FundedCo reviews

FundedCo

FundedCo loans review

Reviews: 102 • Rating: 3/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jun 3, 2019
Chris Kessinger

FundedCo review

Receive and you can't ask for an easier way to send cash. It's the way also to know that from afar and to have the ability to help an individual for whatever out that they may be experiencing in life, it is possible to help that person! In Addition, there is a sense of safety understanding that the money transfer is finished with security and safety and I do not have to worry about the money

Jan 1, 2003
Lee Howard

FundedCo review

It was a procedure. Didn't take THAT much time. Yet, at precisely the exact same time, great deal of queries, lot of information. Prob not as bad as going to the dentist. Nonetheless, it's not better. It's kind of the nature of the monster. So, since this procedure goes, it had been fine.

Jan 8, 2019
Gail St Pierre

FundedCo review

I have an existing loan with One Main Financial.

The equilibrium is $13,000 approximately. I need a temporary cash loan for 60 days. My identity and bank account were stolen along with my social security number. I have lenders and I have a car repair.

Jan 12, 2001
Barbara Fuller

FundedCo review

I didn't get funded due to the frequency of my pay. I'm a teacher and do not get paid during the summer and had a medical crisis I hoped to acquire a loan to help pay for. It is inconvenient for educators in that manner.

Jan 4, 2009
Tony B

FundedCo review

Funded company made it easy to Combine my high interest credit cards into one monthly payment at a Speed I had an Response within 24 hrs and it was simple to Complete the application on Line

Jan 11, 2000
Anthony Takacs

FundedCo review

Website made it rather simple to check interest rates and loan amounts available. Finally rates were a little too high for me. But we're right on with lowest industry standard interest rates

Jan 1, 2005
Jeremy Delgado

FundedCo review

It was fast and easy to compare rates and that I liked being able to take action to my charge at one website with no effect. I didn't find a loan that could beat at my speed.

Jan 3, 2008
Barbara Chalmers

FundedCo review

Thank You for nothing.

I need plumbing and a need roof. New accounts opened because I need home improvements and only stared after starting to get SSI getting myself.

Jan 1, 2004
Cassandra Beard

FundedCo review

I tried to borrow a specific amount, although I had no problems at the beginning of the loan and in the close of the loan is was not near what I had requested for.

Jan 4, 2003
Cmr

FundedCo review

I made a telephone call and in 3 days the money has been deposited into my bank accounts. I cant be pleased with the services and the conditions were reasonable.

Aug 6, 2019
Anne

FundedCo review

I was impressed with offers of offering to consolidate my debt from companies That I had never heard and Had Been Happy it happened so Fast

Jan 4, 2007
Pam Smith

FundedCo review

There were not any options that worked for me. I know my situation isn't great but there were positive in my life as wel and many variables

Jan 12, 2008
Robert Niemoeller

FundedCo review

They attempted in every way to consider my loan program but because I couldn't get a balance in my account, they did NOT give me the loan.

Nov 4, 2019
Lori

FundedCo review

Outstanding no hassle. When I wanted you You're there. I would recommend this company to everybody. Thank you for being there for me

Aug 12, 2018
Maggie

FundedCo review

Just one solution for us, loan availability according to background. Ultimately chose grateful although another avenue to the option.

Oct 3, 2019
Mom in need

FundedCo review

Fundedco.com provided a sensible and timely response/offer. I ultmately chose not to secure a loan but if I had FundedCo had my vote.

Jan 12, 2001
Alexis Terrell

FundedCo review

You can rely on to be something reliable fair and fast as far as my personal experience mine was easier than I've gotten were.

Mar 5, 2019
None

FundedCo review

I was interested in a loan and I was approved. It was a effortless and quick procedure. I would recommend this provider.

Jan 6, 2002
Mary Campbell

FundedCo review

The boxes were assessed and it kept kicking me BACK TO THE CONSENT BOXES I HAD CHECKED! NEVER DID SEE ANY LOAN OFFERS.

Jan 11, 2007
Krista

FundedCo review

I applied and had responded that I was no longer needing their solutions, however I still get phone calls and emails.

Jan 12, 2008
Blaine Andrews

FundedCo review

My experience was fantastic, was helped throughout the encounter with good ideas and good support. Absolutely urge.

Dec 1, 2019
Michelle

FundedCo review

Application procedure was quick and easy. Questions were simple. Received offers instantly. Highly recommend.

Jul 12, 2018
Pamela Groulx

FundedCo review

Nothing special about this site or business that stands out to help keep me interested in never looking around.

Jan 3, 2003
Trina Wyant

FundedCo review

Great experience with this company! They helped me very much and fulfilled with my needs! I'd recommend them!

Jan 3, 2006
Chrissy

FundedCo review

FundedCo was straight forward with terms and fees, easy application process with Respect and conditions

Jan 1, 2008
Kathleen Wyatt

FundedCo review

Funds haven't been gotten by me but the diligence in keeping me informed of your group is praise-worthy!

Jan 3, 2003
Loraine

FundedCo review

Applying for a loan is easy. Chose not to accept a lian as a result of interest prices that are high.

Aug 1, 2019
Edwin Fubler

FundedCo review

You guys are on the ball. I would recommended you to my spouse and also to a number of my buddies.

Nov 12, 2018
Patti.

FundedCo review

Earning money in a manner that is timely, it was a very nice surprise for me I had the cash.

Aug 1, 2019
Hhhh

FundedCo review

Worst bull& bull @! I ever experienced. $275,000 annually income and I get the run around

Jan 12, 2004
Carol Quinn

FundedCo review

Fundedco was very easy to utilize. No issues with navigating through any of the process.

Sep 1, 2019
William Sandall

FundedCo review

Simple to work with Only need to make sure that the creditors are among the list

Jan 5, 2007
Eugene

FundedCo review

Did not receive when get Choices for, and loan same that is more-still -no loan

Jan 12, 2005
Customer

FundedCo review

Interest rates way to Rating that is high for being over 700, had rates before

Jan 1, 2008
Luis Hernandez

FundedCo review

I had very limited experience with FundedCo, but they did connect me. Thanks

Jan 12, 2005
Jeffrey Trexler

FundedCo review

Fantastic communication. To was very pleasant. Answered all of my questions

Dec 4, 2019
Delia

FundedCo review

Everything was so complex and I are the first to state I didn't understand.

Jan 12, 2003
Robert Krueger

FundedCo review

Experience was ok. Companies reccomended where not able to give an offer.

Jan 11, 2009
Ann Lynch

FundedCo review

They have good rates. You ought to try them out and compare to others.

May 2, 2019
Patrick Evans

FundedCo review

I would suggest the company to anybody. The experience was great.

Jan 12, 2009
John Stacey

FundedCo review

Were greater compared to credit cards I was trying to consolidate.

Nov 12, 2018
Thomas Stempinski

FundedCo review

It was a fairly easy application but Prices were too high

Jan 3, 2006
Amy

FundedCo review

This is a company that is great, they give you the best results.

Sep 1, 2019
Christina Lorenzo

FundedCo review

Customer service is five star. Easy and individual to convey.

Jan 1, 2007
Emma Sewell

FundedCo review

The Folks was great but the interest rate was to much

Jan 12, 2004
Gary

FundedCo review

Found a loan Okay but it couldn't be accepted by me

Apr 12, 2018
Jeremy Frese

FundedCo review

Got a loan quick was surprised how easy it Had Been

Jan 12, 2003
Christopher Burnette

FundedCo review

Too many emails, but all in all, very good experience.

Oct 3, 2019
Ralph st clair

FundedCo review

Fantastic Program was easy to Complete and send

Mar 12, 2018
Daniel L

FundedCo review

Very Simple process, funding and Fast response

FundedCo Business Loans

Get your rate for a personal loan of up to $50K. Compare multiple providers and find the right fit for you with our free provider comparison tool.


Website:
fundedco.com


Contact:

Massachusetts Avenue 1770
Cambridge
02140
United States
[email protected]