Fundwise Capital reviews

Fundwise Capital

Fundwise Capital loans review

Reviews: 183 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Sep 8, 2017
Jacob Naviaux

Fundwise Capital review

Following is a comprehensive account of my story and dissatisfaction with fundwisecapital.com. My goal is to make a decision than I did. I was paired to start. His name was Michael Begg. Michael told me that my discounted fee of $2,997 was to get the choices that are financing they would buy for me-essentially the credit cards he'd help me apply . The matter is, I didn't need help applying for credit cards. I already had 13 credit cards totaling over $90,000 of unsecured debt and I had nearly an 800 credit score. I knew the way to research and find the credit cards that had attractive intro apr's for balance transfers and purchases. What I was most interested in was their own knowledge without incurring exorbitant interest rates and the cash advance fees about the best way best to pull the money. So I told Michael all of that and made it clear that the motive for the $ 2,997 fee being paid by me personally was for the money out plan NOT the help in getting additional credit cards. By connecting me with a guy name Casey Lundquist who'd be accountable for creating this cash-out plan he gave me confidence. I made the choice to register their contract and proceed, after speaking with Casey. Once I completed the process of submitting software during the next week and procuring 7 new cards (important to note that I had been approved for 7 from 9 software because of inquiries incurred during the process), Casey gave me an cash-out plan. But, it was not thorough at all and didn't even include the accounts that I was able to procure. I asked him integrated my existing cards so that I could pull the maximum money potential and to create a plan that was accurate. He ended up sending my file to Leo Kanell who I think is the CEO according to his own signature. During the upcoming few times, Leo sent me three of his variations of a cash-out plan, but again none of them used all of my cards and some of them would have taken months to reach (there is a waiting time for the balance move to post on the account and then another waiting time that you request and wait for the check in the account you're pulling off the cash of). Waiting months wasn't an option because many of those new accounts stated that the promotional balance transfer apr was only legitimate if the balance transfer was published in the first 45 days. This was not revealed by Fundwise nor was it taken into consideration when putting together the plans that were cash-out. The plans also didn't factor in that every bank is only going to permit you to balance transfer up to a certain proportion of your total credit cases. Again, this was not disclosed nor was it taken into consideration when putting together the plans. Leo also sent patronizing emails advising me to change my mindset to that of an entrepreneur from that of a consumer. This was both unprofessional and not even appropriate to our dialogue. Pretty sad to think that came from the CEO of the business. Basically what you get for hiring Fundwise are two things: 1) Great plan and assistance in choosing your credit cards that you have the maximum likelihood of getting approved for to maximize the amount of financing you get and two ) A very poorly put together cash-out plan which isn't accurate/thorough and doesn't disclose what I mentioned above. If you are looking to apply for credit cards Fundwise might be a fantastic option for you. But if you know how to do that and like I was, you are just looking for a strategy to pull money, Fundwise is a waste of cash. They do a fantastic job at misleading people in the group so please see this review to avoid getting ripped off like I did, by enticing them using this particular cash-out plan guarantee. Also, when I uttered these issues and shared my dissatisfaction with their service, they reacted with the most answer possible and gave me a pathetic apology about why they could not give me a refund.

Jan 8, 2001
Aaron Stachowski

Fundwise Capital review

I am writing you to tell you I am EXTREMELY disappointed in how I was treated during this procedure. I had high hopes based on the reviews I read and also the 1st contact I recieved that you were in the company by taking another approach, to help individuals. My first contact with Roscoe Evans was great. He was very informative and professional. He scheduled an appointment for today with Austin Bitters at 2 which I was optimistic regarding as getting start up business funding of any sort is difficult. Income that was 185k and my credit rating made it look he assured me that Austin was one of the best and like I would have choices. Well it's 2:26 and I never got a call. Instead I received an preformatted impersonal email from Austin one hour before hand stating that we couldn't approve anything because of"Too Many Inquiries/New Accounts" which I have seen before. (I travel for work and like the travel benefits cards so that I wind up getting those types of BS denials with zero teeth all the time. 1 phone call with a human and it is another story. ) Nowhere in the email did it say he wasn't going to call me when I finally emailed him after the appointment time he reacted with little to no help or explanation. To flat out deny all forms of funding with little to no due diligence or investigation based on 9 measly inquires in the previous 12 months is amateur at best. Top all that he did not have the accumen or courtesy to call me and discuss what this implies, honoring our appointment. Now I was lead to believe that this was a professional organization which was in the company of helping but everything I've experienced this much says the opposite. It seems that the name of"senior financing adviser" has no real weight and I'd be better off phoning among the big banks and CC companies. Obviously I am very disappointed with Austin.

Jan 2, 2007
Chris Jones

Fundwise Capital review

I was contacted by Fundwise capital in December 2017 about seeing when I needed business financing. I said sure. They explained there choices since but I was hesitant and it all made. So, the related told me they're running a special on the 5,000 bundle which I could get for 3,000. I said no cash is tight, it is the holidays. He said PayPal includes pay no attention and kept pushing. So I signed up. This procedure moved at a snail speed. Multiple items I needed to perform and outside expenses from the program like site, Regus office, set up tradelines, buy products 411 phone number that is comparable, out of my tradelines. This was a really disappointing route. Plant the seeds and wait, not what was explained. I did a little research and what I discovered was really upsetting! 1. Nothing was updated through Dunn and Bradstreet Iupdate (not owner info) 2. Experian never generated a bin before recently. Nothing was updated or accurate. 3. I was never advised on the market type or secretary of state, as it Connected financing options and my organization credit. By simply visiting Nav, I discovered this advice. com. I spoke within the phone to an advisor and widely use business and personal credit platform of which I am now a member of. They advised that no work appeared to be accomplished with the company credit Agencies as they had been mismatched even from one another. This is most definitely a case of services not rendered and requested a refund and interest. Been trying calling, leaving messages, and emails. Is silence. I want a refund ASAP and I am not interested in any other settlements. I'd time and money invested believing what I was told to be true. Chris Jones

Jan 3, 2018
Sariah Schmickrath

Fundwise Capital review

This past year, I was determined to begin my business. I found a great product and the ideal manufacturer but I needed money to place my very first inventory purchase, pay the shipping to get the product here and also have a site constructed etc.. I tried to borrow money from my brother but he turned me down. I then decided to try to get a HELOC in the bank but it was going to take 3 weeks. This was when I found Fundwise. I applied and was pre-approved in 1 day. My financing manager answered all of my questions and helped guide me through the procedure that the entire way. He let me know what to do and what to expect during the process and was professional. I was a bit shocked after I was approved for over $50,000. The very best part of it was in charge lines with a 0 percent introductory period and Michael taught me the way to have the money at 0 percent interest. I was able to put my inventory order and pay at a cost that was less than I offered for my family to borrow the cash for everything and transport. The very best part was 15 days that I had the money in my accounts! It was practically a miracle! And since my funding was in lines of credit I dip in to it again as needed after selling my first order out for my second sequence that will arrive soon and can use what I need. I can not say enough great things about FundwiseCapital. Thank you for allow me to start my company and providing such a valuable support. I couldn't have done it without your knowledge, expertise, and training. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again and I highly recommend them to anybody who's attempting to raise money.

Jan 6, 2003
Rg

Fundwise Capital review

This business was contacted by me after seeing their advertisement. Something told me to not use them, but while the head goes, we do not hear ourselves. I told I had great scores above 700 and he then said I could qualify for a 0 percent unsecured credit card 9-15 month payback and then he tricked me into running my credit report with their service ProCredit where I paid $1. For all 3 agency's 00 and my scores came back 750. I then needed to set an appointment with their fund adviser Austin, who telephoned me with A Completely Different SPIN, he states you're"pre-approved." We'll need income verification and I told DREW I was starting a new company and HE STATED. THERE'S WE BASE PRODUCTS FROM YOUR CREDIT SCORE, NO INCOME VERIFICATION. A TOTAL LIE! Avoid this business, they take your credit report and examine it for HIGHER where they'd earn a commission priced loan bundles. TOTAL FRAUDULENT Firm! I really don't need everyone to examine my credit report, I know my accounts by heart. They were rather un-truthful about credit ratings and lied to me about 0% solutions. I advised them not to sell my information!

Jan 9, 2004
Tawfick Fayed

Fundwise Capital review

On the lookout for different funding alternatives to get a venture I'm working on. Spoke with Tate and he was enlightening. He had a sales pitch vibe which I let slide because I was interested in finding options. He talked of lines of loans or credit which could be accessible. I submit all of my docs and he schedules me an appointment with a senior adviser, Austin, and enjoy the other reviews - he never calls. Here is why I think that is: the men and women who had accurate detail in their work were and I analyzed. It's all about charging to secure credit cards are opened by you. I called Tate and asked if this was what they were going to do, have credit cards are opened by me. He stammers it is a potential, but Austin could tell me more. I made it clear that I'm looking for financing, but not to open a dozen credit cards. He promised me that was not the case. The lines went dark. Almost like I"was onto them" or something. Either way, buyer beware. They are sketchy. Since this fly by night performance is unethical at best ask lots of questions.

May 4, 2019
Genuine Auto Repair

Fundwise Capital review

Response was fast. Mitch called for the process started. Within days Isaac had the procedure and managed to get us funding 2 days afterwards. They were able to get us more funding than we were looking for. As a start up they worked together with financing and our background to get us the best choices possible. The procedure was clarified it was simple and so that the time us financed we understood that our payment terms! My absolute favorite part about that which Fundwise did for us was that it will begin to build our business credit which will allow us to start working from using our credit that is personal to build our business. In a couple months they said our repayment history would be re-evaluated to get us bigger credit lines, larger loans and lower prices. I look forward to how this process will help us develop for our future. Thanks Isaac!

Oct 5, 2019
Michael Maryott

Fundwise Capital review

Spoke to austin on Friday and then he walked me thru the procedure. I paid the $500 fee upfront and spoke to the finance man (Kirk). I decided to read the reviews before obtaining my full charge pulled from them and see some awful, & some bad, some great. I called back and let them know I would not be using their services since the cost would have been $6000 total plus the interest. The contract states" ​Up-Front Credit Analysis Fee is fully refundable if Client cancels at any time before Assistant starts the financing process." The trick here is that the second you pick up the phone to talk to the financing manager, who lets you know that the zero interest lines credit are actually just credit cards that go to ordinary rates after 15mo, they get to maintain your $500. Please do not fall for this trick as I did.

Jun 12, 2018
Norman Razon

Fundwise Capital review

Nathan Russell He is my story I applied and paid fundwise to help me get financing. I had some personal and financial issues in continuing the enterprise. They sent the paperwork to complete to me. I advised them after I come out of holiday, the paperwork will be completed by me. The were a collection of events that made it financially difficulties during my holiday. I came back and informed them I don't want to proceed. Anybody and I have not meet to plan anything. I did not do any paperwork at all. I emailed Nathan Russell about 7 times and I called him numerous times. He he said that I should get my money. It has been over a month and no action was taken. I needed to eat the cost of this burden. Who do I want to call. That is frustrating. Nathan Russell please help me.

Jan 11, 2008
A. Thomas White

Fundwise Capital review

My grandson and I made a decision to start an ebay business, I knew he understood how we could succeed in the business, so I agreed to team up together to make it happen. Just 1 problem, we had some funds to purchase inventory that we could sell our goods. We looked at a few possibilities, but it became evident that if we could secure credit at 0 percent interest for up to a year, then that might give us a major chance to cultivate our business without paying attention. So we successfully got followed the custom financing program that was created for us. Fast forward a few months and our company has done well over 6 figures. This would not have happened without the cash we had to get this going. Only need to say we appreciate the help.

Dec 9, 2019
Hiromi Usui

Fundwise Capital review

When I was a child from my parents as a money tool, I learned the credit card money game. As soon as I turned 18 years old, I opened my very first credit card master the game of 0 percent promotional interest and then read the fine print of credit cards. By the time I was 30 years old, I'd like to say that I am a master at understanding credit score and the game by obtaining $100,000+ in credit availability. I hired Fundwise to find out what more they could do. I trusted them due to this Shark Tank investor's companies was beneath their title. In two hours, my credit availability doubled. Since it took me to do exactly what they did in 2 hours I was awestruck. I can state that I believe that Fundwise is fair and reliable.

Jan 5, 2005
david V.

Fundwise Capital review

Terrible, stay far far away from the company. Can"pre-approve" youpersonally, and schedule calls with you to your next steps in the procedure. Will reschedule you double reserve your call, and then send you an email saying even though our credit score requirement is far exceeded by you, because you have been shopping around for credit - . All things that I revealed during my pre-approval telephone number. Fundwise certainly needs to learn to communicate better not schedule calls with business owners only to not call them waste time and money. Until I phoned them out to be rude and unprofessional rep did apologize for not having the courtesy to phone me. Line: Don't waste your time, effort or money.

Jan 2, 2004
Trini Gonzalez

Fundwise Capital review

I Googled"startup financing" or something to this effect and landed onto a Fundwise page. I filled out a form and in minutes had a text message and follow up for a phone interview. I will say I was cynical and safeguarded. I did some checking around online and didn't find much info that is derogatory. Isaac, Chris, and Zac were transparent through the process. I knew the charges involved, and based on the quantity of financing Zac estimated I could get, these fees were less than interest I was ready to pay on a loan that was traditional. The process was straightforward and today I have funding to start my business.

Mar 11, 2017
Lauri Deatherage

Fundwise Capital review

Dan M. and I had several extended email exchanges about me getting him my credit so when I got that done he puts me up with a senior loan adviser, the business sent me numerous reminders to clear my program to get 30 min. At the time, so I did and no one calls! Not text, an email or telephone call about it. Is the man looked at my report and decided I had too much debt because of my income and decided he did not wish to speak to me. That's fine but I think that it was really rude of them not to tell me they needed to back out on their end. I might be fighting with cash flow right now but I still have my ways!

Apr 5, 2017
Arlene Hurst

Fundwise Capital review

Having someone with experience with financial institutions helped me understanding I had somebody to trust. My financing manager was very polite and professional. Went would explain if I had questions and through the process rather fast. He helped me get financed with institutions that I wouldn't have considered. The procedure has been streamlined to find funding to match my requirements vs myself hunting through a sea of lenders. Due to their help, I am able to finance my business venture. I completed 8 applications and approved for $54,200 for 5. 00 in less than a week! They will forever in my resources.

Jan 11, 2008
Gail Jeppesen

Fundwise Capital review

My wife and I decided to help my daughter start a business, she wanted help funding it. We were not convinced being. The local bank could not help, but we heard about 0 percent financing with all these startup apps and luckily for us, the app worked out well. The best part was that we could receive a decent charge limit, and afterwards it was used by us and followed the advice of our funding supervisor we could receive more than doubled is limited by our credit. We have nearly paid the funding off, without it we'd never have managed to finance our business appreciate the aid of our funding manager.

Feb 3, 2018
Megan Freckleton

Fundwise Capital review

I am the proprietor of a company named the Baby Watches of Winston and I've been looking for business financing for a long time. When I found FundwiseCapital, they helped coach me through the very best plans and aided receive me to $50,000! I didn't believe there are any good business financing options for me. But then I have 0% apr and 0 interest for over 12 months. The best part is that I got the cash within 7 days! I found this to be the only option for business financing, after looking for such a long time and I could not be happier with how well they cared for me.

Jan 5, 2006
Jane Elizabeth

Fundwise Capital review

The, Chase and also jackson group @ Fundwise delivered what they say they would with funding options, timelines, procedure in addition to the good, the bad, the ugly and things to expect I found Fundwise? This is a referral from Jeremy Miner @ MyeComClub which made the deal even more legit since these are partnerships that are fantastic and trusted resources. Yes there's danger, but there is no reward. Thank you . Please reach out whether you would like to understand what I labored so tough to put money into!

Jan 3, 2018
Peter

Fundwise Capital review

I have tried to talk with someone. Especially Whitney about a single account. Left Msgs no return calls. I don't have any clue. I can call and after holding the phone hangs up. I wait and phone and then a vmail tells me to go to the website. ScottPalmer has been useful, Austin has been useful, but trying to get aid was terrible. I am not your main producer, I am not running advertisements, I am a money creditor that is professional and my organization isn't currently improving. Peter Dimond 303-419-1899

Jan 10, 2009
Rocky

Fundwise Capital review

Continued to bill for six 25, As soon as I asked them to stop I no longer wanted to become a part of itthey. I sent them text emails, and phone calls. I needed to fight with it and they discovered in my favor. Then I was sarcastically delivered a message stating I had no evidence by among those agents that I asked to cancel. When I sent him copies of this evidence he still would not apologize A nightmare to deal with along with the service fees to the Prospective clients were outrageous and excessive

Jan 11, 2007
Tony

Fundwise Capital review

I was disappointed with the results. I was estimate that they could get me 175,000 to help me with my business. A few credit cards and failed credit efforts; Oh yeah, A Thank You and attempt again six months after form all the accidents on my credit report. I am rather sure that why they prefer to get paid - $7500 and ship the inspection for them out until they're complete with the support. I chose to wait until they was complete to give my opinion, glad I did. My view, Buyer Beware. Tony Williams

Jan 8, 2000
Eric Bassette

Fundwise Capital review

Let's talk about my results first- after my discovery that they created a plan which could get me 3k-8k let's simply say they under guaranteed and OVER DELIVERED within 1 day I have approved for 26k along with my credit score only took a small dip on account of the plan they laid out to me. This Group of Specialist are the REAL DEAL! It's just like a school for Credit, I'm learning things I never knew before. I plan on working on a Long-term relationship with them and I would recommend this company

Jan 3, 2000
Dallas Pruitt

Fundwise Capital review

My experience with Fundwise was very positive. I'm a school teacher and am starting a company and needed financing to help me get things started. I went to Fundwise expecting they might help me locate the capital I looked for. Not only was I got the money I looked for and needed by them, they helped me get! Now I have enough working capital to begin my small business. It's very good to know that there are companies like Fundwise which are eager to assist people live their American Dream!

Sep 8, 2019
James Hill

Fundwise Capital review

Mr. Kirk Doxey, together with FundwiseCapital, was our financing manager for our transactions to get our five credit cards at 0% interest. He assisted us with our credit cards to boost our credit rating to make the most of credit cards we received. He advised us remained in touch with us throughout the entire procedure. We cannot rate Kirk Doxey and Fundwise Capital enough. When there was an"Excellent Plus" degree, we would have given him that rating! Great experience overall!

Jan 11, 2016
Bill Bray

Fundwise Capital review

We had been skeptical of the claims at first since we had just spent a fortune. We were pleasantly surprised as they surpassed any expectation we had of being successful in this partnership. We had been guaranteed 25k in counting and received over 100k and funding. This will help set our business up for success. His team and zac is going to be part of our staff for years to come. Doing what you advertise, what a fantastic idea! Thank you Zac for everything.

Jan 4, 2006
Iris Williams

Fundwise Capital review

The advice and services were a delight and a surprise to me, although I've been in operation for over 40 decades, and a owner of companies. Every company owner requires this instruction. Every company needs this type of help to move beyond being hauled back from excellence. Fundwise will make the funding happen and happen quickly. But even more, they mentor you into business, personal and higher evaluations and could educate in the simplest of ways. Kudos!

Jan 12, 2004
Marjorie Iles

Fundwise Capital review

I just completed a partnership with FundwiseCapital for funding a new business enterprise. Has been professional, friendly and very helpful. My Funding Manager did an superb job of guiding me. We developed an exceptional working relationship. I would use him again! Be prepared to have"homework assignments" to keep the funding process moving. Ask questions if something's not clear, so you make the best decisions based on your needs. Best of luck!

Jan 6, 2002
Paul Faria

Fundwise Capital review

Fundwise took the mystery and fear out of getting credit. I had the priviledge of working with Jackson Wooden. He did a tremendous job of also taking the opportunity to be sure that he answered satisfactorily and answering. As a rookie into the charge procedure, I believed that Fundwise was on my side, educated me, and had my best interest at heart all the way through. A strong recommendation for anyone seeking to simplify the financing procedure.

Jan 1, 2008
Ryan Davidson

Fundwise Capital review

At first I was searching for funding for my own company and has been turned down by several local banks, but after a little googling I came across Fundwise, the approval process was very quick and got me better terms than what my regional banks even advertised, I ended up with more funding than they originally quoted me! I have the ability. Without hesitation I would recommend Fundwise to anyone looking for a way to finance your small business.

Jan 2, 2006
Scott Robinson

Fundwise Capital review

UNREAL!

You ought to call these guys if you need to raise funds. They could DOUBLE our target amount. Professional process, nicely laid-out net interfaces approach equals success. Card research that was great presented information about cons and pros on card use and, BIG SMILES on acceptance. I would use them again and advise you to give them a go. I don't think you can perform better when funds are needed by you .

Jan 7, 2005
Victor Matta

Fundwise Capital review

I had a great encounter with Fundwise Capital. They gave me a plan concerning how to increase my credit score in order to have the ability to make the most of my loan and charge card application potential. In securing additional funds that were available in order to grow my small business and helped me. I would advise it to anybody who is seeking to expand the horizons of just how far their company can grow. 5 stars!

Jan 12, 2009
Michael De La Cruz

Fundwise Capital review

I prayed to get funds for my new internet business. Did some research and that is when I discovered Fundwise. They got me prequalified for 15K in financing 15, and rather I got. He had been very informative and michael Begg was my funding manager and did precisely what he told me to anticipate. Totally recommend you utilize Michael Begg at Fundwise for your funding requirements. Excellent shipping! Thanks Fundwise.

Jan 8, 2019
Ronnie Shaw

Fundwise Capital review

Extremely satisfied with my experience using Fundwise. My eCommerce business is under a year old and while one firm turned me down for company funding, Fundwise understood my needs and were able to obtain over $50K of private funding. In a couple of years when I have scaled my enterprise, I will reach out again. Thank you for the hard work and transparency rather than making me feel as just another commission test.

Jan 3, 2005
Phillip Rowson

Fundwise Capital review

His team and leo are quite possibly the very knowledgeable and professional in the organization! They helped me secure over $300K in financing for my small business ventures and I'd recommend them to anyone! Simply put, they get results and save their valuable customers from the run around we've all gotten anyplace else. I have questions or funding needs, I know where to turn - Leo and his staff ! Thanks again!

Nov 12, 2018
Harvard Kinkead

Fundwise Capital review

Working with Michael Wadsworth has really been a pleasure. I was known to Fundwise Capital from another organization and my credit is good, but I've a lot of dept. They prepared a funding program for me and advised me to use for 8 credit cards to get up to 15k of credit. But after applying, I managed to get 40k of credit over. These people today know what they're doing, if you have to construct your own credit.

Jan 5, 2000
Adam Young

Fundwise Capital review

I have had nothing short of an amazing experience with Fundwise. I had been delegated to a gentleman. He was incredibly helpful. It could be a practice of a lot of back and on or at least in my case it was. Since I was brand new to the lending procedure kirk was patient with me. I have the funds I needed and I am 4 weeks in to my business. Thanks Kirk and Fundwise for letting me fulfill my dream!

Jan 11, 2009
Grace Jordan

Fundwise Capital review

Working with fundwisecapital.com was a pleasure. Michael Begg was professional, educated and worked with me each step of the way. He was available whenever I needed to speak with him and had been in communication with me 3 times per week. Michael delivered at the time he explained. The process that is entire was about 12 days. I recommend fundwisecapital.com and Michael Begg. 5 Stars all the way.

Jul 12, 2017
Brandon Cole

Fundwise Capital review

This is a horrible company. They're nothing but con artists. They do not tell the facts up front and the so financing is from businesses which don't know you're even using Fundwise. They reduced my credit score points from most of the creditors and the credit card inquiries they applied for on my behalf dropped me because of high levels of queries. Their system does not work please don't use them.

Jan 1, 2007
Sandra Kagan

Fundwise Capital review

Working together with my agent Jackson and the Fundwise team made the process easy to work through, but most of all they made me comfortable using their wisdom and experience. With their advice I reached my goal, although I had requested funding that I had thought was informative. It has given me in getting my business off the floor, a jump start. Kudos to Fundwise and Thank You Sandra Kagan-Angell

Jan 10, 2006
Leopold

Fundwise Capital review

My Deal with Fundwise evolved into a wonderful friendship and business project. The primary ingredients that created the bond is its own strong guarantee and commitment to keeping those promises. I like the freshness and quality function that is delivered. It reminds me that company can be work with time. In the long run, successfully achieving life's aim is a experience. Kudos, Fundwise!

Jan 7, 2008
Stacy Tritt

Fundwise Capital review

This is where to go to get funding. My wife and I were able to get $137,900 in personal and business credit. Leo was there from the beginning, holding my hand while I had been moving through the process. He was very professional, and had a never give up attitude. We're thankful for his help. I can not say enough good things about this service. I recommend this to anybody. Thank you Leo.

May 4, 2018
Kate Wukotich

Fundwise Capital review

SCAM!

Dishonest process! I was misled on many factors of the their whole process. They lied about the upfront"advisor fee" being put towards any 9% endorsement charges, they applied for the wrong quantity of credit and a different form of credit than I desired. I wound up getting NONE of the creditlines I had and my credit rating went down 15 pts and that I owed fundwise $1,000!

Jul 3, 2017
Hugh Roberts

Fundwise Capital review

I've learned a lot about business financing from Fundwise Capital. One of my favorite parts about the business is how they provide instruction and training about different types of funding (IN ADDITION TO procuring funding for your company ). This shows that they wish to help you create a business that is healthful and really care about their clients. I would suggest them to anybody.

Mar 2, 2017
Ethan Hymas

Fundwise Capital review

Really like the expert staff that are genuinely interested in helping you secure financing for your business. Not only can they help you to procuring funds along the process, but they're knowledgeable in various avenues to locating funding that is particular based off your personal and business credit reports. If you require money for your business you want to utilize FundwiseCapital!

Jan 6, 2004
Len Wesley

Fundwise Capital review

I felt skeptical about using credit cards to finance my building project. So I had been desperately looking for alternate funding my bank declined to make a loan on new construction that would be utilized for lease functions. When I discovered Fundwise, I was guided by Michael Begg. He was patient, practitioner and transparent through the procedure. I am a very satisfied believer.

May 9, 2017
Lia Carnicelli Dahler

Fundwise Capital review

On acquiring funding for my 12, james Frehner completely exceeded my expectations. He was courteous and prompt and answered questions. He understands the company, and knows when and exactly what to say and how to say it. I know I would not have obtained the amount of charge which I did acquire for my company. I am very impressed and satisfied with the outcome. Thank you.

Oct 8, 2017
Sanju Chand

Fundwise Capital review

Roscoe who'd my credit report and I spoke and I was advised by him that a senior adviser will call mepersonally. The call never came. I have since attempted to call them multiple times but have been unable to talk with anyone. I sent a couple emails to them . They have my credit report and I am uncertain how they are going to use it. Stay away from this organization.

Aug 11, 2018
Kathie Heroux

Fundwise Capital review

I would like to thank Jackson for a pleasant experience. Knowledgeable and allow me to understand the procedure. I do wish the fee would have been 9% I knew this going into the process. The funding process was simple and quick. I was able to concentrate more on my day knowing Jackson was taking care of things' part. FundwiseCapital is the thing to do! Thank you

May 4, 2016
Pace Ellsworth

Fundwise Capital review

Please take a look in Business Funding Mastery.

Leo Kanell is effective at providing connections and the proper information to acquire funding for startups and established businesses. He helped by getting me the funds I needed me tackle $150,000 in business expenses. It all begins with the right education. Check out what he has to offer you.

Jan 10, 2006
Jenn

Fundwise Capital review

My experience with Fundwise Capital was quite excellent. Scott talked about the business and about becoming an Affiliate Partner openly with me. He set me at ease and clarified process and the business model. After speaking with Scott, I feel as a new Affiliate Partner that the opportunity with fundwisecapital.com will develop into.

Fundwise Capital Business Loans

Funding and unsecured lines of credit for start ups, entrepreneurs, real estate investors and small business owners.


Website:
fundwisecapital.com


Contact:

300 West 9980
Sandy
84070
United States
[email protected]