Idea Financial reviews

Idea Financial

Idea Financial loans review

Reviews: 97 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 6, 2000
Francesco

Idea Financial review

I had the pleasure to perform with a superb staff at Idea financial. They have shown to me to have the ability to go out of their way to know and get in the truth of a business model and also a entrepreneur's story. I agree with other reviews Rebecca is just awesome and a sweetheart, Mike never let me down even when it could have been easy to do up as well as Justin, the CEO of the company that took the opportunity to know who we are and the way we function, just in the attempt to really, substantially, help our small business. I can't recommend them enough.

Jan 8, 2007
B12

Idea Financial review

I secured a $100K line with Idea Financial in 2018. Nearly 80 percent paid down and that I needed a fast injection of capital to complete a transaction. The next day, obtained and submitted a draw petition asked capital. This company"gets it" and understands how to eliminate the red tape for small business. Our company is a quick growing company (team of 6, earnings at the $6MM-$7MM range) but we have been underserved by the large banks for ages. IdeaFinancial has added value.

Jan 2, 2008
MLogin

Idea Financial review

Focused, patient, considerate and remained engaged that I understood how they differed from the hundreds of offers made in the past 15 months and while I analyzed the company for a month. Trust was created by ari and verified that criteria were met there by my firm even though I had 3 years of lending with the company lender in the business. I highly suggest IDEA Financial as they work as a bank, however did everything possible to make my company.

Jan 2, 2007
Ray Sylvain

Idea Financial review

My frank opinion is that your organization is undependable and shady. I have had a line for 10 months with your company. Not one miss-payments. My accounts shut by not communicating with us . You never gave a reason. You handled my company . Your service was unacceptable. I will make sure others listen to my expertise. You may not hurt simply my company. But every customer I keep from doing business you will be time well-spent.

Apr 9, 2019
Spiro Souliotis

Idea Financial review

Super communication that is great and easy process! Provided us with a line in a couple of days (if it wasn't for hurricane which was on track to hit Florida and holiday weekend could have probably been in per day as promoted )! Marcos and just needed a few things to get this and Tyler were great to handle! Definitely recommend and look forward to using them again in the future!

Jan 5, 2019
Kristina & Robert Rowley

Idea Financial review

Idea Financial is professional! They provided us with prompt and fast service had the need for quick funds down. They were not able to provide us with their usual payment. IdeaFinancial stepped in and saved the day! TIFFANNI HERNANDEZ is our representative and was available after hours and checked to make sure we were covered. Just service! Thank you!

Jan 5, 2001
John Marrow

Idea Financial review

Ive been in business for 32 years and I have worked with lenders. In idea financial I have found a lender that knows all of my business objectives and cares about my organization and requirements. Drew assisted me and that he was extremely flexible and understanding in regards. Thank you Drew! Thank you ideafinancial.com!

Jan 5, 2008
Andres Campo

Idea Financial review

We've been working with the IdeaFinancial team for six months. They are honest educated, and reliable. It is good to know that they can supply us with all the suggestions and capital we need for continuing growth and that we have a group of trusted advisors only a telephone call away. I recommend IdeaFinancial!

Jan 5, 2000
Paul

Idea Financial review

Ideal Financial has been upfront with all correspondence which include the particulars of the LOC we've got with them. They've answered ALL of questions and their concerns in regard to this kind of funding. Highly recommend them as an Excellent supply when traditional banks give you a thumb down

Apr 1, 2019
Alternative Solutions

Idea Financial review

Rebecca Wilde and her team at Idea Financial were AWESOME during the application procedure. They are a newcomer to the space and believe they will make a significant effect for us small businesses. I look forward to furthering our relationship because we continue growth and growth objectives.

Feb 4, 2018
Sheryl

Idea Financial review

Our company was required working capital and developing. We could procure an LOC kind of cash advance and all trades are initiated online along with viewing real time status. Would highly recommend IdeaFinancial. They worked to get us the funds we had. We couldn't be more satisfied!

Jan 5, 2001
Maciej Buko

Idea Financial review

My Line of Credit opened with ideafinancial.com a few months ago. The procedure was simple and fast. In under 24 hours, I was able to get my funds and I have continued to draw on a monthly basis in my Line of Charge to assist my organization. Tiffanni was great as my business advisor

Jan 6, 2000
Chuck Chmelir

Idea Financial review

Great!

One word to describe Ideal Financial! It was a complete pleasure. Rebecca was great to work with. Justin. The CEO went to understand my company and moved over and beyond to help us get! I'll always turn to them first. VERY HIGHLY Suggested!

Apr 5, 2018
Chad

Idea Financial review

Tiffanni always takes care of describing our clients the benefits of the goods and is excellent to work with. This really is the future of small business lending and we are pleased to have them as a partner to assist our small company customers grow.

Jun 4, 2018
Jacques Hart

Idea Financial review

Ideafinancial.com is an lender. We received our financing the day and were able to use and get approved the exact same day! It was a easy and compact process. We'll definitely use them again the near future for working capital requirements.

Jan 9, 2009
Scott Sutker

Idea Financial review

When required, I'm happy we have account rep. My questions were answered. I believed fees and that the interest had been the fairest of opponents. Idid not enjoy the penalties for early payoff and've utilized On Deck before.

Jan 8, 2002
Patrick

Idea Financial review

Ideafinancial.com is a fresh breath of air in the financial services world! They created a workable situation for our little company that gave us the flexibility we need at a time when it was crucial for our continued success!

Jan 10, 2002
Sergio

Idea Financial review

New experience so far, Rebecca was efficient, professional and friendly and got us located right away. I've worked with lenders in the past and this has been one of the easiest and most transparent companies I've encountered.

Sep 4, 2018
Kevin

Idea Financial review

I like the program, They only thing I do not like is the way in which the curiosity is front loaded, and when you create a draw it begins over front loading attention . Is there anyway to have 2 draw repayment programs?

Apr 9, 2018
Brian D

Idea Financial review

Opened a BRLOC Business Funding.

IdeaFinancial administrates paydowns payments and draws. All is working good! Draws created are in our accounts within 1-2 business days and obligations are easy to reconcile.

Jan 7, 2006
Jodie Schultz

Idea Financial review

I was recently denied usage of my line of credit due to opening another loan. This was not disclosed to me I couldn't take other finnacing when I chose this loan. Because I can't get the gear frustrating I want.

Mar 10, 2018
Dr. Toney Ford

Idea Financial review

Tiffani Hernandez is an outstanding banker/finance officer. Very knowledgeable, courteous and attentive to needs of her clientele, she is not only an asset to IdeaFinancial, but the industry writ large. Thanks.

Jan 5, 2004
Arthur

Idea Financial review

I love this loan. The speed, the term and how easy it is if you would like to borrow or pay again and most importantly, Rebecca is the best. Will go way miles to help you with your loan. Thanks so much

Jan 4, 2007
Jennifer

Idea Financial review

Idea Financial has a staff that is wonderful. Their website is easy to navigate and the customer service is top notch. I feel it is due to the LOC being unsecured although the interest rate is high.

Jan 10, 2009
Brian

Idea Financial review

The team at Idea Financial are conscientious and their process is transparent. Fast turnaround time as well (<24 hours). Pleasure to deal with them and I look forward to developing the relationship.

Sep 7, 2018
Bob

Idea Financial review

This company is quite easy to work with and very friendly. Their website is easy and fluid to use, their staff is friendly, day cash, and they offer. Look no further, Should you want a creditor.

Jan 8, 2000
Caleb

Idea Financial review

Overall a Great experience.

Easy and simple to get needed funds for your own business. I would recommend Idea Financial to small business owners seeking to help finance their enterprise.

Jan 2, 2001
Curtis

Idea Financial review

These will be the most hard working and likable people that you find in this financing area, ever. It seems that one of their guiding principles would be to"go out of the way to say yes"

Jan 1, 2000
David

Idea Financial review

Procedure was fast and very easy! The rates are very competitive. They made it simple for me to choose them as my primary supply of capital for manufacturing growth.

Feb 8, 2018
Rodney Thomas

Idea Financial review

Business - responsive to my requirement for financing as a business proprietor; My rep! I suggest Ida Financial. Rodney Thomas, Herbert Consulting & CEO Thomas

Jan 7, 2006
Don Page —President

Idea Financial review

Jerry did a fantastic job of staying on top of Line Of Credit for PWR> Loan required more perform to my travels and us getting together. Thanks

Jan 8, 2005
Chris H.

Idea Financial review

A fantastic company to manage speedy respond & straightforward answer, great service. This is not like a Bank or authorities redtape. Chris H.

Jan 9, 2003
Chris

Idea Financial review

I am very happy with the process! My business advisor is quite professional, she answered all of my questions & made the transition smooth!

Aug 8, 2019
Me

Idea Financial review

Nothing bad to say about Idea Financial, they got us a huge line of credit quickly but at a price tag , fortunately we could afford it.

Jan 6, 2004
Ricky

Idea Financial review

Seamless.

Speedy processing. Haven't worked with anybody better. Thank you for supplying a service to help small companies.

Jan 7, 2008
Pete

Idea Financial review

The only problem we had was getting mails thru- typically needed to do other than they were honest and great to take care of. Pete

Feb 4, 2018
Christopher

Idea Financial review

Everything was very fast and very simple to fill out. Staff was very useful I love everything you guys gave me thank you Chris

Aug 10, 2019
Marisa

Idea Financial review

I want to share my positive moment of dealing with this provider! Came just in the ideal moment! Thank you

Jun 8, 2018
Michael Kahan

Idea Financial review

Very efficient and respectful to clients. Understanding this is a stressful process for business owners.

Jan 5, 2003
Peter

Idea Financial review

Quick and efficient service. My only complaint is that their pricing might have been more transparent.

Jan 8, 2005
Victor

Idea Financial review

My experience has been outstanding Frank Coto was patience with me explaining what steps I had to do.

Jan 8, 2001
Arturo Duncan

Idea Financial review

These guys are awesome. SUPER FASTthey made of the ideal suggestions and provide the right product.

Jan 9, 2003
Robert

Idea Financial review

Simple to use web site. Use the capital that you want. A true line of credit. highly recommend.

Jan 9, 2003
Norma

Idea Financial review

Great customer service. Everything was explained in detail and all my questions were answered.

Jan 10, 2019
Al Campbell

Idea Financial review

All my requested transactions are routine and timely. Rebecca has been very valuable. Thanks

Jul 8, 2019
Abby Arellano

Idea Financial review

Ari was instantaneous, transparent and funding was quickly. Excellent follow up too.

Aug 7, 2019
Rodney

Idea Financial review

They did not require a great deal of information and were quick. Rebecca was great!

Sep 4, 2018
Alejandro

Idea Financial review

IT was a good experience and quality service. TANK YOU GUYS. ESPEIAL THANKS TO MAX

Jan 8, 2000
David

Idea Financial review

My rep's director was rude and unprofessional. I Won't Ever use this company

Jan 3, 2006
Emmanuel

Idea Financial review

Well I needed Capital to conduct the company and they made it simple access.

Idea Financial Business Loans

Idea Financial is a online lender focused on small-to-medium sized businesses via our flagship Line of Credit Product. We are a proud partner of Idea Bank - a leading publicly traded European bank that provides various banking products and services to small, medium, and large businesses in Poland and internationally. Together, we bring Idea Financial to better serve small business in the U.S. At Idea Financial, we use our financing expertise, cutting-edge technology and commitment to superior customer service to develop financial products that give small businesses just that: control of their finances. Our primary goal and motivation is to help our customers transform their business ideas into reality


Website:
ideafinancial.com


Contact:

200 SE 1st Street, #200
Miami
33131
United States
855-900-7838
[email protected]