Far West Capital reviews

Far West Capital

Far West Capital loans review

Reviews: 95 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Dec 8, 2016
Mary Chism

Far West Capital review

Texas Apartment Services was lucky to have a connection with farwestcapital.com for its past"3" years. Farwestcapital.com provides superior services by ensuring"on time" funding as well true, weekly reports. Besides such a"FINE" firm comes the"AMAZING", very on hands employees of Far West Capital! There are so many friendly and helpful individuals that I just can not thank enough that includes but not limited to: Sam Tork- Signing Texas with Far West (Thank you!) Matt Wagner- Our"Go To" guy for all (You rock) Sarah Yodichkas- Asst. Vice Prez Asset Mgr (MY right hand girl, The ideal!) Page Niels- Portfollio Specialist (Keeping us on course!) Brian Centers- President (THE MAN that gave us a chance) HUGS! Rosie, Austin and Blake. Thank you for always understanding who we're without introduction! I encourage anyone needing immediate funding assistance to sign with farwestcapital.com. Honest, hard working and trustworthy firm!

Jan 8, 2001
Nancy Hughes

Far West Capital review

Our agency was having struggling to make payroll due to being a State contractor rather than being compensated for at least 90 days. Far West Capital agreed to helped us by factoring our invoices and we were able to start making payroll again on a regular basis. On the other hand, the State became further behind and we had trouble having bills available to variable or even paying our taxes. John Center came out to meet us and learn more about our service although at one stage, the management at FWC was prepared to cut us loose as a customer. John thought in the services after coming up with a strategy managed to convince the upper management to keep us as a client and we provided. Four decades after our agency continues to grow and has a great working relationship with John and Far West Capital. I can honestly say without the assistance of Far West Capital 6 years ago, our agency would not be here. Thank you FarWestCapital!

Jan 10, 2007
Myron Lasher

Far West Capital review

Everyone we have dealt with from Jason Cole, Lori, Blake and Sarah have all been consummate professionals. They have worked hard for us and fulfilled deadlines. They've assisted our cash flow is leveled out by us so we can meet our obligations. By doing more than they said they'd do they have exceeded our expectations. Their process is rather simple and straightforward to follow. They provide you the tools and forms to do. The tool is comprehensive and gives you detail visibility in your financing. I would without question recommend Far West Capital to anyone that wants financing to make their company successful.

Jan 5, 2000
Hannah

Far West Capital review

The quality of care and people has pleasantly surprised us that we've experienced with farwestcapital.com. From the start, we felt just like a company, not a few. The service staff was great. Matt Watt is very responsive and useful. The spouses they've recommended have given such tremendous assistance to us, when we've needed additional assistance. Just being connected to quality individuals has been worthwhile to us. I'd use anybody Far West urges. We have never been disappointed yet and are deeply appreciative of the support we have received and continue to get. Thank you!

Jan 5, 2001
Carolyn

Far West Capital review

It was challenging to create these transactions in my accounting program. A few of the fees and"behind the scenes" adjustments to the cash reserves and reserve escrow accounts were hard to follow at first, but with some assistance from my accountant and adhering to the money flow daily, it assisted to correctly post these trades. Because we're on the West Coastwe only have approximately two hours in the afternoon to acquire the funding in order to acquire a wire sent. That is also an issue. The people are nice and useful.

Jan 8, 2007
Heather A

Far West Capital review

I work with Lee and Rachel each week and they provide top notch service for our organization. Rachel is a great teacher, problem solver and is extremely patient as we resolve reporting discrepancies together. She goes above and beyond and we think of her as a part of our team. Lee is a true professional directing our business through the various phases of the procedure. This level of support provides comfort each day to us knowing we have spouses that are helping us succeed.

Jan 8, 2005
Jim Champion

Far West Capital review

TKO has always been able to count on the Far West team to offer capital when needed. Whether an invoice is factored by us or simply have to fill a gap for a few days, TKO knows that we can rely on Far West. Communication is clear and simple. Far West let's us know who to talk to for every group member and any request consistently greets us warmly and with respect. TKO would recommend Far West to any firm that requires capital and help handling their receivables.

Jan 11, 2003
Jason

Far West Capital review

Extremely professional and quick response to our requirements. Surely not like a bank and really cared about how they could help us get there and where we tried to proceed with our organization. Talked more about the future vs. taking a look at the past. Helped me understand my business and how we could work together to help it grow. They weren't just another lender, they will assist us unleash our entire potential and had been a partner that is true.

Mar 10, 2016
Terri McCarley

Far West Capital review

Our expertise together with FWC has been very positive. Matt and Alexis have always been very responsive and available to help with any queries we have regarding our account. Their insight, professionalism and knowledge has help guide our organization and we could not be more happy. FWC would be recommended by us desire and to other companies looking to raise a personalized experience. Terri Precision Facility Maintenance & Power Washing

Jan 1, 2006
VJ Dispenza

Far West Capital review

David Phillips reached out through LinkedIn and it prompted me to compliment your team members Rachel Samuelson and Lee Elmore, who were outstanding in services with our client BSI, they've shown consistent and specialist services with a real attitude with our client. Thank you. You need to give them each a massive raise for their work! Kindest regards, vjd V. J. Dispenza Managing Director Dedication Financial, LLC

Jan 10, 2000
John

Far West Capital review

These guys do a wonderful job of getting common sense in regards to banking. It is refreshing for them to listen and not stare at numbers on a piece of paper. I would recommend this group to others. Things are becoming comfortable with all people, but they have made efforts to find out about our industry although They've been a bit hesitant at time due to the lack of knowledge about our business.

Jan 5, 2000
Zackery

Far West Capital review

FarWest is a top notch business, they genuinely value a relationship with you. They go out of there way to be certain tour company has! The greater the connection the more they bend over backward for you! Matt Watt has been phenomenal for JAZ! But none of this could be possible with David Phillips! Fantastic group of men and a fantastic business! Nothing but praise for FarWest!

Jan 5, 2001
Marcus Cox

Far West Capital review

Far West Capital has been a blessing. The entire staff from the secretary to the owner have always been really helpful and very professional. My account supervisor Alexis Collins. Frankly I can not put into words exactly what a blessing she has been to myself and TCB Foundation Drillers . I recommend Far West Capital to any small businesses that need funding.

Jan 10, 2008
Green Tree Real Estate

Far West Capital review

I would be very careful before doing any business with FWC; our firm sent them a retainer after being spat, and then they refused our program in a day or so of being scheduled to close escrow, on an issue that was already discussed and represented to be a non-issue. What is worse? After denying our program they actually refused to repay our retainer money.

Jan 10, 2006
Jamie

Far West Capital review

Over the past 2 years, farwestcapital.com has become a valuable partner in our success. They know not only the aspects that impact our company, but also our company generally. Although we have changed account managers as well as support employees over that moment, their professionalism has stayed constant. We might not have lived these tumultuous times.

Jan 8, 2003
Randy Aguirre

Far West Capital review

On behalf of DSM Logistics, we're quite pleased with the service you all have provided. Our account supervisor Bryanna Jasso has done a great job, very helpful and always on stage. Exactly the same can be said by me for the rest of the staff. Very pleasant people, always respectful. We appreciate you, thank you. Randy Aguirre DSM Logistics LLC

Jan 8, 2001
Ray Parrish

Far West Capital review

I've been working with FarWestCapital for five decades. My cash flow has significantly improved and they've helped me make sure my clients are a good credit risk. Their service levels are exceptional. I can always rely on them for rapid turnaround times and consistent quality. They've always been there to support my organization.

Jan 7, 2001
Teresa Muñoz

Far West Capital review

I would really recommend this business, everyone is friendly and efficient. Doubt or any question I might have, I call them and they are very helpful. Also makes sure you have been taken care of and greets you when I go to the office everyone. 100% recommend it, our organization is completely pleased with their solutions.

Jan 7, 2001
John Butcher

Far West Capital review

Far West Capital is not hard to work with and responsive to our needs. Their system is easy to comprehend, and it's very simple to quickly get up and running together. Their reporting is present, easy to hunt, and true. When problems come up, they're able and willing to help us find answers. We highly recommend them.

Mar 6, 2019
Lesly Vargas

Far West Capital review

Since the first day we started working with FarWestCapital we were very pleased with their customer support and their work ethic. I was new in the business and Far West has had the patience to teach me and advise me the best way. We look forward to keep on working with such great business. -Indio Vargas Transport LLC

Mar 3, 2018
VEriv

Far West Capital review

My expertise at Farwest has been excellent, I believe this is due. She's very friendly, knowledgeable and always ready to assist me with any queries that I may have. The factoring process is done fast and accurately. I would certainly recommend Farwest to colleagues, friends, and my loved ones.

Mar 6, 2019
Emmanuel Sierra & Son Trans

Far West Capital review

We've had great experiences with Far West Capital. The staff has been a fantastic help at anytime we have questions. If you are looking for a fantastic company to work with I would recommend to friends and family. Thank you for of your help particularly Stephanie Cardenas.

Jan 5, 2006
Gerard Locke

Far West Capital review

When requested we have been always funded by them. This has helped us complete quite critical and time sensitive jobs. We will continue to fund projects through Farwest Capital as long as as they have in the past, they continue to respond to our requests.

Jan 11, 2007
Jose

Far West Capital review

I will like to tanks All of the staff from far west especially Mrs Castillo how I've the Joy of miting her when I Want a help for My Own Company she help me step by step and also the Staff in Austin tx Who have the pation with me Thank you Farwest

Dec 11, 2019
Aleta

Far West Capital review

Far West Capital has really been a joy to partner with. Everybody is fast and extremely professional to react with concerns and any queries our company has. We've had a favorable experience, and we would absolutely recommend their services.

Jan 11, 2005
Erik Haslem

Far West Capital review

I have discovered the Far West staff and an finance partner. They're excellent and very responsive to work with. If you are interested in finding a partner relationship with your lending team afterward I, with no doubt, would urge Far West.

Aug 8, 2017
Gerry Stringer

Far West Capital review

We are into our second year in working with Far West Capital. They operate each step along the way. Whenever there are problems, we are able to work together to resolve. They continue to be a valuable business partner, and have been.

Jan 12, 2001
Javier Hernandez

Far West Capital review

I Enjoy going to Far West Capital.

Each of the workers treat you very good, the service is fast. I do not need to wait to get attended. I get my check that same day and I don't have to think about my capital not coming in.

May 6, 2019
Valeria

Far West Capital review

We are very happy to work with Adriana at FarWestCapital.

Our invoices are paid on time, they and we speak clear with the amounts and are extremely professional and when necessary in a timely manner.

Jan 11, 2006
James

Far West Capital review

If you value real and service men and women who care for you and your business requirements, FWC is the best fit for you. They have an awesome staff and are a joy to use. Highly recommend them!

Jan 8, 2001
Jeff

Far West Capital review

Selecting FarWestCapital as our financial partner in 2012 was one of the best business decisions we have made since founding the company. The FarWestCapital team always exceeds expectations.

Jan 7, 2007
Specialty Trade Subcontractor

Far West Capital review

We are a construction subcontractor. Working with Far West continues to be terrific and our relationship together has been a key to our success and to managing our exponential growth rate.

Jan 8, 2003
Daniel

Far West Capital review

Thank you I have the young woman at the front desk she is always nice, and a fantastic staff Tricia she is nice and she always assist me, and also answer my queries, I enjoy doing business.

Mar 6, 2019
Stephanie

Far West Capital review

Far West is a fantastic financial partner for us. They are extremely responsive, and constantly searching for ways to boost their services. It's been a fantastic match for our business!

Jan 11, 2000
Baralta Transportation llc

Far West Capital review

Staff is friendly and respectful our accounts supervisor Bryanna is super while we have any questions never had a issue definitely recommend Far west capital for your factoring needs.

Nov 10, 2016
Bob

Far West Capital review

Good people, good communicators and support - they really helped our small company smooth our cash-flow out without any troubles in any way. Far West Capital is highly recommended!

Jan 9, 2001
Cecilia

Far West Capital review

Team of individuals. Have negotiated deals thanks in part to Far West. Ethical company with high standards. Would recommend for different companies in need of receivables aid.

Jan 6, 2003
Bryant

Far West Capital review

This company has been quite valuable for me. They have folks such as Brianna Jasso. She's always in a fantastic mood and willing to help. I recommend this factoring agency.

Jan 9, 2008
Andy

Far West Capital review

Farwestcapital.com continues to be very understanding of their requirements as a venture in a space that is brand new and has been a great partner to our company.

Jul 9, 2016
Kathy

Far West Capital review

We have been since 1998 with Cole. He has treated us. We recommend Far West all the time. They do whatever they can to help you improve your bottom line.

Jan 8, 2001
Robert Wagner

Far West Capital review

Farwestcapital.com has been a powerful financial support mechanism that enabled Semper Feye expansion. Their staff are useful and responsive.

Jan 8, 2004
Arturo

Far West Capital review

So far so good! Fantastic communication,customer service and knowledge on the matter. Bilingual and rather helpful. Thanks Far West. AO

Jan 8, 2000
Omar

Far West Capital review

We've got a good experience with this Factoring firm, the account representative it professional and there support it's fast, good day.

Jan 12, 2005
Jose Erives

Far West Capital review

Our partnership with farwest capital continues to be crucial to our success! Farwest functions with integrity and commitment with us.

Jan 8, 2017
Stormy Shelton

Far West Capital review

FarWestCapital helped my company out of a position that was bad. They are extremely easy to work with. I recommend this company.

Jan 6, 2004
Eli Mendoza

Far West Capital review

Great customer service. Really professional. Viri Lopez has been very considerate and attentive to our company requirements.

Sep 5, 2018
Norberto

Far West Capital review

My contact Bryanna, Fantastic customer support is extremely beneficial and help me I have. I suggest this company to anyone.

Jan 8, 2004
Eduardo

Far West Capital review

Fast service great communication very professional. Very happy with their service, I get payed fast. Adriana is employee.

Jan 2, 2003
Myrna

Far West Capital review

At the current time we are care we receive as a Carrier working together with FWC and very happy with the Customer Support.

Jan 11, 2008
Rodolfo Acosta

Far West Capital review

I Have been Factoring with FarWest Capital for about 4 months.

They have been exceptional a simple to operate with.

Far West Capital Business Loans

Far West is an independent commercial finance company with locations nationwide. Our seasoned management team has more than 150 years experience in commercial banking and financing and entrepreneurship. We serve a variety of industries including manufacturing, staffing, transportation, construction, wholesale/distributing and B2B services. We deliver tailored solutions with a focus on Accounts Receivable and Inventory Lending. We provide financing needs up to $10,000,000.


Website:
farwestcapital.com


Contact:

3420 Executive Center Drive, Livingston Building - Suite 210
Austin
TX 78731
United States
512-527-1100
[email protected]