Forward Financing reviews

Forward Financing

Forward Financing loans review

Reviews: 400 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Dec 2, 2019
Brandon Moss

Forward Financing review

BIG MISTAKE!

Forward Financing should be your last resort to financing. This loan is made the most expensive money I've seen by the almost 35% price of this cash. Not to mention origin / processing charges. Not many companies operate with a margin of profit that is 35%. Certainly this loan adopts our gain. I went into a loan arrangement with forwardfinancing.com at a rush. I did understand exactly what I got myself into. I didn't quite understand the way my money flow would be jeopardized by the aggressive DAILY payment program. Will come out. On occasion causing my account . Consequently, it and the bank fees compound will become impossible to operate. The employees are very nice and accommodating. They are just doing their job. In reality, they're attempting to help me and I greatly appreciate that. I wish I had been advised by someone of this predatory or insecure lender takes advantage of desperate businesses. Please be sure that your cash flow will be favorable before accepting these expensive terms, for the period. It should be noted that a worker emailed me asking I remove my reviews from online sites. This bullying is unacceptable behavior and I am appalled that Forward Financing has an operating procedure that permits employees to request customer remove reviews. It makes me wonder when they have paid writers to post so many favorable reviews. Please do your due diligence before accepting financing using forwardfinancing.com.

Jan 10, 2001
Kathryn Ray

Forward Financing review

Exceptional Client Geared Business!

25 Stars on a 10 celebrity scale Ricardo this particular morning You went above and beyond. Like we discussed on the Phone a company is not for the faint of heart. We've had numerous barriers to overcome since receiving the loan -a few of these happen to be with type people and other barriers - not so kind people-To the point that we didn't even need to answer the phone to clarify again why we do not have the money to pay. You're the example of somebody who really cares about their customer instead of simply their paycheck. You take pride in your work and are conducting business with integrity and high standards. I hope your company realizes what an asset you is proud to have you as part of their loved ones and are. Your strategy with us - your customer - is what we expect our foundation is based on. Rarely you'll find companies that share the same values and that is unfortunate. Without the challenges which we are confronted to conquer how could we ever appreciate what we have? Stay remain and humble sort! I would like to thank you for being ready to supply a solution understanding the issue and connecting with us. We wish you the very best and look forward to having you.

Jan 4, 2009
Chad Nardo

Forward Financing review

Applied with them, they approved me, gave me stips/conditions to clear, I cleared those, linked my bank accounts, they then shipped me E-docs to sign, I signed them Friday, and then on Monday they shipped me a new pair of docs because they made a mistake on the 1st set, I signed the second set and was waiting for my money and they turned it down, they stated my business is limited. I sell heavy equipment parts, I do consulting and some gear financing, they understood all this, they had my loan for many times and made me sign docs two times and right when I was ready to receive my cash they turned it down, '' This is a disgusting way to treat customers! I will be filing a complaint with the attorney generals office. I dropped an account because of this if they didn't want my loan, then why did not they deny it at the first place. Also their interest rates will be the highest TERRIBLE COMPANY, in the short term space

Jan 11, 2017
Dwayne

Forward Financing review

ForwardFinancing was wonderful. I started a business that is new and my name is Dwayne and did not have some working capital. For me to have company credit my company was to brand new and my personal credit was extended for the purchase of the company. I didn't know where to turn after which I talked to Andrew Ladd and call FF and that he was wonderful. He got me. If I wanted more funds, I've paid off them but wouldn't hesitate to call them. They are very professional, knowledgeable and efficient. I heard some tales about, after the pay off, some companys collecting money but they didn't. Everything from begin to finish was smooth and fantastic. I would recommend them to any company owner, established or new.

Aug 5, 2018
Scott Genord

Forward Financing review

They get the funds you need to keep the business growing - thanks for that Although you never really feel great about it if your funds arrive -- your paying ridiculous interest rates in addition to the unnecessary processing fee while still having to hear them explain how"it's the best offer they can do" because of the threat that they are taking so having you pay more for your money and putting your business in a greater risk is the answer and it floats your company just long enough to put you in a position to have to borrow more money from these. That is known by both sides and unfortunately the position is terrible to be in and they're in control. Fantastic luck and thank you for funding us.

Jan 6, 2001
Cristina Cavalcante

Forward Financing review

I wanted to start off my saying Thank you! We have not had the pleasure of working in your business other than Andrew Ladd with any one else, but I have no doubt you're all as good! Andrew has been outstanding in each area. His superiority is incomparable and he's made with giving him KUDOS our expertise something we couldn't go! These days, his response time, his friendliness, his dedication and his accessibility is hard to find. His activities has contributed Forward Financial that a great name. We all to allow all of the business owners we all know, that you guys are SUPER STARS! Thank you again! Cristina Cavalcante

May 10, 2018
Trish C.

Forward Financing review

I am pleased to be able to make a recommendation for ForwardFinancing, and in particular one of their account execs, Bobby Hunter. I am a repeat customer of ForwardFinancing and have found their speedy service, willingness to meet other bids, and positive mindset. Bobby is friendly and capable assessed my company wants, and advocated for me and my own business so as to obtain the highest cash advance amount at the lowest cost available. Thanks to Bobby's assistance, I finally have a fund set aside for company emergencies and also is able to cover my contractors throughout a"lull" in creation.

Mar 4, 2019
CA Paralegal Service

Forward Financing review

ForwardFinancing should be the sole place a business in search of working funds should go to. This company is honest and the rates are competitive when compared to other people. This is my next loan with ForwardFinancing and I was offered more from another company but the reviews were awful for the other company. I followed my gut feeling and stuck with ForwardFinancing. Dave Meola is a class action. He's professional, returns my emails and phone calls. I trust Foreward Financing since they care about their clients. 5 stars!

Jan 5, 2001
Ben Ferrand

Forward Financing review

I have worked with forwardfinancing.com for every time and 3 renewals it's been a super encounter that is positive. Robert Hunter is a professional and can be dedicated to helping the client triumph with their assistance. He responds to emails immediately also answers the phone almost every time. He wasn't in the office and I had the pleasure to work with John and he did as good a job of assisting with my inquiries and concerns. I highly recommend the forwardfinancing.com team for any company funding requirements.

Dec 6, 2017
Name withheld

Forward Financing review

We have had several dealings with ForwardFinancing, and in particular with Evan. They should consider amending their title to"Straight" ForwardFinancing. Each step of this waythey made the process as simple as you can, no games, no surprises - just outcomes. If you own a small organization, and a financing need surfaces, I advise that you call them. With the help of Forward Financing, we have been able to invest more funds and our business is growing at a huge pace. Thank you.

Mar 10, 2019
Will

Forward Financing review

My account was brokered to ForwardFinancing for a small business loan that was $ 5,000. I didn't understand until I was in contract that I would need to cover $2700 in interest on 5 weeks, and it was a cash advancement rather than a loan. PLUS there is a $495 fee to do it through them. The communication with the rep at ForwardFinancing was awful, although she seemed like a wonderful person. She could not get the answers to the questions I asked very fast.

Jan 1, 2006
Eddie

Forward Financing review

Very satisfied Using Foward Financing for a number of reasons.

Really smooth process to receiving funds from applying. Great Customer service. Specially when my business was struck with an unexpected financial crisis. I couldn't make ends meet and keep up with a lot of my company payments. Luke and his staff could pause and lessen the payment until I got back on my feet. I love you ! Thank you for caring about my company needs.

May 4, 2019
Houshang Jalili

Forward Financing review

Robert Hunter followed with me few times in the last two months, and advised me that because of our history, ForwardFinancing would be available for additional funding when the need arises. I contacted him couple of days ago and asked about getting funds. He supplied some options and moved out of his way to satisfy our needs. Compared with additional offers, his was the rate, duration, and fees. I enjoyed working with him.

Jan 3, 2003
Connie Hklc Griffin

Forward Financing review

Forward financing helped me to establish a business relationship. They had the ability to finance my company with cash which I needed to update and replenish supplies. My representatives were useful and easy to manage. With their help I managed to enhance my center's overall look which made my dollar more attractive to new families improving. I look forward to doing more business in the future together.

Jan 6, 2000
Michael Del Pozzo

Forward Financing review

Thank you Forward Financing This being my third loan with your company I don't think it would have happen without Andrew Ladd he did what he told me what he was likely to perform, honest returned my phone calls and was upfront. What makes a good company like ForwardFinancing are the people like Andrew and I will be sure to spread the word about ForwardFinancing and Andrew Ladd. Thanks Michael D

Nov 9, 2019
Brian

Forward Financing review

The team was quite effective. I helped them know what I looked for in a financing product which helped us take advantage of jobs that helped us develop. The paperwork was straightforward, additional requirements were made clear and funding was quick. On the downside, I did not like being charged to transfer fees or the wire transfer fees - that I would request moment to be refunded by them.

Jan 9, 2007
Adam Ahmadi

Forward Financing review

After using the support and needed simply customer service (asking my balance sheet) no one returns my calls or emails for a full week. I wished to pay it. I talked to reception times to find out they do work from the building. I shouldn't have to jump through hoops to find out my balance or make an early payoff. I was never granted any online access to view it when I asked it.

Jan 6, 2009
Corey Parker

Forward Financing review

Dave Meola was helpful in assisting with my funding. He was very responsive, honest, and not pushy at all. He walked me through the options advised me to take time, and made it a very easy and enjoyable experience. This is the best experience I have ever had with a representative in this field. I highly recommend Dave and forwardfinancing.com for any funding needs.

Jan 11, 2004
Sara

Forward Financing review

WOW business that is excellent! I was quite taken back. I feel this was a deal they let me know everything before moving forward. I'm pleased and so happy with forwardfinancing.com. I will recommend to other businesses and have. Good service, good people, and not just because I got the loan, but because I am happy with the company. Thank you so very much

Jan 10, 2009
MK Watson

Forward Financing review

I looked for a loan to replace. Andrew was extremely helpful in getting the funding for my small business. The entire process from filing to getting the funds in my bank 15, the application was quick and simple. You are in need of money and have been turned down for a conventional loan, if I highly recommend a short term loan with forwardfinancing.com. A+

Apr 9, 2019
Wes Robinson

Forward Financing review

It is fantastic to have a partner that understands the issues involved in managing and growing a small business. Forward Finance was there for our company to help in its development and growth thru the supplying of Operating capital when our own banks (who had been happy to get Millions in our deposits) were not willing to assist us when we needed it.

Dec 11, 2019
Somaricainc Jama

Forward Financing review

I'm glad to have been Funded again by Forward Financial, after paying off the 50 percent of the loan. This may not have happened without the support of Dave Meola who helped Me secure the loan that was new and the previous loans as well. Once I need it 14, the loan continues to provide increase. Because of each of Forward Financial Team and thanks!

Jan 3, 2007
Brian Harper

Forward Financing review

I reached out after getting no's out of other people. Forward Finace gave me an opportunity for finances to assist my business to continue moving forward. The only thing I wish was different is the payments. Would feel a little more comfortable if the pay back window was more so the payments could be a bit smaller, but I'll make this job.

Jan 8, 2009
Daniel Bushnell

Forward Financing review

Twice I've needed immediate funding, and Forward Financing came through right way. I found them to be quick, honest and competent. They were upfront and clear about their products and their prices were quite affordable. Kyle Cyr was very helpful - courteous, proactive, knowledgeable, good listener and a pleasure to work with! Daniel B.

Jan 10, 2003
Crystal Curtis

Forward Financing review

Dave Meola is wonderful. His client service was outstanding. Very responsive and helpful. I am very pleased with him and look forward to working with him and ForwardFinancing later on. I am very please with they way that they function and this company. They are honest and hard working people. I am quite fortunate to have found them.

Jan 4, 2006
R&K Entertainment Corp

Forward Financing review

I need to admit. You guys are amazing. Make everything so much easier. Thru telephone text or email. Dave you really helped me move a small foward to something I was looking to do. Thank you for answering my questions and guide me to finish the procedure. Im thankful. Looking foward to keep working later on together with you.

Jan 10, 2001
Edna Turner

Forward Financing review

Forward Financing was there when I needed them. Payments were being made in a timely fashion and all of a sudden I could not keep up. We resolved the issue and this company was willing to work with me and are back on track. It is my pleasure to get them on my side and thanks to Ricardo Jean and I'm sure the entire staff.

Aug 10, 2019
Lorraine

Forward Financing review

The first time I borrowed from Forward Financing a vendor the next time that I went to them was used by me. It was easy to see the advancement of my loan because of my online account. My representative was friendly, knowledgeable and made the process easy. I am hoping this is my time where I will go but if not, this is.

Sep 7, 2019
Virginia Yanos

Forward Financing review

John Costello helped me tremendously with my renewal and did a wonderful job! When I needed extra business funding, he called at the ideal time! The process was performed at a professional way and quickly. I especially love the docusign process and the portal I can log into everywhere! Thank you, John! God Bless!

Jan 7, 2008
Desmond Haynes

Forward Financing review

I'd do business with this company over any cash advance company. They are extremely hospitable over the phone. They are honest. They're trustworthy. I paid them off and they ceased pulling on daily payments. Should you require a payday advance use forward finance. Their charge rate is far better than many.

Jan 6, 2008
Lasina KJ

Forward Financing review

The business has been willing to work together with me and is quite professional! An ecommerce firm is owned by me and they were impressed with my website and month so they were willing to help me get. My experience with them has been excellent and I highly urge small companies think about working together.

Jan 4, 2008
Nancy Gordeuk

Forward Financing review

I've been working with Amanda for about two decades now and she is awesome to use. She works outside the arrangements so how long I have to get off it and that I am comfortable with the payment. I will continue working with her so long as funds are needed by me and feel comfortable working with her.

Jan 7, 2006
Valerie Erwin

Forward Financing review

To whom it may concern, I am writing this note while processing my restaurant loan to commend Bryan Barry sense of urgency and communication abilities, for his professionalism. It's a pleasure doing business with ForwardFinancing, particularly once you've got a person like Bryan Barry. Thank you

Jan 6, 2000
Juliana Oliveira

Forward Financing review

I have worked with many financing companies for my company and undoubtedly FF is the most accessible, responsive and adaptable financing company out there. My urge is accessible if we have any problems Work with me, to answer inquiries or need extra funding. FF is a partner for my business!

Jan 4, 2000
Steven

Forward Financing review

ForwardFinancing took the time to explain details and the loan . I'm excited also they went over choices to grow with them 3-6 months out as I'll need financing. I highly recommend Forward Financing and to utilize their expertise to help grow your business. Steve Yank Yank Startegies Inc

Jan 7, 2007
Dr. Maxwell Nartey

Forward Financing review

Amanda McMahon was courteous professional and very nice to speak to. Due to her knowledge of loan financing, assistance and approach, I have an extremely high regard for Forward Financing. For this reason, I will recommend forwardfinancing.com to any responsible business executive.

Apr 10, 2019
Maria

Forward Financing review

As a business, it's pretty easy to get a little ahead of yourself. Turned to ForwardFinancing and they were there together with the help needed. Procedure was smoothly handled along with the interaction is appreciated. Great to know there is someone I can call with queries.

Apr 10, 2019
Victor

Forward Financing review

Robert Hunter has been a huge help on getting me a business loan. He's very useful and so attentive. Any questions is quick to react. I love his help and hard work to help me get. Robert went out of the way to make sure I had been content with the loan. Thank you Robert.

Jan 4, 2019
Salomon

Forward Financing review

To whom may concern: I wish to thanks Forward fiinancing for getting Robert Hunter as a worker. Customer service skills, robert, was beyond and above my expectations. I valued very much for walk me through the loan procedure. Robert, Thank you so much. Sincerely Salomon

Jan 8, 2006
Tamara

Forward Financing review

Robert (Bobby) Hunter is great to work with! I am pleased he's assigned to our account. He helped create the process smooth. He is professional, friendly, easy and was helpful. I highly recommend him to assist with funding needs for your company. Thank You, Tami (T&C)

Jan 1, 2006
John Booker

Forward Financing review

Forward Financing made a difficult situation easy to navigate with process and a few phone calls. Outcomes and easy terms is forwardfinancing.com method of solving financial issues for business. I highly recommend this company to all and any small business owners

Jan 7, 2007
Melissa

Forward Financing review

I adore Forward Financial, I have been with them but my experience thus far is notable. I would strongly recommend them to anyone. The Account Executive Evan Comeau is really useful. I expect you would be able to assist others the way I have been helped by you.

Jan 7, 2005
Oscar

Forward Financing review

They were very friendly and they also have Spanish staff, it was the highlight since in spite of being able to speak a little English there are many terms and phrases which cost a little to know, but generally I would advise this Fiscal to my friends and anybody.

Jan 5, 2002
Howard

Forward Financing review

Love working with Forward Financing.

Tim was very helpful through the process and was great to work with. He made the process painless and quick. I look forward to doing business with ForwardFinancing. Thank you Tim and Forward financing team. V/r

Sep 9, 2019
Bruce Hines

Forward Financing review

This company is the best. They take some opportunity to make sure you get exactly what you need to operate your company. They are a companion that is caring. Won't over load you. I urge them to any company looking to help develop their business

Jan 8, 2001
Matt Sheldon

Forward Financing review

Ive worked monetary transactions several times. He makes it quite direct and in laymans terms. I love his help along the way and his efficiency. He keeps me abreast of standing which also is a great feeling to have somebody having your back. .

Jan 5, 2003
Teresa

Forward Financing review

Dealing together with ff is a pleasure. They are an american based company that doesn't take advantage with fees or salesman. They're caring about our business and efficient. . I would recommend this company to anyone who only wants assistance

Jul 6, 2017
Chris

Forward Financing review

I found Evan to be helpful and very knowledgeable during the experience. In reality his attitude is exactly what made me proceed with your company rather than another. I would recommend him and Forward to anybody. He is a pleasure to deal with.

Oct 1, 2018
Darlene Esteban

Forward Financing review

We have been working with forwardfinancing.com for awhile now and have had a great experience every time. We receive a response right away, whenever we need to get with a person. We will be sure to come back to Forward Financing for any loans.

Dec 12, 2018
John Holmes

Forward Financing review

Thank you for doing the impossible. My company is doing but I've got a low credit score, south of 550. Thus, everyone was turning me down for a working capital loan. Forward Financing made it possible for me to get a unsecured $30,000 loan.

Forward Financing Business Loans

Forward Financing is dedicated to moving your business FORWARD. In order to do that, it is important for us to know our role and how best we can fulfill it. Creating a true partnership to help stabilize and grow your business is not easy, but we can do it together. Our core values help make that happen.


Website:
forwardfinancing.com


Contact:

100 Summer Street, Suite 1175
Boston
MA 02110
United States
888-244-9099