Ezbob reviews

Ezbob

Ezbob loans review

Reviews: 400 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 10, 2002
The Fashion Seller

Ezbob review

I needed inventory for my own enterprise and quickly, I'm going through a divorce and my finances are in a tiny mess so as you can imagine if you've no funds for stock, your not likely to continue long. I had a reasonable credit score but worried as any previous dealings with the bank I discovered were long winded, fussy & hard and I couldn't wait that long as I wished to be prepared for the year ahead. Being online with Christmas coming Id be ridiculous to miss the opportunity. Looked online and came across ezbob browse the reviews and it got me wondering. I phoned them and asked a couple of questions and it appeared smooth but did not expect things to be so simple. I applied online' filled from the online questions and panicked because my first years account had not been finished & I used my own account for company. I was subsequently contacted to ask if I needed assistance finishing and I clarified the above. It wasnot a problem, Andrea an accounts manager advised me what to do, I moved away and uploaded my bits and bobs whilst emailing back and also to Andrea. She was patients of a saint amazing and lightening fast as it came to reacting. The lender is not liked by any waiting for weeks, days or hours. Support and straight guidance was given through out. I had my capital prepared to withdraw, before I knew it. The only issue I had was with the bank ha! However, Andrea logged in the problem that was fixed for me and the funds were in my account. Took just a few hours this bearing my bugging poor Andrea with question upon question. When it comes to loans and finance alternatives, it deciding and the Internet is filled with companys. But I expect by reading my critique like me looking for a loan it'll save hours of research for anyone else. Stop do not disturb by ezbob you'll be surprised, simple fast friendly & professional the banks could learn a lot. My quiery was that there was some charges but could have missed possibly in the conditions. They bill on mine anyhow an arrangement fee of 7% of your loan amount that is split over the course of your loan term and added to the monthly bill. On the calculator # 14 not a massive cost which didn't impact me but I felt it should maybe had been pointed out in my scenario. A charge will be taken by them if authorising your card to the re-payment and that's it. Aside from that a marvellous service Andrea is good at her job, and I'd say a clear advantage to the company because she reflects the fine service which ezbob offer. So good luck guys & women and give it.

Sep 10, 2014
Paul Wilson

Ezbob review

This is a re-review, up until taking payments Ezbob couldnt have been better staff and very helpful. Funds were given to us Great. Then we proceed to the repayments of the loan. Ohh dear. You would expect a large company like Ezbob to have the facility to process Direct Debits, this isn't the case. So payment one is due, our loans were split so we needed to provide a card repayment or bacs, as I dont need to consider about the loan going out trying to run my small business, I decided card payment. The first 2 payments bounced because two payments for two loans to Ezbob for in excess of 3k appeared. Fair enough Fraud on your account. This removed with HSBC, amazing! , or not since the situation was . So after several attempts on my card that I was contacted by the fraud dept. Ezbob had subsequently attempted to recharge the numbers but as a combined payment accordingly, same again as the amounts were distinct. So again its obstructed we have to do it nobody was there to take the payment! So after many mails trying to find help (as they dont bill a customer contact number anywhere) I finally found a number and that I had been contacted saying can we please make a bacs payment. Why should I!?! This really is an"approved" payment procedure. I refused as I didnt have access to move the funds, lets be fair, this isn't what you will need im in the middle of the year end account. So with a member of personnel who had clearly not checked her lender to observe that the funds were there I got mails at this stage. She strove to contact me on a sunday to type it. But why. I have already paid!?! Since they were trying to process card payments, monday came and went we advised them. What are these people doing!?! I asked myself I log onto my bank and guess what. They'd taken one of both original card obligations and at this point I was furious, I sent an email and the accounts woman wasn't in, again. Brilliant, then I sent an email and she had being continuously attempting to get in contact. Complete and absolute rubbish. This experience has left me disappointed. Imagine what, I have it all to do again in another 3 months!

Jan 3, 2005
Anime_ _Retreat

Ezbob review

I have been with Ezbob for two years and my loan has been previously renewed by me. I was told to apply for a loan in March 2017. As I had been credit 11, I did only to be declined. I was not even credit checked when I took out the loan in 2015. I only link my account up, I've never missed a payment and this would of been my loan and they can see sales and my performance. The Easy slogan they use"you'll always be one click away from capital." If you are an present client is untrue. After being treated just like a client and not a valued customer who has paid on time I never have a loan with them. You don't advertise that you charge check customers. As soon as you've been accepted you say your just one click. This is untrue. Every time you need to re-link your accounts, send announcements and also be credit. It is nearly like a new application. I understand you need to be mindful and evaluate each client as a that should be stated by you. I only received a reply when I printed here. I got a loan elsewhere now at a more affordable rate. So it worked out in my favour.

Jan 3, 2000
Damien Demolder

Ezbob review

I went through the process of applying for a short term loan with ezbob.com after using the estimator in your home page. It indicated that a 10,000 loan for 1 month would cost in the region of #175. After going through the procedure and uploading documents and linking to bank and VAT account I was provided as that was a decent percentage of my turnover # 7000. This was fair enough. I requested to double check the cost, before we went through the confirmation process and was told it'd be 751. 50. There was a set-up fee of #490 that had not been mentioned either on the website or by the person I had been dealing with on the phone, and I just found out about because I double checked that I understood the total cost with the sales man on the phone. The difference between the advertised cost and the true price is significant, and I was left feeling that I'd had a lucky escape from a cheating firm. I find a number of the other reviews for this business tricky to trust.

Jan 3, 2008
L Swain

Ezbob review

Ezebob are hassle easy to transact free and friendly. I would suggest this kind of funding without the need to anybody to approach the high street banks. Lending through them may be an onerous and lengthy process. Only a couple clicks and a forward response, means no time wasting and that I can get on with running my company economically. Paid off early. No problem. Thank you everybody around the Ezbob team. Just this review. Just applied for loan and turned down, despite paying off and with an superb credit report. The explanation I was given was that Ezebob has just altered their"internal financing criteria" and so could not give me a legitimate reason as to why I have already been turned down. In January I had been approved for a loan of just #15,000. I wanted to repay the existing one first and used to not require the loan. My circumstances haven't changed. I am furious. My credit rating is 535! - on Equifax without any problems.

Jan 9, 2000
Jim Ross

Ezbob review

I have an SME that's debt free and all my own. We have been trading just growing but in need of some short term funding. As I am totally separate the banks won't touch me along with the loans I am offered from elsewhere are ineffective, then I came across EZBOB. They talked to me like I intended something and provided me a sensible loan at a really good rate, we had to explore a few things but this gave me confidence in them since they did not only take my online application and come back with a"no" or even 15% without any communication. There is absolutely no help for independent SMEs out there and when I read that EZBOB are committed to helping SMEs, my cynical mind scoffed but they are the closest I've come across. Thank you very much, your service to me is priceless and I appreciate the manner Clare and Travis dealt with me.

May 2, 2016
Kevin Wright

Ezbob review

Originally the process was rather simple, but for some reason they could only use my private account to transfer the money into, I'm unsure with whom the difficulty place, i. e., the bank or ezbob. This then meant ease of payment or all my payments came. Drawing down on the website ran into a number of issues and the team needed to keep my account to be able to access the funds. But the principal reason for the three stars is it appears they're selling my information to 3rd parties since paying off the loan and I am currently receiving a variety of calls from businesses stating they got my number out of ezbob plus they have some'bargain' for me. Not interested, don't need the aggravation and I figure it does not matter since they have some sort of referral in place that I'm enrolled with the CTPS.

Jan 10, 2000
Russell

Ezbob review

Refreshingly straightforward! For once, a company that performs exactly as it states on the website. My situation were likely typical of the majority of businesses that are micro and companies. In my position, I know my business inside out and also have a passion for what I do, I find opportunities pass me for the desire of getting the flexibility within my cash flow to pursue them. Ezbob have changed this, giving the chance to compete with much larger enterprises, who can not match the support to me. Ezbob are not reckless in their lending, and this is not cheap funding, but it is nonetheless a option. My experience with Ezbob was a positive one, leaving me to demonstrate that I can justify their confidence. This is the point, and I've found it to be empowering.

Jan 12, 2006
Craig Morris

Ezbob review

Having spent several days chatting our short-term lien finance choices through with our important company bank lending team and after hours of forms, interviews and similar and despite our private and firm VERY LOW risk scores, we're still 21 days away from acquiring the revenue! To the contrary, EZBOB proved effective, very polite and after a procedure we had the money in the bank in a few hours and without any catches in any way. A service and one I shall use again and again. Well done ezbob you're supporting businesses like ours, even when so many so called'big boys' neglect, or only make it so damn difficult that they simply give up! A fantastic support.

Jan 8, 2000
Stephen Farquhar

Ezbob review

Having fought financially with all the costs that go with establishing and having started my business, I have managed to get up and in my toes and running. Lately I did not need too much to launch this however it has been difficult to discover the cash if im being honest. Now, I decided to take the plunge. My experience has taught me to stay away from this HIGH ST BANKS as a very long drawn out procedure usually ends into a fat NO. Ezbob to the rescue. 2 hours later the moneys in my bank. All fully integrated with my FREE AGENT applications and internet banking. Great service, great concept. Now to the challenging portion of paying the money back!

Nov 2, 2016
Nk

Ezbob review

Excellent service. Prices are steep but then there aren't many high street banks lending to SME's! I drew comfort that the money is from EU sources Devoted to encouraging SME's (unlike our very own HRMC which seems hell bent on bending for large MNC whilst nailing us SME - but that's another rant. ) With EzBob the amounts offered are seen in this context and meaningful the rate is fair. The portal is simple and quite clear. The lending team I've dealt with have been polite, adequate and not pushy. The online customer support staff respond in appropriate English and quickly - not one of the SMS / Abbreviated crap. Recommended.

Jan 6, 2005
Scott Taylor

Ezbob review

I was able to receive the funds in the business accounts within a few hours without needing to go through the lengthy justifications you do with a bank that was regular and needed some extra funding for a variety of purposes. Being in a position to pay it off early can truly help here although they may not be the loan out there and convenience consistently comes at a price which in this situation is well worth paying. Clear and easy to comprehend payment programs and just really easy to work with. I've used them before and will use them again, and recommend in case your organization needs money in a hurry, you think about them.

Mar 9, 2015
Steven Reynolds

Ezbob review

As with the majority of other small business owners in need of finance with very little support from the banks we all look for alternatives. Yes interest rates are high for the short space of time you have the capital but that is how it is. I'd like to see it become a little more competitive as could be likely to use regularly instead of one off last 32, so it was not as intense. That being said, the online platform for handling the loan allows you to know exactly where you are along with everything you could save with early repayments etc.. I found this tool helpful and was overall quite happy with the service.

Jan 11, 2006
John Mackin

Ezbob review

I have been using ezbob.com for a couple of years now and they've always been there for me if I needed that little extra funding. Most of us have our"Peaks & Flows" and it's better to know that there is somebody out there willing to bring a more personal approach towards financing. I have attempted with banks and, even though jumping through every"hoop" they threw at me that they seemed unwilling to assist, whereas Ezbob were there and the conclusion was instant! My special Thanks to ezbob.com's Ros Bakst who really"pulled out all the stops" to assist me when I wanted it. Thanks again ezbob.com, Couldn't do it.

Nov 11, 2015
David

Ezbob review

I must say that was one. Andrea was my adviser and has been very useful, and pleasant to manage. She kept me informed every step along the way and discovered solutions to solve any problems that popped up. We worked together and the result was a loan agreed and performed under 24 hours. This has contributed my company just a little bit of breathing space whilst we grow again. This is a trial for me, I will be using your services again, and I would have no hesitation in recommending Ezbob to any business owners who need that little bit of financial clout! Yours, David Halls - Director (Halls RMS Ltd).

May 6, 2015
Edith

Ezbob review

I needed an urgent business loan of #50,000 that my lender might have provided except because of their bureaucratic system that dragged. I was introduced to ezbob with a broker and within 5 days, having supplied all of the documents needed to check my software my loan was granted and fund released on the day. I can only describe the speed this process took of lightening, as that. I could not believe how straightforward and efficient the process was. I am extremely satisfied that another professional colleague has been introduced by me into the broker. I will use this service .

Apr 9, 2015
Amanda

Ezbob review

As a small business owner I haven't to date needed any funds for my small business. I have never gone overdrawn in my account and always paid my bills. For a small overdraft I approached my bank Observing a spot. Despite being for over twenty years together with the lender and having a good credit history I had been flatly denied. I saw Ezbob chose to apply and advertised on Linkedin. The process was simple and that I had been accepted within one day. The staff were both friendly and professional and the speed was exceptional. I'll be using this service.

Nov 5, 2015
Paul

Ezbob review

We've been an Ezbob Customer for over a year now, and have used their service to satisfy short-term working capital requirements. The Ezbob online platform is straightforward and user friendly, and provides a choice. Funds are then transferred within minutes. The Ezbob team are friendly and have a good understanding of its prerequisites and our company. The process is seamless and free. It is a refreshing approach to lending in contrast with ways to raise business finance. We would not hesitate to recommend their service.

Jan 2, 2008
Karl Smith

Ezbob review

Not quite as simple as I'd have expected after having Paypal Working Capital previously. Uploaded all details (Paypal, Bank Statements, eBay etc) then waited for an email that asked me to upload them as well as send via driving permit details. Then got an email with an offer. Then the procedure was straight forward and all emails were replied to almost immediately. Fees appear very steep but I know that I'll pay back and will not be penalised because of that. Would recommend but perhaps not the first alternative.

Aug 6, 2016
Dj

Ezbob review

Ezbob.com did precisely what they say they perform. Where required, A simple, no application online, with easy upload of files. Clear visibility on repayments, provisions etc.. Only slight disappointment was that the actual cost of the loan increased compared to the original quotation that is online. However, for a finance resource where the lender can't assist or the timescales are not realistic and as long as one enjoys the relative high cost, I would recommend ezbob.com as a solution for small businesses.

Mar 6, 2015
Tim Clough

Ezbob review

I have heard of these types of financing choices and fed up with the drawn out process of the high street banks chose to try ezbob for a short term business loan. The form was simplicity itself, I received a call by return from Roz and over 1 hour the cash was in the account. They are totally transparent on costs and charges plus fully adjustable on repayment and since there's a fee that the APR offered was low. How could you not be impressed with the speed & efficiency with thank you at ezbob.

Jan 8, 2003
James

Ezbob review

Ezbob.com trusted me and my online business when the conventional banks don't. Instead of highlighting the application on a credit score they watch for them self's how you are trading and look over your business activity that is online! The more I have used them for financing, the lower the interest rate gets! And the hope is built. Minuets are taken by the whole process like it should do in the world, when banks it takes weeks to get a NO at the conclusion were requested by iv. Done ezbob!

Mar 8, 2014
Kris Everitt

Ezbob review

We approached EZBOB no understanding what to expect from them, The staff are friendly and very easy to talk to without to many intrusive questioning that is excellent since at no stage do you feel as though they're a big corporate firm just out to earn money from you, it actually feels as though their here to assist, the procedure for getting a loan has been fast and easy and the rates of interest are amazing, I'd recommend EZBOB since the BEST company I've dealt with when it comes to borrowing.

Aug 6, 2015
Fiona Bagley

Ezbob review

Dealing with Everline has been a real inspiration into the financial institution wanting to help a small business move. Whilst doors have been closed in our face we were delighted to come across Everline that has been useful, professional, honest and best of all leant. Ros Bakst has supplied a genuine, caring service to us each step of the way ensuring we are comfortable with what's been arranged etc.. We would highly suggest Everline as a company to deal with. Thanks to all involved.

Jan 10, 2000
Tony

Ezbob review

As a trader I find it difficult to get fund due the erratic nature of your own income from the bank. Ezbob gave me an alternate. Yes, their APR is a lot greater - although the payments and fees are transparent. My only niggle was a #350 setup fee (7% of my loan)that I was not made aware until the last draw down of the capital. That apart ( I might have withdrawn once conscious, with no penalty) the general experience is very great. Just expect to pay more than in your bank

Jan 7, 2003
Gabriele Shaw

Ezbob review

Hi - We have used Ezbob twice for 2 of our companies. Within hours of creating our application we received reply and we obtained the funds straight away. Even if you are a new business Ezbob will treat you. The team are great and Ros guarantees while your loan is approved, you are kept by her in the loop. We would certainly use Ezbob again and again when we need a quick cash injection for our business needs. Go on and make your application and try it yourself! Gabriele -

Jan 5, 2009
Customer

Ezbob review

We took the capital to help launch two new products. With EZ Bob was exceptional, I have to say our experience. Excellent customer support and they were very helpful in structuring the loan. No paperwork to fill in, just a board meeting minute to register and once this was sent off (by email) the capital were in our account over the hour. From start to finish it took a few days. I'd have no hesitation to recommend them to any business owner searching for a business loan.

Jan 11, 2000
Ennosel Joseph

Ezbob review

An Unexpectedly require a money for now,and I've seen a advert came through my email. I made fast call to the customer care for ezbob. No forms, no hassle, no question no credit checks or further documents, and com been requested, and immediately I was accepted and trusted by them and made accessible of credit of #20000. 00 into my accounts. I can guarantee they're one of the lender in the top 10. I am looking for the very best and should be awarded for the best lender.

Aug 6, 2016
Roger Beevers

Ezbob review

Easy to use and funds available immediately. For a trader who struggles to raise capital through conventional methods that ticks all the boxes. My only criticism was that although there being cash in the accounts I'd get a text or a call saying I had missed a payment as they were not able to collect it. I spoke to ezebob that sai it was a bank issue and talked my lender who said it had been an ezebob dilemma. As long as that has effected me then it's a minor gripe.

Jan 8, 2002
John

Ezbob review

Having had 4 loans over 3 years + and Now all paid within an exemplary form I find I am having to ask for acknowledgement of the repayment operation I obtained a I lineup email, stating we'd paid in full, no thanks no saying of worth as a customer. Changes in their policies appears to be contradictory to Ethos, it appears we have gone full circle, what started of as kind of banks is for all disappointing in precisely the exact same rut as mainstream creditors.

Jan 9, 2002
Larry

Ezbob review

Used Ezbob several times now to raise capital at short notice and they can be highly recommended by me. I do not even bother going to my lender any more as the procedure of the bank is a complete waste of time compared. The staff at Ezbob are friendly and helpful and listen to you and your needs and treat you as an individual unlike many others who only read out from a computer screen. Definitely a first-stop if you need short term finance.

May 1, 2016
Andrew

Ezbob review

What a fantastic quick experience. I can't speed ezbob highly enough! The entire process was short, slick & worry free. My Business Account Manager Jackie was knowledgeable, exceptional and incredibly efficient. This is just what small businesses have been crying out for - an efficient that is lending resource with a motivated Business Account Manager who wants to build a relationship for future organization. Enormous Banks - WATCH OUT!

Jan 9, 2007
Julian Ledger

Ezbob review

Having made contact with Ezbob office, processes were clear and simple, we just needed some short term finance for working capital, all completed by email, I gave a motive supporting the application and provided my ID. The true idea of approaching a bank brings us out in a rash, and they have one phrase in their own vocab, ie, NO, plus weeks of thinking wether we would be effective etc.. With Ezbob all done in a matter of a couple hours.

Aug 8, 2016
Lynn Gate

Ezbob review

I have used ezbob.com on 3 occasions and I shall continue to use them as and when required in the future as I find their staff efficient and really friendly. Where my own bank has allowed me down time after 16, my company has been supported by them. Their criteria is straight forward and easy to comprehend and you understand exactly where you stand so far as charges and payments are involved. I would strongly recommend as the answer.

Jan 6, 2009
Andrew

Ezbob review

I speak for myself when I say that I was impressed by the high level of service provided by the ezbob.com team. I had dealings with both Ros and Jamie and collectively the Ezbob team took their time to communicate and clarify the end-to-end procedure to generate the customer experience. For coping with a friendly team, I found the whole trade simple to execute and all the more pleasant. I would recommend their service

Jan 6, 2007
Howard

Ezbob review

When I checked the site they suggested a rate of 1. 6 percent per month. Which went up to 3 After I'd uploaded documentation. 5% with a 1 year repayment period - I requested for 2. I reduced the total amount being borrowed and the rate fell again. On the other hand, the software works well and the customer service is good. The process can be completed by you and get the money into your account in a day.

Jan 4, 2007
Sherwan

Ezbob review

Finest service when I did my application online very easy woman that is helpful name Jackie Very helpful. Very clearly talking on the phone good client service calls through to my mobile and she show me what to do I am going to be using your services in the future for my company Dover Royal Taxis and your support is better than the lender Thank you again and I'll use your service again soon Best regards

Apr 3, 2016
Robert

Ezbob review

I would definitely recommend Ezbob to any Company. Ezbob comprehend that at times there can be delays to you cash coming in from your customers that are loyal and definitely understand company pressures. Ezbob is a fantastic alternative to the banks that take ages and ages to provide a response as they dont amuse any kind of danger now Top drawer Finance Provider! Robert Director

Aug 3, 2016
Edgar

Ezbob review

Ezbob are loan sharks, they will use all their tricks to get more cash out of you, customer service is NON existent. Nearly all of reviews are written by EZBOB themself, but that they aren't the only company employing the very same tricks. 1] They will give loan. 2] There will be no documentation (only online) 3] Should you miss one payment or 1 day late, you are in big trouble.

Jan 1, 2000
David McCausland

Ezbob review

I've just finished my first loan using ezbob and need to say it was fairly painless first time around, I have just signed up for my second loan and it only gets better the more the you utilize it. If you've got a business income that is stable and you can afford the payments then this is among the greatest ways without costing a lot of money to get short term business financing.

May 9, 2016
LeKesh Oxford

Ezbob review

With banks shutting their doors to small businesses like ours ( small independent young restaurant) we discovered in ezbob a very easy method to manage cashflow and remain on top of our payments with our providers and taxation obligations. It is not cheap but like any financial institution the danger isn't there, but our company stood no chance in this very dismal atmosphere.

Oct 11, 2016
Andy

Ezbob review

I have used ezbob.com for funding on numerous occasions and can not recommend their service enough. Ros is an absolute star and provides that private caring service that banks may learn a thing or to from. Simple to use and funds arrive faster than the speed of light, which assists an increasing business during busy periods. Thank you ezbob.com for simply existing - ! Andy

Jan 2, 2007
Small business owner

Ezbob review

Running a small business can be hard occasionally, most times may be said by some. Biggest problem is cashflow especially when unexpected costs arise. I am able to say Ezybob isn't the lowest price financing around but is convenient and quite fast. The cost of not having cash in the bank is sometimes much greater than the interest and setup costs charged to receive it.

Sep 2, 2015
Ian Moye

Ezbob review

I was deeply happy with how the application procedure was completed, accepted and funds have been introduced into nominated bank account within 20 minutes. Especially when your company requires some fast cash injection, micro and tiny Companies, sometimes do not have enough time to satisfy what their banks require. Look no ezbob resolves this matter with no fuss!

Jan 4, 2007
R.holme

Ezbob review

As a company which has just been trading 12months I've found it hard to secure financing. Ezbob has trusted a loan to me which has enabled me solve a temporary cashflow issue and to keep my company going. Thank you Ezbob for helping me when others wouldn't even consider it without 2 years. Would recommend to any business on the market. Easy & Quick procedure.

Jan 8, 2003
Sam Henderson

Ezbob review

EzBob will really help your business grow and they give on a 12 month scale which is fantastic to your company coming up to the busiest season of the year, to raise cash flow. You can use the money to improve profits their interest rates will not put off you. Opt for the quantity wisely and ensure it matches your company plans. Great company. 5 stars *****

Dec 2, 2015
Mrs Jessica J Wells

Ezbob review

My partner and I've used Ezob on more that one occasion to fund business, and have found them to be helpful, courteous and a pleasure to deal with. The website laid out and is extremely user friendly, and permits you to upload as much information as you require, and decisions about how the loans are made promptly. I would recommend this company to anyone.

Jan 9, 2007
Kelly

Ezbob review

When my company was searching for financing the support which I received was exceptional. Understanding also the frustrations small company face and the modern market place with large street banking ezbob I believe is the potential for enterprise. Uploading documents was free and the response time for a decision ensuring a service was second to none.

Jan 11, 2007
David Baum

Ezbob review

From applying to completion, the entire process was quick and straightforward. There was a mark but surprisingly I was phoned by an ezbob.com agent who asked about the circumstances. I felt that ezbob.com wanted to assist our application. We were advised. I would certainly recommend Ezbob to any business looking to other sources outside the banks.

Feb 8, 2016
Chris

Ezbob review

Anyone who's had to take care of the street Banks will locate ezbob a breath of fresh air. Obviously, you still have to go through a process but response is professional and fast (thank you Ros) Cost may not be the cheapest but at the time that the Banks have added onto a raft of consultancy/arrangement charges that the total cost is comparable

Ezbob Business Loans

ezbob is a unique provider of lending technology because of our deep expertise and knowledge about lending to small businesses. Put simply, lending is in our DNA. We know the complexities and processes associated with lending. We understand the challenges lenders face and what they need to manage successfully to be profitable.


Website:
ezbob.com


Contact:


United States