Fundera reviews

Fundera

Fundera loans review

Reviews: 400 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Feb 4, 2019
Jill Suranyi

Fundera review

2 April 2019 To: fundera.com Re: Noah Elion Good day, I am writing this letter to recognize the superior customer service I received from one of your workers. I, as many of your clients do I am sure, came to feeling defeated in my search and you frustrated. That said, I'd appreciate you allowing me to share my story. My application was to a bank at their location. I worked with a new employee Though I asked a small company specialist. A great deal of money has run . It goes without saying, the encounter was not to my favor and I am dealing with a problem with this untrained worker. My fail, but lesson learned. My next experience was Kabbage. Was rude, cluttered and fast. Wow, I thought! How do these organizations allow these untrained individuals represent them? Not a company with as I work hard to keep first professionalism and integrity, I would like to work. I felt disrespected and used after this encounter. This I shall leave as a significant mistake made by myself. I got a call from Noah Elion with your organization. He asked me a few questions was direct and advised me so. He was with what I'd be looking at, realistic and listened attentively to my needs. As soon as I began that call I was in shock but I felt comfortable and it appeared that Noah truly respected and cared for my pursuit. This completely dissipated using a subsequent phone call, although I was a little reluctant. It appeared surreal after everything I had been through when I was told that I was approved for a loan. You men"put me on the moon" that day! Thank you, thank you! This experience because he followed through on something I owe to Noah that I may not have after my previous encounters. With more than 20 years in customer support management, I cannot tell you what a pleasure it's dealing with a polished professional as Noah. Please recognize him. He probably earned you a lifetime customer. I applaud your organization holding a high standard . Thank you, thank you! Sincerely, Jill

Jan 4, 2000
Jchi

Fundera review

I've been using Fundera for a couple of years. Absolutely loved the staff until this time around once the staff I'd worked with previously is no more there. I received a new sales woman who was constantly calling for me"a deal". Push came to shove I went with allowing her plug. So that I declined I didn't take care of the supplies. She kept calling went again she discovers a deal which I'm semi familiar with and I tell her to proceed. Against my wishes I had received cash that I was not prepared for from a creditor. I had it returned the sales woman was outside. The creditor had our advice wrong and mixed up SS#s. I'd known as left an irate message for the sales woman alongside an email. She never called me back the buck got passed off to another girl at Fundera which I didn't mind working with she was jumping to help me the careless errors should have been prevented and never happened. The sales manager apologized and stated it would be managed.

Jan 1, 2009
Asa Siegel

Fundera review

If you're looking for business financing, you merely need to stop your search and start working with Fundera. They are exactly what is needed to be sure that the application procedure is successful and efficient and knowleageble about every choice. Fundera has a dedicated SBA ream that was supportive, responsive and unbelievably professional ensuring my loan package was compiled to meet with all SBA requirements. They know how to provide clear instruction and make sure there are no wasted efforts or time in the procedure since they have established relationships with the banks they work with and understand the underwriting procedure to the most minute detail. Casey McNamara and chris Fasano have been consumate professionals and partners that are dependable and delivered on everything they committed to do. Couldn't be more happy with the expertise working with the Fundera team and could not recommend more highly.

Jan 9, 2003
Simone

Fundera review

Fundera.com is a PHENOMENAL lender for small business owners! I have been in business for several years and they have been the financial company that I have worked with. I had the pleasure of getting a loan through fundera.com. Their staff went the extra mile to ensure that I got the loan term, worked as a group, and offer to grow my business! I am beyond grateful that I found fundera.com, esp. Since there lenders online. It can be challenging to get a business owner to know which company is good to work and which ones have practices that are predatory. Thankfully, Fundera is among the few when it comes to lending practices that are based on integrity, care for their clients, and SUPERB customer service throughout the entire loan application procedure. Thanks to Jared Hecht leadership, their CEO, Fundera is a lender that ALL small business owners will be 100% satisfied to work with!

Jan 10, 2006
Kelly

Fundera review

I was first introduced to Fundera by my CPA who was excited. Our first encounter left us a bit disappointed as it appeared that the process was disorganized for documents that had been sent several times with requests and the communication wasn't great. Then we had been approved for an SBA loan, and our company wasn't accepted for anything and then in the middle of working on I didn't have access to the platform and we weren't approved. Forest called me a couple of weeks back and told me that we've got some funds now available to us. I had my CPA work with him and was skeptical. JD came back into the picture and though still skeptical, it seems we really did get funding finally and I feel that Fundera was able to come through for us at the end. So I would recommend Fundera to other businesses, and am hoping the hiccups we had in the outset were conditions that are unusual.

Jan 9, 2008
Mike B

Fundera review

I dealt with Adam and he was great. I had a couple of offers and submitted my advice - but among these especially was great * when compared with supplies I had gotten by contacting a lenders myself. Also, they apparently have copes with some (all?) Of the lenders they work with so the initiation fees are lower or non-existent when going through Fundera vs proceeding direct. In this case, that saved me a few thousand bucks. I also noticed fundera.com's reviews here and other places are generally very good - which was important to me considering the world of business funding can be seedy at best. But Fundera/Adam were upfront with me the way and there was no false promises, no BS, no bait-and-switch and no worry. Would definitely recommend checking out Fundera if you're in the market for funding.

Jan 10, 2004
Mo Eslami

Fundera review

I only wish to take some time and thank fundera.com and specifically, Tommy Vailas for everything that they did in helping me get financing for my business recently (October 2019). Tommy was my very first point of contact and out there I filed docs to begin the procedure. My initial talk with him was at 9:00 a. m. that afternoon, and I had funds in my account in 3:00 p. m. The process was seamless top notch and professional. Tommy knew exactly what to say and what to request in fulfilling my needs. In these times of competition and so much uncertainty it's a breath of fresh air to have someone you can trust to LISTEN to what your needs are, and fit you with products. I look forward to creating a long lasting relationship with Fundera. Keep the good work up!

Nov 11, 2019
Mark

Fundera review

The SBA loan procedure proved to be a large task. I was approved fast. A list of information that was mandatory was granted. It was a lot of information. I have been in business for 35 years. The information and requirements to fill out the loan application taught me things that were new. Fundera.com assigned me a case manager. Natalie Campion did such a great job helping me collect the things required all. Natalie was knowledgeable and entirely patient with me out although I have to admit I felt intimidated at first. I don't think things could have worked out if it hadn't been for her advice. I am so glad I got in contact with Fundera and got my SBA loan. Thank you Francesca Natalie and Jared! Mark C., very Happy

Jan 1, 2006
Dan

Fundera review

Nate Causey has been extremely knowledgeable, helpful and was my representative, and a joy to talk with. Even though my needs to fund a startup restricted what Nate (and Fundera ) could offer me, Nate took time to ask me the right questions to reach this conclusion quickly and easily. I was impressed with his demeanor, his business acumen, and his ability to size up the situation and also provide me with substantive feedback. This is exactly what I wanted - give me what you can do without a BS and no"pie-in-the-sky" possibilities. And Nate delivered! When my needs better align to the products Fundera has to offer, I will definitely be calling Nate to help me. Thanks, Fundera, for hiring such a fantastic guy! ~Dan

Nov 4, 2017
Amy

Fundera review

Took a chance and was doubtful. I had been turned down several occasions with my community banks and honestly gave up. They qualified my right away and that I was skeptical since I was fearful that it was a scam because you never know who you're dealing with online the loan process. My money was deposited and they were great to work with through out the experience. My loan specialist via telephone or email and I could talk at any time. They purchased pies throughout my bakery to send to customers after we closed. This was huge for me. Supporting one of their own. The interest was great also. Have a moment to find out whether you qualify. As they can say YES or no as in my own situation it never hurts to try.

Jan 1, 2002
Justin Beegel

Fundera review

As somebody who dropped for some predatory and shady business loan companies out there, I found myself being eaten alive by these, destroying our money flow needed to reinvest into our growth (something tells me they put more companies out of business than they help). I had the privilege to use Patrick McCarthy Ted Porter & at fundera.com, and it was an absolutely amazing experience. Versus being sold to, it was. Ted was also lightning fast with everything, kept me in the loop and it was capped off from the excitement he had for me when this loan obtained funded. Fundera, you've got a keeper at Ted, hold on that one. I can not suggest fundera.com enough. Thank you Ted & Patrick.

Jan 4, 2008
Heather

Fundera review

Beware of this company's tactics. They promise to be a free service to assist you secure financing. They are simply a middleman, before linking you with companies of less integrity who do take a sum of any money that you 33, pumping you up with encouragement. And of course fundera.com gets paid big. Your credit score will plummet in the many hard inquiries, and as you may have the financing you require, you're in better shape than before because these sharks are hitting you with a HEFTY fee (at least 10%, and that is if you have outstanding credit). Do not buy into this scam like I did. Just don't! These scoundrels share a mattress. I really don't know how they sleep at night.

Jan 4, 2008
Marla Borokoff

Fundera review

I feel as though I was scammed. I was told I would be qualified for an superb speed, and of providing information after weeks, my only option was an impossible loan. The agent assured us with 6 months of on time payments we would qualify for the original loan promised, so we trusted him. They did not stand behind that when we called back after 6 weeks. We are stuck at a loan that was ridiculous, have been paying for 18 months and also the principle has barely moved. Now they are currently trying to get another loan to be signed for by us, but I'm really weary of trusting them . I wish they would have been more fair in the beginning. But now I understand.

Jan 1, 2008
Brad

Fundera review

Used Fundera to help me find a lender for a long term SBA loan. This was not my SBA loan, so I knew what to expect. Procedure was easy from begin to finish. Yes, quite a bit if information needed to be provided, but my fundera.com reps and the lender were quick with emails and phone calls to make things move as readily as quickly as possible. From initial application to final funding was total, approximately three weeks. My Fundera reps listened to my needs, known my enterprise and were upfront about what as they suggested what would be ideal for my business needs. I will be going back to fundera.com for future financing needs and would recommend them.

Jan 4, 2008
Jodi Riggins

Fundera review

I thought I used a SBA lender. I got to Fundera throughout the SBA. Fundera hooked me up. Then, got me setup with a mountain of credit cards (I didn't want). I told them I wanted a line of credit, so they called it a line of credit. It cost me $4K to get a $10K cash advance. My credit is destroyed (it was in the mid 700's before this process) because I got $30K worth of credit cards. I have since gone in person to the SBA and can't NOW qualify for a loan since me credit is ruined. I'd have qualified and my company would be protected IF I NEVER HEARD OF FUNDERA. My business may go under due to this. I am more than outraged.

Aug 3, 2018
Tyler L

Fundera review

I am pretty new to the game of getting financing, and my experience with Fundera has been awesome. My guy Andy was very patient and helpful in supplying different choices that best suited my business and our goals. For reasons entirely on my end the process dragged on for a couple of months and I probably exchanged close to 100 emails along with a dozen telephone calls using Andy but he was friendly and helpful the whole time, whereas I likely would've been ill of me by the end of it. Enormous thanks to Andy B and the rest of the fundera.com team. Would definitely recommend beginning your search for funding with Fundera!

May 11, 2017
Brad Hauss

Fundera review

I recently implemented online with a couple of lender/brokers. I had a requirement for a fast temporary working capital loan due to a massive growth in our A/R from taking on a couple of new commercial accounts. In the day's end, Fundera was by far the simplest most strait forward company to work with. Adam was my personal account rep. and was very receptive and hauled the status of my initial application being received until funding 3 days later. The rate, though large, was actually better than I expected from an unsecured quick cash advance. I would have no reservations utilizing or recommending fundera.com again.

Jan 4, 2008
Jen Mallett Kelmer

Fundera review

I found Fundera to be the best choice in finding my small to be larger company. Is slick, simple to navigate and saves an incredible amount of time net searching lenders to compare options and the prices based on your own credit. Additionally, I found their emails to be useful in teaching and that company credit cards will provide me the best leg or me on which sort of loan I need to take up. Lastly I found the support to be exceptional. Questions were asked by the individual about my company which were on educated and stage about helping me locate solutions which will fund the business future. 5 stars all the way.

Jan 11, 2002
Alessandro LaMarca

Fundera review

Fundera did me well when we were in a pinch. Bank denied my business leaving little time to get things done. I looked at many financing alternatives, more banks other online lenders and Fundera found me the best deal in the shortest amount of time. It took two weeks to from start to finish, loading docs up. In 1 location, getting one great offer and a number of offers , then my partner and continued awaiting the banks and lenders and I compared the offers. It was not to difficult to decide once all of the supplies were at, Fundera found me the best deal. Now we get to finish our kitchen.

Jan 4, 2008
Adam

Fundera review

I have dealt with two customer specialists at Fundera along with the both of these were exceptional. Professional, on the ball, and motivated. They had all of the information I needed within a few days, as we explored funding options. They were very gracious when I asked for more time to think things over. Never felt forced to make a decision or select on one option over another. The caveat, of course, is that the rates on these brief duration small-business loans border on the offender. But if you need this Kind of short term capital, I had a Superb experience with Fundera

Jan 3, 2007
Lesley White

Fundera review

I did not really know where to get started and was a complete newbie to the area of business lending. Within 24 hours of submitting information on Fundera's website, I had been contacted by Nate. He made sure that he knew my desire and helped educate me on the process. The delays were on my character for not reacting quickly enough. When I finally did react, Nate got back to me using a lender offer which was exactly what I need and I had been financed one business day after signing in less than 48 hours! Mahalo for your help!

Jul 12, 2017
Norman Deitch

Fundera review

Approved us in a few days, however, the paperwork required over a month as the creditor kept wanting more types, signatures etc.. Finally when we had been guaranteed to be funded, the lender insisted on a 50 percent increase in the rate of interest. We never had any indication that increasing the interest rate to over 40% apr and so were blindsided. Fundera.com said they were helpless and couldn't do anything about that. The entire process was dragged out, painful and in the time was changed. UNETHICAL, PREDATORY, INCOMPETENT

Jan 4, 2000
Jj

Fundera review

I love the level of service I've received from my representative in fundera.com. As a growing business it's sometimes hard to navigate all the options for expanding my company' financial opportunities. Are the creditors legit? How can they compare in terms of fees/interest/qualifications/timing? As my company qualifies for choices it is wonderful to have someone in my corner to take care of my needs and in each new phase. While I get calls from non-Fundera vendors, I have an answer. No Thanks, fundera.com has me covered.

Jan 9, 2000
Robert Stanicic RealThink

Fundera review

This was the financing experience I can remember. The group from first contact were proactive, were very knowledgable, clear in exactly what information I had to provide, through to Elizabeth Alvarado Linares provided product guidance, and responded immediately to any queries. Applying for a SBA loan isn't straightforward. The team - specifically Elizabeth Alvarado Linares - aided make the process as simple and fun as possible. I will always revert to Fundera for any future financing needs and am happy to be a mention.

Jul 2, 2019
Chris Hatch

Fundera review

I have had a wonderful working relationship with fundera.com going on for three years now. Eva Rajbhandari, that was my accounts manager has always gone above and beyond to check in and follow up on a quarterly basis with me. She helped me only helped me get financed with a $125K loan to take it to another level and secure $50K in funds to cultivate my business. As though she really cared about my business and myself regardless of what stage or state it was in, I have always felt. She really was there to help! Cheers!

Jan 1, 2000
CPRemod

Fundera review

I was in communication with Fundera regarding some procuring some funding for my rapidly expanding business. I did not end up proceeding with Fundera in the end, as we fell into a great situation that alleviated the need. Both the first point of contact, in addition to my experience with my client success manager was agreeable, low stress, informative, and I felt as they had my very best interest in mind throughout the process. I reach out to Fundera again without hesitation if circumstances dictated a want or need.

Jan 7, 2007
Arlen Gangwish

Fundera review

Quite nice, always available, not really much to say poor - the one thing I would liked to have been different is that they disclosed that the rate for these loans and reluctantly came out. It was a soft touch and used the APR vs Annum tip. Simply put there is no making a high rate loan look great, it comes down to how bad we had the money. I never felt lied to or anything if I didn't have many years of experience in the lending world I would have never picked up on how awful of a rate this had been.

Jan 3, 2003
Liz Colodny

Fundera review

Fundera has helped me so much through the procedure for obtaining a business loan! They had offers for me. Kevin Feldman was always available to answer my questions along with his follow through is impeccable! Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable, and so easy to use. One of their SBA pros, ethan Glass, has also been great to work with and extends over and beyond to simplify the process! I am so glad I stumbled upon this company and let them do most of the legwork. Due to all of you!

Jan 10, 2001
Shawn Fisher

Fundera review

Great experience working with Suhail Z. at Fundera.

Com This gentleman has been knowledgeable and passionate about doing. You hope you receive that person working for you which goes over and outside. Hard to find these days. However, Suhail kept me updated by text emails and made me feel uncomfortable and went over and beyond. I want to thank Fundera for providing me the options and paths to pursue the dreams of my business. Hard work pays friend off. Keep plowing through.

Jan 3, 2004
Kristy Crockett

Fundera review

As as business owner finding company financing can be stressful. The world wide web is filled with creditors"wanting to help" but not all them may be trusted. Its a scary place! Fundera took the stress out of finding an honest, dependable company. They did all the vetting and research and just work . Nate Casey, my contact, went over and beyond to help me. He genuinely cared for my organization, me and my future. Fundera is my #1 place to go when searching for business funding.

Jan 6, 2004
Amy Mayer

Fundera review

I thought a lot about whether to work with Jacob from Fundera or a local partner, after all,"buy local," right? But Jacob answered of my questions he never wasted my time, he helped me figure out just what I needed to do and when using minimum effort. In 2019, we have to rethink"buy local," online, everyone is local. In this situation, it's true, although work together with the company not catchy. Thank you Jacob and Christopher for helping me grow my business with an SBA loan.

Jan 5, 2019
Christine

Fundera review

I believe the team at Fundera on the front line are really good people that are positive. Nevertheless, the back office where the decisions are made clearly are in a mode of reject and need increasingly more vs open and beneficial. This makes most of the time into the disadvantage of the client and in our case thus far not suggestions that are positive. I am still optimistic but dissappointed in final outcome todate. It is a long painful procedure although we haven't given up.

Nov 10, 2019
Nightt Samuel

Fundera review

Before but this business was by far the simplest and quickest, I worked. I was skeptic about getting funds from many areas, I'm always reading reviews and making my judgement, but fundera.com was top notch and all around comforting. Ted Porter has been there to make sure I receive my funds by finding different methods to accommodate me and made it easy, quick. Ted Porter felt just like he represented me, not and he was there to make sure I get it get screwed. Thank you.

Jan 2, 2006
Steven Trabb

Fundera review

I've applied for loans through the last few years and this is by far the very best and easiest. The paperwork was simple and short and my loan was deposited within 24 hours of acceptance. Everyone at Fundera is super nice and they really seem like the care of growing your business and are pleased to assist. I would recommend Fundera to everyone and anyone that needs cash flow or a small cushion to their business. Thank you Fundera! You guys are awesome.

Jan 8, 2002
Tom Provost

Fundera review

Had a terrific experience with Fundera getting a loan for my small business. Maria and paul were both amazing. They worked hard, were there if I made sure everything went correctly, and worry or needed a question measure by step. They were also very honest and upfront, making sure I understood exactly what I was getting into and what exactly was going on. I can't say enough about the both of them! And I was able to get an excellent and reasonable loan!

Jan 3, 2000
Christine Fiems

Fundera review

Our company is seasonal, and winter was very hard this year. We were on a time crunch and needed financing to begin the season. I stumbled upon Fundera online and decided to give it a go. It had been such a pleasure. He answered every question I had quite fast and made me feel comfortable in selecting funding. The whole process was so simple I was amazed! Thank you Ted for all your help in getting funding for our firm! We would use Fundera again!

Jan 4, 2008
Oscar

Fundera review

Creator's got a team that understands startup style financing requirements and business. They ask questions to get you paired with the support that is ideal and regularly follow up to be sure they have done. I was connected up with Bluevine and took good advantage of their"flex credit" that got my business through a tight squeeze into high earnings growth only in time. Hope Fundera keeps it looking forward to chatting with them again soon and going!

Jan 4, 2005
Cheri

Fundera review

As there's always space for improvement, rated a 4. Fundra has provided me some really excellent insight about which I want to do, and also that which I do not wish to perform. They steered me as I showed how it could help, not hinder my credit, and did not have one, having a habit of always using money. The sales folks are useful and interested. They have gone out of their way to help me find whatever I sought. I thank them.

Feb 12, 2016
Rich McGirr

Fundera review

I applied through their website as I was looking for business acquisition loan options. Went through the entire procedure. Approximately 5 minutes after some guy called attempting to convince me to sign up for high limit credit cards. I was able to obtain financing and have excellent credit. Not sure why they needed me to get high limit credit cards. I believe this area could possibly be boundary line scam. Buyer beware!

Jan 12, 2001
Adrianne

Fundera review

Honestly, I did not expect to obtain funding from fundera.com since I was denied so many times! Because I saw an email I just applied! As soon as I chose to experience the process believing SURELY I was completely THRILLED to find out I might acquire and the process was very well underway! I have recommended Fundera to my youngest brother who is in the process of starting his own business! Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Jan 5, 2019
Denise Finney

Fundera review

Working with fundera.com was a fantastic experience. Abby and ted were very efficient and helpful. They assured that every step along the way that they held our hand and clarified the details. They were very diligent and expedited the procedure. We ended up getting approved for our company SBA loan and without Abby and Ted, I do not believe it would have been possible. THANK YOU for your hard work and commitment!

Jan 4, 2006
Cary Honganen

Fundera review

I labored with Francesca Gendreau to procure a short-term loan that was medium for my company to let us expand. My business has credit history. She was able to acquire a $35k short-term loan and worked. While establishing a relationship and trust with a lender I can work on my businesses credit. Thank you Francesca. I'll be coming back to you for my business credit requirements! Cary Buena Vida Builders LLC

Jan 2, 2001
Cynthia Carbone

Fundera review

My experience: THEY WILL RUIN YOUR CREDIT (1).

DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY THERE ARE SO MANY AND THEY HAVE THE WORST PUSHY SALES REPS THAT LIE. MY REP WAS HIS AND KEVIN MANAGER? EVEN WORSE. ! AND 2. MORE IMPORTANTLY. ****THIS COMPANY JUST ADDS ON percent POINTS TO THE BANKS OFFERS TO PAD THEIR POCKETS! INCREASING THE RATE ON US SO THEY CAN MAKE MONEY IS DISHONEST! SO MUCH FOR "NO FEES. " LIARS!

Jan 4, 2000
Ike

Fundera review

Fundera's email newsletter has given me, a small business owner, a great deal of insight to the company world. While others help me establish a more positive prognosis for the future, There's always at least one article in the newsletter that pertains to my situation. Thanks so much to Fundera for offering this free service that I have benefited considerably from, in so many ways. Please keep'em coming!

Jan 4, 2009
Norman

Fundera review

After weeks of being hounded by Kevin for my bank statements that I didn't not want to do because he sounded just like a used car salesman, I went against my better judgment and sent in to be told I would have offers in 24 to 48 hours. Three months later I call him and he lies and says they've been trying to reach me horrible. Your own time isn't wasted by business owners. Go into OnDeck.

Jan 12, 2007
Ryan Trengrove

Fundera review

After being in business for 5 years, I decided I'd look at ways I could enlarge. I checked out ondeck, kabbage, along with others before visiting fundera.com. Aditi has been the most helpful of all of the people I dealt with at the businesses. She was concerned and found that a loan that works flawlessly for my circumstance. I'm so thankful that fundera.com is a firm. Highly recommend!

Jan 7, 2004
Patricia

Fundera review

The dash encounter was helpful letting me get a perspective of what was being provided. It might have been helpful to have more email/phone call communication from my account supervisor. I found myself reaching out to him to see what was happening and what the upcoming steps were vs. he contacting me, however, he was responsive. I highly recommend fundera.com for any start-up business.

Jan 4, 2004
Brian

Fundera review

I loved the help with assisting a small enterprise. They did help me put up a small business line of credit. I believed I had been getting help with other business financing. I haven't heard back on our software and it's been a couple of weeks. I wish we'd have been notified, if We did not get approved. We had to use credit because we could not wait and needed another vehicle.

Feb 4, 2019
Robert Bohannon

Fundera review

Rating is subject to change as the loan is being paid in full and finalized Fundera was prompt and through in the expedition of my request for an loan for my business. The Loan helped kickstart the job and alleviate the stress in execution of the project's process. As my company is currently expanding, I will be needing more funding. I hope Fundera will be this corporation. Ab

Jan 4, 2008
Maria

Fundera review

Excellent service. Your own Business is sent to by a God. We were not able to get funding and were about to call it quits, but fundera helped us to find a vehicle loan and also a later capital loan and we made it. Convenient, fast, knowledgeable client services. At fundera.com you are a person, not a number. I won't ever ask a lender for a loan again. There's no comparison!

Fundera Business Loans

Fundera is a marketplace for small business financial solutions. We provide business owners with expert insights and tailored options—from loans to credit cards to bank accounts—so they can shop, compare, and make the smartest financial choices for their businesses.


Website:
fundera.com


Contact:

123 William Street, Floor 21
New York
NY 10038
United States
800-386-3372
[email protected]