InterNex Capital reviews

InterNex Capital

InterNex Capital loans review

Reviews: 20 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 6, 2005
Mary Olson

InterNex Capital review

I've been impressed by the people at Internex, from the on-boarding process into the everyday interactions! I have used factoring companies, and this is actually the first time I have felt like I have. And also my Account Manager is so helpful and knowledgeable. She's constantly looking out keeping me updated on any problems or issues as they arise, and actually understands my company and customers. Oh, and let's not forget that the leading portal they have. Way better than that which I have used previously. And a ton of reports that you may dice and slice. Very pleased to have them on my team.

Dec 4, 2018
Keith K

InterNex Capital review

Would definitely recommend Internex product for everyone looking for this type funding. Finally appears I am working with somebody that is not outside but really wishes to see that my business grow. The item is really nicely done and easy to use/understand. Ashley is always available for any questions or concerns that I have. Business is business but it's really nice to enjoy working with someone and Ashley is great. I have confidence once I ask a draw that the money will be in my account.

Feb 7, 2019
Sam Foreman

InterNex Capital review

As a former lender these guys do it right. They underwrite from a credit perspective and execute on deals like we all wish that all banks would in their market ABL product, even though they aren't a bank. This is where I recommend sending your clients. Casey did a fantastic job and their CEO Paul is quite concerned on the deal side that's an excellent resource to get your clients to describe their company right. 100% recommend Internex and Casey!

Jan 12, 2008
Margo Castaneda

InterNex Capital review

I'm very happy with Internex Capital. Their team was quite organized, professional and explained the process every step along the way. I strongly recommend them. A fantastic and very affordable solution is offered by their LOC program compared to LOC goods on the market and another loan.

Jan 2, 2008
Tim Hutteger

InterNex Capital review

Incredibly ethical and professional company. Casey and his staff worked together with also my customer and me to fund a deal and did made every attempt to satisfy our time deadline. Would not hesitate to recommend them to family friends or business associates.

Dec 4, 2017
Shad Klinge

InterNex Capital review

I personally work with the Internex team on daily basis. They have always when over and over to support our needs. With so many financial options, Internex stands heads and shoulders above all of them. Shad Klinge Horizon Express President

Aug 11, 2018
Paul Rosen

InterNex Capital review

The Internex team was amazing! I would recommend them when looking for a Factoring Company. I worked directly with Casey, Paul, Aram and Simon. They were extremely diligent and professional while going through the financing procedure!

Jan 9, 2004
Linda Maus

InterNex Capital review

Really fun team to use on our financial needs. I don't believe that they sleep as I can reach out to them any timeand they're blazing to treat us! Websites are user friendly and staff is more than accommodating.

Oct 1, 2017
Rob Denton

InterNex Capital review

From the top down We have been impressed with the everybody we have come in contact with at Internex. Your attention to detail and friendly demeanor have made it a simple option. Thanks Again Rob D

Sep 1, 2017
Sam Gordon

InterNex Capital review

I would suggest Internex Capital for my peers. It had been clear to me that they understood that my company's needs and their team (Corbin) continues to be very helpful/responsive.

Jan 9, 2000
Aaron Mallis

InterNex Capital review

Really glad to have a lender that provides liquidity. I know the funds will hit our bank accounts that day when I earn a draw request. Continues to be great for our organization.

Jun 1, 2017
Michael Baynes

InterNex Capital review

It's been great working with internexcapital.com. They're offer great service, a really professional team along with a creditor which I recommend to my clients.

Jun 6, 2017
Anthony Fandacone

InterNex Capital review

Fantastic service and a fantastic staff! They're always available for all my requirements and it has been a pleasure working with them!

Jan 8, 2008
Paul Harris

InterNex Capital review

Fantastic experience working with internex!Would recommend this company to anyone searching for need and financing a trusted lender!

May 6, 2017
LendFi Corp

InterNex Capital review

Always a joy to use. They're very professional and offer great support! Their lines of credit are a few of the best out there.

Jan 10, 2006
Georgia McIntyre

InterNex Capital review

Employed an InterNex Capital line of credit to help manage my money flow. It was a low-cost alternative for the enterprise.

Jan 9, 2000
Brian Kim

InterNex Capital review

The process was clear and reasonable speed. Some processes seemed unnecessary for us. Over all, it was very satisfactory.

Mar 10, 2017
Marc Seidel

InterNex Capital review

They had been great to work with, there knowledge and client service were second to none. I will certainly recommend them.

Oct 1, 2018
Chemical CSG

InterNex Capital review

The entire process was quick and simple. T/Cs and their interests will also be fair. I would recommend this company.

Mar 10, 2017
Mark Hanna

InterNex Capital review

Internex came through when we had them attention and Evan K's service to our account was 5 star!

InterNex Capital Business Loans

Asset-based, digital lender providing revolving lines of credit from $250K to $10MM to small and mid-sized businesses


Website:
internexcapital.com


Contact:

205 East 42nd Street
New York
10017
United States
646-791-7507