EZ Choice Financial Credit Repair reviews

EZ Choice Financial Credit Repair

EZ Choice Financial Credit Repair loans review

Reviews: 119 • Rating: 3/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jul 10, 2016
Anthony F

EZ Choice Financial Credit Repair review

I have been a client with EZ Choice since March of this past year after having researched quite a few credit repair businesses. Manny and I invested a couple of hours on the telephone in my initial consultation, which surprised me because I figured he'd prefer to concentrate on registering people. He had been pleasant, blunt and was happy to answer my questions and worries. That was a shock to me. I left the telephone call understanding I had made a wise choice. He and his team worked quickly to get rid of several things . A marked increase was seen by me in only a couple of months' time. I moved from the mid-500s to nearly the mid-700s in roughly six or seven weeks. Seeing this, and keeping up with my paperwork as it might come in, kept me excited. Things evened out in the start of this year. I was thrilled with my credit rating, but I believe that my efforts to be responsible hurt my overall score. I know a few changes in recent months might have led to a number, although I haven't been able to confirm that. In addition, TransUnion is using a different version, so that brought me. None of this has to do with the performance of the team at EZ Choice Financial. They have been fast update me through email and to acquire disputes outside. I will say I do know that I am more educated about credit use, credit generally, credit scoring or the credit industry at large. I had been hoping to eventually become more fortunate because this went on. There is information available on the chance to speak to somebody weekly about these items and their site, but it's not really pushed. I could see myself funding a vehicle or home and do have more fix. With newer advancements, I'm going to have to put in more time to be certain my numbers remain where they are wanted by me. I had a couple of concerns in the time and they were handled professionally and quickly by the staff or from Manny of Manny himself. I agree that I wish I knew how they were disputing certain items because it will appear that after a stage, it's been re-submissions for the items which have been confirmed. Additionally, each agency has different information reported to it, therefore my results (as best as I've been able to differentiate ) are not uniform. I wish they were. Nevertheless, the significant negative issues are deleted/corrected. In conclusion, I am happy with the results they've supplied and am grateful for their help. Though I would do it like that I was first in, than to get out of a dire situation for sprucing up, I'd certainly use them later on.

Dec 6, 2016
Crystal B

EZ Choice Financial Credit Repair review

I don't really know where to start after leaving a review for the firm! I will start by saying they go above and beyond to create miracles happen with your credit! Manny and and his team works diligently to make certain every approach is done with excellence. They have a fantastic work ethic, works well in timely issue. I counting to them and have known more than 5 individuals, and everybody is quite happy with the outcome. I had bad encounters previously with credit companies, they took my money. Which can be prohibited in addition to taking my money up front, and I found that out . I had no idea until I met with Manny few years after. For reaching out, my reason is because I wanted to purchase a house. In little to no time I was prepared after a month or two. As he earned my trust so when I dealt with things with my lender manny assisted, I felt comfortable asking him things while in the home buying procedure. Now I'm in escrow purchasing a brand-new house thanks to his group and manny! He is a man. It was difficult expecting him due to how I had been dealt with in past. I'm very pleased, my scores climbing, and all raised more than 150 points each. Work together with you even after your final payment is paid, and they continue to keep in touch with great communication. If you looking for a credit repair business I would say trust that team, they get the work done!

May 4, 2016
Ming Feng

EZ Choice Financial Credit Repair review

I love EZChoiceFinancialCreditRepair.

Manny and his team of specialists have changed the quality of my life because a lot of things here from the USA depend on your credit rating. I called their number and was directed Manny, for their own CEO. He took the time to listen to and assess my situation and provide me. Pitch really or It's so rare to find a CEO of a company care about a possible customer Manny explained everything very carefully to me, with no sort of sales pressure. He came across as somebody who genuinely wanted to help me get my credit score back on track! Obviously, Manny earned my business and my trust, and so I signed up for a complete year! It's 10 months into my credit repair and I am still amazed at how quickly and efficiently the EZ Choice group has managed my account. Whenever I have concerns or questions about my account, they are always quick to react and spend the opportunity. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Manny and his team in EZ Choice Financial. Their solutions are by far one. Thank You Up Getting My Life Back.

Jan 10, 2008
Ida D.

EZ Choice Financial Credit Repair review

I had some problems I was not sure would be resolved easily on my credit report, but with the help of the wonderful staff at EZ Choice Financial, these things are removed from my credit report and my score improved with almost 100 points in just the first 8 weeks of working with the EZ team. I was on a mission to fix the problems on my report so that my husband and I could get a new family car with the lowest speed possible and I am happy to report we did just that! Thank you EZ staff! You really made all the difference in my score, despite having worked with a couple of the other credit repair firms with no success prior to finding you, you were able to dive right into my account, locate the issues, resolve them fast and create a huge improvement to my own score! I highly recommend EZ Choice Financial for anyone, but especially someone who has worked with a competitor credit repair company and has not had success!

Aug 4, 2016
An

EZ Choice Financial Credit Repair review

I stand EZ Choice Financial is a credit repair company like no other, they run from a place of ethics and a lot of heart! They are honest, upfront, and dedicated to your experience with them and wish to guarantee the value is supplied to every customer, and care about their customers. I've been lucky enough to experience this first hand and I can't say enough great things. My free consultant was extremely enlightening, and there wasn't any pressure of duty to utilize them, it was fair, I had been told exactly what could and could not be achieved and for that amount of thoroughness and honesty, so I was forced to sign up and I do not regret it one bit! I strongly suggest that you give them a call and experience the free adviser with one of their credit repair specialists, you'll understand why I am quite passionate about this firm! Thank you EZ Choice!

Jan 10, 2003
Matthew Sessa

EZ Choice Financial Credit Repair review

I have had some deletions however my credit rating has barely come up at all. I introduced in my reports the moment they came in but the last couple months I have been traveling and have been unable to, the very first year. For this reason I had been told I wouldn't have as much success. It has been hard to keep track of what's been deleted. The only means to do so seemingly is it always seems it is a burden to do so if you ask for them and if you maintain the email threads. I asked for overview of my deletions and I've yet to receive anything. Rather than searching through old email threads, It'd be fine if there was a method say a login or shared document that the customer could review at their convenience. It would also be nice if a few of the staff weren't so condescending when questions are asked by you.

Feb 4, 2016
Rob Gillon

EZ Choice Financial Credit Repair review

I've discovered his team and Manny to be EXPERT within their area. As a mortgage specialist for the past 33 years I have finally found a trusted company who provides exactly what they promise from credit repair. I have referred many clients to Manny and it has proven to be life changing in every one of their financial lives. Occasionally people make decisions using their credit, or get bad financial advice or simply get caught in the net of debt. Manny and EZ Choice Financial Credit Repair give another opportunity to those who face these issues with credit. This service provides what was once no hope to a life changing experience to heal and rebuild credit for earning potential sound financial decisions having an ability to act with credit. An absolute MUST in your toolbox for us mortgage pros.

May 10, 2016
Livia

EZ Choice Financial Credit Repair review

If you understand how significant your providers are, I don't know. I had a credit score as I had my identity stolen and on top of that there where errors on my credit report that where not accurate. Where sent to an old address so that I never fresh, Ironically I was behind on several bills and some of those bills. I was turned down to a mortgage and was forced to rent which gives a zero tax benefit to you. Your payment plan let me manage to pay you so that you could start working on my credit away. 1 year after my credit score is over 800 and I'm moving for a new project and qualified for and bought a $400,000 plus 1st home. Support from your employees and you did everything you promised. You need to comprehend how someones future can change. Thanks

Jul 6, 2016
Todd R.

EZ Choice Financial Credit Repair review

Manny and his staff are professional and eager to assist. I began with them over a year ago and had about 25 negative items on my credit report. They go all of them off and I am back from the 700+ array. If you're seeking the best credit repair business out there, I strongly recommend ezchoicefinancial.com. You will be pleased that you went together. They also provide to keep working on your document after your done paying the their services. They promise to maintain disputing after your completed paying and they live up to it. Manny you and your employees are fantastic. Thank you.

Jan 10, 2004
Latonya B

EZ Choice Financial Credit Repair review

EZ Choice Financial has done wonders for me! I moved in 4 weeks to nearly a 700 from mid 500's. I've been given lines of credit thru cc businesses in more than 3k, when I could not be eligible for a buck before. They've managed to take off over 14 things off my credit. yay! I recommend EZ Choice Financial to any and everyone over any other business because I am living proof that they work for one to no conclusion. Absolutely Greatfull into Manny, Amanda and personnel for assisting me to rebuild my credit when all other options failed.

May 10, 2016
Drenette Smith

EZ Choice Financial Credit Repair review

This business did not do what their claims said. Everything they did I might have and have completed in the past . The collected credit reports and filed disputes trusting that the items that are adverse could be deleted. Never called on my behalf or tried to go farther than resubmitting credit reports and sending me updates that they shipped the credit reports back to the agency. No increase in credit score or removal of entries that are adverse. I would NEVER recommend this organization for credit repair help.

Jun 10, 2016
Rene' Castro

EZ Choice Financial Credit Repair review

I discovered EZ choice on line and actually wasn't certain what to anticipate. After paying for another credit repair company that did nothing for my credit that I was extremely skeptical. I bit the bullet and gave it a shot upon reading several reviews. Am I glad I did, not only was that the team knowledgeable but they've done wonders on helping me repair my credit. Even after I'd made all my obligations they've done a job in keeping up with my credit and continue to work in repairing it. Definitely worth !

Feb 4, 2016
Francisco Ortega

EZ Choice Financial Credit Repair review

Manny and his team at ez-choice financial are phenomenal. This group improved my credit score by 100 points. No gimmicks lie. Before began working on my credit file it was a mess. My credit rating was a very sad 624. My credit score is now 746 and I'm closing on my first home, dream house. I would not have realized that dream of owning my own home if it was not for his team and manny. Thank you so so much manny. My gratitude will probably forever be owed to you along with your incredible team.

Jul 4, 2016
Colisa Malone

EZ Choice Financial Credit Repair review

OMG!

My husband and I had a great experience with all the EZ Choice family. They had been very polite, always available, very helpful, and answered all our queries regardless they could sound. I adore the communication together. They provide us update regarding credit status and our Lender is cced by them too. Just seeing a few, I mean things been deleted off our credit in the initial 30 days. Made us so excited. We are so thankful. Thank you Manny, Samantha, Amanda you guys ROCK!

Feb 8, 2016
A. Johnson

EZ Choice Financial Credit Repair review

I started out as a non believer. Remember back in the day when folks said they may help you with your credit repair and you ever got from them was frustration. Well not with EZ Choice. I started out with a credit rating from the 600's and 48 negative things on my credit score, 1 year after my credit is 4 and all about 760 adverse items . One of the agencies is currently reporting my score much higher than that. I tell you, do what they inform you, and you'll receive results .

Jan 10, 2004
N L

EZ Choice Financial Credit Repair review

They were great at first, my credit score jump up withing but started moving back down. There wasn't one person who would contact me by telephone email. Once program ended after the 6 weeks my credit score was straight back to were it was from the beginning or worse. I had been told that they still continue month supporting for 6 if score doesn't improve, I didn't see them do anything once all that money was paid by me for the first 6 months.

Jan 11, 2016
Blanca Alvarez

EZ Choice Financial Credit Repair review

My husband and I have been a clients of EZ Choice going on 2 decades, WE have had amazing results with their own services. Manny and his team are excellent at what they do. I cannot believe the amount of work they have done on our credit in a brief period of time. Our credit hasn't been greater and it is all thanks to EZ Choice Financial! We're getting ready to buy a house they have done with our credit. Highly recommend their services!

Jun 10, 2016
Pleased in Irvine

EZ Choice Financial Credit Repair review

I have had excellent service from the EZ team. Manny clarified everything and the procedure has been exactly as he said it would be. While I bring in my paperwork, the challenges have gone out. My property foreclosure was completed with cooperation with my bank, but it had been misrepresented in my credit reports rather than cooperative. As these things get fixed my scores have enhanced. I am a happy customer.

Jan 5, 2004
Krystyna Coria

EZ Choice Financial Credit Repair review

EZ Choice is amazing! In the team to the work they provide to you so great. I have been looking to help repair my credit and seemed to be only about the payment, however, EZ choice and Manny are helpful I am so thankful I had been referred by a good friend and so accommodating. My credit has already in enhanced in 1 month and I am satisfied and shocked. Because they are the finest, recommend them to all!

Jun 10, 2016
Amanda Bushnell

EZ Choice Financial Credit Repair review

At first they fill your head up with all types of things and tell you that after your contract is going to be up, which they help build your credit and find credit companies that can work together with you. However, as soon was completed with. I never heard from them , never got guidance in what to do 16, as. I will admit that they were able to get things off of my credit, but are not correct.

Jul 4, 2016
Genna Clark

EZ Choice Financial Credit Repair review

EZ CHOICE FINANCIAL has helped me with my credit tremendously. The company is very efficient and professional when dealing with a sensitivity of your credit problems. I would totally recommend EZ Choice Financial for anybody who's in need of another chance at a better life of new credit. They help me get back to the right path by restoring my credit. Genna out of Los Angeles CA

May 10, 2016
Anthony Jones

EZ Choice Financial Credit Repair review

After speaking to Manny we had challenges getting a descent rate because of our re-fill, as well as of the marks, which boasted our scores to the 700's, our reports have been cleared following directions. I was pleased that they didn't try to break the bank, or take advantage of our struggle, they are the real deal credit repair services, I would recommend them they're the best.

Apr 4, 2016
Tony Close

EZ Choice Financial Credit Repair review

I have been a business partner of EZ Choice Financial for more than a decade now and his team and Manny have helped dozens of our clients move to realizing the property ownership dream from not qualifying for a home loan. It has been dedication and the hard work of EZ Choice that has helped them attain that goal. Thanks for all of your hard work Manny and EZ Choice.

Jan 10, 2004
Adrienne Iacono

EZ Choice Financial Credit Repair review

I fought for so long with my Credit. When Manny the owner and I spoke I never felt embarrassed only optimistic and hopeful. They're wonderful and my credit has fostered almost 75 points. And after a balance is lowered by me it will shoot greater. I have referred others to seek out guidance and highly recommend. They are so knowledgeable. Thank you EZ Choice!

Jan 10, 2009
Pete Vara

EZ Choice Financial Credit Repair review

Been using the service for approximately 1 year, I recognize these reports takes some time to produce. However, whenever you've got a paying client it would be a value add to begin with know the amount of accounts they'll focus on. Then email the results of where they're at. For instance we have 5 accounts when we started and we're now down to 3. Thank you

Jul 4, 2016
Lucas Woodman

EZ Choice Financial Credit Repair review

His team and manny did exactly what they promised. I was hesitant in the beginning, people tell you exactly what you want to hear, they'll do this and that. Manny and his team have done an outstanding job at delivering on their promise. I am delighted with the result, I have advocated friends to their services. To Manny and his team, JOB WELL DONE!

Jun 10, 2016
Todd Duncan

EZ Choice Financial Credit Repair review

With more than 20 years of discount for my credit rating I came across a time in my life as it became compulsory for me to fix it and with a telephone call to ez choice and about one months I had been amazed with how much they'd adjusted and improved my credit rating. I would and have recommended them to anyone in need of credit repair. Todd Duncan

Jan 4, 2016
Kim Beasley

EZ Choice Financial Credit Repair review

My experience with this company was excellent. I started out with credit scores. Manny was very, very knowledgeable and helpful in helping me re-establish my credit. He explained everything to me seeing my credit which I had no idea of. I am a very happy client. I've known a number of my friends and family and everyone was completely happy.

Jul 4, 2016
Sarah Lee

EZ Choice Financial Credit Repair review

I had been known to EZ Choice by a fantastic friend who had great results with them. I have experienced great customer service from Manny and his staff. They're extremely patient and knowledgeable. They care about their clients. They've been able to delete 12 items that were negative off my credit reports and I am sure there is more to come.

Jan 4, 2005
Neyda

EZ Choice Financial Credit Repair review

Its been two years since I signed Manny on my contract and I'm blown away with the results. Manny and his staff have increased my score ! My FICO score was in the low 600's. I could not qualify for anything much though my life depended upon it. Using a FICO score of 780+ lifestyle is looking a lot brighter for our family. God bless you .

Jun 9, 2016
Happy Camper

EZ Choice Financial Credit Repair review

So happy to have been recommended to EZ Choice Financial. They made the credit repair process easy and helped me get my FICO score up in no time and I was able to refinance my mortgage. Their team always answered my inquiries, is courteous and are true professionals! My credit score is now on the way upward towards 800 of it! Thank you !

May 10, 2016
Anthony Quarto

EZ Choice Financial Credit Repair review

Many times within the last ten years I have enlisted the services of EzChoice Financial and now I have always been pleased with the outcomes. In fact the first time I used them that they removed a lot of incorrect information from my credit reports and raised my credit score out of a 560 fico. I recommend them and would use them again.

May 10, 2016
Howard Poulton

EZ Choice Financial Credit Repair review

As someone that's been selling real estate for nearly 30 years I know this is the ideal firm to work with. Everyone at ezchoicefinancial.com is friendly and educated. My clients have a great experience when working with the specialists that solve credit issues. I strongly recommend you telephone them to get any credit repair problems.

Aug 4, 2016
Gerard Southern California

EZ Choice Financial Credit Repair review

I had some debt that impacted my credit scores. The agents at EZ Choice Credit Repair were methodical and more diligent in their own efforts to repair my credit. They're professional and understand the procedure for combating the credit reporting agencies and successfully obtained my credit items. I can not recommend them enough!

May 4, 2016
Vicenta Martinez

EZ Choice Financial Credit Repair review

I would recommend EZ choice to friends and loved ones. My credit reports had so many negatives accounts. I must of had 17 negatives on my reports and I am down to one negative. I have to say that I'm quite pleased! With the support. Though it has taken to clean up my credit, it had been worthwhile. Thanks! For your help all.

Jan 5, 2003
Angel Cerda

EZ Choice Financial Credit Repair review

I'm glad I did although I was a bit skeptical to try out this. Ez choice states it all this team is amazing they're on it. In a matter of 3 months from one day to another I saw my credit shoot 90 points up. Provided that you do your part in carrying your paperwork they do they are a part in repairing your credit!

Dec 10, 2016
Salvatore V

EZ Choice Financial Credit Repair review

Before registering for Manny, I thought credit repair pay off debt. Took the time to explain this debt consolidation that might hurt credit more. He clarified what they gave me no promises and do. It's been months and I have had 15 negative items deleted from my credit. Keep up the good work EZ Choice

Jan 10, 2004
Shawntee Clark

EZ Choice Financial Credit Repair review

I wasn't happy with the outcome for the money I paid I could have paid off some debt to bring my credit . I must have misunderstood this firm could assist me along with my credit, because if I can do it all over again I wouldn't have picked this Avenue to assemble my credit up into a positive number.

May 10, 2016
Paula Martinez

EZ Choice Financial Credit Repair review

Everyone was amazing and on top of things for us. We appreciated our score going up and getting everything cleared off that shouldn't have been in our credit. . I had been nervous and my husband was skeptical. He is a believer for certain! Offering you EZ financial your hard work for all.

Jan 10, 2002
Gary Pinchot

EZ Choice Financial Credit Repair review

I went to easy financial because somebody recommended them to me. In the time my credit score was somewhat above 500. My score is it. I strongly recommend EZ Choice Financial to anybody who needs their credit repaired. They are miracle workers. Thank you EZ Choice Financial Solutions.

Jan 3, 2001
Ronald Briskman

EZ Choice Financial Credit Repair review

As opposed to many of their opponents, who"take the money and run" EZchoice talks the talk and walks the walk. EZchoice informs you then follows through and exactly what they are going to do, honestly tell and are with their clients. I wouldn't be afraid to continue to send them clients.

May 10, 2016
Jennifer M

EZ Choice Financial Credit Repair review

Manny and the staff are exceptional at credit repair! They review the procedure with you and keep you informed throughout the whole process of the steps necessary to wash your credit. Our credit has gone up drastically which enabled us to buy a vehicle and get multiple credit cards!

Jan 10, 2004
Debra Roberson

EZ Choice Financial Credit Repair review

EZ Choice always notify you of any action regarding your account and what you should and should not do, regarding your credit. They are extremely diligent in ensuring they perform their best in straightening your credit. I am a Delighted client because my credit score has increased

Jan 4, 2016
Nicole Harrison

EZ Choice Financial Credit Repair review

Manny and his group let me get in my home. The staff are friendly and take their time to explain every detail from the credit repair procedure. They're trustworthy, efficient, and honest. I've advocated EZ Choice Financial to family and friends and I will continue to do so.

Jul 4, 2016
Lama Hanna

EZ Choice Financial Credit Repair review

His team and manny were wonderful! They took my credit and were able to repair it. In the two months I saw a leap then two months later and by 30 points again another 30 points. They're actual people and work with you. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND them to all my friends and family!

Jan 9, 2006
Gregg Musterman

EZ Choice Financial Credit Repair review

I have to give them 2 thumbs upthey are advertised, they are far and away an EZ choice since they realized exactly what they said they would and more! My scores have grown over 100 and points! Saving me thousands on curiosity. I would strongly suggest his firm and Manni!

Jun 4, 2016
Laguna Guy

EZ Choice Financial Credit Repair review

Thank you for fixing my credit. After having a insolvency and having to get back on track, EZ Choice took care of all the detail to get my scores back . Amanda is useful and the greatest, I would recommend EZ Choice Financial and trust them when managing my credit repair.

Jul 11, 2016
Nicolas B

EZ Choice Financial Credit Repair review

After 6 weeks I have been able to restore my 500 score that was low into a score now. EZ Choice Financial keeps eye on your documents and manages all disputes and changes needing to upgrade your file so the 3 credit beureous have similar info. Overal good for me!

Oct 10, 2016
Timothy Patrick

EZ Choice Financial Credit Repair review

Manny is also an expert at what he does, and super fine. The entire company has been super professional and I have had the best experience within the past 6 months. 12+ Items removed from my account and going. Thanks a ton everyone. You guys rock!

Jan 10, 2004
Dariesha Smalley

EZ Choice Financial Credit Repair review

I am grateful that somebody referred me to EZ Choice Financial since Manny and his staff do an amazing job. It had been very much worth my choice to go with EZ Choice because in less than six months results were seen by me. VERY pleased about it.

EZ Choice Financial Credit Repair Business Loans

Over 15 Years of experience in credit repair and rebuilding credit. Our credit repair service guarantees improvement within a 6 month period or a 100% refund with no questions asked! We are your trusted resource for credit repair solutions. We give consumers hope on getting their credit back on track to qualify in the very near future for a home, or a vehicle, or a credit card and just a better quality life! Fully bonded in the State of California and registered with The Secretary Of State. We are an ethical and integral Credit Repair Company. Everybody receives a free consultation. All pricing is calculated by what is on the credit reports and we offer everyone an affordable payment plan.


Website:
ezchoicefinancial.com


Contact:

2081 Business Center Dr, Ste 165
Irvine
92612
United States
888-655-6768
[email protected]