a while and trying to do study on all lending firms out there, I was able to find Lendcred through Lendio and it was really pleasant to talk with Joel Wilson and he had been very helpful and managed to answer all questions we had. He was able to review our credit and go over our wants, so far its been a fantastic experience and we've got our meeting to go over what they are able to provide us, terms etc.. We are currently hoping they are the answer to our customers to begin our business. We'll find out. Service its been good. Continue the excellent job you are doing Joel. We'll keep in touch.

Nov 1, 2018
Manuel Senquiz

Lencred review

Jerry and Kattie helped the finances I looked for to start my own fitness gym is aquired by me. Kattie made a wonderful spreadsheet of all my credit lines so I can manage them better and kept my profile updated. Kattie kept in touch with me during the whole procedure over the holidays. It was pleasant to have them and I urge lencred staff to anyone. They know how to get you exactly what you need and will assist you every step along the way and once you get financed they are still available to assist you with other regions of your business and give services that are very valuable. Thank You so much Kattie and Jerry and lencred!

Mar 4, 2017
Hashim Khan

Lencred review

Lencred has been vital to me securing funding . Although I really could go on and on about all of the fantastic things about Lencred and its own workers, my most honored aspect is how Jerry and his team have guided me every little procedure of what to do and what not to do and how to accomplish my objectives. He sought out approaches that could benefit my needs with no surprises and has always been attentive to all of my financial requirements and always made me time. It is an absolute pleasure working with Jerry Engert and I hope to maintain and continue my relationship with him and Lencred in the future.

Jan 9, 2007
John Weaver

Lencred review

LenCred is a company! Mr. Joel Wilson was particularly incredible as was Mr. Gabriel Beale. I'm a startup commercial loan agent and I am needing funds to get the word out about the commercial funding solutions which I could offer and my business. Mr. Joel Wilson was especially helpful in this regard as was Mr. Gabriel Beale, who informed me that"the squeaky wheel gets the grease!" . I am truly ecstatic with LenCred and look forward to not only financing my commercial funding needs, but also the needs of business owners everywhere! Thank you so much Mr. Beale and Mr Wilson!

Jan 11, 2009
Eric McLear

Lencred review

Our rep, Austin, was professional totally polite, and accommodating. The application was completed by us and heard from him immediately, and he had been comprehensive and thorough, and watched us through to the end, cognizant of each and every detail. In addition, he was private and easy to relate to - we discussed experiences and stories and had an business conversation. Couldn't be more happy with the strategy - made us feel like individuals, not clients - took the opportunity to listen and personalized our support to exactly match our requirements. Total: outstanding.

Jan 10, 2007
Lauri Deatherage

Lencred review

As soon as I got a phone call from lencred I'd all ready been with a day, among those where you wish to just give up, Joel could hear the hurt in my voice and assured me someone would be able to get me the funds that I need and things will be better. I'm a hair dresser that transferred my business approximately 15 kilometers from where I had been for too long, and I lost more customers than I'd thought I'd. I felt for the rest of the day after Joel and I spoke! When he spoke a little about lencred functions I felt a lot better about being able to afford there financing!

Jan 3, 2008
Travis Reulet

Lencred review

I called and was able to get in touch with someone right away. Within 10 minutes I managed to tell my story and give some background information. They arrived back while on the phone I want to know that they were confident they'd be able to help and have scheduled a follow up call the same day. They help team up and serve as a sounding board and give advice of your best ways to invest the funds they lend you as opposed to simply giving financing with payment terms to you. They would like to learn your business and help you develop professionally and personally.

May 3, 2019
Jonathan Hurley

Lencred review

Jeff Gazaway is dreadful, nothing more than a crook. He promises but doesn't deliver. Just FYI they do nothing more than get you credit cards with a hefty fee you owe them. They'll pull over tank which and 20 queries on your credit report. I would stay far far away from these individuals. I have all of the email correspondence and emails to demonstrate just how horrible to what they provide, they remote into your computer to fill out the credit card they were from billing programs though it were you. Seeing if that's valid or not.

Dec 10, 2017
Raymond Venta Jr

Lencred review

When I contacted Lencred, I Spoke to Joel Wilson.

He took my application and when a problem was found he had to me talk to a credit specialist at Lencred who advised me to solve the problem. 3 months later I contacted Joel and he's arranged for me to have a consultation which will lead to my approval. If I not be approved I think Joel will guide me to do anything I want to do get the approval. This is undoubtedly the best company I've dealt with in obtaining credit, and Joel Wilson is an excellent representative.

Sep 3, 2018
Bebe B

Lencred review

I wanted some funding and began a childcare business that was new. I worked closely with Jerry Engert. He was very helpful, knowledgeable and easy to work with. He was informative discussed in detail the pros, cons and benefits. He was able to get me accepted for a total of $97K. It has been few months ago and he program calls with me whenever I have some questions or seeking information about handling my credit and finances. I am very grateful I found Lencred and will definitely use their services in the long run!

Jan 6, 2005
Rene' Nero

Lencred review

I enjoyed working during this procedure however, I did not enjoy the procedure that is lengthy! We had to wait for a few weeks for my credit to be pulled because Joel did not want to throw something together. He's really professional and insisted on the very best possible outcome in my favor! I am really starting a fresh Banana Pudding business that is made daily and Joel declared himself the President of my Fan Club! He is so supportive! He got a kick out of the fact that I am an Auto Mechanic! Great Joel!

Jan 2, 2006
Larry Randolph

Lencred review

Greetings to All Funding Seekers.

This support also the team of professionals delivered on everything it said it might do, and those who have had financing problems know to locate a group that keep it's stated promises to assist you obtain financing of it is rare indeed. Your owe it for your success to participate this support team and allow them to assist you with your financing 26, if you meet the necessity! I look forward to continuing my connection. Success and peace To Each Of Larry Randolph

Jan 1, 2003
Stacie

Lencred review

I was mislead. They pulled my charge and said"you have too many queries" to be approved alone so I got my mom to consign. They pulled her charge also said"she was accepted" so I stopped looking at other approaches and they then tell us later that she is approved BUT FIRSTshe must pay off two collections on her account and then we can proceed. (The two collections being reported are really being contested since they aren't accurate plus that takes 30-45 days to reflect on reports!) Very misleading!

Feb 2, 2017
William

Lencred review

I had the joy of dealing with Mr. Joel Wilson once I contacted LenCred to get a business loan, and that I could not be happier with his helpfulness and generosity in terms of advice and time. Joel guided me throughout the procedure and made a few helpful suggestions along the way that can move my funding request so I can kick off my new company in short order. In case the rest of the company is as customer-focused as Joel is, I always look forward to a long and successful relationship with LenCred.

Jan 9, 2008
Raymond Burts

Lencred review

I worked with Jerry Engert and that he was very knowledgable. They got me 46,000 worth of charge in just a few weeks. I tried to do it the conventional way and was turned down nearly every time although my credit score was over 700. They showed me what needed to be performed in order to optimize my credit potential and not only did they get me the funding, but my credit rating jumped 30 points. Would recommend lencred.com to any small company that needs funding or credit. Ray B Greenbelt, MD

Jan 7, 2003
Luke A

Lencred review

That is exactly what Jerry and Kattie of all LenCred did for me! From the first call with Jerry I knew I was in good hands. He was with everything I could expect to see in the 1st round of financing, sensible and oversold the ceremony. Kattie implemented the program . Overall I exceeded my aim of and landed in new financing. Worth every penny. Not only did I get the funding I was looking for, but the education I understood I wanted. Now I am in a better picture on all accounts.

Jan 4, 2001
Smith J st Juste

Lencred review

The moment I pick up my phone a Ginuwine voice said hello, and introduce her self, very professional Sandra from Lendcred, she clarified to meet the process but didn't promise much except she would look at all route to help me get approve for a startup business loan. Her demeanor had a comfort to her as if she was understood a long time by me. I look forward to working with her staff, I hope they are as good as I look forward to providing them plenty of referral.

Feb 10, 2017
Renee Losee

Lencred review

Joel was a breath of fresh air today. After speaking with Joel and reviewing the movies on your website, I feel confident that we are an ideal match. We've been trying different avenues for funding our opportunity to start up a location in Phoenix and we are eager to find a company that's in helping small business owners, so compassionate! This is going to be a family business and we are excited about working with a great firm! Renee Losee and Richard White

Jan 4, 2009
Sunny Lee

Lencred review

Joe Wilson assisted me with my application. As a business in the manufacturing business, it was important I have a backup plan for cash flow. The whole process was painless, and Joel was a complete pleasure to work with - he had been polite and professional, and while we giggled and joked here and there, it was both, professional using a very diplomatic touch of"private" in the same moment. I thoroughly appreciated the process and I would recommend Joel .

Jan 2, 2006
FINESSE Connections

Lencred review

Gary was very clear with describing to me my scenario with respect to getting financing and comprehending. I love his honesty regarding his expertise, when it comes to loans, which honesty is extremely important to someone like me, especially. He told me what he could and then put up an appointment with an adviser to take me. I hope to develop a long-term relationship with Gary and also be in a position to fund my company with no complications or agendas.

Jan 11, 2008
Art House

Lencred review

Inasmuch as we have started to utilize LenCred what the procedure demanded of our firm conform and to apply would be and we have questions about the services which could be supplied. Joel Wilson has been courteous and responsive to our questions. Our needs are somewhat complex and Since our company is in a rapid growth stage, we have more to discover that Joel has provided us info for. We look forward to working with LenCred to attain our objectives.

Jan 2, 2000
Dane Joyce

Lencred review

I worked with Joel. He was helpful and quite friendly in answering my questions. I am looking to start a painting company, and he explained the way they go about financing startups for businesses like mine. Joel will be recommended by me to anybody looking for financing for business capital. Waiting steps to happen, but as far as initial steps go, I would recommend. After sending him my Experian credit report by Nav he waived the credit fee. com.

Aug 1, 2017
HM Williams

Lencred review

That travel isn't an easy task when seeking to start the process of trying to receive funding. So using a knowledgeable team supporting you is of the uttermost importance. This is the reason why I was happy to utilize Lend Cred! Genese Stufflebeam and jerry Engert were the winning combination that will help everything run smoothly along with their experience guided me to acquire the funding. I would recommend Lend Cred that I come in touch with.

Jan 6, 2009
Brian

Lencred review

I would like to start with saying, Lend Cred pays excellent attention to detail with customers and is a very professional firm. Kattie, my funding analyst was great she had been undamaged with all of my demands, and helped me get accepted for over ($50,000) dollars! I'm so grateful. I will recommend Kattie and"Sean" the manager of earnings to anyone who wants business funding. Kattie and Sean, I look forward to keep our relationship. Thank You!

Jan 1, 2004
Alexandra

Lencred review

Where do I start! Jessica is such a joy to work with! Each and every time I talk with her she is fine and pleasant and she never minds taking the time to explain matters for me. She is knowledgeable about the procedure out and inside and is extremely knowledgeable. What a painless and fantastic way to acquire the money you are searching for. Lencred makes things a breeze and they're ALWAYS friendly! Thank you Lencred and invite you Jessica!

Jan 3, 2008
Liana Schapiro

Lencred review

Having started the process with Lencred, I have really appreciated the helpful guidance of Gary, my Small Business Resource Specialist. Like so many other companies have, instead of hounding me with phone calls, Gary has been respectful of my own time quite considerate, and excited to discuss any information that I request. I am excited to see where the lending process goes, but so far Lencred has been a pleasure to manage. Thanks Gary!

Jan 6, 2000
Dwb

Lencred review

Building a financial base for a business is important to achievement. It could not be achieved without assistance about obtaining those funds from the ones that know. My company's success is being achieved step by step. LenCred is the only way my business is currently becoming successful because they understand how to help and it's. They've been a continuous support as the business develops, and they'll be relied on in the long run.

Nov 4, 2019
Edward Bennett

Lencred review

That is my first time working with LenCred and now I am rather happy with professionalism and their support. The staff members are well educated on customers needs and positive and encourage motivation is promoted by them. I will refer Lencred to all my friends and family members, since the firm culture is quite solid, I wish to extend my gratitude to the Board of Directors. Congratulations! Thank you at Lencred. Edward Bennett

Jan 4, 2001
John & Lori Belché

Lencred review

We worked together with Gary and he was really friendly and helpful. Having worked with numerous"big name" banks and financial institutions, I was amazed how different these people were a good way! They scheduled another call to discuss goods to take advantage of functions for us and took the opportunity to explain everything. Surely not one size fits all, something more refreshing:"What dimensions fits well?" Very impressed.

Jan 12, 2000
Jake

Lencred review

My expertise with LenCred has been great, and that's why I chose to give them a five star rating. Gary Adams did an outstanding role in directing me to obtain capital for my company and listening to my needs. Was Gary professional and knowlegable, but he had been a pleasure. Gary made me feel like he had my best interests. While I am yet to complete my company using LenCred, my experience with them has been five star so far.

Jan 3, 2009
Peter Bailey

Lencred review

I've started the process of getting a credit line from Lencred. I spoke to a gentleman named Joel Wilson who had been personable, helpful, and kind. He loves what he's doing. He told me when I need anything to give him a phone and supplied me with his name and number. I'm a Hairstylist who has become a business owner and'm working on establishing business credit- an experience for me. He took the fear out of the situation.

Jan 3, 2003
Tammie Mickle

Lencred review

I have not had the opportunity of getting financing but he is a really pleasant guy and is always prepared to assist. He's got a good ear to listen so he will know just how to help you. I am certain that I'll be getting financed but I did need to take the time and say how pleasant he's to work with. I told my assistant that we need more individuals. They come a far and a couple of. God Bless you Joel you are a Gem!

Jan 3, 2005
Miguel Aquino

Lencred review

Hi!

Let see, I'm going to put it this way. Ms. Meghan has an superb customer assistance, she was very, very helpful and run herself in a very professional manner. I can say a lot of matter about how comfortable she make me feel and more, and that I will run space out, this type of personal is what all company want to get, and you men have her in your staff. Good Friday her and your entire firm. Miguel Aquino.

Jan 5, 2004
Gregg Stillman

Lencred review

Joel answered all of my questions so that I completely understood the process for obtaining a loan and was quite thorough. I need working capital for my own startup. Crowne Royale Capital, my company, provides banking services to borrowers and investors while offering consultation to people who need guidance and extra resources. I certainly would recommend for visitors to contact Joel for assistance and guidance.

Jul 3, 2018
Ana

Lencred review

I strongly recommend financing options and their expert services. I worked closely together with Marcus and Laurie. Both are knowledgeable, qualified and trained professionals that were quite personable, easy to work with and enlightening throughout the entire application process. In the long run, I'm very delighted with the credit financing alternatives would not hesitate to work with them and provided. Kudos!

Jan 8, 2001
Lonny Powell

Lencred review

I wasn't certain what to expect ahead of my telephone call. I was very surprised and impressed with the gentleman I spoke with whose name was Austin P. I felt he was extremely knowledgeable, clear and informative. Than speaking my local bank, which retains my business accounts, I learned much more out of Austin. I will anticipate doing business in the future with them and feel very comfortable doing business.

Jan 7, 2006
Janelle Ivey

Lencred review

I was delegated to Anthony Oliver, he's really great he informs me & keeps me updated with my credit report, and keeps in contact with any queries or concerns that I have also Sandy from lencred is so nice she is the person who assigned me to Anthony Oliver she went above and beyond to make sure I qualified to the services I would recommend them to anyone who's seeking to get their company goals accomplished.

Sep 2, 2017
William Taylor

Lencred review

I just need to mention as a CEO - Great Donation - Answered every question I had and setup my own pwd reset even and / linking to NAV giving me some peace of mind . Reassured me that I am doing what's required to reach the next level of company that I am taking my business. Seriously she needs a boost, I can do attitude and could use people like her. She is a keeper in my book. Fantastic worker at ease.

Jan 6, 2002
Felicia Harris

Lencred review

I am the CEO of a Particular Events Company and, if Joel's introduction is a sign of the manner Lencred does business, then I'm off to a great start! Anyone knows that it can occasionally be nerve-wrecking. However, Joel demeanor set me at ease straight away. He took the time to instruct me about the procedure and to address any questions/concerns I had at the moment. Looking forward to the next phase!

Jan 3, 2001
Zach Khan

Lencred review

In the center of my transaction I had to visit my family in Canada. Joel was in control of calling me to schedule a meeting. Due to connection our telephone kept dropping, but Joel didn't give up. He required customer service to the next level and was persistence. If every team member of Lencred is half as dedicated as Joel, the company is bond to be a benchmark for excellence. Thank you Zach K.

Jan 3, 2009
Phillip Toops

Lencred review

Meghan is a talented, articulate individual and I really appreciated courtesy and her sincerity! I felt comfortable with her and realized that I was in great hands! She is a great representative for Lencred and I look forward to doing more business and Lencred in the future. Her understanding of the industry is exceptional and her efforts are greatly appreciated! Thank you, Meghan and Lencred!

Nov 5, 2018
George

Lencred review

Excellent experience! My call with Randy was smooth sailing and Randy was very knowledgeable about the app. I'm trying my hand in a startup venture and I had been in a small bind because I do not have earnings! I spoke with my advisor on how to use my credit lines! For what I needed to do, I got more than sufficient funding, AND learned a whole lot in the process! Great Company! Five Stars!

Jan 9, 2008
Seth Hamby

Lencred review

My experience with the company proved to be a negative one, to be honest. I felt the salesman talked me which I must have never have agreed to. After leaving a negative inspection, the owner of the company reached our directly and has worked with me one on you to help improve my credit rating and formulate a strategy for funding. I am very impressed! This is a company that you can trust!

Lencred Business Loans

At LenCred we are experts at connecting small business owners with the working capital they need to start and grow their business.


Website:
lencred.com


Contact:

3202 NE Red Hawk Dr
Bentonville
AR 72712
United States
8887831503
[email protected]