Greenbox Capital reviews

Greenbox Capital

Greenbox Capital loans review

Reviews: 374 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 9, 2004
Customer

Greenbox Capital review

Good day My name AJ and I own a deli around the slopes side of Brooklyn New York. Almost 2 years ago a number of my equipments had an upgrade and that I really I did not have enough funds for this. So I started searching around and I came across GREEN BOX CAPITAL. I talked with one of the agents and that I was a little skeptical about it especially that he kept mentioning the cash I can I buy in time as long as I get all the paperwork work they needed and it wasn't much either so I gave them a go and small as you understand I was approved and that I got the cash in about 3 days time. I was very impressed and more impressed with the way that they managed it so professionally. And because then I'd get a call from them. Eliot is one of their representatives and that I must tell that guy that I never met made me feel that we understand each other for years. I highly recommend anybody who is seeking to find some funds for any purpose to test GREEN BOX before shopping around. Very professional and helpful. Sincerely AJ Ahmed Tawfik

Jan 11, 2004
Pamela Miller

Greenbox Capital review

I needed clarification and documentation from Greenbox to proceed with processing files that were important. I'd not been connected with Greenbox for a long time and with a change in address could not even find documents containing their contact information, so that I had to look them up online. I cringed when the automatic voice system pumped as using my lack of reference number or some other account information, I needed to speak with a voice. I calmed when Micheal, knew my name and the first person I talked with, identified my phone number! I was transferred by him to Laz, an accounts supervisor who directed me in bookkeeping to secure my files and affirmed information that was needed. I was on a roster, but that roster came to a halt once I received her voice mail. HOWEVER, Kenia returned my phone call. After my 10 minute drive home I went into my computer to discover my document that was essential was in my inbox! Thank you Greenbox for your character, and for treating me as a human, not a few.

Jan 7, 2007
Gilberte

Greenbox Capital review

It was hard for me to get an approval from any funding company. I achieved to Greenbox capitol and that I spoke to Fred jones and the minute I told him he immediately respond that he will be certain that I get the highest quality assistance and support on his end from Greenbox capitol. He constantly stayed with me connected, Fred told me that the facts from the start in regards to application procedure and the company requirements. Fred had been patient , he travelled to make sure I understand all fees and payments. I managed to receive an approval and Fred educated on how best to maintain a payment history as well as steps I should take in the long run to prepare to find a bigger loan from Greenbox capitol once my payment history is finished. I've maintain payment history and has paid more than 60 of what I owed from my complete balance. Fred jones gave me a chance and he taught me to be a fantastic candidate to continue to receive business loans and future funding from Greenbox capitol. Thank you.

Jul 10, 2019
Chris

Greenbox Capital review

Finished last week, paying the remainder of the loan. They are accepting obligations. They say I must await the last payment to clear before they stop deducting obligations and once that happens I'll be reimbursed. Why does it take so long for your money to clear their accounts when it is debited from my account instantly. It doesn't sound right to me. Just know what you're getting into on this location. 144. 43 AHC payment every day doesn't sound like a good deal, however, when you run within tight margins and you are all paid up and they're still taking the money out of your account a week later and your account is overdrawn because of these debits. It ai not too trendy. Don't get me wrong, if you're desperate and require a loan these would be the people because the cash will be lent by them. Only gotta be ready for the final payment. Last payment is not your payment.

Feb 5, 2019
Hummingbird Investors Inc

Greenbox Capital review

Had a scenario where my mom passed and sent several notices/emails to green box to let them know and to briefly place account tug outs on hold since I wasn't working for this grievous period and it took 2weeks for them to admit my request even though I had sent the burial info inducing a lot of overdraft penalties and penalties together with my bank. Guess it was a bit of mistrust in their part because I was a client that is new. Anyhow simply to compare, I had an active accounts w/first merchant funding in the exact same time and once I sent same request to them about my mum's passing it took only 1 day to allow them to temporarily put their pull outs on hold till they heard back from me personally to continue. A large difference.

Jan 7, 2005
Omer Khan

Greenbox Capital review

A money grab. Donot take a dime of those guys, mad pay backs and recall of their sales team. The sales staff will call you from a unrecorded line and tell you that after you are half way with your loan it will be refinanced by them, that is. I will name the employee who stated this and provide the evidence of my claim but that is not my personality I will make certain that the whole business owners I know will probably stay away from your lies. Ps: PLEASE DONOT BELIEVE THE REPLY BELOW. GREENBOX ARE THE BANDITS FOR SMALL BUSINESS OWNERS. THERE SALES TEAM WILL CALL YOU FROM A UNRECORDED LINE AND TELL YOU TO TAKE THE OFFER AS THEY KNOW HOW EXPENSIVE THE LOAN IS BUT THEY WILL GET LOAN REFINANCED. KEEP AWAY FROM THESE CROOKS.

Jan 9, 2006
Rachel Vasquez

Greenbox Capital review

I highly recommend using Greenbox to the business financial needs. They will make it happen at the best terms in small time! My funding adviser, Elio Medina was professional and excellent in following up and communication. He worked to offer me a decent deal at a quick pace that was super! My business was funded in TWO DAYS! As an established customer with Greenbox, I can honestly state that I think they provide a more personalized financing service with a number of the options available at terms that are reasonable. Greenbox takes all advice into consideration to receive your business financed fast! I would definitely select them palms and 1st down, so you won't be let down!

Apr 2, 2019
Iggy

Greenbox Capital review

Initially I was a little sceptical (I'm usually an over thinker ) so it took me a week to phone Elio back from my very first initial phone conversation with him I couldn't believe how easy it was going to be to have funded -- after we got the process rolling he was able to get approval within a few days. And the capital that I wanted was in my business account. I am excited to have the ability to earn the updates with ease of mind to my business. I would recommend green box capital and Elio! Super friendly and professional- Consistently answered all of my questions with a respond. I am forever grateful for creating such an wonderful org which helps business owners, thank you.

Apr 1, 2019
TDG Interiors

Greenbox Capital review

Elio, was well informed. Easy to understand and in general he had been easy to work with. Only flaw ive noticed with GreenboxCapital is pressure tactics to sign a contract, your Rush hurry. Not the end of the world, should you understand the reasoning. Elio, was well trained and only doing his job. The prices are rather steep 42%. Yikes. Possibly the last time for me personally. Competive pricing is paramount. Thanx for the help financing that is temporary. Mike Alcaraz - Inc, TDG Interiors

Jan 1, 2009
Jim at Antique Classics

Greenbox Capital review

We have had many experiences with creditors over the years but our best experience has come from Greenbox Capital. We decided it had been the professional strategy provided by Nick Yakros that kept our interest in Greenbox. We always believed we were the only account he worked with but we understood that he has connections. We felt special and also his constant follow up to our questions. I would recommend anyone as long as he is at Greenbox we'll choose Greenbox over all others.

May 7, 2018
Adam Grippo

Greenbox Capital review

Greenbox is simple to use, they fund quickly with minimum to fair number of stipulations (not excessive), are always available to speak, and maintain a strong level of professionalism when talking deals and requirements for funding. I consider them a very straightforward and reliable lender. Johnathan Tejada is also a pleasure to function when supplying retailers with financing as an ISO and the company has been a great utility. I could highly recommend and do business with them.

Jan 1, 2002
Customer

Greenbox Capital review

I predicted in attempting to get capital and when I called I talked with Michael. He had been educated and so helpful, I felt completely safe expecting my companion to him. My firm has been available for just 1 month and I was informed by Michael of the organization's coverage, but I certainly see Greenbox being of us being receptive, my option within the upcoming few weeks. Thank you Michael for all your help and I look forward to working together shortly!

Mar 9, 2019
Nick Omanoff

Greenbox Capital review

Broker that is Extraordinary support staff! Laz and eddie do an wonderful job. They answer every telephone or call asap on any calls back. They've funded deals for me in a matter of hours, but where they've come through in the clutch is about the deals that have a few hurdles to overcome. They've managed to operate through the speedbumps and receive our customers the funds they hoped for. Great team to work with. Highly recommend to ISO's.

Sep 8, 2018
Very satisfied customer

Greenbox Capital review

I wanted the work done with less hassle as possible. Fred made it happen. He paid attention he is very knowledgeable in his field and will make things happen. He kept me calm through the procedure and has a character that is great. You can say that this task is not a job for him, he's enthusiastic about what he can. He does care which is hard to find. I'd recommend him to any true friends . We need more people like him on the planet.

Jun 12, 2018
Omer khan

Greenbox Capital review

I was browsing online and came across Greenbox. I have my funds available in my business bank accounts. An enormous thank you to Fred Jones, who were capable in getting the task done, he answered all my questions and was quite responsive. Amey Calais was very trustworthy and made the final of the deal happen very promptly and efficiently. Thank you very much guys, I'm honoured to have professionals like yourself as my company partners.

Aug 8, 2019
Wizard Senior Agent Dorcas

Greenbox Capital review

Whether you are a New Broker or a Seasoned Broker you will absolutely enjoy working with Greenbox Capital. From submission to payout to consent functions as the system guides you. In case you have ANY issues you have a wonderful Broker Support Team that is prepared and prepared to help. Everybody works together in a Professional and Timely Way. GreenBox Capital receives 5 stars because they genuinely deserve it!

Jan 4, 2009
Happy Client

Greenbox Capital review

Funding with Greenbox is a superb experience. The organization and workflow is topnotch. I strongly recommend working with Greenbox. By the easy submissions process to structuring an offer online Portal, Greenbox truly goes above and beyond to suit the requirements of the customer and/or Broker. Greenbox and funding utilizes state of the art tech and combine it. I highly recommend working with GreenboxCapital!

Jan 9, 2004
Paul Asencio

Greenbox Capital review

5 Stars all the way. Looking forward to getting things done and keep receiving supplies that were amazing and competitive . I tip my hat off to the staff at Greenbox and I'd love to give credit. He is always available and gets things accomplished. He is quite knowledgeable and puts forth the work to get deals financed. Keep up the fantastic work and anticipating financing more bargains together. -Paul

Jan 12, 2001
Blowmold Supply

Greenbox Capital review

When after just 2 months in on contract I was forced to close business because of an illness. Greenbox was reluctant to compromise on a payoff and I had been forced to pay the sum during the subsequent 4 months to the end of contract. I have a real issue with the ethics of the men and women who own a business that insist on producing a huge amount of profit over the backs of people who can lest afford it!

Dec 4, 2019
Jenny

Greenbox Capital review

Kenia Alamonte was fantastic to use. My company fell on hard times after taking out capital, also Kenia has worked with us to help get back on track. She's always helpful and kind. When I call she responds, my situation is known by her. Great customer service and easy to use. In addition, I believe, after dealing with different companies, Greenbox is undoubtedly the safest and MCA firm to work with.

Jan 10, 2009
Rotimi

Greenbox Capital review

It is my time of obtaining money from Green Capital and each encounter is unique. This time, Fred Jones helped me. Fred is an intrapreneur. He does his job as though it his business. The process was seamless and the turnaround time was superb. Every member of the team were very beneficial. I suggest Green Capital to any business owner who need money and have no opportunity to shop around.

Aug 11, 2019
Rafaelo La Roma www.laromacorpfunding.com

Greenbox Capital review

The entire GreenBox team is wonderful. The ISO service offered Laz and by Edward is always top notch as well as the underwriting group, namely with getting deals done, Amey and Brittney go above and beyond to help an ISO. Everything to working to get bargains priced from adjusting supplies is something that a producing ISO can anticipate from GreenBox. I am pleased to be partnered with them

Mar 9, 2018
Florida ISO

Greenbox Capital review

GreenboxCapital, Based in Miami, FL, is one of the Best Five Cash Advance Lenders from the U. S. For an ISO - They are Organized, Well Staffed, Liberal Credit Policies, Good Commission Structure and have the best ISO Support Team.

I have been an ISO for more than five years and during this time I've dealt with many other lenders. Greenbox is my favorite. Will be yours as well.

Jan 4, 2004
Customer

Greenbox Capital review

GreenboxCapital is an excellent company to manage. I have been working with Kenia Almonte and she's been really instrumental in assisting with my current financial situation. She's excellent in all areas of customer support, finances, and only a superb person to use. I have had a pleasant experience both times and have obtained two loans from all around the last few years.

Aug 7, 2019
Jay

Greenbox Capital review

Frank and his team over at Green Box capital were rather quick to aid me. Even daring the 4th of July vacation Frank and his team could get me the financing that I wanted it in under 24 hours. Green Box Capital, Frank and his staff are A-sharp team do business with those guys they got your back if u need to make the most of growth and your small business.

Sep 11, 2018
Fernando Iglesias

Greenbox Capital review

Almost at the end of the process we could have to accept a reduction in the desire loan amount and the loan's interest is the same that offer similar companies. Our firm has take 3 loans and pay it perfectly without any late payment and we have to alter the loan because a misunderstanding of things like a lost page and a confirmation email about.

Jan 12, 2008
Shauna C.

Greenbox Capital review

I had the joy of conducting business. He was AMAZING! He held my hands during this procedure for attempting to get financed for my enterprise. He remained on top of the file and I emailed or called, he was there. I suggest Nicholas Yatros to anyone searching for working capital. He will find the job done efficiently. Thanks so much Nick!

Jan 11, 2001
Norman Carolino

Greenbox Capital review

Michael helped us. Fantastic customer service. There's no doubt that I'll deal with this company again Michael handled us. All calls were returned and all questions asked were answered. Michael went out of the way to make sure that our experience and our situation had been handled to our benefit. A+ 5 Star. We will do business again.

Jun 7, 2018
David Skinner

Greenbox Capital review

Greenbox has ever been one of our lenders. They do supply the loan amount or periods that are maximum, but they're excellent about the offers that meet with their system. Strong points are repetitions who are readily available, strong integrity, consistent time and communication through the procedure, and also make-sense approvals.

Jan 5, 2003
Indrayani Tripathi

Greenbox Capital review

I have been working with Greenbox capital for my financing requirements since previous year. The process was free but more importantly; timely. Thankyou,for your efficiency that got us the funds when we needed it. Shout out to Elio Medina, at Greenbox for being patient and reassuring and respectful. Would highly recommend them!

Jun 7, 2018
H and J Capital Group

Greenbox Capital review

I really like to work with this lender. The offers are currently coming quick. They work specially for customer from the coast. David Telelbaun that our Manager is excellent. He answer our questions and concern. I feel very safe to submit our files to Green Box Capital because the Portal it is secure. Total 5 plus stars.

Oct 4, 2019
Small business owner in VA

Greenbox Capital review

When you talking about Greenbox Capital you always remember Fred Jones. He is ROCK! Nothing but fair individual, amazing job and eager to go more miles helping his customers until they settled they dropped speed of interest, he's strong assets to GreenboxCapital. I am highly recommend this business to any company owners.

Feb 11, 2018
Wisdom

Greenbox Capital review

Had a wonderful experience working these men. You can expect speedy delivery of collaboration and deals, absolute professionalism, excellent customer assistance, straight forwardness. They get the significance of relationships in business. They are worth every grain of their salt! Give them a shot, you won't regret it!

Jan 12, 2000
customerThe Dog House Spa

Greenbox Capital review

Greenbox staff are awesome. They went over and beyond in helping us with our request. They came through for us when no one else could. Our contact has been professional, courteous and kept us updated on a daily basis. Hope to do additional business with this company and will recommend them to other people.

Jan 9, 2000
Ben Davis Gay Times Square Consulting

Greenbox Capital review

I was very impressed with the promptness and the ability of your employees on being able to communicate all the different options of financing not only to me but to my merchant apart from having the capability to pass the baton from one iso into another in case one is occupied or not there kudos!

Jan 7, 2006
Customer

Greenbox Capital review

After being approved for 22,000. You a lotted 11,000. Today and 00 I have to keep supplying info given to get the other 11,000. 00, Locate about how it's going down it a little untasteful. I'm sure that your gont need me to pay double payment, If I could do so I wouldn"t need financing.

Jan 10, 2006
Krishna

Greenbox Capital review

Good experience. They are super fast. I got a call from Elio of submitting this form on the 16, in 5 minutes. I needed to share my bank statements. I was given a quote. The moment I had been funded. I was called by elio at 9 am in the morning. Fantastic firm. Good people. I urge.

Jan 4, 2006
Sonia Alvelo

Greenbox Capital review

I have been employed as an ISO for gboxcapital.com for 8 decades! They gave my business the opportunity to finance in Puerto Rico since 2015! They had since I sign up together, help the spanish community. Really like the process and also the team is quick and easy! Highly suggested!

Jan 9, 2003
Farooq

Greenbox Capital review

Hi would like to Thank Fred Jones for the good experience in assisting to simplify everything. He was great with the quick responses and guided us the whole way. If we are in need of anything else I would certainly recommend your services and will definitely return to you. Thank you,

Jan 1, 2005
Customer

Greenbox Capital review

I recently signed up Using Greenbox.

I have been coping with Kevin who was very responsive to of my telephone calls. He functions efficiently and has been a massive help throughout the procedure. I enjoy all of the work put into our deal and anticipate our constant businesses.

Jun 7, 2018
Andy

Greenbox Capital review

Company has been a pleasure. Johnathan Tejada helpful and very quick on return to us. I am always able to reach people and get answers fast. Work to help no matter not or whether it's there account and your staff seem to pitch in. Very Simple to give Johnathan & Greenbox 5 stars

Sep 1, 2019
Customer

Greenbox Capital review

Nick Yatros was excellent to use and he is the reason we choose to conduct business with Greenbox. I feel confident that Nick was honest and worked hard to put this deal together, I am in the service business and hope my individuals represent me as well as Nick signifies Greenbox.

Jan 1, 2003
Brian Perri

Greenbox Capital review

I would recommend Greenbox to anybody. I had been having difficulty getting approved from different places. Nick Yatros was my adviser. I highly recommend Nick Yatros. He was always there when I needed him and was very professional. I'd go back to Greenbox in the future 100%

Jan 7, 2003
Stacey

Greenbox Capital review

I've worked with Elio on several occasions and continues to be treated with courtesy and respect. He goes above and beyond to make sure things are handled in a fashion that is timely and understandable. GreenBox has always come through for us. Thank you guys for everything!

Jan 3, 2000
Luvraj Sandhar

Greenbox Capital review

Nick was quite reassuring and helped me through the procedure. When noone else could he was able to get me funding for my business. If I could, I would give a 10/10. I got the cash within 2-3 days and everything was explained step by step through the financing procedure!

Jan 8, 2006
Eric

Greenbox Capital review

Just completed the Greenbox welcome telephone with Tiffany. Extremely knowledgeable and thorough walk through of this Greenbox program. I have been over 10 years at the MCA industry. This was the comprehensive welcome telephone up to now. We are off to a great start!

Nov 10, 2018
Crowley Tree Experts Inc.

Greenbox Capital review

We've worked with Greenbox 5 decades now and have never had an issue. They really do what they say! Friendly people and I have always gotten an return or answer call right away and any documents I requested without difficulty. I would suggest to other companies.

Jan 5, 2005
Vt

Greenbox Capital review

Working with them over the course of my time here was awesome. Everybody I have had the joy of talking with has been kind helpful and supportive. Shout out to Eddy, he puts some extra love when he assists. With a Lot of reference to Laz, Amey, and Stephanie.

Oct 7, 2018
Customer

Greenbox Capital review

Staff at green box happen to be helpful, communication is good, I guess the only negative would be the inability to keep the business based prices. I'd hoped that I could build a long-term relationship but obtained a more competitive quote from everywhere.

Jan 12, 2000
Iso

Greenbox Capital review

What differentiates GBC is the consistent strive to put better deals out and to be the top suppliers of business financing services in their area - to none, both for the ISO and also for the retailer. Looking forward to financing many more deals. -P. C.

Greenbox Capital Business Loans

National company offering fast loans, capital, cash advances and invoice factoring to small businesses.


Website:
gboxcapital.com


Contact:

Miami Gardens Drive 111
Miami Gardens
FL 33169
United States
855-442-3423