Kwikcashonline reviews

Kwikcashonline

Kwikcashonline loans review

Reviews: 400 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 10, 2005
Tony

Kwikcashonline review

Be sure you know the situation which you ought to be in your credit is much worse than poor and practically no one else, if you are contemplating getting this loan : You * NEED * money shortly will loan you money at reasonable rates. Then Kwik Cash is among the greatest places to go with, if you know all that AND have some sort of plan to repay this loan ASAP. The was minimal and funding occurred after loan signing. I was able to get my payment times altered. He was prompt and I labored through emails with Franky Bello and got the work. It can not be said enough that this can be a loan using REALLY terrible interest provisions e. g. mine was approximately 85 percent however, my credit score is AWFUL. I needed this money to place my life back in order. I've a plan to pay back this in a couple of months and not allow it to go the full term. Luckily you can pay off early with no penalty. I've got another plan for that, if my life proceeds to crap again. You should consider a loan from here, if it is possible to find a loan at a better rate. So don't whine about prices. This is for individuals with horrible credit and very few financial options for a large quantity of money. My loan was $2500. Just enough to get back on the right track instead of so much that my payments ($200 per month) would be that outrageous. I am at the start of the experience. I'll submit a 1 star review that is terrible if something goes horribly wrong. My 4 celebrities stands if it goes .

Feb 11, 2016
Anonymous

Kwikcashonline review

Of that the system said I was approved I requested but my information required to be confirmed the initial application was submitted online. I contacted me that they had more information after faxing over the documentation requested. Once I filed that the information it had been a back and forth between the loan officer and myself only because he came back with the amount I'd asked initially. He advised that everything had gone through and that the funds would be deposited at the morning. No money was in my accounts As soon as I awakened. I contacted the individual it was a back and forth with messages and emails. It wasn't unitl 345pm the afternoon that my funds have been made available. That was a painful experience that I hope to never have to replicate again.

Jan 6, 2000
David Brown

Kwikcashonline review

Interest rates are at historical lows, for people the folks that don't need it and obviously have cash, who have good credit. For those with worse or fair credit of us, things are tighter than ever. The loan sharks are out in force. I had been offered rates of 185 percent - 450% if you can think it. I tried Kwikcash plus they gave me. And I shopped. Application financed instantly, obtained approved and was painless. When I call, I get through, each moment. No issue, bang shifted,. Web site functions, loan spelled out completely funds are dispersed and showing all payment obsolete. I got financed a couple of days back, so it is early yet. But so far, I'm impressed.

Jan 4, 2008
Ian

Kwikcashonline review

Because the name is new to my ear Initially I was hesitant on obtaining a loan. I wanted a loan to consolidate my debts and close all cards and loans that were wrong that I made. I feel they talk to you and relieved my application was approved by them and what's best here is that I feel like it is personalized. You just have to establish the reason supporting the loan and them your identity. I don't want a loan. I wanted it shorter ('coz I know I can pay it within a brief period of time) and they granted my petition. Thank you Kwikcash! Today I can restart and eventually manage my expenses.

Jan 3, 2009
Dolora Villanueva

Kwikcashonline review

I cried after I've received the last conclusion of the business, I laid my document tell the truth, & after their profound deliberation, they give me for another loan that will save me a great deal of cash. Thank you Kwikcash you are an Angel watching over me I will say you are always there for me. I understand you will be able to save a whole lot of consumers like me. I will embrace my pledge not to fail to my duties after all of the twisting & turning of my program , & ultimately I got the approval. More God Bless Kwikcash DV & electricity

Jan 4, 2005
RS in California

Kwikcashonline review

Easy online application process and fast credit decisions. That exact same day I used on the internet on a Saturday and has been approved. The next Tuesday the loan funds have been wired to my bank account. My credit score isn't the best, but I'm pleased that Kwikcash gave me an opportunity when others would not. This review truly applies to the application/approval process. I have not dealt with Kwikcash's customer service, therefore I cannot talk to this yet. Thus far so good, I would suggest this lender for short term loan requirements.

Jan 10, 2009
A Ross

Kwikcashonline review

Kwik Cash is beneficial, efficient, and incredibly responsive. The agents I've dealt with (Todd and Franky) were ready to work hard and research different options to aid me in my particular situation. Obtaining a loan via Kwik Cash seemed as easy and comfortable as getting a loan. I've dealt with several lenders and I will say that Kwik Cash is A+ in their products and their own service. Kwik Cash will be the first place I turn if I need a personal loan later on. Additionally, it is a business I would suggest to friends and family.

May 8, 2016
Bern V

Kwikcashonline review

This is my 5th loan together. I never had problems or a problems with their loans. Apr is greater compared to banks ot additional creditors, although They're legit. My beef with them is that this present apr I got. I had apr of 59pct but this time it's 87pct. My credit score can also be better this time! They said its charge to income ratio. Well its true I suppose I owe this moment to creditors. But being a faithful and I think I should at least have the apr! Oh well I guess im stuck on this. But im grateful I can pay bills.

Jan 12, 2007
Christina

Kwikcashonline review

Speedy approval. Loan in under 24 hours I got my money the very next morning. Your due date can be adjusted by them . They answer your questions in a way that is fast and friendly. So I intend to pay my loan off on my payment date I wanted an advance. The best part is there's no penalty to do so. All I'd pay that's what made this process well worth it for me and is the interest incurred. This business came in such a way for us. I strongly recommend them and would use them if we needed later on.

Jan 6, 2009
Mk

Kwikcashonline review

They strung me along making it seem as though they're approving my request after gaining access to a lot of my information including password for my own checking account which made me feel as though something isn't perfect. I got a reply 2 days that they're rejecting the request and wrote them asking what is currently happening. My credit score was in the 640s. Poor way to be treated, understanding people who apply for high interest loans require quick answers on the status of their software.

May 1, 2017
James Sanford

Kwikcashonline review

I Had Been Needing a loan and Discovered Kwik Cash on Google.

I was contacted by a loan representative from the name of Franky Bello right away once I implemented. He was quite professional and guided me. He contacted me. I've never had such an experience applying for financing. If all loan agents were similar to Franky, people would be comfortable applying for a loan. Just to Kwik Cash I shall refer friends members and family because of him. What a stress free procedure!

Jan 10, 2006
Melinda

Kwikcashonline review

I'm on temporary disability and my payment dates got mixed up. Obviously this causes me stress like I know my responsibility to Kwik Cash along with other people, and the conditions were agreed to by me. I spoke to Tracey (I hope I have her name correctly ) who helped me come to a compromised date which would work for the two of us. I love so much that they did not leave me at a tough spot but functioned WITH me, while they have a company to handle.

Jan 1, 2004
Melissa

Kwikcashonline review

I managed to get qualified for a $2,500 loan even! The very next morning I had been approved on a Thursday and got the money. Others are not high but undoubtedly less than the monthly payments and interest I found. Always be cautious when entering into any loan agreements. Be wise in everything you spend it on and make sure that you can pay it. I would certainly suggest Kwik Cash for a personal loan that is short-term.

Jan 9, 2005
Alejandro Casillas

Kwikcashonline review

Kwikcash internet has helped me out with loans twice. Every time the process was quick, simple and informative. Todd, Thalia and Franky were a pleasure. Todd was even able to work together and get me approved although my credit rating had dropped and worked with me. I shopped around with various creditors and the majority of these were piling about curiosity. Kwikcash is the place if you are in need of a loan!

Jan 10, 2008
William

Kwikcashonline review

Do not go there with those men. The payments and rate our clear however after paying for more than a year and a half and once I paid the loan off I find out they do not report to any credit bureaus in any way. What a rip off when your paying 90 percent report to Transunion Equifax Experian like regular loan companies on time payments do. Odd that they don't, possibly hiding money from something or the IRS.

Jan 7, 2001
David Ramirez

Kwikcashonline review

Honesty this was one of the fastest loan process I have gone through, I put in a program hoping they would give me an opportunity because I have been turned down with so many other they gave me the chance to assist me get back on my feet, so I'd suggest them to anyone who needs help in a tight spot, I do not have the best credit and they gave me an opportunity,I could not have asked for more.

Jan 8, 2000
Gloria Banda

Kwikcashonline review

Very informative representatives. Answered all my questions and I felt well informed about amount of obligations and many installments as well as payment schedule. I didn't feel lost or confused in any way. Quick response on my application status and acceptance. I will suggest to family and my friends! Thank you kwikcashonline.com. com. Gloria Banda. Extremely Satisfied Client!

Jan 8, 2006
Heather Parker

Kwikcashonline review

Ummmm.

yaya. Awesome, easy and fast. Applied at 2:55pm on a Sunday. Woke up cash and Monday morning . Interest rate is thru the roof. If you plan to repay in a couple of weeks, it's a loan. It would be terrible longterm. I borrowed $2500 and would cost almost $12,000 to refund over the conditions. Use as a short-term solution and pay off fast. no prepayment penalty.

Jan 10, 2006
Kevin L.

Kwikcashonline review

They are by far the fastest lending institution I have come across. I really don't have the Credit so far but they did consider it using reasonable moment. Sure high but lower compared to Payday Loans from the longer term and their rates. Documentation was simple and quick and I received my loan in about 2-3 business days. On what they must offer overall nicely suited!

Jan 12, 2000
Dean Garcia

Kwikcashonline review

The experience was painless and also the simple fact that I was dealing with a real person was refreshing. I have not been with them long enough to estimate the way ceremony is , from a first impression I really felt like they had been trying to help me get the credit line I needed to get me from a interest cards. So great experience up to now!

Feb 11, 2016
Morgan Johnson

Kwikcashonline review

After applying for a loan money was obtained by me the next day. The customer support was fantastic, they answered all my queries in a timely manner and what's online. I do not need to worry about calling to cover on the telephone about writing a check each 21, or fret. The obligations are automatic and it makes everything very Straightforward

Jan 8, 2003
Customer

Kwikcashonline review

Sharon was amazing and incredibly accommodating . I love this level of customer service. Sharon made it feel simple, although I despise doing business via email. Thank you Sharon. I hope the amount of service that you supplied to me is a degree of service that I will continuously receive during my connection. Thank you more. Best Regards.

Jan 5, 2016
James C. Williams

Kwikcashonline review

Our planet is, shifting, rapidly, and, financial, matters need to take over priority, state, a and, troubled. It is, truly, comforting to see that Kwikcash. Com is functioning to be a, financial, leader together with, consideration, maintenance and additional to help it's clients to have the, best, listing for, and support, satisfaction.

Jan 7, 2007
Jjj jones

Kwikcashonline review

About funding available started off kind of skeptical like the thousands of other junk mails was thrilled to speak to someone and have it become an actual lender. Any inconvenience ience I had appeared to be my own doing. Havent recieved money but I am hopeful because it was during sign up, the customer support is good during repayment

Jan 12, 2006
Matty

Kwikcashonline review

Fast approval as long as you will submit all necessary docs. Money will be deposited depending upon your banks process it'll take up to 3 business days. That's what we get for nit with a excellent credit score, Though interest rate is higher but hey. Over all it helped me a lot for so that I will not complain for what I needed it.

Jan 2, 2017
Danielle Smith

Kwikcashonline review

These people today take advantage of people that are in need of assistance. They charge interest rate. Is that legal. I have paid 1200 on a 2500 loan and just 110 of that's gone to principal. Shame with this company for its own practices. If I get in a rut and need emergency money my blood will be sold by me first. Shame.

Aug 12, 2018
Rae

Kwikcashonline review

Really helpful staff. I had trouble. The staff managed to go step by step and technician me the way to send them documents. The team was fantastic. They acted as if it was a privilege. I hoped to get a lesser interest rate. Their website listed a rate far but at least I managed to find a loan. I'm thankful for that.

Jan 10, 2002
Jennifer Schmidt

Kwikcashonline review

While the borrowing procedure was rather simple. I imagine although the interest rates were high. However my biggest complaint is early payment but you have to call in every time you wish to make an extra payment rather . This looks untrustworthy to me. I think it is important to have real time access to your balance.

Jan 5, 2003
Adriana

Kwikcashonline review

For Kwikcash on a Sunday Obtained the pre-approval, I applied.

Came Monday so I can get my money deposit I received an email with all the loan and to sign the documents. This process was fast an easy. Kwikcash helped me fix my vehicle. Now I don't need to wait on anybody to pick up me or wait to get dropped off.

Jan 3, 2006
David Avila

Kwikcashonline review

My expertise with Kwickcash, was great! I must have dental work that is extreme and very costly and I did not have the money. 1 telephone to Kwickcash and the cash was in my account the following day! I have been using Kwickcash for around four decades now, and they are highly recommended by me! Thank you Kwickcash!

Dec 6, 2017
Richard Holt

Kwikcashonline review

They don't give a lot of information up front, such as terms and how much they will lend to you. So know that moving in. But. They accepted an amount that was helpful to my own situation. The rate is crazy, but I will be paying it all back. Me turned down. I am appreciative they did what they could.

Jan 4, 2003
David De Los Rios

Kwikcashonline review

I haven't ever used this website before any other loan websites. This loan took 24-48 hrs to process and during that time, I was helped considerably with their employees with patient and friendly assistance. When guaranteed their responses were timely and returned. Thank you very much for your help!

May 4, 2016
Gayle Cook

Kwikcashonline review

The procedure was fast, with no humiliation. The agent directed me each measure and was knowledgeable and helpful. No processes with heaps of paperwork merely done only online. The money was in my account the following day. I suggest Kwikcash to individuals with bad credit to get a fast loan.

Jan 9, 2006
Claudia

Kwikcashonline review

Than I applied for, told was approved for a lower sum and the loan was being finalized. Communication slowed two days later after requesting the status of my application has been advised because my score was low my loan couldn't be approved. 585. Wow. 2 days of waiting to get a now after all.

Jan 4, 2009
Chinara

Kwikcashonline review

I was pre approved. I could send my driver's permit I uploaded my bank statements and pay. An email was delivered later saying they couldn't accept my loan. They did not even review the rest of the douments. I have another challenging question for nothing. They were leery about the process.

Jan 9, 2003
Lisa

Kwikcashonline review

Very Very wonderful customer support, they are so sweet the phones call and when I have the emails along with confuse that I sent out. But they are easy to utilize, if you are in a jam, then go ahead and applied you'll be surprise. You are able to repay early, although the payment are low.

Jan 11, 2005
Olatunde Ajayi

Kwikcashonline review

Hi kwikcashonline.com Woowed by your swift response when a friend applied and obtained the loan. But my whine is that why do I keep getting this message"your own SIM registration detail don't match you bank details". And I have checked over and over to affirm the error but to no avail.

Mar 2, 2017
Anthony Bains

Kwikcashonline review

Had a terrific experience with the group. Extremely effective and fast they were flexible in terms of understanding your own needs. A guy by the name of Franky was awesome. He didn't ask questions around when I explained my checking account worked, I got it first time. Good job!

Jan 8, 2005
Angela Rodriguez

Kwikcashonline review

I didn't believe I would be approved for the loan, I wanted it to pay off credit cards along with another loan I've. They accepted me and had the money in my account the identical day customer service representative was very nice, I believe that her name was Tracy experience.

Jan 3, 2002
Anonymous

Kwikcashonline review

When I needed to combine some fiscal situations kwickcash came through at a time. I enjoy the fact that they let you pay them back in what works best for you personally, in your terms. They provide lower payments towards the loan. Keep on doing what you're doing kwickcash.

Sep 7, 2018
Vis

Kwikcashonline review

Applied on a late Saturday afternoon.

Was approved afterwards. Money was in the bank on this Monday. Kwik and painless. If you're in a pinch and you know you can pay it off quickly, then this is a option. For working on the weekend shout out to Todd in KwikCash!

Jan 7, 2016
Olive

Kwikcashonline review

I filled out an application on line then got an email back with some questions regarding the purpose of my loan, just how much I desire etc. after I sent all the necessary documents required, I received my loan within my bank account the following day. Thank you Kwikcash.

Jan 5, 2006
Customer

Kwikcashonline review

This was. Contacted them and loan has been funded. Everything was handled and also the communication was done in an excellent way. That is my loan with this organization and that the 1st time was impressed and they surpassed my expectations with this loan that is 2nd.

Jan 8, 2007
Michelle Misher

Kwikcashonline review

Would have given five stars had the funds been deposited the 1st day they said it'd be. Aside from that, everything was great! Would recommend kwikcash to all my friends & loved ones. When other companies would not provide the time of day to me kwikcash came for me.

Jan 1, 2007
Clarence Hogan

Kwikcashonline review

I had been impressed with how fast the process took to complete and fund my loan request. I wanted to give my son a birthday party and the loan and auto repair. I was able to do . I'm also impressed with all the payments and interest prices. Thanks again. Clarence

Jan 6, 2007
Customer

Kwikcashonline review

I have been searching to find a loan I needed at a good rate that was manageable. I'm consolidating various financing and workable to my income and other obligations and this business helped with the ideal amount. I recommend as I sought, to those who need the help.

May 10, 2016
Robert Woodard

Kwikcashonline review

Hi just wanted to say good underwriting team very understanding of scenarios they make the choices not a robot that was damn! So many company's let the computer tell them exactly what they can and cannot authorize and don't stray out of there system. Thanks kwikcash

Jan 10, 2004
Travis

Kwikcashonline review

Needed to get money quickly to get along with bills. Minimal documents were needed which was nice. Communication during the whole process was great. It took approximately 3 business days receive cash that's good because I wanted it fast and to have accepted fully.

Jan 11, 2009
Toni

Kwikcashonline review

Kwik Cash is there once you want them. They're friendly flexible and most of all - they all understand the business. Start with Kwic Cash, if you are currently trying to find a personal loan. They're safe and usually get you the money you need. They are the last.

Jan 7, 2003
Satisfied Customer

Kwikcashonline review

I am rather happy that the acceptance process is easy. I had been approved immediately and it had been communicated to me obviously. It was a very positive experience as compared to other creditors where they don't examine the entire picture. Thank you so much!

Kwikcashonline Business Loans

KwikCash is a consumer finance company that helps people in sudden financial difficulty. Individuals with stable income and average to above average credit are candidates to likely benefit greatly from our services. Helping out one another for life's little surprises that aren't so little since 2007.


Website:
kwikcashonline.com


Contact:

9150 Irvine Center Dr.
Irvine
CA 92618
United States
800-478-6230
[email protected]