Funding Merchant Source reviews

Funding Merchant Source

Funding Merchant Source loans review

Reviews: 146 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jun 11, 2018
Joseph

Funding Merchant Source review

While Colin is good to use, there are. I'm sure I can speak for most when I say nobody likes to be spoken to in a condescending fashion, nor would they prefer to be smarted off to on the telephone. I understand the process used to finance my business is not a conventional way to do things, but it did look easy at the moment. This doesn't necessarily mean another business owns my business and me. When I were anyone seeking to be funded I would stay away from ML Factors. Also, they would have to understand that Funding Merchant is a broker and doesn't directly take care of the funding procedure. Therefore, there will be a larger volume of the loan taken out to cover their fees. The ACH fee is complete bullcrap. You're telling me that no one has figured out a way to automate a withdrawal regular? Right.

Jan 2, 2006
Amanda Crawford Jacobson

Funding Merchant Source review

I have used several distinct areas previously for business funding, but this place has been the absolute best. Joe Kimmel and his group really stepped up and helped me find the funding sources I wanted for additional money to help with taxes, stock, and training costs. The procedure Joe led me was quick simple, and effective. He updated me on things I had to do really quickly and kept tabs on all aspects of the process for me. I had been impressed with the job that he did for me, and the outcomes had been, of course, outstanding. Among the simplest funding transactions I have ever done. I will use his staff at FMS and Joe very soon. I can not thank them enough for the help they've given me along with the ease of finding funding. Thank you FMS!

Jan 4, 2008
Charmaine Conaghan

Funding Merchant Source review

I was really leery of the entire procedure initially but I had been treated with respect and honesty starting with the first email and following phone call from Jorge C-- he got my attention and then my company because he was realistic and transparent on what he could perform. After my conclusion was made, as a new customer, there were a few hoops to jump through to get my deal"done" and the money in my account. I was hoping funds would hit same day, and with Nathy, Jorge, and the assistance of the team, the day's close financed us! Goal achieved! Everybody was very patient with my questions and explained everything. Kind, honest, professional and productive. Wonderful job. I'll sleep tonight.

Jan 8, 2001
Jessica Knudsen

Funding Merchant Source review

I put out feelers for financing or LOC request to help me get though some of my little company possession play - Funding Merchant Source touch base with me (also as like 10 other groups). However, my interaction with Joe Kimmel from Funding Merchant Source felt strong. He was helpful without being pushy. Any queries I had, '' he replied quickly and fully. After the lender came back with qualifying demands, he explained and got to me quickly. I obtained him the data and has been approved in 24 hours. Borrowing money can be stressful - but Joe and Funding Merchant Source got me what I needed - and at better rates than I had been awarded. I am quite pleased with my experience.

Dec 6, 2019
Cinthia

Funding Merchant Source review

Funding Merchant in the start they were awesome. They assist my business get loans straight away. I had paid over 175,000 bucks back . I had and triggered a issue. Initially Joe and Jorge will answer my calls and emails. For them to help me for the loan organizations to wait for 2 weeks until I received my payments coming back , I asked. Sent statements, them emails they needed. There partners put exemptions on my banks, letters to my clients. They destroyed my buisness was that took me to construct in just a couple of weeks. I worked tough to construct my reputation and it had been ruined with there loan mates. Before working with them I would think and investigate.

Jan 2, 2006
Wayne Martin

Funding Merchant Source review

I've worked with Joe on loans over the last few years to help people with our business with our cash flow problems. I had used others previously and I was confident or comfortable . I could honestly say it is not till you work that you realize he is different than most in the business. I've never felt in all our deals that I was being misled or taken advantage of. This year I was finally able to get a traditional loan from a bank that is local. I contribute that to working with Joe and procuring financing that worked for us. Joe simply wished me the very best and that I appreciated that. I would work with him and if I need to I won't wait. -Wayne M.

Jul 5, 2019
J. Basto

Funding Merchant Source review

As a business owner, we looked to consolodate company debt in addition to needing further working capital. We came and we did not have enough time to experience the banking route accross Funding Merchant Source. We investigated other companies and looked completely at their reviews. I was confident we'd made the right choice and we surely did. We worked with Roberto Mangi and Clifford Chan. They were very professional, honest, understanding and most importantly, they got us the funding we wanted. I couldn't have asked for a much better experience. I look forward to keep on using these for our company endeavors and highly recommend their staff.

Jan 10, 2019
Octavio Godinez

Funding Merchant Source review

Benjamin huizar has been a tremendous assistance to my dad's business we started out in 2016 making $7,000 - $10,000 a month,'' But making the impossible possible by funding us the captital we had to give that drive to us! Remember that this was a fast and easy process of just 2 days! 1 day to collect all of the records need and the 2nd day bamn the cash was in the bank first thing in the morning! Now its 2019 and my dads business is earning $40,000 - $50,000 monthly! Benjamin huziar thank you for making all this possible that I mean your title says it "Benjamin" keep it 100 Boss! -Octavio G -BE$TCO PALLET$ INC

Oct 5, 2019
Craig Daren Campbell

Funding Merchant Source review

I would like to say that FundingMerchantSource and their team help me much with my funding for my own company. My experience using Joe Kimmel and Roberto Maji as well as Sara Zeines was quite professional and nice. The team worked with my Business. I discovered their team to be straight Diligent and forward and honest. Honest answers to my questions and quick response. I obtained funding in a way that I appreciate. I really like these folks so that we used them for Another time for our funding Thier customer service is exceptional and we will continue our relationship

Jan 8, 2001
Nancy Wagner

Funding Merchant Source review

Junior Ferretti has excellent communication skills, he was always on time along with his phone calls and was quite knowledgeable. He was very comprehensive, and every step happened just exactly as it was explained by him. He made the process very easy and comfortable. Made all the phrases I didn't understand very easy to understand. Since, our loan has been received, he remains in contact to reassure us that they are there for us if we want them and to be sure everything is running smoothly. Junior is a very friendly confident guy.

Jun 11, 2018
Joella

Funding Merchant Source review

YOU GUYS ROCK!

Harry and Philip would be the best and were very beneficial. I learned about financing options for my business and they were quick to often my acceptance process and secure the capital based on my requirements. I feel as tho I have a trusted partner I can really talk to and receive a response or maybe a conversation if necessary! Thank you guys again for being personable and allow me to see there are a few that are out to really help and that there are people in financial services. You guys rock :-)

Jan 3, 2006
Robert

Funding Merchant Source review

Mark was exceptional to work with. I initially had spoken with multiple lenders, all of which were pushy, arrogant, and"about the selling". Mark stood out interested, personable, relaxed, and as different . Following a year of fast expansion, not having company funding made the acceptance of work hard. Mark went to work and stood with his word . Getting me 2 and funds. Doing so in an incredibly speedy manner. I'm very pleased and look forward to developing my company with Mark and Funding Merchant Source.

Jan 9, 2007
Sue Ellyn Brown

Funding Merchant Source review

Clifford Chan is a rockstar! Clifford was very valuable and honest . He kept me updated all thru this journey. I had spoken to businesses and been turned down. He informed me that he'd offer his focus needed, to get the deal done. We're weeks away from launching our Seafood marketplace. AND my very own Seafood Restaurant! I am so excited for the opportunity to utilize Mr. Chan. He earned my trust and confidence. Clifford's dedication and ethics is impecable. I anticipate a life long connection. Thanks

May 11, 2019
Semi Feyzioğlu

Funding Merchant Source review

This is my first time with business loan and until I met Kevin Dizon everybody went crazy with everything and offers. They attempted to take brief terms , high prices, advantage and no additional options. But Kevin alter everything . He had been the one! First he is honest, no lie, and he works for you. He simply looking for what you want what he needs because of his interest. So thanks to him, I knew there is a method and that there is not any impossible. Thank you Kevin. You got a very loyal customer.

Aug 4, 2019
Amanda Futrell

Funding Merchant Source review

Ray Indelicato employ with Funding Merchant source.

Ineeded a small capital to assist my organization and've been working with Ray on a few occasions now when I want help for my own organization. Ray was working hard on things for me trying to help out me. I'm really grateful for the way he's loyal to me. I am very appreciative with Ray. I look forward to developing our organization and relationship into the future. Thank you. Amanda Futrell

Mar 10, 2019
Jonathan V

Funding Merchant Source review

I have refinanced my original loan through fundingmerchantsource.com and found it to be as easy and painless as when I first financed. My funding manager, Benjamin, was a great help both times. Incredibly instant, took out time to explain the process as best he could and was always available for concerns or any questions I had throughout the procedure. Funding Merchant Source is a great resource market for companies looking to expand and grow.

Jan 10, 2019
Mike D

Funding Merchant Source review

This is my 2nd time with Benjamin and Funding Merchant Source! The 1st getting it to a place where it's a growth cycle that it has become today and started my business! The 2nd is for growth of my company to a second place and double earnings! The whole process is quite easy to finish and they direct you all the way! I strongly recommend Ben and his team to anyone trying to create their little business grow! Thanks Benjamin you are awesome!

Jan 2, 2019
Tisha Bellisario

Funding Merchant Source review

If I could I'd give a zero! We did not obtain any cash after being guaranteed funds in a day or two after providing all but our left leg! As a matter of fact, the underwriting department they sent our loan decided to call the city for'zoning' requirements of our business we've been running for city and a couple of decades came down and threatened to shut down our business! So this costed us a lot of money and a transfer in our location!

Jan 2, 2009
Chad Haas

Funding Merchant Source review

Getting access to fast short term money can be burdensome and costly. Brett is a rockstar, he and I have been talking for a couple of years by being honest and open to discovering solutions which worked for our company 35, and he gained my respect. I had access to short term funding and the process was straightforward and effective. We received the funds necessary the very next day. I'll be working with Brett we're in need of funding.

Jan 2, 2006
Paul Okumu

Funding Merchant Source review

Working in Funding Merchant Source was a great experience.

I got assistance including the President and owners Roberto Marina and Neal. Senior Professional on the ground like Clifford and Colin were helpful at as well. I was able to improve my skill set. There is about working here, which allows you to 16, a demanding / chill aspect. I recommend this company to anyone that knows what it requires and wants to succeed.

Mar 3, 2019
Danny Herrin

Funding Merchant Source review

Joe Kimmel and the whole Funding Merchant Source team were fantastic in helping me I was in. They discovered funding for me with some fiscal problems that I'm dealing with. Joe was responsive and upfront . I was able to keep my team producing and received funds immediately. Their great work helped me to keep my people employed all and trickles right down to my whole business. Most of Us have been Grateful, Danny H

Jan 4, 2006
Misty

Funding Merchant Source review

I have used FundingMerchantSource on two distinct occasions. Benjamin H. worked really difficult to get me several supplies to select from. He had been with me every step of the way to make sure my queries were answered and checked on me until funding was received. He was always very considerate and I always felt comfortable talking to him. I will definitely use FundingMerchantSource again. Thanks Again! Misty

Jan 2, 2001
Pamela Enciso

Funding Merchant Source review

Highly this firm is recommended by me. I have been trying Lending companies and dealing with brokers. I need to inform you: Mr. Terry LeClair was about it, like never noticed some other broker. Very on-board and quick to do it. I will urge him and his staff to anyone. Mr LeClair will be called by me, if I need another loan. Mr. Sanders was fantastic a well verifying and giving the last word. Fantastic team!

Jan 7, 2007
Nate Wilbourne

Funding Merchant Source review

I went though the process with FundingMerchantSource and Andrew G. was very efficient and professional. He worked hard on our behalf to negotiate the best possible funding solution for our growing business. There were no unknowns or openings and the procedure was really very seamless. I urge them to other small business owners who constantly are looking for capital solutions. CEO - Healthcare Option

Jan 2, 2001
Stephanie

Funding Merchant Source review

I just want to say thank you to Funding Merchant Source and the entire team especially Roberto for going above and beyond to get. They had the cheapest rates in addition to a package that was exactly what we had for funding. Roberto was always there to answer any questions or advice and got it done! FundingMerchantSource gets the absolute best customer services and has been follow up. Stephanie

Jul 10, 2019
jon Waldron

Funding Merchant Source review

The process of getting funding by MSF was memorable and surprisingly not that difficult. My first idea on obtaining some funding through this process seem far fetched but Jacob and his other team members could find funding for me within time. Communication by telephone and email in Jacob kept me to get the money I needed for my business. Give them a try and you may wind up getting.

Jun 11, 2018
Nam

Funding Merchant Source review

I have dealt with many fast loan company before I contacted FundingMerchantSource, other loan companies promised better rate and any amount needed but in the end disappointment is. Funding Merchant Source gave me. Joe Kimmel is the individual who help me in the time in want, he gave no hassle to me and was directly to the stage. Definitely will be doing business with them again.

Aug 4, 2019
Peter McNamara

Funding Merchant Source review

I've gone to Denise and Ray when my company needed a capital to generate equipment investments. They have always been honest with me and they work difficult to get us the best price possible. I tried a few companies but FMS is the most upfront and direct lender I have done business with. I look forward to developing our business relationship into the future. Thank you! Pete M

Jan 7, 2003
Aaron Berger

Funding Merchant Source review

I want to thank Jonathan McCoy and Jason Reeves.

Jason was great and helped get the ball rolling. Had powerful follow up and remained available throughout. Jonathan was really helpful in getting us to the finish line. After we had a want we were joined by Jonathan directly. Thank you. If I have any additional financing needs for my business, this is my first stop.

Jan 6, 2003
Larry Finn

Funding Merchant Source review

We have worked with fundingmerchantsource.com for 18 weeks now. Received loans in excess of 1 million dollars (4 different loans). Every moment, Nathy and Roberto have gone above and beyond to allow it to happen and provide funds to grow my business. We love what they've done for us and how they give this market in the marketplace to a solution that is fantastic. Thanks!

Dec 4, 2019
James Orr

Funding Merchant Source review

Obtaining funding with the assistance of his staff and Clifford Chan was a dream. I wanted cash short term for an expansion project. It was handled beautifully, and simple. From the petition to funding took only two days. I understand I'm working with partners with my best interest in mind. Any business could gain from a connection with Clifford and his team.

Sep 10, 2019
Darren Le

Funding Merchant Source review

Jorge (JC) was great in getting us the loan we all needed. Transparency and his communication was on point. As most of us know behind every great company are the person who specializes in it. Kudos to a company that is blessed to have somebody like Jorge to make sure their clients needs are taken care of. Looking forward to doing more business in the future.

May 3, 2019
Mehmet Panayirci

Funding Merchant Source review

Joe Kimmel was quite diligent, punctual and delivered what he said he went to do in a timely manner. I would recommend Joe to each business owner trying to become quick funding for their business with no hesitation. Thank you Joe for all you've done for my company and looking forward to working with you in near future Mehmet Panayirci Aegean Apparel Inc..

Jan 7, 2008
Heather Zal

Funding Merchant Source review

Joe Kimmel was exceptional to work with. Easy going. We are a family company and I had a ton of questions. Each time I called he answered everybody , very kindly with no frustrations at all. I felt quite comfortable doing business. I would certainly recommend him. Everything went off with no hitch because of Joe's excellent work ethic.

Jan 9, 2006
Patricia Méndez Carrothers

Funding Merchant Source review

The application process with this business was simple and professional. Benjamin Huizar was quite respectful and responsive at all times. He worked tirelessly to help us get the best deal available for us and made sure we're satisfied with everything. The arrangements did not have any addendums that are hidden and were simple and clear.

Jun 11, 2018
Amanda J.

Funding Merchant Source review

I hunted low and high for company funding. Rates are not affordable, and I understood , but Lloyd and his folks at FMS discovered me that the best speeds with the best choices that are re-payment. FMS has helped me for years now and have gotten me better and better deals. I would not go anyplace else for my business funding needs.

Jan 10, 2008
Carrie

Funding Merchant Source review

Jenna and jorge Cortez were quite professional. Jenna got it started with the necessary documentation. Jorge took it from there. He was very diligent. He and we communicated often and frequently. He never seemed too busy to talk. He kept us advised. We knew what was going on in the start before the loan has been financed.

Aug 11, 2018
Corey

Funding Merchant Source review

Everything has been great. The start of the loans initiation concerned me with the restarts and requests to get more info then even at point of funding that the pause and more asked information. But since funding no worries, and no difficulties. I would definetley use exactly the identical team. Corey McCallum MCS Corp..

Apr 10, 2019
Chaynet Caban

Funding Merchant Source review

Clifford, junior Ferretti & Kevin are Wonderful!

THANK YOU SO MUCH! THESE GUYS ROCK. WALKED & THEY HELPED ME THROUGH EACH STEP OF THE PROCESS. HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND. Te ayudan durante todo el proceso, también hablan español altamente RECOMEDADOS, muy amables! Gracias Junior Ferretti por su ayuda.

Jan 7, 2009
Hassan Ali

Funding Merchant Source review

"My hats off to Clifford Chan along with the company Funding Merchant Source.

Very efficient with their procedure and thorough. Me financed IN LESS THAN 4 13, from agreeing of getting with terms! If you want to operate with a reputable company, Cliff is the one and only person you want to work with"

Jan 9, 2009
Michael Jones

Funding Merchant Source review

Fantastic communication with Phil Tabbi and Mark Connoly.

Very professional and very knowledgeable in their business and what to expect in this procedure. Our company will be glad to work with Phil and Mark and will use them again in the future. A wonderful experience and very quick on the process!

Jan 2, 2006
Future Transmissions Inc

Funding Merchant Source review

I Could not be more content with my decision. They were extremely professional and funding was quick and easy. Brett Sanders helped me and I had been satisfied with the outcome of funding. These guys deserve for excellent customer service that I was provided by them and the excellent job they do!

Feb 10, 2019
LetsGetIt Mindset

Funding Merchant Source review

Really tired of the business spam phoning me multiple times a day. If you ever inquire about a loan but choose not to do business together they will always call you even after you ask to be taken off telephone listing. And if you block their number they will call from another. I would not trust

Jan 5, 2008
W S C

Funding Merchant Source review

I've dealt with various sources of funding through the last few years and Joe Kimmel has been the best by a wide margin. He has given me advice, pointed me toward funding sources based on my needs, and very helpful when I needed assistance the most. He gets the job done with a forward approach.

Sep 5, 2019
Tonya Steadmon

Funding Merchant Source review

Jonathan McCoy was very patient and helpful. He was able to acquire the options for us and clarified. I will definitely do business with this company again and Jonathan MCCOY will be that we deal with from now on. He's very knowledgeable and helpful and personable. Thank you Jonathan!

Jan 7, 2008
Bin Chen

Funding Merchant Source review

Initially I was hesitant, when the process was in communicating with me regular and began that the team was swift. Initial round of offer didn't meet with the group, my expectations and its underwriter reworked the deal and make it happen. I'd work for another round together.

Jan 5, 2003
Passage Ways

Funding Merchant Source review

When short term Cash flow assistance was wanted by our Medical Clinic I ask our lender. After that did not go I looked online. Wow! I found a hard working, honest, persistent young man who came through to 21, when I discovered Ray Indelicato. Thanks to Ray and his team

Aug 4, 2019
Angela Guill

Funding Merchant Source review

Matt Berke made the process of stress! He took the time know long term objectives and my short term and to learn my business. His customer service and attention to detail is outstanding as we work together to develop my business, and I anticipate a long relationship!

Jan 7, 2000
Melody Pan

Funding Merchant Source review

It was a fantastic experience. Andrew Goertzen and were engaging without being aggressive and the staff were patient and comprehension of my concerns. They had been always prompt with their replies and answered any questions honestly. They are great to work with.

Jan 9, 2007
Brett Del Valle

Funding Merchant Source review

"That is my third time funding using Clifford Chan and Funding Merchant Source. I have a business partner for many of my requirements. If you are in the market for business funding, I highly recommend working with Cliff. Give him a try, you won't regret it."

Funding Merchant Source Business Loans

If you’re looking for Small Business Loans or Merchant Cash Advance Services, you’ve come to the right place. Contact Funding Merchant Source today to learn more!


Website:
fundingmerchantsource.com


Contact:

111 N. Sepulveda Blvd, Suite 305
Manhattan Beach
90266
United States
866-866-0378
[email protected]