Fundkite reviews

Fundkite

Fundkite loans review

Reviews: 42 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

May 10, 2018
Mike M

Fundkite review

As a fast moving and expanding business we were looking for short-term financing to meet cash flow needs and acquire assets. Over the previous year we had other funding products we had the ability to leverage and as our business grew we had to tap into greater amounts. What attracted us to FundKite was their ability to supply larger amounts in addition. Gilberto Velasquez was the manager and he was great. He quickly supplied options and documents that fit our budget and growth trajectory. He was steps before me and I can't say enough about the thoroughness and the simplicity that this project got funded. Considering how much personal and highly confidential data is demanded I had reassurance in supplying it to FundKite. From first contact to capital in account was less than a week and would have been sooner if I'd paperwork back to them in a way that is timely. For all those out there who is looking to grow the business, I highly suggest FundKite.

Jan 2, 2008
April Guilherme

Fundkite review

Review Update: After my original inspection, Sal from FundKite called to find out what the problems were. He was useful and quite nice. Found out the man was with the organization. Unfortunately FundKite could not assist me but Sal indicated he would find out whether there were. Rocky start but believe Sal may a endeavor to assist me. Met a number of the NY employees at the NY NOW reveal everyone seemed eager to assist me. When speaking with a representative they were quick to help the program had any problems. I'm now 1 inquiry, 4 voicemails and 1 week post submission and NO ANSWERS. EVERY call went to voicemail, when I called to day. Hopefully someone call me back and perhaps will listen to their voicemail .

Jan 10, 2006
Gordon Beckam

Fundkite review

Fundkite has EXTREMELY HIGH interest rates. I received a loan and paid off it 4 months later and realized I had paid them $2,999. 25 a month for the 4 months I had been with them. Folks please do not make the same mistake that I did! There are. Prevent Fundkite at all costs! Re Fundkite responded in typical fashion as if I am a spambot. I'm a small business owner who had been in a tiny jam with taxes and needed funding quickly but made the mistake of signing on with them. They HIDE whatever they wish to call them or the interest rates with PAYBACK RATIOS. Go elsewhere folks. Companies like Fundkite are NOT here to help rather to put you! Steer Clear of Fundkite in Any Way costs!

Jul 11, 2018
Yong Seo

Fundkite review

As a business owner from the Seattle SODO area I have been able to team up with some unbelievable small business people! That is the reason why I decided to write a review of FundKite. The partnership that we're developing has bee beneficial. They're responsive to my needs and constantly call or email me back about my questions or business dealing. Together with other companies they don't wish to work with you on accomplishing your goals but that is not the case with FundKite. Ownership of responsibilities and their answers makes for a great working relationship! Yong

Jan 7, 2009
Jd

Fundkite review

The experience for us with fundkite.com was Fantastic! Alex was honest, open, and helpful from the first moment. The procedure to fund was compact and efficient and this is a group who fully enjoys the day-to-day fluctuations in business activity making working an absolute pleasure. We would recommend them to any business owner looking for working capital from a company they can trust and genuinely associate without reservation

Jan 7, 2005
Ashley

Fundkite review

Diana Marte was AMAZING!

She truly made this process easy and fast. She made sure they were answered and taken care of, When I had any queries or concerns. Diana and fundkite.com were informative and honest . I would recommend this company and you may have to experience excellent customer support from Diana Marte, if your lucky. We've formed a true relationship and I can not wait to find out what in the future!

May 2, 2018
David Perez

Fundkite review

Overall very happy with my interaction with fundkite.com Very clean processes, never had a glitch in the payments or misinformation in the files that they send. Underwriters are dilligent, the platform is apparent, no time lost trying to understand why a number is not exactly what I expect it to be. Very clean communication. Very happy with how things are moving. David

Jul 2, 2018
Kim Wood

Fundkite review

FundKite has been a joy. From start to finish (loan app, to financing, payments made easy ). Most of all you can pick up the phone and speak to a Fundkite staff member at anytime and you are treated like family on an account number. I have used FundKite many times before and will in the long run. Thank you Fundkite and Alex.

May 2, 2018
Jonathan A

Fundkite review

I would recommend Fundkite to any business. I required working capital to fund my growing company - a large order, and was able to get the amount in 2-3 days. Fundkite was straight forward, honest, and very good. I'd use them again when I'm in need of additional capital.

Jan 11, 2006
Loretta Haight

Fundkite review

Great compensation that rewards performance - Lots of autonomy - Tons of Space for growth - Really transparent from the top down - Strong Direction - Intelligent and caring Coworkers - The fairest and well thought out review Procedure - Great work

Jan 9, 2004
Elizabeth McPhaul

Fundkite review

Gilberto in NY was amazing my experience was great I'm in a position to develop my business. Gilberto was knowing, professional and managed everything in a timely manner. He wasn't pushy and he coped. Gilberto @ Fundkite was the best

Jan 11, 2006
Eloise Lee

Fundkite review

Great Work Environment, Coworkers are a joy to use. Managment Support is fantastic, the culture is top-notch and everybody makes you feel welcome here. Offices stocked for workers with snacks & fresh coffee and are always kept.

Jul 2, 2018
Violetta

Fundkite review

Only a brilliant company. I am so glad be working with Fundkite. Deals are syndication conditions that are clean and appealing. The group team is quick and very stern. All teams are professional.

May 2, 2018
OlegM

Fundkite review

Honest and ethical team of professionals that makes every effort to assist their clientele and cultivates great working relationship with partners and their peers. Business approach in every facet.

Jan 8, 2008
Lee York

Fundkite review

Excellent Service,'' Maria is Awesome to work with, She answered all our Good Company, Hoping we could continue service In the future with them. Thanks for helping us expand our organization! A+

Jan 7, 2000
Empire Wine

Fundkite review

Honest, doesn't want to hurt your business, and caring. They don't need to over extend you and they work together with you like nobody else when they're hard. .... Great firm.

Sep 2, 2018
A Choice 4 Life

Fundkite review

This has been a good experience. This provider is very flexible when it comes to ebbs and flows of business, and is understanding of a client's needs.

Jan 9, 2000
Customer

Fundkite review

Took over the anticipated time. More docs would be requested by everyday underwriting. Was funded in one day form another corporation.

May 2, 2018
Gerson Gonzalez

Fundkite review

Outstanding -- no reservations, I would recommend this business. Always available to answer questions, and assist in anyway they could!

Jan 10, 2006
Robert Kotar

Fundkite review

Speedy and procedure, Thank You Diana Marte for your work! Good luck and all the best with other customers! Robert

Jan 10, 2002
Anthony

Fundkite review

Customer centered approach and adjusts. They help you achieve your goals timely, effectively and professionally.

Jan 11, 2006
Maisie Talbot

Fundkite review

Management has a clear dedication. Nothing is spared, from aesthetics. Each one are at your fingertips.

Jan 11, 2007
Donna Rizzo

Fundkite review

Great business and men and women that are Great. Produced the process so easy for an old soul like me.

Jan 7, 2000
Andre C

Fundkite review

Fast! Fundkite.com provided quick funding, with customized repayment terms -- thank you!

Jan 11, 2008
Carla Oakley

Fundkite review

Fast and friendly service is shown. Other than exceptional service, no hidden surprises.

Jan 11, 2007
Ava Smart

Fundkite review

Harvard guarantees the broker fee will never increase for the company's duration.

May 2, 2018
Ted

Fundkite review

Really Simple company to work with, very responsive and customer focused

May 2, 2018
Daniel Rubin

Fundkite review

Really professional. Great CRM platform. Process from beginning to finish.

May 2, 2018
Dr. Stanislav Malov

Fundkite review

Leadership availability, focus on results and transparency of reporting.

Jan 11, 2009
Donna Johnson

Fundkite review

Very happy I did! They were so professional and true to their word.

Jan 11, 2008
Florence Smallwood

Fundkite review

Very valuable and informative. They make it easy and fees are fair.

Jan 11, 2007
Mae Dykstra

Fundkite review

Learning something new and beneficial. Amazing place with lots...

Jan 11, 2009
Michael Akhtar

Fundkite review

I'm honestly pleased with Assistance and the Providers

Jan 11, 2006
Joel Hawkins

Fundkite review

Constantly learning something beneficial and new. Area with.

May 2, 2018
Frederick Browne

Fundkite review

Company with outcomes that are reliable that are quick.

Jan 11, 2008
Kate Mills

Fundkite review

This business is not quick, but they are also honest.

Jan 10, 2009
Jonathan D. Volinsky

Fundkite review

Attentive to needs and extenuating circumstances.

Jan 11, 2009
Amelie Allan

Fundkite review

Fantastic knowledgeable and service people.

Sep 3, 2018
Austin

Fundkite review

Thank you for a smooth and easy procedure.

May 2, 2018
Maria Lepera

Fundkite review

Fantastic service. The were excellent

May 2, 2018
Ricky SaeED

Fundkite review

Service Great Men and Women

May 2, 2018
Maria

Fundkite review

Lender flexible and company.

Fundkite Business Loans

FundKite offers extensive funding solutions to small businesses across a variety of industries. Our extensive experience in many industries enables us to truly understand your business needs.


Website:
fundkite.com


Contact:

88 Pine St. 17th Floor
New York
10005
United States
877-502-5003
[email protected]