Farm Plus Financial reviews

Farm Plus Financial

Farm Plus Financial loans review

Reviews: 88 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 10, 2004
Elizabeth Wilson

Farm Plus Financial review

I only need to say thank you . We worked with Mike Kinyoun and his team. It was a superb company to use and such a fantastic experience. We were working with another lender, who made us feel as if we had been getting the run around. We arrived to mike feeling completely defeated and stressed. We knew when we originally talked with Mike we were in the ideal place. We wondered how this would work as we are in a state that was different but the process was quite straight ahead, and our apprehensions were placed to ease. We look forward to working with this business in the future and will recommend their services to anybody looking for any sort of farm loan. I can't say enough good things, we are so grateful to be a part of the farm plus financial family. Thank you!

Dec 2, 2016
James Lester

Farm Plus Financial review

I am a real estate appraiser and have been in the real estate industry for more than 30 decades. I have worked with lots of creditors both to myself and for others. When I needed a lender Farm Plus was there. When I needed understanding according to my own history, Farm Plus was there. When I needed someone to work for me and work hard to get me a loan, Farm Plus was not there. I strongly recommend this business, also to understand your needs is top notch and there dedication and strong desire to assist you. They helped me in more ways than one to get me my loan and that I will recommend them. Thank you Farm Plus Team you're there when I needed you . Thank you.

Mar 8, 2016
Ted Noel

Farm Plus Financial review

Could not have been impressed by Farm Plus and our loan officer. Fantastic communication throughout the entire loan procedure from Aaron and his team. I was in the real estate business for more than 10 decades and have coped with many creditors, not one of that came close to providing the level of personal service, communication and follow offered by Aaron and farmloans.com. My first call would be to Aaron if I had been to require a Agricultural Lender in the future. Couldn't imagine going through another lender after coping with Farm Plus. Thank you Aaron!

Feb 3, 2018
Paul khunkhun

Farm Plus Financial review

My father and me were trying to purchase a farm property. We were already in a 60day escrow. 40 days we got in touch with Rob Murry and Nina Lukach to see, if they can get us a better loan. Sure enough, Nina and Rob were professional and they worked really tough close the deal and to get us approved In a timely way. Rob was very honest in providing updates during the 16, and Nina always did great job. Definitely will use your business again in the future and thank you and will recommend to family and our friends.

Jan 1, 2005
Derek Hoyte

Farm Plus Financial review

Mike Kinyoun and his assistant Nina Lukach of Farm Plus Financial are professionals and did a great job on my own 83 acre farm refinance. I had a situation which demanded a brief term bridge loan to spare my equity at the farm and that also increased my anxiety level. Mike and subsequently came through with all the long term and Nina were there to act as educated advisers during take out funding that saved my farm and provided me with a fantastic pace. I would highly recommend Farm Plus Financial. Derek

Dec 7, 2016
Gary Loeffler

Farm Plus Financial review

THANKS for taking the time to describe all financial options issues available to make my objective a reality. I am now a generation farm/land proprietor. I was lucky to work with associate Mike Fassel. Great communication throughout the procedure. He is always consistently, a great listener & comprehension of the customers needs. Customer service! I would highly recommend (and have) Farm Plus Financial for its professionalism, providers, & great prices. 5 stars to all of this farmloans.com Team!

Jan 3, 2000
Frank Young

Farm Plus Financial review

Young Farms LLC.

We researched different financial options made a call to Farm Plus. We were blessed discussed our situation. Our credit petition was not simple, as we have 4 different entities, but each entity support the others; ours resources and obligations were tangles together. Explained to Aaron our situations and he knew exactly what we are trying to achieve. Aaron was very comprehensive with our credit request and assisted us every steps of this transaction.

Feb 3, 2018
Jeff & Marsha Kinyoun

Farm Plus Financial review

Our son, Mike Kinyoun, was hired by farmloans.com a year after he transferred to CO.. We have refinanced our farm with Farm Plus on a long term fixed rate in a lower rate of interest compared to our loan with our neighborhood bank. The whole team at Farm Plus was timely and quite professional. We're happy getting our kid work for a business with owners that seem to have the maximum integrity in addition to to be at a loan merchandise that is better. Jeff & Marsha Kinyoun

Sep 11, 2015
Kristina Ravn Larsen

Farm Plus Financial review

I had an Superb experience with Aaron Montgomery and Farm Plus Financial.

Aaron was a great communicator, knowledgeable and was through out the procedure. Farmloans.com offers a very attractive package and Aaron knows his product, the way to implement the procedure and take the loan. I will recommend Aaron to any new clients I encounter in need of a large acreage loan. He's the BEST! Kristina Ravn Larsen Owner/Principal Broker Luxury Homes Internationale

May 11, 2019
Margaret Holzhueter

Farm Plus Financial review

We found working with FarmPlusFinancial a genuinely caring experience. Our queries were answered by them right away, they explained how things could work before we signed any documents, everything was performed with very caring staff, a telephone call or email using a questions was answered with respect for our needs. The Title Company we worked with told us they were impressed with how comfortable and easy it was to work with FarmPlusFinancial staff.

Jan 6, 2009
Hubert and Sally

Farm Plus Financial review

We had been in a land contract that is complicated. The contact holder made matters difficult with financial demands and delaying the launch of the contract. Rob offered assistance to our lawyer and stuck through it with us all. Nina was extremely helpful with all our questions of the procedure generally and the documents. They had been always a telephone call away. We can't say at Farm Plus. They left what seemed to be an situation. Thank you.

Apr 2, 2019
Owner

Farm Plus Financial review

We are please with working with Aaron at farmloans.com.

We've been working together for us to a land loan consolidation that would give our farm more financial flexibility and growth potential. He was responsive to our questions and made the requests for information clear. As with any loan, issues are likely to present themselvesand ours was treated by Aaron beautifully. We highly recommend the team from farmloans.com.

Jan 8, 2009
Andy

Farm Plus Financial review

We had a wonderful Encounter with Farm Plus Financial.

The staff assigned to us were professional, organized, and accessible. They made sure our loan has been processed promptly and correctly responded promptly to our many queries, and explained our options to us. We loved that we could reach them by telephone or email and that we worked with the same staff. I would recommend Farm Plus without reservation

Oct 6, 2019
Dennis Allan

Farm Plus Financial review

Rob Murry and FarmPlusFinancial deserve a five star rating for their excellent work. We discovered their pricing to be wholly fair and their service to be outstanding. The loan was processed within the time table that Farm Plus Financial gave us . Most of all, they forced final easy and the paperwork flow and lived up to their promises. I would give his group and Rob an unqualified reference.

Oct 11, 2015
Mark

Farm Plus Financial review

The whole farm plus financial team gave my family the assurance that they'd find the job done. From the correspondence from the internet site to phone conversations to put meetings down, everything went really smoothly. My hats off to Dennis Mike and Kerline to their patience with the information gathering and keeping us on course for an extremely speedy closure on our farm. Thank you!

Jan 11, 2000
Jenny

Farm Plus Financial review

We worked with Make Fassel to establish a loan with Farm Plus Financial in 2014.

Mike was was really helpful in making the process run and easy errands although Placing a loan is never an easy or enjoyable encounter. The loan application process was clear, concise and we understood what was expected of us along the way. We enjoyed working on the trade with Mike.

Jan 11, 2005
Mike

Farm Plus Financial review

After several experiences from other lending institutions, my expertise with Farm Plus has been a fantasy come true. Farm Plus staff are educated, experienced and guided me through the process and in the end I obtained the funding I needed. I can not say enough good things about these. Just wish I found them earlier and avoided a great deal of frustration.

May 11, 2015
Kristen Tadlock

Farm Plus Financial review

I have closed loans for them . For example an escrow officer/closing agent, they create the transaction process very smooth. There are never hidden fees as soon as they get to the signing desk, and the customers understand the loan application and terms. We are pleased to work with them and they make our task a simple one. I would suggest using them.

Jan 5, 2005
H. P. Singh

Farm Plus Financial review

It was very straight forward process. Our loan officer Mike K. was up front for each and every step. I would strongly recommend this company to anyone searching for a farm loan. Especially, if you are looking for a farm based loan in Washington State, do not squander your time here. Pick up your phone and call farmloans.com.

Jan 5, 2004
Conrad Smart

Farm Plus Financial review

Helpful and responsive!

Rob Murry and the staff at farmloans.com were helpful and responsive to our requirements. They walked us and helped us comprehend financing, which was significant as we had been first-time farm buyers. We would not hesitate to urge Farm Plus and we look forward to doing business with them again.

Nov 5, 2017
Thad

Farm Plus Financial review

I could not be happier with my experience at FPF. I worked with Rob Murray who was helpful proactive and individual. I feel as a was treated really well and my purchase process took forever. I never believed that Rob was impatient or frustrated . I've had other bankers that had those traits.

Jan 1, 2000
Chittur Radhakrishnam

Farm Plus Financial review

Mr. Mike Fassel was very beneficial. He patiently guided through the loan out processing work and professionally. We're satisfied and really happy with suggestions, advice and the advice he supplied. We would definitely suggest Farm Financial to others. Chittur Radhakrishnan Siva S. Iyer

Jan 6, 2007
Lynn Heckler

Farm Plus Financial review

We had to refinance our farm and were obtaining the run-around by banks and mortgage firms. Rob in Farm Plus worked with us to obtain the ideal loan to fit our specific needs and was quite responsive. I would recommend Farm Plus for others needing financing for an agricultural property.

Apr 8, 2017
Cyndi Tordiglione

Farm Plus Financial review

His staff which includes Nina Lukach and aaron Montgomery, were professional, organized and courteous throughout the application procedure. They brought a positive attitude and dedication which generated positive results and we are appreciative. I would highly recommend their services.

Feb 12, 2015
Fritz and Branka

Farm Plus Financial review

The farm plus financial staff gave us the assurance that they'd get the job finished. Everything went smoothly. My hats off to Kerline, Dennis and Mike for their patience with all the information gathering and keeping us on track for an extremely quick closing on our farm. Thank you!

Jun 11, 2015
Lori

Farm Plus Financial review

Farm Plus is processing of the loan products, and your very best in customer support. I give them an A Plus in communication, professionalism, attention to details, timeliness in supporting their customers and a approach. I highly recommend Farm Plus to the Ranching/Farming community.

Sep 11, 2015
Araceli De Lara

Farm Plus Financial review

I have had the joy of working with FARM PLUS FINANCIAL lots of times. Every time we make to work it collectively is a Team Effort. Want help or if I have questions, they're there to answer my own questions and help me thru the transaction. Very office. Great Experince each moment.

Jun 11, 2015
Elio ESPINO

Farm Plus Financial review

Farm plus financial very profesional and fast and aided me in the loan process. I thank farm plus financial for all it has done in calculating the loan so quickly and saved us 1/2 the payment we all had been creating. Thank you farm plus financial in assisting the farmers.

May 4, 2019
Kdw

Farm Plus Financial review

We had a great experience throughout the entire process. Mike Kinyoun is a pro, he had time to answer our queries and discuss choices and always was great. We could tell we could trust Mike. In case our farm financial needs ever change Mike will surely get our call.

Jan 2, 2005
Pat and George

Farm Plus Financial review

Working Together with Mike Fassel at FarmPlusFinancial has been a great experience.

Everything was and can be accomplished in a manner that is timely and easily. It is a pleasure to work with somebody who's beneficial and available. I recommend them highly.

Jun 11, 2015
Ken

Farm Plus Financial review

In 10 years of association with Farm Plus Financial as an independent agricultural real estate appraiser I have noted the professionalism of their knowledge of agriculture, their employees and also the ability to adapt to supply the financing services.

Oct 11, 2015
Katrina K

Farm Plus Financial review

As a freelance graphic designer, I liked working with those in Farm Plus as my clientele! They were knowledgable personable, professional and efficient. They were easy to communicate with throughout the entire process and understood the process.

Mar 1, 2019
Customer

Farm Plus Financial review

When other local lenders could not assist; Farm Plus came into the rescue! Unique property with two houses and 68 acres that were + created it difficult to find funding, but not for them. Will certainly recommend them to anybody buying a farm!

Jan 11, 2001
Rassamee Ruangsri

Farm Plus Financial review

I've worked with Farm Plus Financial as a freelancer times and I've had great experiences every time. The team is easy straight-forward with tasks and to work with. They paid for the job quickly and communicated well. I would work with them.

Dec 7, 2016
Jim Guire

Farm Plus Financial review

I would not hesitate to recommend Asron in FarmPlus to anybody looking to purchase or refinance their estate. Aaron has been genuine and professional as well as attentive to my own loan process. Thank you Aaron, you are greatly appreciated.

Jan 11, 2004
Kristin

Farm Plus Financial review

The staff at FarmPlusFinancial is very easy to use and professional. Provide a thorough and very straightforward response and I can always count on them to reply quickly. I look forward to working with Farm Plus Financial again later on.

Jan 7, 2000
Michelle D.

Farm Plus Financial review

The staff in Farm Plus Financial are wonderful to work with. They are extremely responsive, friendly, and answer all questions we had. We can not say enough how good the organization is to work with and have worked with them now.

Jan 1, 2001
Keith Coley

Farm Plus Financial review

Dealing with Tom and everyone at Farm Plus Financial has become an absolute joy! They're quick to answer some questions and great to work with. I'll certainly do business with them. - Keith's Custom Construction

Oct 9, 2018
Loretta

Farm Plus Financial review

Mike Kinyoun and Nina were All Wonderful.

They always responded and assisted us throughout the procedure. We required a quick turnaround and they made it happen. Don't hesitate to recommend Farm Plus.

Nov 1, 2018
Amy

Farm Plus Financial review

Farmloans.com is full of people working hard to exceed their customers' needs. I've completed a number of appraisals for Farm Plus and also their commitment to efficacy and quality is evident in all they do!

Jan 6, 2003
Sue H.

Farm Plus Financial review

Mike Fassel provided excellent customer support by notifying us of things to anticipate answering questions completely and quickly, helping us through critical time periods, and solving all problems.

Jun 11, 2015
Kim

Farm Plus Financial review

My husband and I have worked with FarmPlusFinancial on several real estate loans. They've always had the most competitive loan the very best prices and programs. I would suggest them to anybody!

Dec 5, 2017
Joseph Giudice

Farm Plus Financial review

Farmloans.com was a wonderful organization to work with. My representative was extremely helpful, timely, professional, and also a pleasure to work with. I would recommend this group to anybody!

Dec 10, 2019
Customer

Farm Plus Financial review

Mike Kenion provided 5 star service. The process was made easy by Mikes attention to detail and that I didn't feel"hounded" every step along the way for hundreds of amounts of useless paperwork.

Jan 5, 2005
SLief Johnson

Farm Plus Financial review

As a seller they supplied all the essential information to me which I needed and were very professional to work with. Nina kept me informed and was helpful during the process. Thank you

May 11, 2015
Mitzi

Farm Plus Financial review

Farm plus financial did a fantastic job. Aaron Montgomery has been a pleasure to work with and gave me good advice and help I would advise Farm plus financial for the farming needs.

Dec 11, 2015
Monty

Farm Plus Financial review

Farm Plus Financial was always courteous and expedient from the facilitation of processing my farm ownership loan. I would recommend them to other people for their farm loan needs.

Jan 3, 2005
Ideal Title LLC

Farm Plus Financial review

I would recommend this company to anyone. They're easy to use when requested, and answer questions promptly. They also their directions quite clear on what they want and expect.

Jan 3, 2019
Satisfied Customer

Farm Plus Financial review

The procedure for our agriculture mortgage ran. The team in Farm Plus was professional and well arranged. If you're considering a land purchase, I would strongly recommend them.

Jun 11, 2015
Curt

Farm Plus Financial review

We like working with Farm Plus financial as an assessment customer that they are very upfront and take care of business as needed. Certainly one of our favorite lenders we use.

Farm Plus Financial Business Loans

Farm Plus Financial specializes in providing agriculture real estate based farm loans ranging from variable rate loans, to fixed rate loans, to lines of credit that may be used for farm operating and expansion purposes. Our real estate based farm loans are used to achieve a variety of financial goals such as debt consolidation, refinancing your current farm loans, expansion of your farm operation, or to acquire new farm property.


Website:
farmloans.com


Contact:

9898 Rosemont Ave, 202
Lone Tree
CO 80124
United States
(866) 929-5585
[email protected]