Freedom Plus reviews

Freedom Plus

Freedom Plus loans review

Reviews: 400 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 7, 2007
Anie Moran

Freedom Plus review

I went through Lending Tree and found out all wasn't as I knew it. The supplies they delivered were nothing more than advertisements they could provide to SOME people; not necessarily you! When I heard that after my"BEST OFFER" was refused (and took a hit in my credit report to use for it); I accepted it as"LESSON LEARNED"; deleted the whole experience and continued Life attempting to get the bills paid down as best I could. Inside a week, I received you email & one telephone message in FreedomPlus, (Whom was Not the"Best Offer" That I Had Applied For And Was Denied By), that I dismissed. A week later, one more follow up call offering to"Review to See If They Can Help". I liked how that is put by my Representative. No Phony Promises. I liked how I wasn't inundated with calls & emails. After a couple of days of thinking about"How much I Really Did" Need Help and getting up enough power to"Try Again"; I returned the call. My Representative, ALEX LOWRY, was Very Clear and Concise. He worked on my own situation, found me different loans that would do the job for me and clarified the Pros & Cons of Each loan. Together we found a SOLUTION! A"REAL" Option That"I" May Manage, That Wouldn't Overwhelm Me Drown Me. Everything went smoothly from the moment. In a little over a week everything was DONE, I could Breathe! And Awesome! ALEX LOWRY stated to call in 6 months if I could fit in a much better program at that moment, and we'd review and see! So, Not Just do I NOT Feel Deserted; however, I sense INCENTIVE to Keep Your Debt Away, Pay My Bills Down, AND Qualify for a Better Program in 6 Months! THANK YOU ALEX LOWRY AND FREEDOMPLUS!

Jan 7, 2009
Monica L.

Freedom Plus review

So allow me to begin by saying this was the first time our experience could not have been improved, and that we have ever applied for a loan online. We obtained a saying that he could potentially get us some greater rates and discounts from talking us after we saw the original quotes and rates online. My husband was off for the day although I was in the office. I presumed that meant that he would not be able to process things he managed to get everything completed just by speaking to my husband on the telephone while I signed up an email while I was at work. I couldn't believe that this whole thing could be done without me having to leave the office or program time! Ken made the initial phone call around noon however, the underwriters he needed to send our paperwork were swamped. I'm not sure what his work schedule is, however, this guy stuck around until 10pm for us to attempt and find the paperwork. We attempted to let him go home and get some sleep but he assured us that he didn't mind working late. So he could get our paperwork completed 22, to top it off, he even came in EARLY the following day. We live in Pennsylvania and that I feel so I'm not exactly sure what the time difference was, that his location is. Either way, we couldn't believe how professional, friendly and dedicated he was. He went out of the way to help us out and I sincerely hope that somebody reads this review and realizes what an worker they have. I am hoping he gets a lift and maybe a nice holiday. Thanks for the loan and the wonderful customer support. We will definitely be recommending you - Monica and Brandon

Aug 10, 2019
Chrisb

Freedom Plus review

I'm not one to help promote any provider. But, I've to say FREEDOM PLUS saved my home. I was Having a very hard time trying to combine my debts all due to high intress. For any motives. Having health care bills & high rates of interest. I was at my breaking point in tears when I called Call FREEDOM PLUS. I had a name Justin that is associate. He was so understanding, down to earth. Justin never made me feel for me getting into this situation in the first location belittled whatsoever. He'd say calm down, stop stressing. But in my mind, I'm thinking that I'm just days way from getting of my credit ruined. Charge that took me years. I will start missing payments start taking from Peter to pay Paul. You know exactly what that means. LOL Not once did Justin make me feel any less of a person. I understand my time was running short due to my dates that are due was just around the courner. FREEDOM Plus was my final opportunity. Justin said don't worry, stop stressing and asked me some questions. I had to forwards some files. Justin said he will call me back after I provided everything needed. (I was thinking days. ) OMG! (NO LIE) FREEDOM PLUS returned call less than 1 hour. I was dismissed. And the best part was Justin told me FreedomPlus had of my debt issues being solved by me, four different ways. Plus, helped me consolidate. We picked and talked the ideal way for my household I must say if it was not for FREEDOM PLUS I'd be in seriously trouble. Thanks FreedomPlus ChrisB

Jan 7, 2004
Sandi Lane

Freedom Plus review

Our household weighed. We acquired credit card debt on account of the needs of our family. And because income was not being matched by the cost of living needed we knew it was time to seek out help! Realizing the fascination with the credit cards have been climbing faster then we can pay them off was a huge red flag! We have been working hard for years never missing a payment on accounts that were current and paying our monthly obligations, but was not enough. Because it reflected our present credit rating that enabled us to plug into interest rate for consolodation loans, thankful we never missed a payment though. We then looked at the companies out there and filtered through them all until we agreed freedomplus.com was the best credit card. The rep was quite knowledgeable and was very individual and answered all our questions until we signed. Freedomplus.com paid our debts within the timeframe agreed. We now have to do our part and make sure we close out on cc accts for those that charge annual fees just to have open:/ We are very thankful for freedomplus.com and also their low price terms and allow us get out of debt! :-)

Jun 11, 2019
Mike Smith

Freedom Plus review

I wish I could give more than 5 stars honestly. I am rather delighted. I also have a few of currently, and have had personal loans ; Across the spectrum of creditors I have been pretty satisfied. The huge ones naturally, Lending Club, etc.. Some are bothersome. Continually sending me offers and at the same time a letter of rejection. I was trying to earn some monetary moves and needed to procure funds for a final loan. I wasn't quite getting what I needed and tried each the normal avenues. On a whim to pass some time while waiting for an endorsement (for 14 days, mind you hence my choice and praise of FreedomPlus) I decide to fill out the form. Ken responded. He explained, I can do everything for you into finance, he went over email, and I couldn't believe how quickly and efficiently he did what he did. I couldn't be happier and that he had been true to his every sentence. So not just one telephone call I was busy at the office. I was able to send my files to him on my time. All handled with DocuSign and cash in my accounts earlier he had promised. What a fantastic experience and exactly what I needed when I had it.

Jun 8, 2019
Riyanah

Freedom Plus review

I had been in a bind, and I had practically given up hope, after being turned down elsewhere. However, I took a leap of faith and also from my lucky stars I was. The freedomplus loan procedure was smooth sailing. I got a very friendly and knowledgeable loan advisor. He was very professional, knowledgeable and had a fantastic sense of humor, made me feel so much at ease through the process, clarified exactly what was required to submit the program for processing and obtained almost lightening fast results, whole process took less than 24hrs! Called first thing this morning and said I was approved. Yay! Everything from terms and conditions and privacy policies together with fees, my repayments and interest APR crystal stayed on the telephone and clear whilst the contract was signed, leaving no rock unturned perse. Absolute pleasure to use, quite attentive to my needs and listened and gave me multiple choices regarding repayment, only an all around celebrity. Would highly recommend him as your go to guy, he'll get things done. Thanks so much Ruben, you rock!

Jan 8, 2006
Jami Hackley

Freedom Plus review

I had ZERO issues with my loan. The funding and application process were simple and interaction with support staff was pleasant. Then my original loan was refinanced by me and abruptly the site didn't work. Specifically, I had no option to select a payment date (to cover before due date or pay more than a month) or payment number (more than the minimum). I called customer service twice and no support was EVER so that I asked that they send me paper bills offered. The genius I spoke to deleted my payment and I got a telephone to collect a few weeks later. The rep was condescending (correcting me for phoning their site an"app" and eluding I have terrible credit or can't pay my bills since I was"delinquent"). I asked to talk to his supervisor - Mike Duffy and I'm not holding my breath waiting for this call. I have a 760+ credit rating and have no issues paying punctually. Their website is primitive. No, really it SUCKS and no one there cares about repairing it. I taken my business elsewhere.

Jan 8, 2001
Fred Bennett

Freedom Plus review

They did a phenomenal job on the loan I obtained from them. Fantastic apr no origination charge, my loan pro was respectful amazingly helpful, and honest. My experience has been so good I went to them. My next loan pro was somewhat pushy fine and not responsive, but that I wasn't exactly speedy on my end so it appeared. This time my loan apr was what my final one was with an origination charge. I didn't find any of this out before we we're in the process of finalizing the loan. I felt like it might have been cited prior to finalization and was a little upset. I felt somewhat had I gave myself time to think prior to signing I carried my business elsewhere and would have not agreed to the deal and pressured. However I'm a person and I signed,with what I came to them for, they helped me, I expected the support I had gotten before.

Jan 10, 2006
Ray Killingback

Freedom Plus review

Sarah Taito was my account representative. Ms. Taito is very personal, educated, professional and genuinely caring when interacting with potential customers of Freedom Plus. Ms. Taito went above and beyond to help me with financial terms and significance of the line of credit for which I had been accepted. I would highly recommend that Ms. Taito is recognized for outstanding skills. I have had dealings and I must say this was all's very pleasant and painless experience. Ms. Taito calls again when she says she will. Her commitment to the clients of Freedom Plus is most definitely a quality that is very hard to find in the current workforce. RN, respectfully Killingback

Jan 10, 2000
John & Denese Simons

Freedom Plus review

Anthony, the rep, was fantastic. Our initial rep David Sepulveda, not much. After we applied never returned calls. We were really diminished and this was probably why he never got back to us. Bad----BAD customer support on that. We called and obtained Anthony Chavez and after reviewing with him, he contacted the UW division and discovered we were diminished because Freedom did not consider that part of our unsecured debt was our current Freedom loan (which we were refinancing). This kind of service was somewhat disappointing but I am grateful Anthony had the wherewithal. The only reason I give a 5 star is to go beyond and above. Thank you.

Jan 8, 2008
_ Kribopple _

Freedom Plus review

After being unsuccessful and applying at a few other places, I managed to get an unsecured personal loan via FreedomPlus with Shannon D's assistance. It was with APR than I had hoped, but it's what it is and that is how it goes when you have to take risks. Shannon went over and beyond the call of duty to attempt to find something that worked for my scenario and lucky for me, that which did actually work out in the end. I can't say thank you enough as it is a game changer and can be literally going to change my entire life. Thank you a lot of Shannon, you are excellent at your work and I appreciate you more than you know!

Jan 7, 2009
Heather VonGerichten

Freedom Plus review

Byran, was knowledgeable and very professional. I researched many companies and had my attention on FreedomPlus. After speaking with repetitions from companies or merely listening to voicemails I was left by them, the choice was clear. Other businesses were not informed pushy, rather than professional. I received voicemails and calls from sales individuals that were inexperienced and we're talking about financing here, therefore professionalism and knowledge is important. FreedomPlus delivered all points, in a quick and easy to comprehend fashion. I would use them again later on.

Jan 7, 2000
Karyn Shaffner

Freedom Plus review

I've had several loans over the duration of my life - mortgage, automobile, personal, etc.. I can say unequivocally that this expertise with FreedomPlus and loan pro Casey has become the loan trade I have experienced. I ran into an emergency dilemma, and sent a query with the information requested to Freedom very late 1 night. I got a call from Casey, answered a few straightforward questions, and by 2PM that day I signed documents! This provider is TOP NOTCH, with personnel to assist you. I can't say enough great things about my experience & them. THANK YOU SO MUCH!

May 11, 2019
Sherry Brown

Freedom Plus review

Freedom plus has done what they said they would! Payed my debt and put the rest in my account! Quite pleased with them! The loan program was quick and simple to complete! The loan adviser and client service helpful and friendly! I was skeptical at first! I don't have any credit card debt and I'm very happy with this! They give different loan options and interest levels and you can pay it off early with no penalty. They do have an origination fee but they inform you that upfront! Make sure that you ask for the sum you need including your fee in the loan.

Jan 10, 2000
Phillip Lipka

Freedom Plus review

I was lucky when we selected freedomplus.com from all of the lenders sent to us. In particular, I'm happy that our loan officer was Nic Reed. Nic is helpful, professional, and educated. We had technical difficulties with the downloads on our end. Nic came up with a remedy and just like that and stayed calm, we were back on course and we received the money and acceptance was wired to our bank. On a scale of 1 to 10, Nic's performance was a 10 +. FreedomPlus is a great firm with useful agents who get your loan approved. I recommend them very highly

Jan 10, 2007
J. Jones

Freedom Plus review

Jeremy White at FreedomPlus is definitely the Client Service Specialist and Loan Expert I have ever dealt with in my life. Period. Through the loan applicaion process, Jeremy walked me from the start of my telephone query and told me exactly what to expect each step of the way. He offered me some strategies that were helpful to take into account so as to maximize my loan amount and receive the best rate of interest. Jeremy showed concern for my credit card consolidation demands and provided me with a loan and helpful advice result. AAA+ J. Jones

Mar 8, 2019
Trizze P

Freedom Plus review

I had been holding off on doing a review cards were paid off through my loan. The funds had been dispersed within 3 days like my loan (Dana) stated and I had been advised that everything could be paid off over 10 days and to my surprise it was paid off within five business days! I will recommend FreedomPlus to Family and friends. The only thing was that my APR was a little high and that I was not advised that I can progress in 6 months until I started reading reviews. Besides that everything was great! Thank you Dana & FreedomPlus!

Jan 7, 2007
Susan Stump Mattingly

Freedom Plus review

The entire procedure with our Senior Loan Counselor, Kenneth Negrete, was just outstanding. He FAR surpassed our expectations and made it possible for us to accomplish a very long time dream of ours and buy a retirement location in addition to repay our debts. He was fine, prompt at doing exactly what he said he was going to do, and simple to comprehend. I think is that he played his job at the maximum level. And Ken, should you want to holiday in Florida, we have got a space reserved for you! Thank you, Freedom Plus!

Jan 7, 2005
Dave Roush

Freedom Plus review

My immediate need was for $8000 the adviser I worked together and requiring that payment suggested so I'd have a little extra money, among those loan values. So, as soon as your loan value popped at $10 grand that was a reasonable amount to grow to. As it happens the up it dropped to approximately $9501 which met my needs making this the loan I have ever applied for and received. It took less than a week between program (on a Saturday) and last payment (on a Friday) for. I would advise FreedomPlus to anybody who asks!

Jan 7, 2007
Shari Gutierrez

Freedom Plus review

Brandi Dix was great! So I asked if I could bring them in Tempe AZ I didn't wish to upload my documents, so I took them to her and they were accepted. I wasn't sure just how much money I would save in the long run due to the interest rates I was paying and I needed the loan, but she phoned me and explained me everything. I can not wait to get my bills and only pay one interest rate. She explained so I am hoping so my credit rating will go up a lot. I truly enjoyed how Brandi texts me to keep me up to date. Shari G.

Apr 9, 2019
Marsha Prater

Freedom Plus review

This was. Debora Rodgers was very friendly, educated and was a joy to work with. She worked together until she had come up with obligations and the loan for me personally, answered all my questions and was very thorough. I had been approved in minutes and she had my paper work done and delivered to me through email, I signed and it was a done deal. I had shopped several loan companies, read a few reviews and opted to go with FreedomPlus. I am glad I did. FreedomPlus and Debora Rodgers must get 10 stars!

Jan 8, 2000
Tim&Holly

Freedom Plus review

Sam made this experience so straightforward! My spouse at the age of 33 needed to have hip replacement that is adouble . We relied and so we resorted to charge cards. Our life is back on course seven decades later and we want to get out of credit card debt. We are so thankful for finding tree and this particular loan company that we qualified . Sam answered all of my questions and kept me informed every step along the way. I'm so thankful to now say in 5 years we will be credit card debt free!

Aug 8, 2019
Tona Risso

Freedom Plus review

I had been searching on the internet about some loans paid off my credit card debt. At first sight it seems that this could be a good fit for your own needs. Within minutes after I place my information I had been contacted by Sam Vidal ( a loan adviser ). He walked me trough the process, give choices and find the ideal resource for me. Everything was done in one day. Helpful, courteous and professional. I would suggest this to anyone who's looking for financial relief. Thank you

Nov 10, 2019
Laura Sosa

Freedom Plus review

The encounter with Kathi in FreedomPlus was great. She spoke different loan options and helped me determine the best method to consolidate my loans. I will say that after being with three other top lenders, FreedomPlus is. Kathi had been kind, patient, professional and most importantly, she was always there when I had to go over my loan. It was a simple process and I had not been given the run around. Thank You Kathi and FreedomPlus for helping me take control of my life again!

Jan 8, 2005
Charles Liyab

Freedom Plus review

I just found your company two days past. In applying for the loan at first I was somewhat reluctant. WOW! I am glad I did. My loan has been approved. I have never seen anything like it. Debbie R, who's the loan adviser, guided me. I can not thank her enough. She was thorough, very educated and an extremely nice person to talk to. Give the girl a raise! I plan to do business with Debbie in the long run. You have a wonderful loan consultant with a business. Take care.

Nov 11, 2019
Tiffany Mesa

Freedom Plus review

Was courteous, very friendly, and very understanding with my needs. He gave me just what I needed and didn't force me into anything that I did not want. Paul was very helpful and answered all my questions. I got the best rates that I was looking for and shopped around. I save a little money and can now have peace of mind with my debt merged. I am so glad that I contacted Freedom plus and made the ideal choice. Thank you Paul for your promptness and great customer support!

Jul 10, 2019
Ganette Giuliano

Freedom Plus review

FAKE REVIEWS!

BEWARE. Most of these reviews written here are FAKE. Completely garbage. BSed the time. Told me I had been accepted. Received approval terms. Said funds will be so, or in my account within the following business day then silence. Not a phrase from the rep that has been blowing up my phone for a week. I have been with other companies over the years through the funding process. From beginning to end, this one unfortunately was complete BS.

Jul 8, 2019
Amber Carroll

Freedom Plus review

After feeling defeated with our debt we've been trying to cover for years, we finally decided to try financing consolidation through freedom fiscal, after many banks denied us. My rep was Jesse New and he worked so tough to assist us, and he managed to make it work even though our debt was a bit more complex! Our lenders are paid off, and now we now have one payment a month that we can afford. Irecommended freedom financial and will continue to do so! Thank you!

Jan 9, 2001
Marie Dennis

Freedom Plus review

I tried applying to different loans and I noticed that FreedomPlus was much more organized, more professional than some of the other ones and did not put all of the job on me to get over my bank account information to them. I really feel like a load has been lifted from my shoulders and me attempting to pay down my extremely high-interest speed credit cards was impossible. The balance never went because if each of the interest rate and I felt like I was driving.

Jan 9, 2004
Kay Worthi

Freedom Plus review

As soon as you're set up with your loan, everything goes. I found that they start charging interest on your loan till they disburse your loan (anybody want to perform a class action?) . They make it challenging to alter which accounts you want to make payments from. I utilize a specific account for bill payments, however you can't go anything. And they don't allow multiple payments in 1 month. This is actually the worst creditor I've ever observed.

May 9, 2019
Tyrone

Freedom Plus review

Dana Boyse is a true professional. She was courteous with any questions I might have needed absolutely efficient, and explained conditions of loan provisions with conciseness and clarity. Consistently, followed up with meticulousness. I, as a client, can honor how Dana was blessed to come across her and conducts business. I can comprehend why Dana is probably one of the company's"go to" specialist and I, would assume, her to be a fantastic asset.

Jan 7, 2006
Jacinta C.

Freedom Plus review

I will recommend Freedom Plus! The application process was effortless and fast. My loan agent allow me to get the best prices possible and was very clear about the conditions of my contract. I had a decision the same day and my funds have been merged into my account within 3 business days! Great customer service too! If you're searching for a mortgage business that will work hard for you accepted afterward FREEDOM PLUS is the place. Try them!

Jan 10, 2007
HollisTozier

Freedom Plus review

First experience with FreedomPlus and it turned out to be a rewarding one. Celeste Ley was fantastic. She exhibited a high degree of her positive attitude and professionalism through out the process. She had been constantly offered and there every step along the way. Her client attention might be a standard for future trainees. I will recommend FreedomPlus and Celeste as their principal contact if they're attempting to secure freedom.

Jan 8, 2007
Jack Willhoite

Freedom Plus review

I'd applied based on. After they had run my credit (nearly 700) that they came back with some fraction of the money I'd asked for and also an astronomical APR.. I implemented through Lending Tree and Freedom had many offers for the amount and. The entire process took just a couple of days to see the money in my bank account and was and 4 from the 6 credit cards have been paid off in 7-9 days. I'm quite happy with the care I received.

Jan 11, 2004
Erik James

Freedom Plus review

"Can't" edit contract so that clients can opt out of personal information sharing. "There are instructions how to determine afterwards." SHAMELESS money catch that makes consumers feel like they have no control over their private information EVEN though law required it that they do. Imagine, having some sign a contract but have them say"oh you can not fill out that area, but you can do it afterwards." HORRIBLE business malpractice.

Feb 8, 2019
Tracy Clark

Freedom Plus review

My loan officer Jade Berry was honest and gave me all that I asked for financing. I should have moved to her and freedom plus FIRST. I'd employed with my bank, credit union and many others, none could offer the entire amount, payment amount and APR.. I had gave up till she contacted me, asked me to trust her and she could send, time and no pressure to think THANKS SO MUCH JADE. Trust her and FREEDOM PLUS. they get the job DONE :-)

Sep 10, 2019
Jennifer Wooten

Freedom Plus review

They're honest. Contrary to other businesses like Prosper they are not a peer to peer business that preapproves you then stores your information with different lenders. When I first applied through Prosper my credit rating was a 726, after coping with Prosper my score was a 656 and Freedom Plus still approved my loan. You get the funds within 72hrs and also an answer immediately . The funds are deposited into your bank account.

Jan 10, 2004
kathy Shirley

Freedom Plus review

We Employ for our Business loan and have been accepted in less than 8 hrs! Nick was loan processor and he had been in how he communicated with us during the application 19, Amazing! Freedom Plus is very organized and knowledgeable in their procedures and funding procedure will take less than 2 days! Thank you FreedomPlus in processing our loan 13, for all of your help! We provide a Large 5 star rating due to their own services.

Jan 9, 2008
Kelly

Freedom Plus review

Right on top of things the entire way through! Maria from FreedomPlus made sure that I knew what I needed to do to make this process as easy as you can and exactly what happened. I started the mortgage process on Monday, and by Tuesday afternoon we had been approved! Maria did a superb job of making it a quick and painless procedure for my husband and me. Would recommend FreedomPlus to anybody searching consolidating bills.

Jul 10, 2019
Milady

Freedom Plus review

Efficient and quick process. Really helped decreased our other loan interest from 33% down to 20% from five years back. We greatly recommend this corporation. We will use this company for our upcoming loan demands with a better rate of interest, as we strive to enhance our credit rating. Thank you Nicholas Engelmeier to get a customer support and for being considerate and patient with us. God bless freedom plus firm!

Jan 10, 2000
Will Welling

Freedom Plus review

Our loan officer, Robert Hart, could not have been helpful and any nicer. He set up with all our queries and indecisions with a professional and straight forward way. At no time did I feel like I asked a question that is stupid or was a bother. If all of your loan officers are as gracious and professional since Mr. Hart then you have a business to be proud of. It was a joy to work with FreedomPlus and Mr. Robert Hart.

Jan 7, 2008
Danielle Arias

Freedom Plus review

Going into this process, I was somewhat nervous. I've never applied for a loan on the internet before and that I had been worried. I am grateful that I chose FreedomPlus. They were so easy to work together and Cheyenne could not have been more agreeable. She answered my questions respectfully and always was helpful. I never felt lost or confused in the process. I would strongly recommend FreedomPlus to anyone.

Jan 10, 2006
Customer

Freedom Plus review

Awesome just Magnificent.

The service was professional which eased an extremely pleasant experience. It was impressive that the technology set up made it seamless to complete the loan process. Your company is represented. I will make every attempt to promote your services. Happy Christmas a little premature but it looks like it's going to snow a lot this year. Again thanks for everything love you guys.

Jan 8, 2004
Loyce Alexander Neel

Freedom Plus review

Phillip with FreedomPlus was individual, very professional and easy to use. I used one night through internet to get the next day and a debt consolidation loan was approved! He helped guide me through processing all documents needed via text and email and in less than 24 hrs I've got my credit cards paid off and with a Interest and APR rate! One note now and I'll be debt free in businesses. Hassle free!

Jul 10, 2019
Kate Roark

Freedom Plus review

Jenny was careful and amazing. She answered any and all of my inquiries. She had been very patient since I went over other loan offers. I work in the mortgage industry, so that I know how all of the mathematics functions. I made a decision to work with Jenny because she was the first individual who didn't attempt to"sell" me. She had been transparent and only wished to provide accurate answers to me.

Mar 8, 2019
James Smith

Freedom Plus review

I was sent a pre-approved offer to get a predetermined loan percentage after really speaking to a loan and being formally approved the interest rate went considerably greater but I wanted a consolidation, and so I went with it but I would not recommend unless they're your last choice they are simply out for their own interest and they prey on individuals having a hard time! Run!

Jan 10, 2001
Caroline M Thompson

Freedom Plus review

This experience was quite professional but EASY. 2 hours after I have a loan and I discovered the company via Nerd wallet and'm about free of high interest credit card debt. Joshua, my loan officer was great! He got it all done and that I had work to do on my end. He made the experience well worth my own recommendation and was super professional, however personable.

Jan 8, 2001
Chelsea Powell

Freedom Plus review

I came to FreedomPlus looking to consolidate some debt. Heather O. was fantastic to work with, and she was able to help me quickly and economically to get what worked best for my specific situation. From pre-qualification, to loan approval, the process was painless and quick! Would certainly recommend FreedomPlus to anybody that wants help managing their debt!

Jan 8, 2019
Diego Morales

Freedom Plus review

Making the choice of being declined or applying for a loan to cover oof debt can be a scary process and the fear is worst. I had lots of questions but the rep that assisted usBrandi was great. She took her time to answer our questions and direct us through the best payment program which would fit our budget. She made this whole experience a good one for us.

Feb 8, 2019
Linda mytracks

Freedom Plus review

Giovanni was the guy we dealt with and he was great. We needed a personal loan to get us back on track. Giovanni took our advice submitted it and we were approved in an hour. The following day we e signed our records and now were waiting for financing. We had 3 options for payments 2,3,or 5 yr. And have to pick our date. Thanks so much FreedomPlus.

Freedom Plus Business Loans

FreedomPlus specializes in unsecured consumer loans, particularly debt consolidation loans. Complete our simple online form and speak to a loan consultant to see if you could qualify for a low-rate loan of $10,000 - $35,000 now.


Website:
freedomplus.com


Contact:

1875 South Grant St, Ste 450
San Mateo
CA 94402
United States
(800) 297-5879
[email protected]