Express Capital Funding reviews

Express Capital Funding

Express Capital Funding loans review

Reviews: 128 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Apr 9, 2019
Gilbert L.

Express Capital Funding review

I've worked with Gil times and I have been assisted by them in a very timely way. Straightforward process send them 3 months bank statements and cash . Every time they have been used by me has increased the amount. It is wonderful to know that you are building a connection with them and the offers increase as your construction that relationship letting you do. I only want to say great job guys and gals and also a special thank you. I love your help.

Aug 8, 2019
Bruce

Express Capital Funding review

Working together with Express Capital has been exceptional. Response time to request are immediate. Scott Redfox has been a joy. His professionalism is spot on, and I can tell he wants to help people after speaking in the start of our business relationship with him. I will recommend Express Capital to each of my business colleagues and will continue to reach out to Scott and the Express Capital team. Thank you

Jan 6, 2001
Cynthia

Express Capital Funding review

Shane supplied exceptional support to me in the minute I called in and asked some express funding I needed Insurance renewal and deductions. The process was fast and easy and the funds that I requested were within my bank accounts the next morning as promised. I wouldn't hesitate to use this company again. There have been no fees. I highly recommend Express Capital Funding to other companies.

Nov 8, 2019
Andy Gruhn

Express Capital Funding review

This was my first time working together with Express Capital. I was a little obsessive, but Bryan was kind and extremely patient with me throughout the whole practice. He was always convinced asking what he could do to make the procedure as simple as possible. Customer support was all excellent and then some! Thank you Bryan and Express Capital.

Jan 7, 2003
Michael

Express Capital Funding review

My experience with Express Capital and Chris,my director for new credit line was less than exceptional! From the emails into the phone calls that were up to minute,Chris made this work extremely fast and within days I had my brand new funds wired to my account. Thank you again. Michael

Jan 8, 2004
David Reese

Express Capital Funding review

Chris Chavarria went over and beyond helping me. I'd recommend him to anyone searching for a great agent. His response time was extremely professional and his patience is next to none. He had been by a short email or the telephone away. Thank you Express Capital for supplying me.

Jan 5, 2006
Dwain

Express Capital Funding review

I'm a contractor, when capital was hard to find I achieved to express capital and they saved the day. I just build a Extra to the jobs in our season Incase cashflow gets tight. I am always treated with respect, I have been customer for five decades. I am quite happy.

Jan 5, 2008
Bill

Express Capital Funding review

Express Capital was upfront in what they could provide me and were really useful. Jess, was quick on top and to return my calls. Very happy to be working together with him. I have paid off my initial account and in to my second time with them. Would recommend

Jan 9, 2003
John

Express Capital Funding review

This my first encounter with Express Capital and that I found the loan process to be easy and the Express Capital team easy to use. I was very impressed with there understanding of the building industry and the cash flow that is special challenges we have.

Jan 8, 2008
Christine

Express Capital Funding review

My company's experience with ExpressCapitalFunding has been nothing but great! We've utilized funding on many occasions and each time the procedure has been quick and simple. Our account manager, Rachel Leeprovides timely, efficient, and friendly support.

Jan 9, 2005
LaDarrell

Express Capital Funding review

Christian was prompt and very professional with obtaining the funds I want when I contacted him. He was also very knowledgeable with helping me select the sort of funding for your own needs. I recommend contacting Christian with any needs you may have.

Jan 8, 2004
Christopher

Express Capital Funding review

The gentleman,while persistent, did when I asked for info that is more deatailed, get what I eas looking for until taking this big step for my Company questions answered then the funding was described abd is heloing me Update business equip

Jan 5, 2000
Rick A

Express Capital Funding review

ExpressCapitalFunding is an excellent company to do business with. They supply prices that are competitive and are very responsive. Their customer service representatives are considerate and knowledgeable. I suggest this company 10/10.

Feb 11, 2019
Dennis

Express Capital Funding review

Was time to get funds and Cristian Perez was Amazing in calling Rather than pressing reminding me Accessible funds were to the Dining Table when and if funds Could be needed and an opportunity came up and express capital was there

Jan 10, 2002
Chad

Express Capital Funding review

Express Capital was excellent to use. Chris, our loan supervisor, had a fantastic attitude through out the procedure and expressed sincere interest to all our requirements. He was educated and always available. Outstanding support!

Jan 5, 2005
John

Express Capital Funding review

Bryan Louder was pleasurable to converse with on the phone and excellent to work with, answered all my questions answer on returning calls and very beneficial. I hope to do more business later on with him. Thank you John Flynn

Jan 7, 2004
Bobby

Express Capital Funding review

They go that extra mile to keep on earning your enterprise. Their primary concern is helping your business grow this is my 4 th time together and I will continue working together with Cristian is an Amazing person to deal with

Feb 10, 2019
James

Express Capital Funding review

David Felton has been my go to guy for express capital funding since 2017. David and express capital helped me grow and to enlarge my company. I really wish to thank David and express capital for all they've done.

Jan 5, 2005
Rod

Express Capital Funding review

Jess didn't force me and gave me a couple of alternatives and worked at discovering me an answer was available for me when I tried to make a determination and gave me the advice. And was accessible later as well!

Jan 8, 2001
Karri L.

Express Capital Funding review

Christian was with keeping in touch with us during the year about our projects amazing. When we had him and Express Capital they sent and delivered. I look forward to building our relationship together.

Feb 10, 2019
Richard

Express Capital Funding review

Dealing with David Felton from Express Funding has always been a pleasure.

He has answers and information at his hands, and he has gotten our Working Capital fast and efficiently through time.

Jan 5, 2001
Bill

Express Capital Funding review

Because of having the ability to rely on Gil Tafoya the encounter was perfect. He takes care of my company's capital needs, and that's why we are a client. It's the reason, and we appreciate it.

Jan 8, 2003
Ernest Ybarra

Express Capital Funding review

Express capital is a hope business I have taken 2 loans . The loans where quickly and completed fast around three times in my acount. I would recommend. All there pepole are very professional

Jan 9, 2004
Gerald

Express Capital Funding review

Darren was great! He created solutions to my situation, no high pressure sales and was easy to talk together. The process was fast and easy. Thanks to Darren and the expresscapital.com team!

Jan 7, 2004
Kevin

Express Capital Funding review

I have used Express Capital for many decades now. Scott Redfox has ever been expedient and along with anything that appears. He always returns communications . I've been extremely happy.

Jan 9, 2006
Jonathan

Express Capital Funding review

David Fenton is with out a doubt a true professional. He's not pushy and consistently delivers. He listens to me and always wants to do right by my firm not his own pockets. Thank you

Jan 9, 2006
Russel

Express Capital Funding review

Jess was easy to speak to. Everything easy to get the loan. He never tried to push on loan meafter he had it prepared to fund. That. I can not deal with men and women. Russ Paldi

Jan 5, 2005
Douglas

Express Capital Funding review

My Experience with Express Capital was excellent. Rob Longobardy has been timely and very professional in all trades. It has been a pleasure doing Business with their organization!

Jan 6, 2006
Johnny

Express Capital Funding review

Jess was great. He made everything simple for my own company. He was very thourough with his facts and made the transaction very smooth. Definitely will be back for more company.

Jan 7, 2009
Louis

Express Capital Funding review

Express Capitol Funding is a pleasure. Gil needs and is a great advantage to the company and went over and beyond to assist us utilize. Thanks TEAM and Gil. Highly suggested.

Nov 8, 2019
Jason S.

Express Capital Funding review

I've used your services several times and every time your service has been needed it was effective and smooth process that kept my company progressing in the perfect direction.

Jan 5, 2005
Jeff

Express Capital Funding review

Jess and their team was amazing to use. I would suggest to everyone looking for working capital using a fast turnaround, to provide a call to Jess and his team . Jeff

Mar 7, 2019
Lewis

Express Capital Funding review

Christopher Gahr was very beneficial. Customer service was great! ExpressCapitalFunding work in decreasing my business. I truly do appreciate that level of support.

Oct 9, 2019
Brian

Express Capital Funding review

Dave was fantastic from start to end. He kept us advised of any flaws was right on top of the borrowing procedure. Was done in a timely manner. Highly recommend

Jan 6, 2007
Randy

Express Capital Funding review

Jess, is fantastic to use, Information clarified and is clear and if I have an issue he gets it straightened out with no hitch. Will recommend to anyone I could.

Apr 9, 2019
Konstantin

Express Capital Funding review

Gil out of Express Capital is our signature to get heritage. They did great job with a quick turnaround time. Easy to use, we're currently using them regularly.

Oct 9, 2019
Anthony

Express Capital Funding review

Express Capital Funding understood our immediate demand. They implemented our loan professionalism, with accuracy and within a couple of hours! Thank you!

Jan 8, 2004
Cheste

Express Capital Funding review

I couldn't be happier, Chris did a Fantastic job I will Tell Folks about express capital and especially about Chris thank You guys for everything

Jan 5, 2006
Thomas

Express Capital Funding review

Express capitol was there to assist my company when we needed a hand. The people are very kind and always prepared to assist and answer your queries.

Aug 9, 2019
Danny Davis

Express Capital Funding review

Was very easy to use. Everybody was very professional and I would recommend them to friends as well as my colleagues and loved ones. Great Job.

Sep 9, 2019
Barry

Express Capital Funding review

Express Capital made it rather easy to obtain funding for our job. Their staff is quite beneficial and makes obtaining the loan effortless.

Jan 5, 2005
Dennis

Express Capital Funding review

Great customer support , they work well with small businesses. My Chris P. was extremely helpful with helping my businesses company needs

Jan 5, 2005
Douglas

Express Capital Funding review

Very good experience with Express Capital.

Quick and efficient process; excellent customer services is provided by Jess Garcia

Jan 9, 2019
Ana

Express Capital Funding review

Jess Garcia is. Never revealed salesman pitches that were undesirable. This is next loan Jess has assembled for us. Thanks John

Jan 7, 2007
Albert

Express Capital Funding review

Christian Gahr has been a fantastic support and pleasure. I highly recommend him and Express Capital for your financial needs.

Oct 7, 2019
Gregory

Express Capital Funding review

David was very helpful and provided excellent customer service abilities. He is prompt and eager to assist. He's awesome!

Jan 10, 2005
USA 🇺🇸 Transport

Express Capital Funding review

Everything was made a simple procedure by christian Perez. He was quite professional. Would def go with them! Thank you

Jan 10, 2005
William

Express Capital Funding review

I have worked with David Felton on business loans. He has been dependable and accessible. Very good to work with him.

Jan 8, 2001
Joshua

Express Capital Funding review

Our representative Chris has been awesome. He meets our deadlines, answers our requirements and needs. I appreciate.

Jan 5, 2005
Wild Homes Inc

Express Capital Funding review

Dealing with Express for a couple of Years.

Great source for working capital. Great to have on our staff.

Express Capital Funding Business Loans

Express Capital Funding is the direct lender of choice for thousands of business owners nationwide. Express Capital provides same day funding to cover jobs, projects, payroll, or any other business expenses. Get funding today (800)301-9149.


Website:
expresscapital.com


Contact:

130 S. Chaparral Court, Suite 245
Anaheim
CA 92808
United States
(800) 301-9149
[email protected]