Fundomate reviews

Fundomate

Fundomate loans review

Reviews: 301 • Rating: 5/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 3, 2007
Rob.82

Fundomate review

I have not ever expierinced such a company trade! Same 20, with the degree of integrity and respect got me my funding this company has dealt with me! And was professional. So that others don't have Togo through the shake down with all the rookies and unprofessional companies out there I am not a person to usually write a critique, but after I finished I asked them where do I write about you. I worked with financing platforms and financing companies previously. They are surpassed by them by far. Stick with the fair and basic ones. This provider is the way Togo for the business enterprise financing! Lastly the automation and technology Fundomate uses from setup to getting financed, and making payment is totally automated. They've a state of the art platform, which makes it simple, easy, quick, and hassle free. A breath of fresh air in contrast to several other companies and funding platforms, we have used in the past. A+ Rating. Thank you kindly! R. B.

Jul 2, 2019
Damian Sanderson

Fundomate review

I'd hate to be wrong on the title but I am sure it was Thomas who assisted me. Hitting hard times because of weather and the holidays and being a small business owner with small capital I had few alternatives to help make sure I could store things while we were recovering from a protracted shortage of foot traffic drifting. Fundomate.com was clean easy, responsive, and knowledgeable. They so were fast to get documents and information to me so that we can expedite funds for quick relief and clarified and answered questions. I can't complain and I would call them to find the support I'd need, when confronted with similar circumstances in the foreseeable future.

Jan 7, 2000
Sm

Fundomate review

I had been skeptical about Fundomate. When searching for opportunities to aid with my small business growth, I discovered them online. After reading testimonials that were extremely high, and being denied the monies needed from other areas, for the business, I decided to give them a try. I was extremely delighted with their knowledge, service, and patience . From the 1st telephone call, it was a fantastic experience and I highly recommend this firm. Request Ariel. He was the BEST and kept me informed throughout the process. Thank you guys for helping my business.

Jan 5, 2003
Chesky

Fundomate review

I turned to Fundomate at a time of critical need and I am so thankful I did. From start to finish, the process was smooth, agreeable, lightning quick and transparent. What I was amazed about is the technology which makes everything simple and so transparent. The internet technician is state of the art which makes the procedure a breeze. Sam from Fundomate was a fantastic source and everyone on staff were beneficial. My trade was success! I would certainly use them again! I recommend them to anyone serious about obtaining funding easy and fast!

Apr 3, 2019
Wesley Kennedy

Fundomate review

As a rapidly expanding brick and mortar business, we need to access capital to support our expansion. As a result, we have either worked with or spoken to the vast majority of the companies that supply small companies with capital. None provide the flexibility, speed and transparency of Fundomate. I would urge that all business owners do their own due diligence but that conversation should start with Ariel at Fundomate. He will work tirelessly with you to get you the very best terms possible and is incredibly responsive!

Apr 2, 2019
Nicolas Mcleod

Fundomate review

Johnathan Meyer was my agent who contacted me after sending in my program. He was comprehensive, accurate and quick. I would highly recommend fundomate to anyone bridging the gap between pay periods (commissions, accounts receivable etc) to profitable small business owners and large companies alike. Fundomate helped me remain compliant into 2019 with my 14 year old businesses marketing goals in my time that was slow, priming for the year's most prolific period. thank you

Jan 12, 2007
Norman

Fundomate review

The company I ever dealt with. Excellent customer service and very friendly. Received the money fast with not too paperwork. Everything was a agreed upon without a hidden fees or charges. It was a massive assistance and I am looking forward to bargain with them again. Best of all you have to deal Elana. She is the person. She did so much to get it through easy and quick. Always answered all questions with patience rather than rushed a determination to be made by me.

Sep 5, 2018
Joel Krausz

Fundomate review

Cost of money, very straightforward procedure are somewhat higher than I expected but after speaking to thomas we worked out . I would suggest them to anybody who needs a quick turnaround on a loan. Thomas was my loan pro and I can't praise him enough. This was my first loan as promised but the cash came and also on the day it had been promised. Thanks thomas for all your help. I look forward to doing more business with Fundomate in the future. thanks joel

Dec 12, 2018
Tj

Fundomate review

Sam and his stellar team at Fundomate are simply outstanding. Fundomate offers extremely quick, efficient, automated funding, while being uniquely positioned in the highly competitive lending market to fund your capital requirements. Sam and his team at Fundomate will fund your funding requirements. Fundomate is the ideal financing source through automation. Thank you Sam and Fundomate.

Jan 5, 2003
Yossi

Fundomate review

Joey gave me lots of confidence and was extremely helpful when it came to deciding how much to borrow to our enterprise. So it made sense in the speed Joey exercised to borrow $345,000 for its capability to win a big contract, we have long cover cycles from clients. Thank you for helping win the offer. I feel comfortable recommending Fundomate, they are a excellent lender.

Jan 8, 2003
Crystal C

Fundomate review

My experience with fundomate was less than satisfying it took a time to find the paperwork but the whole process was completely reasonable and at the end they did come through and it did alter our organization profile completely keeping the doors open and ensuring top good service for many years to come and we've got pleasure domate to think for I would highly recommend them.

May 12, 2018
Mai

Fundomate review

I had a really great experience with Fundomate - they had been quick and part was they were agreeable to work with. My rep always kept things moving along and had a fantastic sense of humor. As if my business keeps growing, I certainly will keep in touch with them! They look vested in the accomplishment of their clients which I adored.

Jan 10, 2007
Nathan Stark

Fundomate review

That is Nathan. I was contemplating financing for my business enterprise and as is often typical in this day and age that the choices were broad and varied. I had been overwhelmed. I predicted Fundomate. Spoke and in making decisions all the information I compile was there. Contemplate Fundomate your personal shopper for funding.

Jan 10, 2009
Ashley Hinds

Fundomate review

Great service and friendly staff. We obtained our money within 48 hours. Shawn and Victoria were exceptionally helpful and professional, the procedure was very easy. The funds weren't cheap however we knew what return made sense, we can make on it. It's the ideal alternative if you may use them and need funds quickly.

Jun 6, 2018
Chloe

Fundomate review

Fundomate is awesome to work with, process was fast and super easy. Shawn was my accounts expert and he had offers within 24 hours to get me. I will be reaching out to Fundomate in the future for any of my companies lending needs, best experience w/ business financing so far. Thanks Shawn and Fundomate!

Jun 12, 2018
Satisfied client

Fundomate review

Really system! Simple to use, gives me the resources get the cash and I need to execute business the company and I need. Contrary to other outfits that have you send mass contracts and paper back and forth through email/fax, fundomate makes executing a breeze with their crm. 5 stars!

Nov 12, 2018
Mo M

Fundomate review

Spoke to Sam, he gave me details how I can be helped by him, in just a few hours deal done, n obtaining the funds tomorrow morning! This organization is untrue n WAY better than all the other companys online! They're quick, no hidden fees n prices for short term! Highly Recommend!

Jan 5, 2007
Sherry F

Fundomate review

I can't say enough good things about the company. I urge them to anyone who is looking to get funds. The client service and amassing the essential paperwork was done very professionally and fast. They had been good about communicating with me from the start to getting funded.

Dec 2, 2019
Rose

Fundomate review

Shawn was fantastic that he explain everything from begin to finish he walk me thru the entire procedure he stay in contact this is my first time doing business with this business if everyone is like Shawn I will certainly be back next time and refer some business owners I know.

Aug 11, 2018
Aviel A

Fundomate review

Fundomate helped me start my new business. They funded me instantly and saw the possibility. I have to thank Yankey for creating the process smoother than it should've beenhe understood that the stresses of starting a new business and walked . Company with wonderful workers!

Jan 6, 2008
Amoy W.

Fundomate review

Doing loans with this business was a procedure that is seamless. They was straightforward using the payback amount and the fees that I was satisfied with, I had a loans in the past that there were hidden fees. I highly recommend this company easy and patience to work with,

Jan 7, 2001
Sarit

Fundomate review

Thomas did everything he could ti get me a goo rate even though I had credit and was quite informative. I am starting off small but I am looking to develop my credit and take loans that are larger in the future to take my own restaurant. Funding was super too.

Jan 5, 2006
Zohar T.

Fundomate review

So I was a bit skeptical at first, I am new to the idea of money advance. Joey helped me get funding for my business. He also made the process quite easy and I am happy I was able to build a good relationship with Fundomate. Thank you for all the assistance!

Jan 10, 2006
Ali Shadle

Fundomate review

We were searching for some bridge money to purchase an inventory. Unlike other lenders fundomate.com offered us a flexible bargain that is slightly different from MCA. They work quickly and really suggest that you get what's the best for your small business.

Nov 12, 2018
Micheal S

Fundomate review

Good company! Very responsive, great communication, and financed. I looked at a lot of businesses, but no one compares. These guys are upfront and trustworthy which is hard to find. Would certainly recommend them and work with them if needed.

Jan 10, 2007
Elena Serebryannaya

Fundomate review

We called Fundomate to find out about alternative quick lending options. Victoria explained us clearly what we need to supply to get funded fast and how it works. Was very beneficial. Definitely considering using their services when ready.

May 2, 2019
Arna

Fundomate review

Shawn at Fundomate made my loan move very simple. Creating a loan from my merchant services had been the best thing I ever did and Shawn made it happen. Good luck to anyone who reads this hope it works out as good for you as it did for me

Jan 10, 2006
Abe

Fundomate review

Fundomate was a savior. They worked together with our team to assist us when we wanted it, were not pushy and offered much better terms of less hassle compared to everyone else, could not be happier, and I do not give 5-star testimonials.

Aug 8, 2018
Ryan Botsch

Fundomate review

Fundomate makes borrowing money. I have taken out loans from different businesses in the past, and Fundomate is by far the fastest and easiest process of any loan company. I look forward to growing a business relationship with Fundomate.

Jan 3, 2005
Shlomie beitch

Fundomate review

Fantastic company to use. Their automation was made the process quick. After I had been funded to inquire if I had any additional questions and was happy I didn't even have to talk to anybody but for a customer support representative

Jan 2, 2001
S Huerta

Fundomate review

Jay is really valuable and easy to work with. He made it all easier for me to do this process and I'm a busy business owner and mother and fulfilled my requirements in a manner that is timely. I would highly recommend working with J

Jan 5, 2007
Bruce O’Connor

Fundomate review

I was looking for same-day financing. I completed Fundomate's simple application. I picked the deal that worked best for me. Clicked the button And funds were in my account same day. That's funding that is easy and quick.

Jan 7, 2001
Jonathon T

Fundomate review

These guys are excellent. They went above and beyond to assist me. I urge you giving them a call if you need money quickly! As a company owner occasionally difficulties arise and they helped me fix them. Thanks Thank you

Jan 5, 2006
Michael J.

Fundomate review

Jay made the process very easy for me and was useful. He seemed to possess knowledge and a strong understanding of the business and made my experience pleasant! I'd definitely use him again! Y'are awesome! Thank you

Jan 10, 2008
Blake A

Fundomate review

Trust those guys! They were honest and upfront . I'd no surprises! Nate made it easy to see what I had to make my company grow and walked through the procedure, now I have two other places! Thank you fundomate.com!

Jan 6, 2007
Mike M.

Fundomate review

Great working with Fundomate.

The whole procedure has been transparent and helped my business. The file process was automatic and easy. Best rates easy, and I've seen in the business! Funded in only 3 hours!

Jan 8, 2003
Anthony E.

Fundomate review

Thomas at fundament was easy to work with, he got me the product I looked for within 10 days, and remained on top of the procedure the entire way. When I need more Capital investment I will use them again. Anthony

Jan 10, 2008
Julie Pelikhova

Fundomate review

I had such a smooth experience working with Nate. He made sure all my questions were answered and I felt confident. Nate was quite personable and simple to communicate with. I would utilize fundomate and Nate !

May 2, 2019
Todd Donutologist Jones

Fundomate review

Shawn my representative was phenomenal. He walked me through the procedure he explained everything quite clearly I would recommend fundomate to some business owner it was a fantastic experience thank you Shawn!

Jun 6, 2018
Bcsos

Fundomate review

Joni helped out our company when we were in a need. He is easy work with. We were able to achieve our goals in a matter of a couple of days. I would recommend working with these guys. They were fantastic.

Jan 7, 2007
Khalil H

Fundomate review

Awesome service and professional, everything Has Been explained very fast and Effective, I'm very impressed, I'd recommend them to other business owner in need of capital, thank you very much gentleman

Dec 11, 2019
Ashley

Fundomate review

Eric Keaton was our agent. He did a GREAT job of coming through for us. A diligent, considerate , hard-working guy that came through for us quickly. Follow up with details were put on and always up-beat.

Jan 10, 2006
Mikhail

Fundomate review

We're operating an entertainment enterprise in NYC and wanted money to complete a project that is challenging. Victoria and Thomas guided us through the process that was easy. Definitely recommend!

Aug 11, 2018
View Kanthawee

Fundomate review

It was a pleasure working with fundomate. They were very attentive and patient with all the questions I had. They are very knowledgable in what they are very helpful in obtaining your needs and do.

Nov 12, 2018
Josh B

Fundomate review

I have borrowed money from fundomate.com on two distinct events. I was impressed with their sensitivity and professionalism. The Whole process went smooth and has been beneficial to me personally

Jan 8, 2007
Moshe Kinderlehrer

Fundomate review

The Fundomate team is very good to work with and quick. We enjoyed our interactions with them. Earning money is not the process that is pleasant but they made it as positive as you can as smooth.

Jan 8, 2003
Hector Hernandez

Fundomate review

H Transportation is quite grateful to fundomate and thankful to Jay Gurrola together with all the treatment and benefits he gave us. I would definately make another deal with them no doubt. Atte

Jan 7, 2005
Salikshoaib

Fundomate review

If you're in need of some quick funds, do not wait a moment and call Shawn here at Fundomate. He will make you a few offers and get you money on your account within the following business day.

Jan 10, 2007
Dave Nickerson

Fundomate review

I wanted funds. Working together with Fundomate was smooth. The lender required stips for those who need the capital ASAP but it's worth doing it. They definitely know what they're doing.

Nov 5, 2018
Daniel

Fundomate review

Their technology is excellent! We have worked with fundomate.com for about 2 years and have received over $300k and financed under 1 hour! Service is Good and I would not go anywhere else!

Fundomate Business Loans

We make it our mission to empower business owners to achieve their goals by providing fast and affordable financing at key moments in the business lifecycle.


Website:
fundomate.com


Contact:

5670 Wilshire Boulevard
Los Angeles
CA 90036
United States
855-739-8883
[email protected]