Layne Capital Partners reviews

Layne Capital Partners

Layne Capital Partners loans review

Reviews: 59 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Oct 9, 2017
LeCarie Whitfield

Layne Capital Partners review

The Layne Capital team which we worked with - Chelsea and Sigmund - were great! They helped emergency funding is arranged by our business while we were trying to find a long-term loan solution. The short-term loan product that Sigmund discovered for us had fair terms than some of the competing choice lenders. Given the rate at which Layne was able to complete also the rates that were great and also the loan, I moved back to them when our enterprise bank stated'no' to our SBA loan. Chelsea and sigmund got our SBA loan performed about 4 months! I appreciated the normal status updates and"to-do's" because it kept my team on track with satisfying the underwriter's requests. We go back to Layne Capital later on. I strongly recommend them to any small business that is searching for financing help. These people are amazing!

Mar 8, 2018
A Niedzwiedz

Layne Capital Partners review

Working with laynecapital.us LLC was a Hip!

Very professional service which will go out of their way to make thinks happen as easily as possible. We are grateful for the help that has been given during the procedure for having our loan. There was a few lumps we needed to conquer -on OUR PART- and Layne Capital worked with us to help in any way they could. Prompt on answers. Made us feel as if we're the ones they are working with at the moment. Never a return, did not have to await response or replies. I would HIGHT RECOMEND Layne Capital Partners LLC to anyone seeking loans, if necessary and WE will surely reach out to them in the future. Thank you for your professional work, and a fantastic service.

Sep 1, 2019
William Schemonia

Layne Capital Partners review

Tara sigmund and Carin are the best! Sigmund cared about me and my organization. He really knows the business of finding the financing your business requirements. My company of 31 decades, Beautiful Roses, Inc., was at a spot that is really tight and Tara Sigmund and Carin got the job done! Tara & carin helped me with all info and the forms that I had every step along the way. As a business owner, you are very active and Tara remained on me to get the paperwork. I am so grateful for all of their hard labour. I strongly suggest Layne Capital for all your financing needs. William R. Schemonia Beautiful Roses, Inc.. SINCE 1987

Jan 7, 2005
M.R.E. Cleaning Service

Layne Capital Partners review

We here in M. R. E. Cleaning, Inc. wanted to thank Layne Capital Partners, LLC for assisting us retrieve an SBA loan to our continued business development. Their professionalism and knowledge of there business helped us regain the best loan possible with less than a month. Working with both Tara and Carin was a pleasure. They kept us informed of the process from start to finish. Making this encounter very easy and stress-free! If you're interested in a company loan I wouldn't hesitate in hiring Layne Capital. They are an unbelievable company to work with. Thanks for your help!

Jul 10, 2018
Kwabena Ofori

Layne Capital Partners review

This is the finest group of professionals I think I've ever worked with. From reaction times to discovering solutions to challenging challenges, they do everything needed to help your reach the finish line that is proverbial. Carin, Sigmund and Tara I'll call by name because that was"my team" of professionals that helped us out at the most desperate of times. I suggest Layne capital . I've worked with plenty of funding companies that were different and this is the very best. Fantastic job Layne! We are forever grateful for what you did for us. - Dr. Kwab Ofori

May 6, 2019
Andrea Johnson

Layne Capital Partners review

I applied for and SBA loan but my business had no credit. Mrs. Carin have the opportunity to educated me on the next step to take. She work with my accountant and I to be approved for a business loan. Now my company had credit and that I could be approve for this SBA loan. But! It did not stop there. Mr. Sigmund also assist. Together with him Mrs. Carin they provided me with advice on how credit score actually work went applying for these kinds of loan. So, Blue Feather will urge Layne Capital and its own ambassadors and staff any moment. Andrea

Sep 8, 2017
Abbas A Sadriwalla

Layne Capital Partners review

I have worked with LayneCapitalPartners, LLC over the last couple of years for short term financial requirements and have nothing but praise for their proficiency and professionalism. Sigmund S. Pannu, my accounts supervisor, served me with honesty and integrity, constantly revealing the best concern for my needs and directing me into the most cost efficient funding opportunities. Every time there arises a need, I have worked with Sigmund occasions and will keep doing so. He is and will always be my first call.

Jan 3, 2009
Rattan Soni

Layne Capital Partners review

In there dealing sigmund and Team were reassuring and Professional. Treated my organization and me as if I had been the only client they'd. Tara Andrew a overall Expert and so organized when SBA Loan was processed, files after documents were asked for. I had been feeling lost so that I emailed Tara and at 05 moments I will get an email from Tara"it's been taken care of" I really do expect that each organization should have on Tara Andrew for improvement and growth of its business. -Rattan Soni

Jan 9, 2009
Gsw

Layne Capital Partners review

Layne Capital were great partners, unlike banks which look at a few items and provide you an down or up. Sigmund and the rest at Layne Partners appeared and educated us to improve our odds. It took us a little longer than we would have expected but in the end our SBA loan was received by us and are happy. Our company is doing things which you may just do with the loan and it's paying off. Our expertise with local banks was that they were not helpful and also were concerned about the boxes

Jan 5, 2009
Nate

Layne Capital Partners review

Chelsea and sigmund were AMAZING to operate with. Having been through the SBA procedure 7 days before, I have not been satisfied. The most remarkable thing I noticed was that Sigmund was consistently two steps facing this process. He expected the items before they had been asked for instead of being responsive, I needed to gather or perform. This attention to process efficiency made funding timely and smoother and saved 6-8 months. THANK YOU Layne Capital!

Jan 11, 2005
Matt S.

Layne Capital Partners review

Sigmund and his team were superb! We took quite a bit of time, comparing distinct options and discovered Layne Capital are the ideal choice. They went the extra mile and found an alternative/bank that was even greater. Later we had an endorsement from the first lender. The kind of service and follow up we seasoned with Sigmund and Layne Capital is VERY unusual today and we are grateful to have worked with them. We would recommend Sigmund and Layne Capital!

Jan 9, 2001
Arthur Cummins

Layne Capital Partners review

I've never when applying for a loan, get such good customer service. Sigmund Pannu has been the adviser who assist me. He was always there when I needed him, worked very hard and was very educated. I always got a call the same day if he didn't pick up the telephone once I called and normally within the hour. This kind of service assisted get my SBA loan funded. My loan financed when Sigmund projected it would when we first spoke on the phone. Thank you!

Jan 4, 2002
Rita Reimers

Layne Capital Partners review

I had been trying to obtain an SBA Loan for 2 decades. Sigmund and the whole group made it as painless as possible, like SBA loans do and it did not take months and month. This loan is currently going to help push our business to another level! Fantastic communication, fast turnaround time for your loan. I would certainly do business with them again! Rita Reimers Owner, Just For Mothers justforcatspetsitting. com ritareimers. com

Jan 8, 2005
Bob Metz

Layne Capital Partners review

First, let me say LayneCapitalPartners is absolutely one of the best and most trustworthy companies with which I have done business. They're excellent. My situation has been more complex than most and required a degree of work on the part of Layne Capital. They complained or tried to take a shortcut and never managed every problem. It was because of their above and beyond effort my loan was approved. Offering You Layne Capital.

May 11, 2018
Dwayne Vackar

Layne Capital Partners review

Layne Capital assisted us attain funding. Tara and sigmund worked hard to overcome challenges from the SBA loan process, including repairing sudden problems. The only gripe I have is with the bank for calculating the loan, employed. They seemed to complicate a endeavor. Overall, I am happy with Layne Capital's group of experts and would recommend them to anybody looking for funding for their business.

Jan 10, 2004
Bobby Breaux

Layne Capital Partners review

His co workers and sigmund remained stable. There were a few circumstances in our scenario, which Sigmund had plans for and exercised. He was intent on making it through the procedure. I'm glad we decided to pursue an SBA with Layne Capital Partners, LLC. We have the finances to make it through some modifications that should propel forward and forth our 15 year-old company to a brighter future!

Jun 12, 2017
Dr. George W. Pappas

Layne Capital Partners review

In the past few years, Layne Capital Partners in general and Sigmund Pannu in particular have been a valuable resource and partner in helping our organization navigate cash flow problems. Layne offers solutions for companies in need of capital extract for a variety of needs. We appreciate Layne Capital's commitment and helping our business grow to the next level.

Dec 1, 2018
Kevin OKeeffe

Layne Capital Partners review

Layne and its agents were communicative and very helpful . They were very professional in their approach and worked in solving some issues which cropped up throughout the application process. We would highly recommend laynecapital.us improve and to some small business looking to refinance working capital in a growth period.

Jan 10, 2018
Val Gersting

Layne Capital Partners review

Lane Capital helped me to navigate the complicated and often frustrating process of getting an SBA loan. I found the SBA process is a difficulty one for anyone despite having 40 years of management experience in corporations that were larger. I wholeheartedly recommend Lane Capital to anyone thinking about an SBA loan.

Jan 9, 2003
Kimberly Stephens

Layne Capital Partners review

This is actually the second time that I have used his team and Sigmund and I couldn't have good things to say! He is patient and diligent, he simplifies objections by finding solutions and he is consistently following up for the deal done. 5 stars isn't sufficient when it comes to rating the service you receive here!

Sep 7, 2018
Heather

Layne Capital Partners review

All members were great. I kept me requested for more info immediately when needed to try to help the process go faster and updated. We had been denied any choices of a loan. But I reached this time to try your company again out and that I was very impressed on how everything turned out.

Jan 3, 2002
Ashish Bhatia

Layne Capital Partners review

Sigmund and his staff were very helpful. I had a situation with my paper work, but they helped me procure the papers, and guided me along how. My SBA loan obtained approved and funded, and this is a really considerable support for me. Enjoy your help Layne Capital team. Thankyou

Jul 3, 2019
DJ Coles

Layne Capital Partners review

Sigmund & tara were on stage the entire time and of course extremely patient of getting all of them of the essential documents with my procrastination. I highly recommend working with those two if your looking for inexpensive finances & no hassle! D. j.

Jan 5, 2002
David Finlayson

Layne Capital Partners review

Layne Capital will be the specialists in company financing. I have used them to gain two SBA business loans. They have the experience and counsel to get you through the process quickly and trouble-free. They are the professionals that I urge.

Jan 2, 2007
Russell Carter

Layne Capital Partners review

I found Tara and Carin to be very professional and useful. Easy to get hold to and follow up to my questions and remarks along the procedure. I would certainly recommend them to any small business seeking a backed loan Russell

Jan 8, 2005
Emma Williams

Layne Capital Partners review

While the process is not overnight, it was within the time discussed at the start of the procedure. Their representatives are professionals. I would not hesitate to recommend Layne Capital to anybody seeking business funding.

Jan 11, 2009
Tim Butler

Layne Capital Partners review

Sigmund and his team were excellent to work with. They helped us get the funds we had to span some gaps in our money flow and could overcome several obstacles. Tim Butler CEO, Butler Construction and Renovation, Inc,

Jun 5, 2019
Jonathan Asker

Layne Capital Partners review

Great job! Trustworthy and professional- cannot ask for anything more. Me turned down and you got it done, all of the capital I needed. Thanks Carin, Tara Sigmund and team to working for me personally.

Jan 4, 2009
RSG Electric Inc

Layne Capital Partners review

Sigmund and Layne Capital assist our company get approved and obtain financing. Working with them was quite effective and simple. Any queries I had were answered and walked through the entire practice.

Jan 9, 2002
Joel Schuman

Layne Capital Partners review

My Just Stop For Funding Make this you one and only stop for company financing. In the very first email to the funding of the loan, there aren't any surprises. A fantastic business to manage.

Jun 9, 2018
Michael Mann

Layne Capital Partners review

Sigmund and his crew were amazing to work with. Sigmund was very patient with throughout the procedure and was quite encouraging. He walked and made it simple. I'll defintely use them.

Sep 8, 2017
Marilyn

Layne Capital Partners review

I labored with Sigmund in Layne and our experience has been excellent. We'd challenges and Sigmund worked to take care of the challenges and get us funding to fit our requirements.

Jan 10, 2018
Stuart Shapiro

Layne Capital Partners review

Sigmund and Tara are first rate. Diligent-Super Honest-Focused- Quick follow up on all matters. I have never had a better experience getting a loan completed in my career.

Jun 4, 2018
Ted Mauro

Layne Capital Partners review

Sigmund with Layne Capital, understands his company. I received numbers and straight answers from the very first step to the last step in getting a SBA Loan that was big.

Jan 11, 2006
George Meyers

Layne Capital Partners review

Sigmund was exceptional. Fantastic attitude-he gets things done! Great advice too! Always accessible and returns phone calls and emails. Highly suggest using Sigmund.

Jan 1, 2007
Brandon Mahaffy

Layne Capital Partners review

Layne Capital was knowledgeable and found a means to get the funding we needed to us. They connected us with exactly what we needed, with who can help us. Thanks again.

Sep 3, 2018
Chris Meintel

Layne Capital Partners review

I could not get the first bank to give me the conditions I desired. Sigmund found what I needed and never gave up. He is a great kid. And I really don't like children.

Jan 8, 2007
Dave Lipstein

Layne Capital Partners review

Highly recommended, They have the work done. It is not a speedy procedure, but Layne Capital followed on everything really well. They were a joy to work with. Dave L.

Mar 10, 2018
Licciardello Construction

Layne Capital Partners review

This is our first time. The entire process was smooth and organized. We were completely happy with the support of Tara and Sigmund. Highly recommend this company.

Jun 9, 2018
Ronald Holland

Layne Capital Partners review

Need a SBA loan layne capital is where to go. The process Caren although was longer than anticipated and sigmund were there all the way through. Thanks guys.

Jul 12, 2017
Douglas Whiteneck

Layne Capital Partners review

Source of funds and quite professionally done. I could not be happier . Both health and my enterprise are much better as a outcome. Douglas Whiteneck

Apr 5, 2018
Todd Kerr

Layne Capital Partners review

Layne Capital supplied the kind professionalism and service required to create a client for life. I'll recommend to business associates and friends.

Jul 4, 2019
Jason Thomas

Layne Capital Partners review

The Whole Team at LayneCapitalPartners LLC was beyond awesome!

- 10 stars out of 5! Thank you Sigmund and Tara. LLC, jason Thomas

Jan 11, 2019
Timmy [email protected]

Layne Capital Partners review

Hi just wanted to say Thank you all. ! All for your experience with your aid I being try to get a SBA loan for awhile And today I found

Jan 1, 2006
Abdi Lajevardi

Layne Capital Partners review

I had the remainder of his team and a positive experience with the Sigmund, they were helpful every step along the way. Abdi Lajevardi

Nov 10, 2019
Sardar Khan

Layne Capital Partners review

Fantastic service! Attention to detail, service that is quick , exceptionally satisfied. Will definitely work with them again.

Jan 7, 2004
Medical Collaborative

Layne Capital Partners review

Seem to be a company that is Good, we had some Problems we Are going to see in Which it ends and we'll know more

Feb 6, 2018
Mark

Layne Capital Partners review

The entire experience was great. There were no glitches, the process took about 4-6 weeks to finish and ran smoothly

Jan 8, 2002
Antonio Clark

Layne Capital Partners review

Excellent and made it simple! They got me my loan in a matter of weeks, did most of the work and were helpful!

Jun 9, 2019
Mario Pierce

Layne Capital Partners review

They made the procedure quite simple and helped collect a few of my documents. I would definitely recommend.

Layne Capital Partners Business Loans

We know there are thousands of options out there for small business funding. Unfortunately, it can be a mixed bag—some are sketchy and others are totally legitimate and useful. The key is to know where to turn. We saw this problem and decided to help solve it. Layne Capital is a funding marketplace for small business loans. All lenders are carefully vetted and monitored to make sure we consistently bring you solid options. With one simple and quick application, you get access to many different options.


Website:
laynecapital.us


Contact:

16179 State Bank Dr. Suite A
Prairieville
70769
United States
888.354.6399
[email protected]