Integra Credit reviews

Integra Credit

Integra Credit loans review

Reviews: 344 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 2, 2004
Richard Brown

Integra Credit review

I place a celebrity because it is a part of the process. I would not have given it a score unless they had celebrities. I was told nothing about the rate during the program, and didn't find it out before my initial payment was drawn out of my own account. At that stage, I found out that the withdrawals could be done bi-weekly of which the thing was that I get paid bi-weekly. About making payments bi-weekly nothing. But they maintain that the information was in the documents. So, what comes out of mouth doesn't have anything to do with what is on paper. Originally borrowed $1200. 00. Made a payment of $122. 00 . Hours later on the exact same afternoon that I checked the payoff that was 1196. 30. That's 294% intrest. A hopeless loan to payoff, unless you payoff 100%. __________________________________________ Update: Thanks for the response concerning my review of that you did not actually read. I have paid this loan but had I went through the typical planned program. I wouldn't have been anywhere close to paying of this loan. In the time that I paid 100 percent of the loan. That I paid a week earlier than the scheduled payment. The loan increased into $1207's payoff amount. 00. Had I waited into the scheduled period of the bi-weekly payment. It would have been $1214. 00. According to your response to my original review. That was and is a review of my experience on this financial institution. It's clear, and obvious that you stand with terms, policies, and agreements within the loans this financial institution ( IntegraCredit ) writes to take advantage of customer's.

Sep 9, 2019
Daniel

Integra Credit review

I'm happy my loan was obtained by me with Integra Credit; I really am. But getting it was a hassle. I entered my own banking info when I applied online for my own loan together . But someone at Integra Credit put my banking information and messed up - and my loan was delayed by this. To get this all corrected I was told by integracredit.com that I had to send. But when I called back I was told that I need to send in my bank statement. I had to do this. This hassle delayed my loan about 4-5 days. It turned out to be a large hassle. But they finally did get my loan which I greatly appreciate.

Jan 12, 2000
Kimberly

Integra Credit review

Immediate approval! Even with my horrible credit score. If you are able to pay off the loan if possible helps. I borrowed $600 plus it would've cost $650 to cover it back at a week. Saved me the typical overdrawn checking account fees($20-25) per cent. If no one else will give you the $ $ $, the daily and yearly APR's are high but sometimes, you have ta do everything you gotta do. I was surprised as to how rapid my acceptance was how fast my accounts was attained by the money. Overall a fantastic experience.

Jun 6, 2019
Ovediak

Integra Credit review

I have been attempting to build credit after bankruptcy. It had been great to have the ability to acquire a small loan to help with consolidating a couple of tiny bills. The interest rate is what really inspired me to apply. It was a very simple online application. I was impressed with their instant reaction. The money was in my account, the following day. I highly recommend their services to anybody!

Jan 5, 2000
Debra

Integra Credit review

I had been told I'd get the cash next moment although it was easy to get approved. When I checked my account it was not there so o understood and was told it had been already delivered little o need to wait, next day Next day still no funds I called again and was told they spoke to one of those managers and They'd call me back 3 days later still no money without a call from a supervisor

Jan 2, 2002
Suzanne

Integra Credit review

I would recommend your company. I can not think just how professional your sales rep was - Dean I believe is his name. He was very nice and I couldn't believe that the funds have been delivered with no further verification. I don't know any other firm! Thanks so much to you personally and to Lending Tree for the introduction! Additionally. I'm really appreciative! Suzanne

Nov 11, 2019
Jean

Integra Credit review

I'd give a half star. They said I was approved and then at the end once they received my bank account information . So now this firm has my advice. I tried calling them I was blocked by them. Don't be tricked by this it is not legitimate. The great reviews are by precisely the exact same guy using different titles. They've been turned into the FBI.

Mar 1, 2019
April

Integra Credit review

My husband was sent a pre approval offer in the mail for 2000. 00 He put in program online like instructed to do with invitation code. He put in his bank information and was still denied a loan. I really don't think it's right that he had been instructed to put in my bank info which is confidential and declined for almost any loan.

Nov 11, 2019
Gee Gee

Integra Credit review

I had an emergency financial catastrophe and I needed help. I applied for a loan and the following working day funds were within my accounts. The loan program process was easy super fast. I was quite skeptical at first but everything went great! I would recommend them. Thank you for being there for me in my time of need!

Jun 12, 2018
John

Integra Credit review

They had been great and everthing they informed me right over the phone that they did and the money was in my lender that the very following day. They made it easy and easy to understand the loan details. What a fantastic Expertise to utilize in case of needed. I'd suggest them to anyone who wants to barrow cash.

May 3, 2019
Debbie Lee

Integra Credit review

Several attempts have been made using my email address. This individual resides different then my address. Tried as this is fraud to contact this company. Not applying for credit with this company, but nevertheless get these mails. FRAUD. It comes back, when I attempt to speak to this business again.

Jan 5, 2004
Dawn

Integra Credit review

Application procedure, with approval response. Link to register for payments sent with a welcome notation. Absolutely no speaking to a person. Efficient, but I believe the contact is crucial! Interest rate is that of a"loan shark." Way to high even to make an excellent profit margin! Thank you!

Jan 10, 2006
Arlonia Jackson

Integra Credit review

Easy application and quick approval. I managed to pay off Jora for the loan I was given by them in a payment. I thank Integra Credit for the fast deposit into my account and the fast and courtesy approval. I will advocate Integra for people that are attempting to build their credit scores.

Jul 1, 2019
Matthew

Integra Credit review

I was happy, and astonished, at how quickly I was accepted for financing. Before granting approval, most companies expect a client to email or fax documents that are certain. This requires a great deal of frustration and time. Thank you, integracredit.com, for getting me the help I wanted!

Oct 2, 2019
Kristin Adamek

Integra Credit review

Every week I get 5 denial emails from yet never have I applied for a loan. U were contacted by me and was given sd and an apology they'd not do it yet it has happened a lot of times I have contacted the credit agency for fraud and'm calling my state attorney general

Jan 4, 2000
B B

Integra Credit review

I did my research, spoke with rep who said my capital would be available day got an email stating I had been denied credit. I know I'm not danger but was disillusioned when advised all was great to find out last minute. Could have been honest with me.

Jan 11, 2008
Customer

Integra Credit review

They ship out a preapproved letter each month, and each time you employ you were rejected by them. Couldn't get help. But will be handed whatever he needs. People like yall are a prime example of why some people dont request help. Take me

Aug 12, 2018
Barbara

Integra Credit review

I think that your interest rate is way too high. Please think about making it. I know you are currently taking a risk but paying you twice what I desired you know is unfair. I really do appreciate the simplicity in which you took a chance.

Jan 8, 2009
Amy

Integra Credit review

This was the very first time I'd looked up it was simple and quick to fill out & loan supplies. I had my answer within a half hour & the money was in my account the very next day. When I want another loan will definitely keep them in mind.

Jan 12, 2002
Cynthia

Integra Credit review

I was happy I received the Cash quickly and now I wish I would've asked for alittle over That Which I did I forgot how much my payments are and when again other wise I Am Pleased with the results and would use you guys again thank you

Jan 2, 2001
Michael

Integra Credit review

Straightforward experience. Didn't know I needed to send more information, so my applications was diminished, however, after the data was sent, it had been approved without having to fill out again. Nice. Money obtained the following day.

Nov 9, 2019
Calvin

Integra Credit review

Thank you for your help, though the interest is high, you could help me in a crisis. In order that my daughter can be released from the hospital the next day I was able to cover the hospital bill and you made it possible. Thank you.

May 2, 2019
Grateful

Integra Credit review

The process was easy and quick. Thank you for expecting people that come across a fiscal challenge that is temporary. It means a great deal. Blessing for this business can you continue to prosper with integrity and wholesomeness.

Jun 12, 2018
Jacqueline

Integra Credit review

The application process was quite easy. The agent I spoke with was courteous and informative along with the requested funds were easily accessible in my account by the next morning. So far, I've been pleased with Integra.

Mar 3, 2019
Tara

Integra Credit review

Said I sent money to the incorrect account twice and qualified. They said I qualified but wanted to sign in my bank accounts. Password that they said I was not qualified, when I gave them advice rather than my bank.

Jan 9, 2007
Eva

Integra Credit review

Easy to use. Response time and money in the bank super! Would highly recommend this business to anybody who finds themselves in need of some excess money in a pinch or just because you wish to do or have something!

Jan 8, 2009
Sheila Johnson

Integra Credit review

Thank you for the fast and effortless access to obtaining my loan. Your customer service was exceptional and about of my capital was available the following working day. Thanks and be blessed. Sincerely, Sheila J

Feb 6, 2019
Martha

Integra Credit review

So far my experience with Integra Credit has been excellent! The funds were received by me the next day after applying and there's no prepayment penalty. I am quite satisfied with everything about Integta Credit!

Jul 6, 2019
Mary Brickhouse

Integra Credit review

It was a pleasure doing business with Integra online. The customer support was really useful too with helping me setup my application. Very quick and simple to request capital. Simple payment procedure too.

Jan 6, 2004
Alan Brandt

Integra Credit review

Very experience. Really friendly and helpful customer support. The next moment, quick and simple, you have the funds. Would suggest to anybody who is, or was. Rates but you could always pay it off early.

May 6, 2019
Deante

Integra Credit review

I really don't like I must write something when I gave u 5 u c k I stars. For the money so be thankful for the 12, I was grateful. Forcing me to write something ends up becoming un messages

Jan 10, 2002
William

Integra Credit review

I received excellent and quick service. I highly recommend this business. I was skeptical at first but it's very quickly and legit. It sure beats going to the folks and requesting a loan.

Jan 2, 2006
Angela Lucas

Integra Credit review

The guy Id talked with in customer service was patient and courteous. He answered every question and also walked me step by step. I didn't feel like l was a deadbeat or insignificant.

Jan 1, 2005
Satisfied Customer

Integra Credit review

Friendly and efficient service. I knew the tearms clearly. The only thing was that I did not check the box for a copy of my docks, and am having difficulty finding them.

Jan 9, 2004
Linda

Integra Credit review

You're there when I needed you! You delivered the best answers and service all the way although I had been at being online skeptable! I suggest you to everyone I know!

Jan 6, 2004
Kimberly Melton

Integra Credit review

Getting a loan has never been so simple. I would recommend Integra Credit to anyone who is looking for a quick and painless loan procedure. Courteous service.

Nov 12, 2018
Jacyne Hall

Integra Credit review

The first time getting a installment loan. It was very simple, and customer service was awesome once I called to ask questions. I would recommend this agency.

Jan 6, 2002
Jesus

Integra Credit review

Acquiring the credit was Simple and the payment Is Quite affordable The only thing it's the Curiosity it's to high other than that good service

Jan 2, 2003
Ray

Integra Credit review

Very simple process and excellent customer support on explaining every facet as we moved along the process. I really do recommend you try them first!

Jul 11, 2019
Johnathan

Integra Credit review

When no one else Could give me Opportunity Integra did yes the Curiosity is a little high but with not so Fantastic credit You Need to start

Sep 8, 2019
Angela

Integra Credit review

Friendly and great customer service. Received funds quickly. Loan was explained in detail and made it a lot easier to understand the repayments.

Jan 12, 2003
Anastacio marti

Integra Credit review

Excellent process a clear concise the next day, I got my funds the happy with this agreement and the terms of payback are acceptable. Thank you

Jan 8, 2007
Vicki

Integra Credit review

For what I borrowed I Believed the payments were Fair, and I was given a chance by you when I was in a bind thank you and you were there

May 1, 2019
Tim

Integra Credit review

Alot rates that are better than companies supplying loans. Fast friendly service. If the interest rate were a little lower, They'd be 5 stars

Jan 10, 2007
Bre

Integra Credit review

Came in right on time. I had been skeptical to do an internet loan for the first time the next day but my money was deposited in my account!

Jun 10, 2019
Dwight Jensen

Integra Credit review

Integra Credit is great. Occasionally in life, we need extra help because of our situations and Integra Credit was there for me. Thank you!

Aug 2, 2019
Shane

Integra Credit review

I applied for a Money loan when Understand onw else Could approve me and integra approved me and it was in my account yhe next morning

May 3, 2019
Trevor

Integra Credit review

They approved me in no time. I just filled out the application and I was approved fast and the cash was in my account the next business day

Jul 9, 2019
Tresa Allen

Integra Credit review

Integra was fast and friendly. It took time to get the money and they worked with me nicely. If you require financing, I'd recommend them!

Jan 7, 2001
Jennifer

Integra Credit review

They helped me so much an I got the cash right away the payments are reasonable for a first time loan. I'd use them again should I need it!

Integra Credit Business Loans

Integra Credit provides personal loans our customers need with the flexibility and manageable payments they deserve. The fast and secure application process provides a virtually instant approval decision and the money can be received as early as the next business day. Checking your loan offers will not impact your credit score.


Website:
integracredit.com


Contact:

200 W Jackson Blvd Suite 500
Chicago
60606
United States
855-345-5550
[email protected]