eCapital reviews

eCapital

eCapital loans review

Reviews: 53 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 9, 2003
Bravo Trans

eCapital review

I signed up using eCapital for factoring and endured. First funding took 5 days contrary to the promise of supplying funds within 24 hours of providing necessary documentation from the date. This experience was repeated again and again and straw came to split the back later part funding on the pretext, with refusal of funds they refuse to buy the invoice and that Broker's credit had gone bad. Their executive specifically Claudia Rivera has been shooting 3-4 days to respond for upgrades through emails, and they will not take your telephone calls, once you're in urgency. Finally I have to hire a collection agency to deal with the agent and this factoring company. Imagine, how they can ruin businesses, that sign up with them. Each time they have a justification and justification but not the shipping of service.

Aug 8, 2019
Stephanie

eCapital review

This provider is a JOKE. They say one thing and do another. A supervisor finally called, Once I wrote a review. We agreed that we would take care of the issues I had been having with ecapital.com and then figure out the repayment of a load ecapital.com funded a second time. Ecapital.com never once have taken responsibility for what they did nor have they agreed to refund us all the charges related to this second funding. Ecapital.com decided that they were just going to take the money from my fundings. You get the run around everytime you request to speak to a supervisor. DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY.

Jul 9, 2019
Kimmie

eCapital review

I didn't get to perform my factoring with ecapital due to my business partners wanting to signup with a different company. However, I had been signed with ecapital & Hilberto Jaramillo was my factoring Advisor! He was AMAZING! I struggled hard to modify my spouses thoughts based off his customer service. He still provided excellent service even after the news broke about my partners choosing a different firm. He's very patient & knowledgeable. He got the information in a timely issue to me. Only reason my spouses choose another firm was due to the fact they'd done business. Thanks for everything

Jan 8, 2003
Marquette Morris

eCapital review

John Solis is the BESTEST!

He walked me through EVERYTHING! Any question that I had he answered, and he found, if he couldn't reply. He calls and also makes sure all works well, and asks if I am having Accutrac for the fuel application and any complications with the E-capital portal. Everything is explained by him! He's got all customer service and the personality. If we did this planet would be a much better place, most firms on the planet need more people like him. Thank you John!

Jan 8, 2000
BJ Bishop

eCapital review

We have and are a newcomer to truck ownership be given our own jurisdiction. Than we ever would have believed, there is much more to being an owner-operator. Thanks to John Solis with ECapital to be there and directing us through a lot of this procedure. He has answered questions, make suggestions and essentially held our hands until we can stand . He is professional, extremely patient and available when required. Due to John Solis TMF Logistics, LLC of Greensboro, NC flourishing.

Jan 8, 2000
Thomas Terry Williams jr

eCapital review

I was seeking to factor to keep my company going and just started my business. I searched the web for factoring companies and there are so many to choose from. I had been confused as what should I do, after reading reviews. Several had already reached out so that I gave John in ecapital a chance. That. Customer service at it's best JOHN in ecapital. I felt like I was family or had known him. Give a ring to this business.

Jan 8, 2008
Bo Chambers

eCapital review

Dealing together with John Solis and eCapital has been awesome. John brings more than the financing element of the business and is just like a part of our team. John has has introduced us to others in the trucking business that have been in a position to help our business grow and meet our goal. John and ecapital.com really are what we call in the Army that a Force Multiplier. I highly recommend these guys!

Jan 11, 2004
Priscillia Onica

eCapital review

Robert Tabatabai is an Wonderful Man every time I needed help or did Not Know I would always call him for questions Occasionally I could Not get back to what I was doing but he always was there for me to get me set up and to make sure I Was getting set up correctly No Constantly made sure everything was corresponding with Becoming Compensated Me me make things clear So thank you so much

Jan 8, 2008
Jennifer McNeeley

eCapital review

I have been using E-Capital for a while now like it. John Solis was he did an amazing job getting me going & answering the questions I had while contemplating which company to use & my first contact. The user portal is super simple & convenient, the time to become paid is precisely what he said it would be and also the customer service from him has been & continues to be amazing!

Jan 8, 2000
Connie Cofer

eCapital review

Starting up it's been alit to understand and manage and if I didn't have the connection and hope that Craig Archer and that I have I would be so overwhelmed. Having my individual Craig Archer take good care of our needs on a daily basis has meant so much to Tim and C & T Hot Shot Services LLC and I. Thank you Craig for knowledge, your patience and respectfulness Connie Lusk

Jan 8, 2008
Brent Settlemyer

eCapital review

John Solis made the process simple. We're new to this business, so we wanted a professional who'd explain (in detail) the ins and outs of Factoring. John is thorough and very knowledgeable. He follows up with telephone calls. He kept us informed at each step of the process. He answered his telephone time we called. What a great experience. Thank you John Solis!

Jan 8, 2000
Andino Jackson

eCapital review

It Is amazing to be onboard with ECapital as a young business owner just Beginning my adventure in trucking, ms Vanessa Miller makes me feel confident and Ready to tackle my future and Profit My Own Adventures, thank you eCapital, you guys Are a blessing, thank you Vanessa Miller you're an

Sep 10, 2019
David Martin

eCapital review

ECapital is a good organization to use. They are extremely professional and on point in regards to getting the task done. Hilberto is a superb addition to their team when I call, that he helps out. Heunderstands the system well and's great with information and the knowledge.

Dec 2, 2019
Alberto torres

eCapital review

This Business, is so bad they Create crazy mistakes whith you money I not recoment thi comany also after you sign the contract spend years to Discharge you Accounts,, I have just bad experienses,, I'm glad I send the invoices to the Agents an save lot problems

Jan 8, 2000
Shawn Wiggins

eCapital review

John Solis.

That's my man. I'm new, and I thank John for reaching out to me. He's helped me get taken care of, even assisted me with things not part of factoring. John is appreciated by me. His attitude is excellent and he is all about the client.

Jan 8, 2003
Maritza Lopez

eCapital review

Hi this is Reyes with R. A. S Transports I like how John handles everything with E Capital I'm happy that I made I great decision of taking the telephone. To me on this startup business for sexy shot he is the best to work with personality and to me his the

Jul 11, 2019
Anjeana Selter

eCapital review

Robert Tabatabai was very useful from the very first interaction with Ecapital. He is pleasant, patient, and very professional to use. He makes sure everything is taken care of on his conclusion to guarantee the learning process isn't difficult.

Jan 8, 2000
Danny Chapman

eCapital review

Mike Kraft has been a help in getting me started with my trucking company. Very determined, and persistent. I suggest E Capital because of patience and of his marvelous work, but the fact that they stay with you through thick and thin.

Jan 8, 2009
Tim

eCapital review

Don't do business in your lifetime ever with this factoring company. They're dreadful look them up and look up there business name cargo capital which had to change there name and also includes a horrible rating. Beware of these guys

Oct 7, 2019
Stephen Martin

eCapital review

I'd give 5 stars, but they charge $35 to get other businesses and a rush funding don't. When you fund under $20,000, factoring rate is high. 00 in per month. Companies do not penalize you . Aside from that support is excellent.

Jul 11, 2019
Christine Mitchell

eCapital review

Robert Tabatabai is AWESOME!

He worked together with our firm when no one else would give us a opportunity. The service is beyond unique. I think I have my own Banker and Financial Advisor! I'd certainly recommend!

Jan 8, 2006
James Dunkel

eCapital review

Nothing but great things. I'm a brand new customer of eCapital been working with John Sollis and the welcome team and have been treated like I'm eCapital's only customer! Getting funding has functioned really easy.

Sep 10, 2019
Pierina Elizeth Quintero Vicenzo

eCapital review

I will definitely do it if I can put -10 start. Is the company that is worst, the service sucks, they take forever to pay and they said they require and will do something is 24h. Never again

Jan 6, 2008
Ernest Padilla

eCapital review

ECapital is readily available to reply any/all of my queries. Ecapital.com is also quick to fund me. The identical day once I get express funding from courtesy. I Really like That!

Jan 9, 2005
Ahayllc Ahayllc

eCapital review

"One of the principal reasons we are staying with eCapital is Robert Tabatabai. Whenever we have a question or issue to solve he's always there to help us." DALLAS, mohammed,TX

May 7, 2019
Francisco Jimenez

eCapital review

Them, they know my needs, always I am the customer every time, would not alter for any other. Most of all Justine Montoya account mger great customer service. 100%. thank you

Jan 6, 2009
mexiflip1 Saucedo

eCapital review

My customers remark how simple it's to make payments. Any problems are cleared up quickly. Calls and emails are returned promptly. All things that are important to me.

Sep 10, 2019
Austin

eCapital review

Hilberto is amazing, he clarifies things very well, helps me with everything, and always answers once I call. He helped me get going and get my company. Thanks

Jan 11, 2005
Jared Misher

eCapital review

E Capitol great staff! Worked with Eric Martinez and he was helpful and quite knowledgeable during the process. I am glad I began working with E capitol!

Jan 6, 2003
Michael Bounleuth

eCapital review

I have been with eCapital for many years and have been totally happy. When I have an issue or a problem having my very own rep is helpful especially.

Sep 10, 2019
Ivan Zamarripa

eCapital review

Ecapital is a superb company to use. Their easy to utilize and straight-forward agents such as make hassle free and factoring easy.

Apr 11, 2019
Don Wattenbarger

eCapital review

I had a great experience with Randy Redler. Very helpful and professional. I am quite happy with the business service thus far.

Aug 10, 2019
Carl Johnson

eCapital review

Eric Martinez is eager to want drivers to move forward and make the best of their carrier. He's persistent in assisting.

Jan 6, 2009
Ron Pleng

eCapital review

I really enjoy using eCapital, the simplicity and convenience helps me finish my day daily deadlines.

Dec 10, 2018
Mark Rayburn

eCapital review

I decided on eCapital because of their team. The folks there care about you and I am very Pleased

Jan 5, 2008
Jose Guzman

eCapital review

Inadequate service. My bills are alway mixes with other folks. Fees charge to your own account.

Mar 7, 2019
Ronald E Hodnett

eCapital review

This company is by far the most effective and easy to utilize for my company. Ron Hodnett

Jun 10, 2019
Charles Ginn

eCapital review

I always have great experience working with Robert T. & eCapital they are the very best!

Jan 9, 2001
Larry Kimball

eCapital review

They give me and the staff there is great. My rep takes the time to help out me.

Sep 10, 2019
A B

eCapital review

Craig Archer is good and quite professional at communication. Eliceo Diaz

Jan 6, 2008
James Russ

eCapital review

Fantastic service refunds in a timely Fashion

Jan 8, 2008
Mamoune Ndiaye

eCapital review

Im Happy I Combine the ecapital Groups 2019

Jan 6, 2009
John Chhay

eCapital review

ECapital is great to use! Very orientated!

Oct 7, 2019
Brian Tadlock

eCapital review

Thank you for your Company for me

Feb 8, 2019
Ols

eCapital review

Very professional and reliable company.

Jan 11, 2004
Alphisa Transportation LLC

eCapital review

Very responsive to their client.

Jan 6, 2008
Edward Asatoorians

eCapital review

ECapital is number 1

Sep 8, 2019
Kirk Jumpp

eCapital review

Things are getting

Jan 8, 2001
Jamie Driver

eCapital review

Fantastic Service

Mar 7, 2019
Dennis Hobbs

eCapital review

Fantastic service

eCapital Business Loans

eCapital is an invoice factoring company that specializes in payment acceleration for freight and logistics businesses. The company is mission driven to make the payment process easier, faster and more hassle-free for everyone involved, giving businesses the financial freedom they need to grow. By enthusiastically applying more than twenty-five years of financial, technology and transportation payment services expertise, the company is redefining how the industry gets paid.


Website:
ecapital.com


Contact:

20807 Biscayne Blvd #203
Aventura
33180
United States
8007051500
[email protected]