E-Loan reviews

E-Loan

E-Loan loans review

Reviews: 400 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jul 11, 2019
Michael Leatherlung

E-Loan review

Difficult to review because this was the first time that I ever did an online loan. The program was simple and easy to comprehend. You need to prove that you are who you say you are. Again simple and easy until I got to the part where you have to send images of both side of your drivers license and a separate recent photo of your face. My phone does not have a camera. However, I'd have an decade old camera. I felt a little frustrated not understanding what I do, never use it. I got lucky and was able to take half a dozen photos, download them sort out the clearest, most accountable for those that they requested and uploaded them. Done. Beside that however, the acceptance for me personally was a whole lot quicker than at the brick and mortars out there. Seemed like as soon as I completed the application. This was on a Sunday. By Tuesday morning that the loan amount was in my bank account. Eloan was chosen by me since they offered the best options and interest rate from the listing of pre-approved or pre-qualified offers I got through the Credit Karma internet site. Considering it all it was simple. I have those photos on my hard disk for apps so it's going to be even easier next time.

Jan 8, 2000
Kenny Dang

E-Loan review

Allow me to start off by saying I am blown away by this company. I have a credit score of 756 but has been diminished by my credit unions. That is my first time handling Eloan and it is all thanks to all those reviews that I read. I though it had been paid testimonials that there's no way a loan could be quick and this straightforward In all honesty. My old loan I took a year back, I took a week to approve and fund to me if I recall. With Eloan, I submitted my application on 08/19 @ 6-7 pm and known as now 08/20 @ 1:00pm to confirm some personal advice ; over minutes, I got the letter said I had been approve. Eloan, thank you for the amazing and painless procedure. Ihope be the people choice for lending and that this company will continues to stay over the rest of the lenders and spread the word. Thank you Eloan

Jan 9, 2007
Unknown Beatz

E-Loan review

This is my first encounter with taking a personal loan. But with a typical 3 years of credit history and superb credit score I had been denied, I think I was talking with Maria, but she was rude and did not wish to listen to why my companies store was going through a remodel and she should use another phone number. It took over a week of calling forth and back on the matter of being unable to reach out to the store though I explained we are going through a remodel so to get hold of my store owner. They did but said it was not good enough? I am sad to say this company shouldn't claim" we'll contact you within 24 hours with a determination" if they had no settlement. They told me to reapply in 30 days, but with the unprofessional and inconsistency, I don't feel this is a company anyone should visit.

Jan 8, 2009
Briana Marie

E-Loan review

Last 7, I applied for my loan. One of the repetitions called me and told they needed a little more advice which I gave them and stayed online with them to do. They told me that I could expect to find an email notice of whether I had been approved or not within 24 hours. It's been almost a week! Every time I call they say my application is in for review and they should verify my information. However, end the call with look forward to seeing an email in one day. I'm very frustrated at this point and they attracted my credit score down by 1 stage but it's nevertheless a hard question on my credit. Some tips for eloan; Do not tell people to expect an answer in regards to their loans in 24 hours if it's going to take!

Jan 8, 2008
Michelle F

E-Loan review

I implemented over a week ago. I followed quite a few times. Every time I called, I was told no additional information was needed and I'd have an answer within one day. I called twice knowing my program went to perish. Low and behold, today I received an email stating it expired and I must reapply. I am very frustrated at this rate. The reason being you guys can't get a hold of my company?! I sent pay stubs this past Friday. That should be validation. Because you did a difficult question on my 13, I reapplied and I certainly hope after all this time and aggravation, I will be approved as it has currently 8 days and 2 software later and the choice will be made today. I'll rethink my rating then.

Jan 7, 2002
Ginny

E-Loan review

Because they provided no fees, I went with this particular business. They have a fantastic percentage of interest and do not punish for payoff for. The reason I didn't leave a inspection is because when I attempted to add my information, that they requested the attachments would not attach. I invested a great deal of time back and moving to my phone from my pc believing it was a problem with one or another. I finally called and she explained that there was a glitch. I wish waste an hour due to the glitch online and I would not have had to call in the first place although this client service representative was totally tops. I was satisfied in the long run.

Jan 11, 2008
Karen M.

E-Loan review

I emailed their service desk with a question that was simple. They responded with an automated response telling me to phone their service hotline. I asked should they want people to phone in, why they'd have a support desk email and was a little annoyed. I called and also the automated answering system told me I had to wait 5 minutes. I wrapped up. Emailed support telling them what happened and asked if the can please address my query via email. Got the response again telling me to telephone in. I answered"seriously?" And got the automated email response. again. It comical now.

Jul 9, 2019
Benjamin Upton

E-Loan review

I could not of asked for a more easy and quicker method of obtaining a loan I know my data is safe through the Credit Karma app. My experience was fast and smooth as can be. I am quite happy I chose to pick on Eloan through credit Karma program without needing to go through loops and loops attempting to acquire financing. This was by far the easiest and quickest loan I have ever experienced and'm pleased to say, I was accepted and the money went directly to my account before I noticed. Thank you very much Eloan!

Jan 8, 2002
JonesFamily

E-Loan review

So far this is a great experience, I haven't had to apply for a loan and it was really easy and understanding. I understood Thst I had been accepted and for how much and applied late on a Friday night. I got it three business days afterwards on midnight. It's a fixed rate of interest and the percentage is fair. I applied for a personal loan to pay off credit card debt since the credit cards had a greater rate of interest than the loan. Eloan has been a fantastic experience for me so far.

Jan 7, 2002
James Wren

E-Loan review

It started off well, but took a turn for the worse. I applied for a loan and has been approved. I had been notified that on July 3rd I would receive my loan. After not getting the loan on the 5th I phoned in to find I would have to wait till the following week. I find I need to re apply for this loan and called the center of the week back. Following a month of jumping through hoops I get my loan. And have to begin paying for this loan per week after finally receiving it. Ship jumped .

Jan 8, 2004
Jerome Oggs

E-Loan review

Everything was great the funds were received by me once I wanted it I managed to buy the items I needed to buy and now my company is growing in 3 days quickly and efficient I'd recommend Eloan to anyone. I was able to celebrate my son's 17th birthday this month and my daughter's 22nd birthday this month thanks to you. With this loan I am able to get a conditional use license on my 2 and a half acre parcel and begin building but Imma require a loan for this lol but thanks anyway

Jan 9, 2002
Paul Wagner

E-Loan review

The application process was painless and quick, the application and acceptance was complete in under 30 minutes. Its very best aspect was I didn't need to talk to anyone. Together with the load I paid off a home equity loan a credit card, and a few smaller items. The interest rate on my loan was right and amazingly low in line. This will offer additional stability and allows me to reduce on my monthly invoice's almost 400 bucks. Thank you.

Jan 7, 2007
Michael Casella

E-Loan review

The process was fantastic! Smooth. Money was deposited into my account within 3 days from when I applied! I am amazed and quite satisfied at how simple and easy this was! Cudo's to Eloan for such a loan process end to end. The speed was beneficial and the application procedure was quick and simple and not pages and pages of data requested. I will use Eloan again in the future and will share this with my friends and family!

Sep 10, 2019
Stephen Hill

E-Loan review

Your representative was courteous enlightening, professional, and very knowledgeable. He quickly and completely answered all of my questions, as well as giving me the interest rate currently offered. My only suggestion might be that you contact the customer via email once you actually release the funds and deposit them electronically. Maybe, offering a feeling of completion and allowing you to continue on with their day.

Jan 7, 2008
Joe Gaines

E-Loan review

I was skeptical in the beginning. Trying to get all my information uploaded was somewhat troublesome. I kept getting. I eventually got it all in and the review process happened in a matter of hours. I was shocked and excited when I got the email. The cash was deposited in my account. I am able to make my dream come true. I will help a whole lot of children to become role models in my community.

Jan 10, 2006
Amy Q.

E-Loan review

I am quite happy I was directed through Credit Karma to Eloan. Eloan had positive possibilities that was refreshing after I was really disappointed with my local bank that I have been with for many years. The program was a very simple procedure. Everyone that I talked with through Eloan was useful and financing came through as promised. I definitely would recommend Eloan.

Jan 10, 2008
Donnell Evans

E-Loan review

I'm very satisfied with my loan experience with Eloan though I must admit I was really skeptical at first due to all the scams going around online these days. After all of the details were approved the money came in three days in my account. Going ahead as a new client I don't have any difficulties. Thank you very much for all of the help and assistance with my worries.

Jan 7, 2002
James C

E-Loan review

The site is perplexing. I appreciate being approved and all representatives were individual, but I could not tell in my attachments had posted or what was wanted on the site, so there was a delay in having it reviewed, which resulted in the program to expire. Where the program was, it was never clear. I would speed Eloan with 5 stars if the process had been enhanced.

Nov 8, 2019
Vernon Matter

E-Loan review

I implemented. Provided the minimum information requested and has been approved instantly. I was very because I needed to fix my house. My mortgage Co . Held my Insurance profits test. This check for the exact amount of the claim also allowed me to have the funds to instantly repair my home and frees me leveraging power. I would advise anybody desiring a loan!

Jan 9, 2006
Ashley

E-Loan review

This loan was quick to use for and was approved in an hour and the money was deposited in my account within the next few days! I have not applied for a loan in my entire life and the process of been easier. I just got my loan so I have not paid my 1st bill yet but my account is on autopay so that I would imagine it to be smooth sailing from here!

Jan 8, 2008
Donna Hale

E-Loan review

I managed to pay off my bills for example paying my telephone which is likely to make my phone payment go down 30 more bucks off. I paid my mattress yet another 75 $ a month invoice off. Managed to pay off a loan, another 157$. So yes pleased. Jessica from Tennessee was sooo helpful. I no longer have to worry about bills. Thank you

Jan 8, 2007
Keith

E-Loan review

The loan process was fast and made it simple to pay off my credit cards. I was happy since I had a card with home depot to cover off. I made a payment for 8, Each month they'd mess up my payments so each month that I had to talk to a manager and would be on the phone for a least an hour. Thank you so much for this loan

Jan 10, 2007
Kathy ODell

E-Loan review

The loan experience with your company was above excellent. Very people helped me and answered all of my queries. The loan was and in my account. I can breath again with paying off my credit card debt along with a private loan. With that paid off a funeral and I paid, I feel she can rest in peace. Thank you again.

Jul 11, 2019
Nagarjuna

E-Loan review

I got pre-approved, employed to your loan on same evening and they did enquiry that was hard on my credit report. After one week they refused my application. When I asked them for a denial rationale, I received an email stating that"We were not able to verify your identity". This is ridiculous. Lender, stay away.

Jan 10, 2001
Marcella

E-Loan review

Very simple application. Thank you so much for having confidence in me. I have been working on building my credit score for 4 decades and my very last step is paying off my credit cards with my brand new loan. A loan I may pay extra to at anytime. Money within two days placed straight in my checking account.

Dec 9, 2019
Yves Toussaint

E-Loan review

The course of action is ok, fantastic staff very professional when answering the phone. But it wasn't I was anticipated. I wished to get more money to pay of my cost. Some of them will all cover not. I will still hand up paying creditors. Not on my advantage. I would like to have one creditor to pay.

Jan 8, 2006
Karrie Brush

E-Loan review

I'm very happy that I was approved for my loan and I was approved the same day. The payback obligations are really cheap so I was thrilled about this even though it is a longer payoff. I would recommend Eloan to family and my buddy. Thank you for welcoming me I am completely satisfied with my loan.

Jan 7, 2002
Nick Beske

E-Loan review

They predicted back numerous times to confirm once they explained it was done and reverify after having of my info. One time that they never called back to the secure line that was listed and that I had to call back after 15 minutes to get someone else do it. Just a hassle but very good experience.

Aug 9, 2019
Mark Carmona

E-Loan review

Eloan was fast to approve my loan I did was fill my loan application on the Internet and That I had my answer the next day Once I Signed up my loan Arrangement the Cash was in my account the Following morning so everyone with a descent fico score should Employ you wo N't Ever be dissatisfied

Jan 10, 2006
William Arnold

E-Loan review

Incredibly simple and fast!Before I could get thru on the website I recieved a text telling me how I had been accepted. I could not hardly believe it until the next day it was in my account. Thankyou E-Loan you have my business consistently. I will let every one know about your support!

Jan 8, 2019
Aubrey

E-Loan review

This is my next personal loan using eLoans. I can assure you when you have a consistent history of on time payments, that they value their customers. Easy application, fast response, fast decision and cash was in my account the following day! I will continue to be a client of eLoans.

Dec 9, 2019
H. Michael S.

E-Loan review

Extremely efficient and fast. The cash was delivered to my accounts as promised, and I was approved within a matter of HOURS, and this had been with me applying on a SATURDAY! Of course funds then revealed on Tuesday, did have to wait, Monday, but I was amazed! Thank you E-Loan!

Jan 10, 2009
Robert P

E-Loan review

Getting my loan approval of This loan was Really a very simple and on stressful process the money was in my account very quickly when I called customer service with some questions I'd they were more than happy to answer I am very appreciative of the way they handle business

Jan 7, 2005
Timothy J Hughes

E-Loan review

Taking a loan that was spontaneous out online is something I really don't do but I looked at it I made the choice to have pay my credit cards down & a loan. I was in good shape this made things simpler so to be honest that which went really well so I give it a thumbs up thank you

Jan 7, 2007
Terry Waller

E-Loan review

My frank opinion! Clients service was amazing and absolutely beneficial! Incredible experience my loan was approved within incredible! Thank you Eloan for helping me spend some bills and grow my business and take a mini vacation. Kudos to you for helping out the little guy

Jan 9, 2006
Jose S

E-Loan review

Simple process and acceptance. Five minutes after applying online received a notification of an endorsement for the sum requested 10K. No paperwork was demanded along with the funds were in my account two days later. Rate with FICO rating of 741. While continue company.

Jan 11, 2005
Conor Hickey

E-Loan review

Super easy! The entire procedure took less than 5 minutes. The interest rates we are some of the best around with choices that are flexible. Funds were in my account within two business days. Wish they had an app to make payments simpler, apart from that eloan is good.

Jan 8, 2002
Angela Davis

E-Loan review

The process of having this loan was very easy, very quick and the workers I spoke with on the telephone we personable. I highly recommend applying for loans through this organization and I will use them again in the future if I need to. Very delighted with the service.

Jan 10, 2000
Bridges

E-Loan review

The Customer Support is amazing and No Program fees are fantastic. Till the end to assist the best they could to me, they worked. That's not although I have never paid such a HIGH interest rate. So Overall I would begin with Eloan First if you're looking financing.

Dec 8, 2019
Jean Vincent

E-Loan review

In other words, this is the easiest experience ever! These folks ask for heaps of emails along with tons of paperwork back and forth and don't mess around. The portal that is internet is fast and straightforward. Business that is Fantastic and highly recommend!

Jan 8, 2005
Fran Seamans

E-Loan review

The payment is manageable, Although I will be paying far more than I borrowed and I am going to have the ability get out from under two credit card invoices and to cover my property taxes. And I will be able to put aside enough to cover my future property taxes.

Jan 8, 2009
Rob

E-Loan review

CreditKarma indicated so I applied, I was pre-approved for a eloan. Got a hard inquiry (which I think I had been told I would not get) and just provided $5,000 despite exceptional credit. Kind of disappointed but I took the loan. Process was easy.

May 9, 2019
Roger Hilton

E-Loan review

This procedure has been excellent for my family and I, within 24hrs I received my approval at a rate that is superb! I paid my club that was financing off due to the super low interest rate on Eloan. I'm very excited to start getting out of debt.

Jan 9, 2007
Kole

E-Loan review

I loved it. It had been so fast and easy I filled out the form which took me just like 5min and that I was approved for my loan in 20 mins had my money 2days after I loved not haveing to go to the bank for financing plus no fees to use thanks .

Jan 8, 2008
Jacgueline Smallwood

E-Loan review

Application was easy. Responses were fast. Money was in my accounts in a timely way. Got a when I saw Puerto Rico pop up. Almost backed out of loan app, but it said that they were part of Elian. Overall good experience. Thank you.

Jan 10, 2004
Cora Williams

E-Loan review

It did not Require no long time to get approved I like how it Provides you a option two choices on how you Would like to pay back they are willing to work with you I Enjoy that thanky'all so much I know where to come for now on

Jan 11, 2004
Dan

E-Loan review

5 star reviews aren't typically left by me but this one deserves it. Not only was this a super simple process but it was really fast! In if they promised the funds came and that I managed to finance a new roof for my property.

Jun 9, 2019
V Wilson

E-Loan review

Program fast and Simple I was Looking for a loan for many week never get approved I went into Eloan site fill my Program was approved in minutes thank you for helping me when I was in a position that is Challenging Eloan

Jan 8, 2001
Bethliz Luciano

E-Loan review

Everybody was so kind, they assisted me with all my queries. even walked through the entire process! I was approved! Funds were available on the first business day, where I managed to repay what I needed. Thank you Eloan!

Jan 10, 2000
Harry Sorensen

E-Loan review

This program for a loan has an strategy that is easy, smooth and efficient. The loan has been approved and the proceeds deposited on the date mentioned in the arrangement. I would not hesitate to use Eloan if needed again.

E-Loan Business Loans