Flat Rate Funding Group reviews

Flat Rate Funding Group

Flat Rate Funding Group loans review

Reviews: 62 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 10, 2002
Barbara B.

Flat Rate Funding Group review

They assist with the cash flow but are at up to find out if your invoice has been received, TERRIBLE. When I receive an email from a customer and they're requesting paperwork, I forward that email to FRFG and I obtain an email back with"I sent , but I will send it again" They also don't chase bills until they have been 40 days . I've had to inform them if a customers procedure for invoices changes because they do not have the manpower (their words not mine) to verify each clients process of receiving invoices. They also said they don't have the manpower to follow up about the receipt of bills they send. They talk down to you as if you were a child If you call them to clarify a problem between a customer. Their explanation is ALWAYS. "no other factor Provider chases invoices or keeps up with each Businesses invoice processing" They also don't send you a NOA (Notice Of Assignment) to send to your customers ahead of you hauling a load and factoring it. It might end a great deal of confusion. Not every individual in a clients office is currently going to know what to do with an NOA so if you send it to the accounting department right prior to factoring a load in order that they are ready, it would save a great deal of issues down the road.

Jan 10, 2008
Ben Bhatia

Flat Rate Funding Group review

Flat rate funding has a good fuel card application. Today I called and dealt with director CLAUDIA GREGORY and she's the best. CLAUDIA GREGORY is prompt and very very helpful in almost any issue I had. She is Professional. She's extremely pleasant. CLAUDIA GREGORY is a strength to flat rate funding. Six celebrities such as CLAUDIA GREGORY. Six stars to flat rate funding because everyone is fine there also

Jan 6, 2001
Customer

Flat Rate Funding Group review

They Don't clarify the process upfront nicely because we didn't use it the way that they felt?! and the fuel account was closed Again no directions accessible. Our issue was that we were in violation of a policy and rather than talking prior to shutting off the cards they shut them off! The set up procedure and instructions along with do so and Dont's are seriously lacking! An apology would be fine.

Jan 10, 2002
Sandra Valentine

Flat Rate Funding Group review

We are pleased to be a part of Flat Rate Funding Group. This business offers excellent customer satisfaction in managing our fuel cards. They're there to walk if we encounter difficulties on the road with a driver experiencing difficulties using his/her fuel card. Excellent Service! Fantastic Staff!

Jan 1, 2004
Ron C Shepherd

Flat Rate Funding Group review

Flat rate Funding have an excellent employee name Zoey my experience working with Zoey listen and willing to do everything and anything to fix any situation that's wrong she listen to my little corny joke. I because she elevates any situation that I needed to get done my friend Zoey Call her E

Aug 10, 2019
TD Trucking Logistics

Flat Rate Funding Group review

We're a newer trucking firm and we have had so much luck with having Claudia as our efs rep. She's assisted us in every manner possible. I have called her at 6 am and 6 pm and she's always assisted us. She is truly a boon to our company and an asset to your own business! Thank you Claudia

Jan 1, 2008
Tyler D Buxton

Flat Rate Funding Group review

We as a company are satisfied with flatratefunding.com.

We also have fuel cards through their company and factor loads. Frank and his staff are always helpful and amazing to use. They have truly made life easier for individuals with factoring needs and our fuel!

Sep 9, 2019
Nicole

Flat Rate Funding Group review

Claudia is a complete gem quite good. She presents herself. Anytime I want something she's cheerful and ready to assist. I will rely upon her to give me accurate information in relation to my account.

Jan 9, 2009
David Nguyen

Flat Rate Funding Group review

Claudia is helpful, indeed wonderful and nicest lady. Called her on Saturday (on her holiday ) and get help. Destini is very nice also. Love to do business with you. David Nguyen out of D&T TRUCKING.

Jan 10, 2002
Gurwinder Singh

Flat Rate Funding Group review

Thank Destini and you Claudia.

You guys are always open to help, it doesn't matter what is the time. Since you're doing great job I highly recommend to others. Thank you.

Sep 1, 2019
Jus Dtruth

Flat Rate Funding Group review

Destini has ever been a great help. She has exceeded customer satisfaction during my relationship with Flat Rate Funding. A+ highly recommend this to family and friends

Apr 9, 2019
Annette Corwin Mathenia

Flat Rate Funding Group review

Claudia is AWESOME to use. She is there night and day to take of what we desire. If this had 10 stars Claudia would get all 10 celebrities. Thank you Claudia

Apr 1, 2019
Bikram Singh

Flat Rate Funding Group review

My account manager or A representative is always available during working hours to help. I wish there was an after hour call center. But support

Jan 10, 2002
Abdul S James

Flat Rate Funding Group review

Personnel always respectful and helpful with anything I want. Fuel card customer service I've dealt with in my almost three decades of trucking.

Mar 4, 2019
Jose Robles

Flat Rate Funding Group review

I love working with them people that are Simple to deal with; I usually call in or email and in Moments I get a Reply and a solution

Jan 10, 2003
Stephen Harris

Flat Rate Funding Group review

Staff is helpful, friendly and easy to talk with and understand monthly rebate is always a surprise and when you need assistance

Nov 1, 2019
Memphis Knox Logistics

Flat Rate Funding Group review

Fast response time, customer support. Truly enjoy the connection I have with Flat Rate Funding for my factoring as well as fuel cards!

Jan 11, 2005
Dominique

Flat Rate Funding Group review

Claudia Gregory, is amazing when I have problem it is consistently solved by her or she is on stage with answering my telephone calls.

Jan 6, 2009
Customer

Flat Rate Funding Group review

Shady dealing. Undisclosed scamming tactics. Very unprofessional and manipulative. Don't do business with you . Good luck.

Jan 10, 2002
John Whitefield

Flat Rate Funding Group review

Can not view reductions. Only discount would be the 3 big fuel stops. Do not have admin status of my own account.

Dec 7, 2019
Burton & sons llc

Flat Rate Funding Group review

Very happy with everything and Must Provide a shout out to his Group for the awesome service and chris

Jan 9, 2009
Sammy Oby

Flat Rate Funding Group review

Destini she is great and fast and she know whats she's doing with great experience. Thank you Destini

Aug 1, 2019
Ben Taylor

Flat Rate Funding Group review

Excellent customer service thy are willing to work with their clients and Clients to achieve

Sep 9, 2019
B&B National Logistic LLC

Flat Rate Funding Group review

Thank you Claudia and Destini for your aid, been excellent working. Always nice and professional.

Jan 10, 2002
Byron Pierce

Flat Rate Funding Group review

Fair rates using a fair payments. They don't try to put you. I would use them again.

Jan 10, 2003
Ravinder Kumar Kakkar

Flat Rate Funding Group review

Finest company to become fuel cards. Extremely service that is expert that is good.

Dec 1, 2019
Chris Drouin

Flat Rate Funding Group review

Professional and timely answers. Very happy with their service and support.

Jan 10, 2002
Steven Wray

Flat Rate Funding Group review

Service I do not like not getting the immediate savings on gasoline though.

Jan 10, 2002
D&D Brothers Hauling Corp

Flat Rate Funding Group review

Fantastic support. Fantastic ability and communications with the customer

Nov 1, 2019
Mahamadou Konate

Flat Rate Funding Group review

I Am very happy for my company thank you with all you Are doing

Jan 10, 2002
Thuan Huynh

Flat Rate Funding Group review

Excellent company is quite helpful. Thank you a lot for your service.

Jan 10, 2002
A&W Logistics LLC

Flat Rate Funding Group review

Factoring firm, communicates well and has worked together with me.

Apr 1, 2019
Kathrine Kafel

Flat Rate Funding Group review

We have no complaints with Flat Rate! Their service is top notch!

Jan 10, 2007
Margaret Sydney Blake

Flat Rate Funding Group review

It would be nice if our firm name was printed on our cards.

Jan 3, 2003
Gary

Flat Rate Funding Group review

Thank you Zoey for customer service that is great

Apr 1, 2019
Octavio Carrillo

Flat Rate Funding Group review

I'd to recommend this company. Very friendly guys.

Jan 1, 2003
Cherelle Barnes

Flat Rate Funding Group review

They're very efficient. Great customer services.

Apr 1, 2019
EM Logistics

Flat Rate Funding Group review

Great customer service and always has an answer.

Jul 1, 2019
Gary Singh

Flat Rate Funding Group review

Has discovered Flat rate Funding much flexible.

May 8, 2019
Customer

Flat Rate Funding Group review

Wood and calida they very and Useful

Jan 10, 2002
Maday Mohamed

Flat Rate Funding Group review

Factoring Business to be in Company.

Jan 10, 2002
Yusuf Ibrahim

Flat Rate Funding Group review

Excellent, they helped a lot to us

Apr 1, 2019
Crystal Drayton

Flat Rate Funding Group review

Easy to work with. Quick and good rates.

Jan 10, 2002
Abdirahman Ahmed

Flat Rate Funding Group review

They're great factoring group OVER ALL. !

Jan 10, 2002
Hector Magana

Flat Rate Funding Group review

Great card to have and save money

Jan 10, 2002
Tarinder Singh

Flat Rate Funding Group review

Verry Great service communication

Jan 10, 2002
Wilfredo Romero

Flat Rate Funding Group review

Service that is good thank you

Jun 1, 2019
Dwayne Jackson

Flat Rate Funding Group review

Fantastic group to work with

Jan 4, 2000
Rosa Pons

Flat Rate Funding Group review

Supper fast and excellent service.

Aug 1, 2019
Bryant Morrison

Flat Rate Funding Group review

Fantastic customer service

Flat Rate Funding Group Business Loans

Flat Rate Funding Group is an invoice factoring company specializing in the freight industry. Our focus is on world-class customer service while offering fair and competitive rates. Our diesel fuel discount program is unparalleled with a weekly line of credit and unmatched discounts.


Website:
flatratefunding.com


Contact:

38979 Cherry Hill Rd. Suite A
Westland
48186
United States
313-638-7500
[email protected]