Excel Capital Management reviews

Excel Capital Management

Excel Capital Management loans review

Reviews: 23 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 8, 2007
David Atkins

Excel Capital Management review

Excel Capital is a superb business that truly attempts to help out you without breaking the bank. They also work with companies and people who don't possess the best of credit scores! Nathan has been with return to us so urgent when needed and has taken care of our accounts since the beginning, but he doesn't over reach us out to determine if we need. Funding companies can tend to be competitive and a bit annoying and we haven't gotten this From Nathan & Excel Capital whatsoever! The capital also goes straight into your bank accounts and the process is rather easy! Thank you!

Dec 9, 2014
Mike Tayler

Excel Capital Management review

We have worked with a few payday advance companies before and learned that most of these companies look to make the money with out describing the financing products. Excel walked us through the financing process from begin to finish. We able to receive the financing we where searching for with any fee's or hidden fees that lots of businesses have charged us previously. We would not work with any other business in the long run for our company funding needs.

Jan 8, 2005
Robert

Excel Capital Management review

Excel Capital has been a help, my company wouldn't maintain the shape it's in without them. They were quite easy to use and they were prepared to help me when other loan agencies would not. Simon specifically is quite proficient at his job and you can rest assure your business enterprise financing is in good hands, if you are fortunate enough to have him oversee your accounts.

Jan 8, 2000
Michael Carcano

Excel Capital Management review

From start to finish the procedure was simple and easy. In less than 3 days the cash was in our bank accounts. Straightforward step-by-step instructions and verification. Have been in business and have completed many business loans and this undoubtedly was quickest and the simplest process. I urge it. I consider working with Nathan on every company loan.

Jan 6, 2006
Steven kalowski

Excel Capital Management review

The team at excel capital management has been very helpful when it came to securing the capital my company needed. They advised of the best choices given our present situation and acted as a coach along the funding procedure. We are lucky to have professional like Jordan and Chad in our side and are thankful for them helping us create the best option!

Aug 9, 2019
Brad

Excel Capital Management review

I have been working with Excel capital because of my funding requirements since last year. The process was hassle free but more importantly; timely. Thankyou,for your efficiency that got us the money when we needed it. Shout out to Maria, at ECM for always being patient and reassuring and consistently respectful. Would highly recommend them!

Jan 8, 2008
Brian Santell

Excel Capital Management review

Jordan was my rep. The whole experience was very effective. Jordan was quick to return to me with updates and was thorough and knowledgeable. It's also great that their office is situated nearby , and we intend to cater for their team soon too. I highly suggest Excel Capital!

Jul 9, 2019
Phil Easley

Excel Capital Management review

Kind & super helpful. You tell them they & your goals will try to find the best method to help. Great customer service! Request Jordan! He's always there for you need anything or have some questions, and never leaves a job reversed. He is the bomb. I definitely recommend!

Jan 8, 2009
Kay

Excel Capital Management review

Worked with Jordan on getting more Capital to grow my little trucking Company. He was transparent and very helpful throughout the process that is whole, would suggest to other small companies that are having trouble securing funds to cultivate their businesses.

Jan 10, 2004
The Artisan Group

Excel Capital Management review

The ceremony was on exact and time. The small business loan I received was great. Same day the funds were delivered and the process was simple I could not expect anything . And Nathan was excellent, very informative and helped me. I will recomend to others.

Jan 10, 2006
Paula M.

Excel Capital Management review

I had a good experience with obtaining an unsecured small business loan and functioning with Funding Director as she was informative and sensitive to our company and long-term needs.

Jan 8, 2002
William L. Brown

Excel Capital Management review

Very helpful throughout the process. My company oriented and wanted Nathan and funds helped me. I'm quite grateful with him along with the company! Thank you.

Jan 8, 2005
Francis Fesler

Excel Capital Management review

Phenomenal service, Maria from Excel Capital worked with us to find the cash according to our requirements. I'd love to thank you for your excellent service!

Sep 9, 2019
Coolbreeze Hernandez

Excel Capital Management review

Excel Capital is an amazing company, great for the business that is large or small, the founding advisers Nathan is communicative and very helpful.

Aug 9, 2019
Sean Sandersonn

Excel Capital Management review

Great experience! Simon was useful, knowledgeable and above all FAST. Excel Capital got me that the capital that I had to take my business.

Jan 8, 2001
Laura Grassi

Excel Capital Management review

Thank you Nathan for your specialist and handling that is respectful of my loan. The timing is perfect and will allow my company.

Jan 10, 2004
Kevin

Excel Capital Management review

Tim Parker was exceptionally helpful and made the process go very easily. He also helped with my withdrawals.

Jan 10, 2000
Lesley Richards

Excel Capital Management review

! They go out of their way provide the best rates and to be certain to realize. Will work with them

Jul 9, 2019
John Gilmore

Excel Capital Management review

Company for working capital. Same day next day funding and approvals. Quick and efficient!

Jan 10, 2004
1st Shield

Excel Capital Management review

Their reps were honest and straight forward. No hidden charges. Will recommend them

Jan 10, 2004
Beauty Supply Institute

Excel Capital Management review

They take their time walk together with you and give details to you the entire way.

Sep 9, 2019
Will Zanderr

Excel Capital Management review

Jordan is the ideal financing advisor l have worked with, Id highly urge.

Jan 11, 2005
Wilmer Smith

Excel Capital Management review

Really Excellent services

Excel Capital Management Business Loans