Kapitus reviews

Kapitus

Kapitus loans review

Reviews: 204 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 1, 2002
Na

Kapitus review

So of working with those guys I thought things were going to go in the beginning ended up getting me an offer end up getting everything and contract sign. The day I was supposed to get funded there was some fraud on my bank account so of course I couldn't be funded by them, and I had been at the negative. They did let me know that if I was able to get the account from the positive this day, they would go ahead and fund me. So I transferred an extremely large sum in my account over into my company account to acquire to get funded so I might get a project going. Come end of the day never financed any money. I kept reaching out into the 2 repetitions which were helping me out and they kept saying call the company and see what's going on. Also not very responsive with my worries. Then I wouldn't be funded by them because they said they did not see something come out of my bank account it was because of come out for the next few days. Come Friday I had been confident that funds went to be released. 4 days per week from the initial day that I was supposed to be funded after I had signed the contract and have never been financed and getting the response. When there's an issue they really don't try hard to have it 23, would not work with this company because apparently. I lost a significant job because of this mess.

Jan 2, 2007
Mike Reardon

Kapitus review

These guys prey on people that need cash quick before you understand it and you are screwed. These men tell you that:"Thanks for taking the time to speak with me! Please see my application. As per our conversation, we're the direct creditor of funds (no middle man, no hidden fees) and would love an opportunity to show you a few terms on 10k-20k" then turn around and market you out other creditors - they rush you through the process so you're signed or not before you understand it. I dropped their exorbitant charges which they try to explain is not interest rate. The worst part is I am now inundated with people offering me funding stating they receive my advice from a'partner' my warning signals; guys were rather anxious to get me to sign -means they're centered on their sales quota, not our needs. They operate under several names - stated they were at nyc - but then bbb lists them out of DC, so who knows where they're. I do know that they have not returned my calls now that I phoned them about reselling my info. Locate a firm, operating under 1 title with reviews cause it's not these guys *uodate, these guys killed my credit score w 7 difficult questions I never authorized.

Jan 4, 2007
Nationwide Builder

Kapitus review

My sincere gratitude to his team along with Nick Vera at Strategic Funding who assisted us with a current loan. We had been in the situation of needing a gap loan that is quick to complete a project, and found ourselves needing to do this on short notice. Nick and Strategic were exceptional. Their manner was professional, forthright, and honest. They worked tough to get them the solution that was right. They have been prices. And they did. Not so with their opponents. More on the this later. Nick took great pains in describing our loan functioned, and provided several options I hadn't even considered. We had worked with a competitor before, and the encounter was far from satisfactory. Generally you get to a level uninformed agent processing first information and progressively work your way up to more people who have info that is accurate, much of it. This was not true with Strategic. Nick was our first contact and stayed until financing with us every step along the way. I cannot tell you how important this is during a business crisis.

Jan 9, 2004
Mt

Kapitus review

8 fundings have been repaid by us . It was a wonderful experience. Underwriting was very supportive, the staff had been customer concentrated and also the accounting was accurate. It was easy to have things done and folks like Roland and Shantal bent over backward to encourage and assist their clients. Past week, that changed in May of 2015 and got worse during the completion of repayment of the funding. It has been a nightmare. Renegs for funding on contracts. Accounting shows returned debits which were in fact paid. Planned closings are postpone, subsequently postponed and then evaporate. Individuals from customer support call you up and threaten you via phone and email with a complete lack of courtesy or respect. What was a great experience for a customer isn't any more. I hope Strategic Funding can get back to where they had been. Customers like me miss support, the leadership and courtesy that has been extended to us.

Jan 7, 2004
H R

Kapitus review

Beware of this Scam Firm Strategic Funding!

They set me up through different business begin taking money without even sending some contract and legal documents to me. I tried to get my information and learn what's going on and they never react until I set a stop payment on them then they contact me I found out that they pulled $14200 to my accounts begin taking everyday payment $170 and they shot over $1500 on the initial fee plus over $6000 interest for 6 weeks and then they put me up with $5000 default cost since I block them out of my accounts asking to pay $14,400. 00 at the very best of 10,000. 00 money I pay them. I shall take these men to curt and teach them how to take part in good faith company rather than screwing and stealing bad individuals who do not know they method and doing business in United States of America. Don't get involved with this scam people.

Jan 12, 2009
Linda Jemison

Kapitus review

When no one else would, I'm very happy with strategic they helped us! They gave us a opportunity! We are a organization that is strong little who does a fantastic job in the community helping and assiting girls and children that are homeless or facing homelessness. Some times when you are small people don't look at the job you do they look at how small or you do not have a great deal of money but it's not how small you're nor how much money your buisness has! It! I thank God that one of the Owners took a look at our buisness and gave us a chance! We will be grateful for tactical! They saw the need I will always recommend strategic to others and looked being small!

Jan 5, 2008
Cindy Aguilar

Kapitus review

I was impressed with how fast I was able to get financed. Stan Razz and nicholas Vera were fast to give a head blowing offer that beat all supplies on the table to me. I was about to go through with another funding call, when Nick told me he'd guaranty I will be financed that day. It was a joy to see he was able to do this in a matter of 3hrs from the period of program to the funds! He made himself available through text using any question I had and was able to provide exceptional support! I am more than happy with my experience and that I know I shall reach out to time I want alternative or funding financing solutions!

Jan 4, 2004
Shep

Kapitus review

My business needed a capital to help in the rise of my healthcare clinic. I used strategic financing and Mike Borak to aid in this process and I have only excellent things to say. In the initial conversation with Mike to the signatures, Mike went beyond and above to close this offer. I am beyond satisfied with this organization and the folks (Mike Borak) who represent them. I would recommend this company to anyone who needs a stress free loan without the hassles and time period banks need to finalize a loan. My business, Because men and I appreciate your work!

Jan 3, 2009
Nr Jr

Kapitus review

My first exposure with SFS was back in December and the encounter was D - at best. The rep was unreliable, not paying attention to much more such as a used car sales man and my requirements. From Diana, I got a call in early March and it was a blessing. She is patient and carefully pays attention to the wants of the customer and is always offered. Explains terms and each of the measures . The difference was night and day. I hope Diana forgets the small men and because become lost on the bottom line is valued by SFS. A+ for Diana - 1SO LLC

Jan 6, 2003
Spero Plavoukos

Kapitus review

I get a lot of these funding calls and it is pitch and the exact same nonsense. Nevertheless, when it comes to delivering what they promise they fall short. Until I got a phone. Their rep was polite to the point. Their rep, Mouad Zoubairi, stated,"Please provide me a chance to assist, if I can not deliver I will inform you by end of day". Not only did he do what he said he would do (return to me ) he was able to go over terms and options. We could close the deal! I'd use this group again (specifically Mouad Zoubairi) in a heart beat.

Jan 10, 2008
Paul Goldschlag

Kapitus review

As an extremely high volume law company with increasing expansion and requirements for growth, the demand for excellence, professionalism and unfettered access to funding was something that we in Jonathan S Resnick LLC's law firm has been in need of. Together with Strategic Funding by our side and in the knowledgable and very competent hands of Blake Forman we were politely and expeditiously serviced every step along the way, as our own customers are handled by us. Thank Blake and you Strategic to get a Fantastic job! Jonathan S Resnick

Jan 6, 2001
Mark L

Kapitus review

I was bounced around like I bought a car. Then more repetitions called wanting to earn my company (3 to be precise, I figure they aren't communication with each-other) and then hit with a financing scheme that is among the worst I have heard around - 46% interest and a revival schedule of 80 days. The loan was"loan package that you qualified for based on the health of your company" So very good health or poor health? Either way, how can this help my small business? The whole experience has been unprofessional. Not suggested.

Dec 5, 2018
Al Borger

Kapitus review

This was among the loan! I worked with Paul and Andre, Paul being the person who guided me throughout the easy and brief process using online and Andre who walked me fast and easily through the underwriting procedure. I strongly recommend Strategic Funding for any company which has adequate credit rating and a positive cash flow. I had the requested funds ACH'erectile dysfunction from contact less than two days to my account! I was extremely pleased with the straightforward and honest replies I received from Paul and Andre !

Jan 10, 2008
Marcia Wentzell

Kapitus review

I had an extremely favorable experience. Mathew Murtafore is the gentleman who helped me. He gets the job done, and is quite knowledgeable, informative. Make the process a positive one, and also he actually wants to help. The next moment, I received the funds. Due to his staff and him, I really recommend this company. Ask for him if you want excellent customer service and a person who understands the business and what it takes to assist a possible customer. Five stars in my book! Thank you mathew

Jan 4, 2006
Steve Yank

Kapitus review

Ethan Cramer phoned me and we went for my small business over options for financing. Not only did he get me the funding I needed but I received the wire the following day. He was able to get me a line of credit that's energetic and revolving when needed, to utilize. After our consultation we will also be doing an equipment loan that is at a lower speed and financed by my company and not credit. Outstanding support and I can not thank Ethan enough. I give you 5 STARS! Steve from Yank Plans Inc..

Mar 10, 2019
Rick Denver

Kapitus review

This company SUCKS!

They used a"Broker" as an excuse to charge me upfront $12,000 in interest for a $48,000 loan. I didn't realize it until two weeks after when I attempted to pay back the loan & was told too bad the early payoff wasn't on your contract so that you owe us $60,000 After 10 phone calls I finally got a bit over $1000 discount. I'm getting emails to loan me more money since I have a fantastic payment history. I would give a ZERO rating for all these scam artists

Jan 9, 2006
Mike

Kapitus review

Despite my attempt and studying a life changing event occur 48 hours. Mr Cisco went into bat for me to get the bargain he had offered and got it. So despite me trying to go safe he was able to assist me. By him we went from 25 Subcontractors to 153 in 7 literally days do to us obtaining the FEMA contract to the Houston region. I would not have been able to do this quickly together with the capital and would have approached it far slower and increased likelihood losing the deal.

Jan 6, 2003
Sir Speedy Hialeah

Kapitus review

Our Funding Manager , alex Portugal, listened to our needs and from the beginning we began negotiations was honest and clarified the program. He uses a friendly approach to what it is generally considered a clean and cut small business discussion. We signed our agreement and were funded just as consented. Alex is a man of ethics and family values and we would certainly recommend him to any business owner that want to take care of a responsible individual.

Jan 3, 2006
David Messinger

Kapitus review

Fantastic company and they listened to my requirements and provided affordable solutions. They gave me a few choices that would insure a long lasting relationship at a price that I could afford and refinancing options times that exceeded my expectations. I would recommend this business to everyone that needs business financing. And thanks to Blake that understands how to listen to the needs of this customer the procedure was simple to complete.

Jan 5, 2008
Donna Aust

Kapitus review

Under no circumstances should you consider this Kapitus. I don't have the time to enter the situation right now I really did need to get this info out there. They're rip off artist they almost put my small company of 13 years out of business. Get a loan through your lender do anything but don't use this organization. I've been waiting 2 months for the release of the lien. Today called and they wanted $250. 00 more to release. What a joke!

Jun 6, 2019
Mary Willilams

Kapitus review

I appreciate the interim funding Kapitus provides so that I can take. Within this market many corporate clients will only contract with suppliers without a deposit and when it comes to Internet 60+. General Contractors work on improvement payments and pay subs if they get compensated. This may make a cash flow crunch. This funding enables me to compete to acquire the job and complete it. Keven Morello is excellent to work with.

Jan 4, 2004
Joyce Stephens

Kapitus review

My experience with Kapitus was very professional from the initial contact. Mr. James Smolen and Mr. Blake Foreman were educated about their product and what they could do to help me achieve my business goals. Both Mr. Smolen and Mr. Foreman were courteous and professional at all times, and demonstrated that a strong and sincere interest in helping me attain adequate financing for my business. I would recommend Kapitus to others.

May 3, 2018
Betsy Kehoe

Kapitus review

In the last couple weeks, I have been applying to numerous funding companies. I'm in a terrible situation with credit, due to medical reasons, and a previous company that ended. Matthew Muratore made it happen. Other firms had told it ended up into the last minute and they would allow it to happen and it did not come through. However, even when I believed it wouldn't he did. I am quite grateful to Matt, he saved me.

Nov 3, 2017
Overdis Mckenzie

Kapitus review

I have been with you all for some time and I had to look at other funding so that you all would lower your percentage rate by me doing this I saved my self over six million dollars so here is my point that I shouldn't have been required to find this out for myself so the next time you all need to inform me you're giving me a much better rate then before. Other then you all come through for me thanks.

Jan 8, 2018
Krista Leonard

Kapitus review

I had a fine experience until my loan has been paid off. They are currently holding $2,550 in payments over what my loan number won't send back it to my bank accounts and was for days. They say they can not offer it back. But, my processing firm has already said that there'll be no charges coming out of their bridge account and has shipped it in writing for me to show them! They are unethical!

Jan 9, 2006
Steve Kurzet

Kapitus review

Athena and rashon handled our program for financing easily from start to finish. Where needed while still permitting us the liberty to ascertain exactly what and how we can successfully achieve our financing objectives rashon provided counsel, advice and direction. I've worked with several finance companies in the previous two decades and I would place Rashon and SFS at the top of the listing.

Jan 7, 2001
Roberto Taylor NYC

Kapitus review

By the minute Alex Portugal called me I felt a sense of honesty. Alex was upfront informative, and he answered them where I could know, and he answered all of my questions, although I was nervous about working based on previous experiences. I would advise Alex. Definitely made me feel assured I was working with a great business / great business person who understands business.

Dec 9, 2018
Joe Taylor Jr.

Kapitus review

As a service company, it easy for us to get funding for customer projects without tons of meetings and lots of back-and-forth. Matt Oeftering took the time to find out about what we do took our request, and pitched us a proposal on how we can leverage funding to accelerate our company objectives. And he got it all done for us within one weekday. I really feel like we gained.

Apr 12, 2018
Yolunda Obie

Kapitus review

For rescuing our college blake Forman, Thank you and your business. My partner and I know the procedure which need to get done, and we are extremely happy with the outcome of our requirement. I liked speaking with you every moment. The necessary information made it feasible for us to recover the information. We are very glad we worked with you. Thank you, Yolunda Obie

May 10, 2018
Tony B

Kapitus review

Liz Intelligent Hands Senior Care This organization and also my personal account supervisor, Meron Abraha and Matthew Oeftering are nothing less than AMAZING during the whole practice. Respectful are the best words. Never sugar coated whatever and got right to the point. I will be appreciative for what they've done and will keep on doing business with my new family.

Jan 8, 2016
Steven Laurel

Kapitus review

I obtained my funding decision the same day (and the funds were in my bank within two days then ), and was extremely pleased with the whole procedure. My funding manager, alex Portugal, made sure the procedure went smoothly as possible and was very responsive. This was an excellent experience. I would strongly recommend SFS for fast, easy financing. Thanks Alex!

Jan 5, 2003
Ace

Kapitus review

Funding not deposited in a timely manner and nobody in Strategic had a competent answer if queried. This accounts with money that has been earned by the company, but controlled by Strategic's non funding caused then and overdrafts a wire transfer from Strategic to rectify the situation. The fees for all those trades have to be reimbursed by Strategic.

Jan 10, 2005
Bal

Kapitus review

Professional and people I worked with Matt for funding requirement I'd. I found he was very professional and helpful in managing my own situation personally and talking to me personally. He advised me in his capacity which I do not see much. I highly recommend if you want to have peace of mind when increasing short-term loan working with this team

Jan 8, 2003
Charity Sports Distributor

Kapitus review

The Team in Strategic are superhero caliber and topnotch. They do just what they say they could perform and deliver when they say they are going to deliver. They're approachable and thoroughly professional. This company is recommended by me to the highest degree. It is enjoyable to become a company partner with Strategic Funding.

Jan 1, 2004
Ben Tchoubineh

Kapitus review

Mark Cisco is a asset to Strategic Funding.

I could not have asked for a much better experience with Strategic. Mark was there every step of the way and it felt like he was my agent working for the best deal he could to me. Because I will give Strategic a right of first refusal for my future financing requirements.

Jan 7, 2006
Staley EXPEDITE

Kapitus review

Matt Muratore is wonderful! Just when I believed I could not get approved he got me funding and came through. Funding was quick and funds available over 24 hours. Due to Matt I'll continue to grow my company,and if I would like funding I will undoubtedly undergo Matt. Thank you Matt and the staff at Strategic Funding.

Jan 4, 2003
Tommy

Kapitus review

Once you get your loan they are all friendly in the beginning. But once you call and need to talk to them. It's always leave a message and it takes for ever to find a response and email was thrown by the majority of the time they only respone. I would love to talk to someone and not threw email, While I have a query.

Nov 4, 2018
Osama Muhra

Kapitus review

It Is the worst company I ever work with They are scammers stilling Cash and then no Support no value at all I Asked from them a Web Site and it's one year so Much and not completed I Compensated for SEO and they just stole the money and no actions and nothing Our company Began the case against them in the GC

Jun 3, 2019
Chris Chaisson

Kapitus review

Great customer service, forward with options and structure and very quick funding. If you need however, I'd recommend this company, the $ will cost you. An interest rate that is extremely high charges. Since they were so good to work with but they really should lower their rates, I'd love to borrow in the future.

Jan 12, 2001
Michele

Kapitus review

From reaching out to see if we were interested into finding alternatives for us in 24 hours, matthew was at the top of everything. He was amazing to work with at one of the busiest weeks of my year. If and when we are in need of funds again, Inwould not hesitate to call Matthew upward and work together with him!

May 6, 2018
Susan Ledell

Kapitus review

Everything presented and was explained clearly. The procedure was incredibly efficient, seamless and easy. I had my money in less than two days. Plus because I did not need to provide any tax returns, it was simple - and I'm a small business owner. I worked with Mathew Eisenman and he was terrific!

Jan 7, 2007
Michael M. Sr.

Kapitus review

With was helpful and really patient and he explained everything. It had been the first time that I have borrowed money for my 30 year business. Marc Cisco was very knowledgeable about the financing. Thank you and I hope to continue to utilize Strategic Funding from the future.

Sep 12, 2016
Tracey Brooks

Kapitus review

My experience with this company has been excellent. They provide a lot of services, they're easy to utilize, and extremely flexible. The funding was available in 48 hours. They were fast and efficient . Rashon was customer service oriented, quite friendly, and knowledgeable.

Jan 3, 2001
Kevin Frederick

Kapitus review

Found this business thru NAV and from that moment on everything was efficient and very professional as it possibly could have been. James and matthew were about the best that I could have asked for a group. I would highly recommend kapitus.com to any company. Kevin Frederick

Jan 12, 2009
Bruce

Kapitus review

They let you know instantly when they have a means. They know their business. They require the time to explain where you need to work to get a future working relationship if not able to help in the time. They are personable and knowledgeable. Bruce Harlan 31 year attorney

Jan 3, 2001
Robert Landon

Kapitus review

Bryan Rabanal transaction my bank dragged its feet. Enlarge and we had to upgrade our kitchen we were pulled by them through professional and quickly. Our contractor is currently beginning Monday on renovations. Thank you SFS and Bryan for getting it done. The Landon's

Jan 12, 2008
Angelo

Kapitus review

Rashon provided an excellent experience. He had the knowledge required to direct me to the right product for my funding requirements and the desire to find a solution that meets my goals. Timely, courteous and accurate service from the very first phone call to financing.

Jan 7, 2009
John

Kapitus review

I have been totally happy with Strategic Funding. The were knowledgeable and friendly about helping me get my loan. They were quick to give funding and an answer to my lender to me. I would suggest them to any company that's currently looking for a business loan.

Jan 6, 2003
Customer Tara Macias

Kapitus review

My experience using Strategic Funding was a process with Mr Miller from the begin that he had been up front on what he was planning to make happen for 31, working. We had open communication on what we needed an he listened and the end results was we got financed.

Jan 3, 2009
Kevin Block

Kapitus review

Rashon Miller and joseph Kirincic were professional and available with no intrusive, and followed . They answered my questions clearly and accurately and they were useful and honest. I think brokerages may learn a lot from professionalism and their style.

Kapitus Business Loans