Flash Advance reviews

Flash Advance

Flash Advance loans review

Reviews: 63 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 9, 2004
Jessica

Flash Advance review

I was somewhat reluctant moving forward with the procedure as we were approached by lots of companies to finance, get funds etc. for our business. As they werent even in the exact same state I was also a bit cancel. I'd received provisions with another company that the conditions were absolutely ridiculous I might advertisement on a loan for funding of equipment! So I decided to find a plan B heading. The process was simple as it pertains service so far as emails and phone calls that are returning. The director of finance personally gave us a call to get more information on what the loan was for and so on. After finding that we had been in the building industry and what we needed exactly, he told me precisely what type of loan was needed, which It had never even crossed my mind to try that option for funds. After we decided we were going to move forward with it, it had been nearly effortless Doug was with us each step of the procedure and took the time to answer thousand queries and all of my calls. He explained the funding process would require and they did it! Very happy with our decision to go with FlashAdvance and look forward to building a great connection with this company.

Oct 2, 2018
Laurie

Flash Advance review

We had a few unpleasant encounters with Flash. We repaid 100 percent on both loans and fully have taken. At the middle of the loan we shifted educated and banks Flash. For whatever they were slow to process the change and thus there was a period where the debits weren't made. The data was immediately supplied by us for a second time once the issue was discovered. Flash seemingly reported that due and in some system to this other have stated our application can not be reviewed by them. Flash has twice called looking to see if we would like to renew. The first time was three weeks ago and then again this week. Both times they declined since we"missed" payments even though it was their fault. The next time Monique stated she would get when the information was sent by us , that rectified. She declined in part due to this"missed" payments. It's frustratung because she is currently calling us telling us she can get a deal done and wasted our time. Nothing changed in the first go around 3 weeks so why waste our time? Lenders are always telling borrowers to become honest. Shouldn't they practice what they preach. We've found you can't think just one word Flash says.

Jan 5, 2004
Dr. Ijeoma Victoria Ehieze

Flash Advance review

All well with people that was started by it at reasonable and considerate. Until I had a group back in availability of funds for several days that I anticipated and called in advance to see if they can work with me and place a days stop. Afterward , I experienced an extremely rude and ridiculous officer at the name of Jeff who introduced himself like a"loan shark man" with complete disregard for that which I had to say and just desired his way or no way. I advised him that our business relationship however based on what you benefit from each other, will have to be also friendly and cordial. However, Jeff was very rude to me and I am searching for how to pay your loan off and engage other people with more respect for a business associate or partner. That's my experience. Dr. Ijeoma Victoria Ehieze 8322443418

Jan 5, 2004
Adam

Flash Advance review

We wasted several days to get a renewal which ultimately we chose not to accept. There was TONS of issues with the underwriting experience. I guess a party thats where it fell and came in. I've made all payments on time (it is ACH, so pretty simple to do) and was treated like I was some sort of enormous risk, I didn't appreciate how I was treated. My vcredit has improved since I took out of working capital our first round - yet when we tried to renew it turned out to be a big issue. I guess the track record which I thought we had been constructing is non-existent. I was looking for a company I could utilize multiple times - as we have multiple companies and places - and we based our decision to use Flash from that assurance. We would have definitely shopped around had we known that wouldn't be the case.

Jan 8, 2004
Merlin Justice

Flash Advance review

Thus far so great. So I am new to this never had a business loan. It was a really easy procedure to acquire financing. I hate paying interest but so as to lend it, they have to make money so we were a great fit, and that I had been in need of a loan. I am able to say that everyone was very upfront through till I had money in the bank, and they advised me right. I certainly can recommend FlashAdvance to companies in need of a financial boost.

Jan 7, 2004
Shauna & George

Flash Advance review

We've had a very good experience with flashadvance.com so far. Being a small business it's difficult to get a line of credit or a loan to keep things moving during times that are hard. Flash Advance has made it possible for us to not only keep the company open, we have added new crews and equipment. We'd not have been able to accomplish this without the support of Flash along with the employees of Flash that we've spoken with.

Jan 8, 2017
Steve

Flash Advance review

Flash Advance was really useful, I guided me through the process each step along the way. I had supplies for funding but didn't know where to turn. These were the ones who gave me a quote based on my answers to there questions and didn't force some information to be sent by me until I was prepared. I will work with Flash again and recommend you do so to.

Jan 11, 2007
Amber Bryant

Flash Advance review

I'm a small business owner from this Orlando, FL region. We have been doing business with Flash Advance for 2 years now and we must state that our experience was nothing but top notch. Whenever we want that extra capitol influx, Mr. Master's is there to assist us. Thank you flashadvance.com we expect to do business with your company for years to come.

Jan 7, 2007
Robert Farrell

Flash Advance review

I was extremely pleased with FlashAdvance. I worked with Austin, Jay, Sadie and Valerie Because of the magnitude of my advance. They kept me updated during the procedure and have been professional. They funded a day before I expected. They under promised and over delivered. I recommend small business owners to choose Flash.

Jan 4, 2001
Elliott Wamsley Jr

Flash Advance review

I don't do reviews,but I must say that flash advance A+ company in my novel,Samantha told me precisely what I had to get approved,and mr Doug fast made it happen,,flash advance came and help my business within ideal timing and the entire process was easy. I recommend flash advance to any business owner in need of capital.

Jan 9, 2005
Ana C.

Flash Advance review

This last time I renewed, I did do some research because I wanted to make sure I was still getting the best possible rate, to my surprise not only I am getting the best speed but response was far quicker then any other company I requested info from. I would recommend your company.

Jan 4, 2006
Veronica

Flash Advance review

Salazar the new renewals director was amazing I was very impressed with her efficiency and promptness Towards and simply great im happy to see flash adavance made a choice that is great to have head this Dept ought to be very fortunate. Thanks again Sadie. From veronica gonzalez

Jan 3, 2002
Dr. Jason M.

Flash Advance review

Quick and economically financed my buisness. I followed through with a 2nd round of financing smooth transition. Have also reasonably adjusted my payments during the year to adapt to my cash flow! Has helped a lot! Thx Guys!

Jan 3, 2008
William Brunton

Flash Advance review

We needed funds for a significant project and Flash advance was really fast to fund us and made the project successful and they worked with me since we've got a exceptional receivable system. I Strongly recommend

Aug 11, 2017
David Q

Flash Advance review

They are easy to work with and what I like the most is no last minute surprises such as they need yet another record, or want this notarized and right at 4:55 p. m.! They're Pleasant, Secure, and Fast!

Mar 10, 2017
Terry P

Flash Advance review

The agent made this process an easy one. In addition, the turnaround time is fast. I discovered within a couple of hours with a decision upon submitting my petition. Will definitely use again.

Jul 7, 2017
Catherine C

Flash Advance review

I can not say enough good things about Sadie! She was in expediting my renewal 8, amazing! I'll continue to conduct business using FlashAdvance in the future. Warmest Wishes

Dec 7, 2016
Vance

Flash Advance review

I understand merchant advance loans may not be your idea of funding, but if you're in need these people have been very good to use and I have always been treated with respect.

Jan 7, 2007
Gina

Flash Advance review

You have helped me through a time where my company needed an extra something. My doors opened to store #2 and I couldn't be happier. Thanks for your aid in this endeavor.

Jan 4, 2009
Steven Danielson

Flash Advance review

I found that the people here are friendly and not rude like lots of the other companys in there line of work. I recommend them I am now a client

May 12, 2016
Thomas Eaton

Flash Advance review

Everyone at Flash Advance are available to answer queries and extremely customer oriented. These men are the greatest. Thank you Tommy Eaton

Dec 7, 2016
Carl

Flash Advance review

Quite helpful, informative, and great to use. Funded when all requirements have been in order. Response and attention to communication also.

Jun 9, 2016
Daniel

Flash Advance review

The members were very useful and easy to utilize. They done an excellent job helping us and made it simole and easy to Manage

Jan 8, 2016
Paul

Flash Advance review

We needed for extra funds to take advantage of a market issue that is present. They could get us the financing that is fast.

May 7, 2017
Hagmon

Flash Advance review

The team and doug were great in the process and I look forward to a long outstanding business relation with Flash Advance.

Jan 7, 2005
John

Flash Advance review

To follow-ups with Charlie and Valerie, from my first phone using Austin, everyone was great to use. Five shiny stars!

Jan 3, 2006
Alguy

Flash Advance review

The elastic provisions, the application process, and also quickness of responses were good, the overall interest rate.

Jan 7, 2001
Juan

Flash Advance review

We had the best experience with flash advance That They Operate Quickly, professionally Wonderful

Dec 7, 2016
Shannon M Rudderham

Flash Advance review

Everyone I worked with was extremely personable, well-educated & worked quickly. Very much appreciated!

Dec 8, 2016
Green forest gallery

Flash Advance review

Quality lender who understand how to solve Little Company,s needs thanks to flash advance tea

Jan 7, 2003
Raymond

Flash Advance review

Jake and got me precisely what I wanted and Sadie were quite helpful and fast to reply to my mails.

Jan 8, 2005
Gerald

Flash Advance review

Excellent experience. This is the loan we've had using Flash. They were there when we want them.

Jan 7, 2000
Jairo C

Flash Advance review

Process was fast and simple, Sadie ans Stephie were awesome polite and easy to talk to. Thanks

Jan 7, 2007
Ron

Flash Advance review

They tough the time to listen to what we wanted and walked us all the way to the Ending

Jan 7, 2009
Robert Holloway

Flash Advance review

My Company has experience help from FlashAdvance, Is a good source for Capital Funding.

Apr 8, 2016
Jason

Flash Advance review

Very easy to work with when you need the help. I love having afterward on my side.

Jan 7, 2009
Roberto

Flash Advance review

I Speak whit josep is the exellent Person for work thanks to oportunities

Jan 5, 2004
Ronald Pasowicz

Flash Advance review

Nice folks to manage. The procedure was quite Straightforward & straightforward

Jan 6, 2000
George

Flash Advance review

Tremendous professionalism at all levels, really the very best in this business.

Jun 9, 2016
Surisleivy

Flash Advance review

They are a very helpful staff and they process everything very quickly

Aug 8, 2016
Gina

Flash Advance review

The staff made My Own experience Simple and smooth and was helpful

Jun 9, 2016
John

Flash Advance review

As soon as the bank cash is tight for funding, quick and easy alternative.

Dec 1, 2017
Don Wiggins

Flash Advance review

The service was good, the holiday slowed down things. All great.

Aug 9, 2016
Kenneth

Flash Advance review

Financed twice with them no problems rate and Provisions

Jan 11, 2003
Chad K

Flash Advance review

Very satisfied with speed and the service that they funded is!

Oct 3, 2016
Salvatore

Flash Advance review

Quick and easy to Utilize a source of quick Financing

Jan 8, 2017
Steven

Flash Advance review

Stephie Maragh did an superb job of aiding in the procedure!

Jan 3, 2004
Miranda

Flash Advance review

I believe your business is a fantastic company!

Jul 11, 2016
Tm

Flash Advance review

Helpful with the whole process staff

Jan 8, 2005
Leonidas

Flash Advance review

Very Attentive and Helpful Staff

Flash Advance Business Loans