Dealstruck reviews

Dealstruck

Dealstruck loans review

Reviews: 95 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 2, 2003
Sky Pace

Dealstruck review

Downturn in 2008 caused banks to change their lending policies. These policies were dictated by fresh misguided regulations, that ultimately made it close to impossible to get a bank loan, or line of credit for a startup company, or newer business (less than 5 years) without giving away the first born. This being a fact, where does one find? The answer is simple. You put up your house, or you also ask your parents for money, into believing for a part of interest in your company or you speak investors. But what if you have parents that are rich, or a house? What if you dont understand investors? Imagine if you have the impression that- in America you need to be able to follow your dreams without needing to devote an investor more or 50 percent of it, and build your own company. The initial answer becomes less appealing the less you are able or willing to give up. With the money all the banks and resources you have, the less money, control, equity, etc you will get. When you want cash sweat equity is worth ZERO. Why should you put while giving up 50% of your business just to find funds? You do the one thing you can do As soon as you find yourself because I did two years ago. Look for"alternative lending" institutions. This may be quite a scary thing. It normally means high interest, high fees, and higher vulnerability (personal) Usually, it means you are working with loansharks that take care of the money, and dont care for you or your company. They need high interest rates and the money will be given by them to just about anyone who's dumb enough to pay. I hunted on the computer for hours until I came across dealstruck.com. Dealstruck seemed to have lending programs that were a perfect fit for what I needed. They cash still seemed more expensive than what I was ready to pay. But I soon found out that it was the best rates possible for what I was becoming, and what I received was much better that what I thought I needed. Dealstruck was extremely easy to work with and really wanted to understand my business so that they could insure the lending product they had was a fantastic fit. The arrangement was structured, made the borrowing work optimally for both parties. During the process I started to realize that their lending model is based on a relationship that is much like a partnership. Their version is structured so the more they know about your needs, the better they can help you, and help you save money. They do not think like conventional bankers Since they're not a conventional bank. They require a strategy to masterminding a solution that maximizes your lending benefit. Construction and the advantage depends on the goals your business is trying to reach. Once the goal has been identified, Dealstruck goes to work tailoring a solution that works best for you. In my experience, a financing program is actually built by their team rather than just providing funds to you. This flexibility insures your success, when getting financed, and theirs, Generally, answering specifics on your credit history, and filling out contracts, etc takes more time than anything. At dealstruck.com, approval process and their application is lightning fast. More time is spent talking than your worthiness, about your business and your needs. Funding happens depending on the product in as little as a day, once the plan is set. I recommend dealstruck.com to anyone that needs their business to be successful and needs business financing. If you are in business or starting a business, you are this individual.

Jun 2, 2015
Chris

Dealstruck review

So cash flow can be an issue when you're currently experiencing growth, our firm is funded. We had a short term financing deal fall apart at the last time that was needed to finish a project that was under way. I reached out to Dealstruck with our financials etc and Herb Fernandez called me back with in minutes to let me know what kind of a bargain he can put together. Before I knew it we had been approved and the program was fast monitored by him and going through closing. In my original conversation Herb also suggested an additional financial product that Dealstruck offers smooth our money flow out and to assist us with our future needs The closing process was outstanding. Lana Worthington is a professional with experience and history. We had an issue and she found a means around it. She was proactive in establishing expectations concerning what would happen and left nothing to doubt,. When there was a bit more documentation demanded n detail was described by her why and what was required. We have been assigned an account manager Amber Cervantes, in addition to the game allowing us know how things will operate going forward and also to rely on her and she is already. To sum up this. Dealstruck came through when others had neglected Their staff is competent and had been looking out for our interests. Herb: Took the opportunity to know the business and developed some fantastic options for us The process ran very smoothly and Dealstruck staff exceeded my expectations at all times The rates for the financing are incredibly aggressive and will save us around $20K over other vendors From the time I filed the program to close seven days, it could have closed quicker but I had not provided all of the docs asked Their online portal site for account management fits our business model well as we're a digital company. Together with Deal struck not only do I get to deliver to our client on time but I have.

May 2, 2015
Michael

Dealstruck review

My business is extremely satisfied with the service supplied by dealstruck.com. We have been actively searching for a refinancing package for more than 2 (2) years with no success. Despite cash flow coverage of 2X to 3X lenders found one excuse after another to deny us a traditional term loan plus a line-of-credit. Because of this, the company had to rely on factoring and high-interest daily repayment loans. Even with a history of repaying the exorbitantly high-interest loans with no lapses, that was still not enough to convince any lender. The bothersome part about all of this was that the standard lenders received taxpayer dollars to provide liquidity to help the economy recover within the bailout. These creditors have done the opposite, leaving alternatives to companies to finance their businesses. We found dealstruck.com and within one (1) week, they knew our business, our growth objectives and our cash flow situation. At that time interval, they were able to refinance our debt that is current and also provide us with a elastic line-of-credit to handle our working capital needs for our expanding business. Dealstruck truly represents an under-served market of providing a financing alternative between a lender that is traditional and the high end , repayment loans for smaller companies. We have nothing but the highest regards for the expeditious and professional manner in which our needs were fulfilled with by them. They are actually the lender of choice for smaller companies. The group we worked with Lana, Herb, Camille and Amber were all terrific.

Jan 2, 2003
Edison

Dealstruck review

We were guided to cope struck while trying to browse the very difficult waters of expansion funding. Our company was growing and the need was pressing us hard with working capital. We were joined to cope struck and they were the first organization to appear to get what we had been trying to do. They returned with a bundle that made sense for us that was forward believing. The procedure was fair and we wre able to expand because we had to. That wasn't the end for us. After closing their process wasn't understood by me and wasn't taking advantage of the portal site. This was new to me and uncomfortable. I climbed this company and the shift made me worried. I got a phone call from Robert, that could not have been some more comprehension. He walked me through every step and explained how their process works and the way we profit from it. I got off the telephone with a huge weight off my chest. More than simply funding I felt like someone else was worried about making sure we kept growing. I would advise dealstruck.com without one hesitation!

Jan 12, 2008
Steven

Dealstruck review

I must say - that I was surprised at my experience with Dealstruck. In the very first phone call to the final financing, which incidentally, just took about 5 business days, and would have been quicker if my paperwork wasn't complicated, I have been pleasantly surprised - that they under promised and over delivered, and that I wasn't expecting! Every timeline came true and has been fulfilled in the timeframe OR quicker. Each person went WAY beyond and above. From after hours calls to keep me for financing in less than 24 hours from my approval, I did not need to phone and leave a single message - every call, email and even texts once I requested it, came from this great dealstruck.com team when it had been guaranteed. And you know what? They beat any rate I was able to find and no upfront fee! Impossible to go wrong here. As they offer you all sorts of financial products, I will be a customer for life. Thank you dealstruck.com!

Aug 6, 2015
Mohd

Dealstruck review

Few days ago I rated this business and composed review in my experience together. Less than two weeks from my inspection I got phone call from the manager Steve, He was really nice and skilled person, clearly he wanted to understand the situation first so the issues can be solved, After we discussed the problems, it was misunderstanding between myself and the underwriter. Steve promised me he'll look into my document and he will do the best he can to assist me. Next day Steve contacted me with concerns and honest questions and we had been really helpful and reasonable guy. My application still and moving ahead, few people contacted me from dealstruck to followup and finish missing doc. I'm very happy and joyful from the way dealstruck handled the problems, I felt that customer satisfaction is something dealstruck work hard for. I really do recommend this business to anyone searching for finance or line credit.

Jan 11, 2001
Jenn Cody Molinari

Dealstruck review

I am frustrated. After submitting my questionnaire online, I received phone calls practically within minutes from 4 distinct reps. I phoned one back and she hooked me up with a specialist. I thought things were going very well, he was extremely forthcoming with what the procedure would be like and how long it might take, what files were required, etc.. I gathered my documents and sent them immediately. Since that time I've emailed the initial rep who contacted me, in addition to my pro personally. Left several voicemails for them, and eventually tried to call the line on the site to try to get anybody to return to me. Remember that I was hoping to do was find out when my documents made it through. It's been 7 days without a 1 person. This has become the WORST customer service experience I've had.

Feb 11, 2016
Richard Clayton

Dealstruck review

After a Summer, I needed to obtain a loan. As a result of urgency, I knew a bank loan wouldn't occur in time. I was put in contact with Dealstruck, and worked with Asha Harvey. She had the funding in my account within a week and a half of my contact and worked to expedite the process. I hope to not be in a position again where I need a loan, but if so, I won't hesitate to contact Dealstruck, and I would wholeheartedly recommend them to anybody who's in need of their services. Those who dealt with directly were never pushy or rude, there wasn't any pressure to take the loan, they let me decide and gave me honest information. The loan itself was at a really reasonable rate of interest and payback terms, particularly given that it was financed. Thank you, Dealstruck. It has been a joy.

Nov 10, 2016
Chris Cook

Dealstruck review

I am a small business owner who was looking for some quick working capital and I heard a Dealstruck ad . I phoned them to see what they could provide. I was anxious at first because I didn't want to go suckered into a deal that made my situation worse. I can tell you that after doing two deals with dealstruck.com these will be my go to guys in the future. They are very inexpensive, use no high pressure sales tactics and are super helpful. Banks take forever for loan approval and will loan you money if you're able to prove you do not need it, although obviously borrowing against a lender is not as expensive. There's value in getting cash with very little if any hassle. These guys are truly great and are just what small businesses need in order to stay competitive.

Jan 10, 2005
Bill Collins

Dealstruck review

I was in the process of completing my Loan with Dealstruck once the airplane left along with my Wife and I. we were going to Maui to get a much expected 10 day holiday. Well. Asha Harvey of dealstruck.com introduced herself and stated she'd be my go to man. Well. She was fantastic! No issues was handled with up-most courtesy and professionalism. This entire process could of becoming bogged down and possibly ruined part (not all) of our Holiday. Wen't perfectly instead everything. We had been financed on Friday just like she promised. Taking a lot of pressure off my business enterprise and me. Thank you Dealstruck, to not overlook Jessica, and Also thank you Asha. Much appreciated. Would highly recommend Dealstruck. Bill Collins President C & C Drywall, Inc

Jan 1, 2003
Mark & Rose

Dealstruck review

We often wonder if they are in fact correct, while reading the testimonials. Now WE Know! After exploring and applying using a couple of different Companies for funding for our Construction Company we came across Dealstruck and how very happy we are that we did! The journey was amazing and was treated Professionally & Promptly by everybody involved. Huge Thanks and Praise goes out to Mr. Nick Miluso who guided us throughout the entire process without missing a beat. The follow up and follow through by Nick and his company is with no doubt"exceptional" in every way! No matter what you may need in terms of Funding Dealstruck will work with you to find a plan that works for you while offering Client Service second to none! Loyal Client for Life, extremely Happy!

Nov 2, 2015
Mikeasmel

Dealstruck review

We're a rapidly growing software startup that has booked $6. 0M in sales in our first year. As we have not been formally incorporated for 2 years, we were unable to secure conventional bank lending. We'd been using a very expensive cash advance net lenders however the draw of us was too onerous to manage not to mention pricey that they required. We are in the process of raising $3M-$5m of Series A funding and the line of credit that DealStruck provided was exactly what we had! They have been very fair and easy to deal with and to follow their word. Oh, and we have most of our receivables with one foreign customer and they know and have been ready to take loan and a risk to us. Truly good and fair men. Thanks DealStruck!

Nov 2, 2015
Revon Shaw

Dealstruck review

For a start up company that has limited choices as far Dealstruck has been the helping hand that others would not extend. Where other creditors only see chance to profit and gain Dealstruck actually looks for ways to help your business grow. Dealstruck's staff is courteous and professional. Every time I have talked to some of the staff there question is how are you, not how is business. They go the excess mile to provide what your organization needs to be effective. I'll always be appreciative of them as a company for supplying the financing my firm wanted, but more importantly for the professional and private manner in which they did it. Thanks Dealstruck you are a friend to small companies like mine.

Sep 9, 2014
Narasimha Bhogavalli

Dealstruck review

Last year, I choose to invest a little time and run a good web search of organizations in the Receivables financing space. At the time I had been paying a high cost and as I build my business up I didn't want to have. In my search, among all the companies I spoke to, DealStruck had the most efficient and effective review and diligence procedure. It was a nice process within my experience. Past the underwriting and diligence procedure, the steps of paying the variable and funding our company were also managed. And past the process of, we're continuing to experience friendly and very efficient customer services. I'm rating this service as 5 stars, as a reflection of all the experience I had.

Sep 9, 2014
Roger

Dealstruck review

We were at a critical juncture in our business. We'd chances calling in distinct areas domestically and globablly - however we had been strapped for money. We were leery at first contacting Dealstruck. We could not imagine it'd be so simple and quick to become short and long-term funding. We were pleasantly surprised by the procedure and the folks. No monkeying around. They reviewed our information and had a offer back in 2 days. They were demanding and thorough, but they found a way to satisfy our financial needs. The"can do" attitude was so nice. We have been so happy after the deal has been closed. These people are in addition to things. Why would anybody go any place else?

Jan 8, 2001
Suzanne

Dealstruck review

I had been seeking an experienced lender to help me with my restaurant refinance and was delighted to find Dealstruck. As a customer you utilize their team. My experience was top & professional notch with everybody. You get the deal email its like trust and the confidence of working with a creditor without of the red tape required by traditional banks. The dealstruck.com team went to work for me to put together a loan which not only covered my needs but added additional funding to assist with some jobs. The entire procedure was less than 10 business days to receive financing. Amazing company. Amazing results. Thank you dealstruck.com!

Jan 12, 2008
Steven Cyros

Dealstruck review

Dealstruck.com refinanced a high-interest merchant funding loan that I had with daily withdrawals (which was murdering my cashflow) - and they did it just 5 business days! They turned my $10K/month daily obligations . 624 per month over 24 months - saving me more than $6,000 per month on this $80,000 loan. They set me up! And I didn't even ask for that! My company isn't normal to say the least, but that didn't stop them. They jumped to learn more about how we function, figured a way to assist. MANY thanks to Lana, Lourdes, Jeanenne and Herb - this is an incredible team! I'll sleep well tonight for the first time in weeks!

Jan 10, 2001
Steve Huntley

Dealstruck review

Our company was in needing a loan to help us in expanding our business. After hearing about dealstruck.com for many months on radio commercials I called them, and I was anticipating a long and drawn out procedure. On Tuesday, the process was began by us In me and were funded with the capital Friday, we needed from that. They were easy and very professional to work with. They kept me in the loop the whole way through the approach. It was a pleasure to work the the professionals at Dealstruck, and I would recommend them for any other business purpose or to any company that's looking for capital to enlarge.

Dec 10, 2016
Ethan Rogowski

Dealstruck review

Before settling with deal struck, I shopped around to several financial institutions. The principal reason I funded through them was because of David Sheltren. He walked through the procedure step-by-step answering all of my questions no matter how large or small they were. He made me feel comfortable and confident that I was making the right choice for my business. I am sure everyone at deal struck understands what they are currently doing but David has to be one of the best they have. I'll do business and I will refer everyone looking for capital to get their business.

Aug 11, 2016
Admin Joski

Dealstruck review

2 decades ago as we expanded our agency we walked seeking extra funding we provided everything else and taxation documents to bank statements. We found DealStruck, exactly what a firm of specialists, they helped, they whined, and they acted no hassle banking. I can't tell you our experience has been with these folks I only wish insurance companies ran like Dealstruck man we would have a happy country! Thank You Dealstruck! Jill and cal Joski; Joski Insurance. P. S. This review is being done 10 months not after the deal has been closed we've been busy growing.

Jan 10, 2006
Nanette Curley

Dealstruck review

In the beginning to the funding of our business loan, everyone at dealstruck.com was amazing! This is our first time working with a company such as this and we were completely impressed. We liked the way that they divided responsibilities appropriately between specialists. Underwriting was easily accessible and exceptional . Karma Williams worked hard to be certain all our records were correct so that financing has been as soon as possible. Their scrutiny for detail makes us feel our choice to use dealstruck.com was a mutually beneficial and expert choice.

Oct 10, 2016
Lynn Gill

Dealstruck review

I have never had a experience that was easy using financing and have been in business for 25 years. The staff are all wonderful men and women that really want to help in a situation such as mine was. I needed to acquire thanks to a very large rate of interest loan with another company and my repayment provisions cut on . They were very patient with me in relation to my getting together the documents they needed and reassuring me that we were right on schedule. I had been funded in less than a week. I really am impressed with Dealstruck.

Jan 4, 2003
Sandra Johannes

Dealstruck review

We are so happy to be have chosen dealstruck.com. Jolin and Amber have been our life . They are both understanding and helpful. I am new working for this organization and I am learning as I go. I don't be afraid to ask questions since I feel confident that they understand what I am doing. They are quick to respond to e-mails and have saved several times when we were at a pinch. Their transactions are easy to understand and when there is they are fast to reply. They've made my job easier and I am thankful to them.

Jan 2, 2007
Jennifer

Dealstruck review

I'm angry at myself for not using dealstruck.com sooner! We moved out of a factoring company who tried to change us to a line of credit while working like factoring and it was a nightmare. Dealstruck came in and SAVED us! They will answer ANY questions you have fast and so kindly and have AMAZING customer service. It has been a treat to work with them. We never have any problems and our money is in our accounts within 15 minutes generally. Time is money and dealstruck.com understands it! We adore them!

Jan 2, 2008
Business Services Company Owner

Dealstruck review

We sought funding to help finance our growth and to better manage working capital. We're extremely impressed with the professionalism and creativity of this Dealstruck team (Matt Clegg, Jeanenne Richert and Tierra Boyd) working on our loan. They took the time structure and to understand our needs. They were very nice to work with and made the process enjoyable. They made it clear that they did not see our loan . I will certainly recommend Dealstruck to any business seeking a trusted capital provider.

Apr 12, 2015
Toni Young

Dealstruck review

Deal Struck is the real deal! They thought in my business and my eyesight, by loaning my company 80,000, to help us expand and expand. Deal Struck's customer service is the absolute BEST! They possess a process to getting financing. Jason, Jeanenne, and Betty were professional during my loan application process and quite educated. There reaction time was superb! They reacted to all of my emails and telephone calls, expeditiously. I will urge all my business coworkers to Deal Struck.

Sep 12, 2015
Randy Fann

Dealstruck review

We entered to dollar value contracts than the previous ten months in November and December. We knew more working capital would be required moving - to - three and four million in top line revenue, and shortly. Dealstruck made that happen within a few days. Seamless . Done from the comfort of the office. No appraiser, attorney fees, title insurance, no real estate collateral, or surveyor. Easy, and reasonable . - tech finance's new era is here! - RF Nashville

Jan 9, 2003
Brian

Dealstruck review

I've worked in consumer and commercial financing for the previous 30 years. I know what both good and bad service feels and looks like. In the first response to my query, throughout the compliance and underwriting process, Dealstruck completely caught me off guard with their communication and process management. Many thanks to Mikaela for placing through a funding for my business and Camiille and Betty. I will certainly refer you to others.

Dec 10, 2016
Michael OByrne

Dealstruck review

We talked to creditors or some to see what our best option was and decided on Dealstruck. They had the procedure that is most strait forward and so were easy to work with. Everyone we dealt with was useful and they assisted us through the entire process. We could not be more happy with Dealstuck much and look forward to working with them for a long time. Would recommend them to anyone seeking to grow there business or consolidate debt.

Jan 10, 2003
Phaedra Durman

Dealstruck review

I've worked on several bargains with the entire staff and Alexander Petit and they have always met with my expectations. They are reliable and about the ball. They will do it, if it is likely to get the task done be assured. They are courteous, easy to use and does what they say. It is to work with the Whole team along with Alex Nick David, Jason, Betsy. You guys are amazing. Congratulations Dealstruck you are a cut above the rest!

Jan 8, 2003
Jeannie Rowland

Dealstruck review

The Two Benny Caban and Joe Harris were helpful.

They answered texts emails, and telephone calls beyond business hours. We appreciate their support. That is our 2nd loan with them, as they're one of lenders that help find and will work with companies. Joe and Benny are beyond fabulous in attitudes that are optimistic and their responses. We know they will always help us if we will do it with a grin and need working capital!

Sep 9, 2014
Brad Harley dba Home Appraising Group

Dealstruck review

It is great so far although there were several hurdles. I haven't used it long enough to give a 100% response. A proposal so far is that when a check posts to my lockbox, I receive an email. This info can not be viewed by me on my iPhone phone browser. If you were able to view the check on your phone if the site were compatible with telephone browsers or at least would be great. Lana is a great rep also, glad I have her. Thanks!

Apr 6, 2015
Keith Patridge

Dealstruck review

I had to combine several cash advances to enhance my company's cash flow. The team at Dealstruck worked"lightening speed" and in only 5 times could provide both a term loan AND line of credit. Thank you Mikaela, Lana and Lyndon for an OUTSTANDING job! I can now take my company to the NEXT LEVEL! I would gladly recommend Dealstruck to any business owner looking to boost their cash flow and move their company forward.

Sep 9, 2014
Mary Jane

Dealstruck review

I am grateful that I was referred to dealstruck.com. It's difficult for companies to get funding from banks and other financing institutions. My company was strong but needed short term working capital. A line of credit was ideal. I could draw it on when necessary and then pay it back. Dealstruck.com has been great to work with and has taken the weight off my shoulders so that I could focus on growing the company.

Jan 10, 2009
Dan Pelfrey

Dealstruck review

DealStruck has been one of the best firm's I've used for financing as a small business owner. Prepared to help or go the extra mile to help with your financing and always friendly staff needs. I'd use them again! Financing for a company is one of the hardest things to do to go but with DealStruck on my side, I feel confident and willing to open places knowing they have my spine!

Sep 1, 2016
Doctor

Dealstruck review

It was incredible how easy dealstruck.com was to work with. My practice needed some upfront capital quickly and it took under a week (would've been faster had I worked quicker on my conclusion to present the requested information) to get $125,000 in funding. I was very impressed and that I am a really large maintenance person with high standards. Thank you dealstruck.com!

Jan 2, 2007
Joseph

Dealstruck review

We needed to refinance about $250K in loan. I attempted banks ( obviously that went well ) financing circle and fundation. I discovered fundation to be the hardest work with, funding circle better but nothing compared to the efficiency of dealstruck.com. I am a big fan. Jeanenne herb and Tierra were understanding, friendly and effective . Thank You Guys!

Jan 10, 2005
Eric

Dealstruck review

I had been seeking to get a financial loan, and after several bad experiences with different lenders, DealStruck had been a great experience. They had been comprehensive and diligent but didn't go forth and back with their decision, they adhered to their time table and made a decision and got me the funds I needed than anyone else at a greater rate.

Jan 2, 2007
Leanne

Dealstruck review

I rarely can say this about lenders, but the team members at Dealstruck are not only pleasant to deal with but they actually make things happen and appreciate the time constraints and work load a business owner deals with each day. Even when it is my error they help to repair it. I've felt they really live up to the term'partner'.

May 11, 2014
Jessica

Dealstruck review

We had been feeling stuck, since we had not been for quite two years after being turned off in our bank. We knew no doubt our business program would be profitable, we just needed a loan company to give us an opportunity (without daily obligations ). Dealstruck really helped us and they made the process easy! Thank you!

Nov 2, 2015
Max Thomas

Dealstruck review

The people at DealStruck are excellent. They are empathetic to the realities of cash flow and truly do work with us in regard to our finances needs. They are not only an algorithm. They're real people working together with us on growing our business. We are grateful to have them as our partner for other financing.

Sep 9, 2014
John

Dealstruck review

Dealstruck has been a pleasure. Their platform is user friendly and simple to navigate enabling instant access to the reports and metrix which are invaluable to running a company to you. Having run the gamut of hard cash lenders it's great to work with a business that is geared toward the success of your business.

Jan 2, 2007
John Cashman

Dealstruck review

Worked with Dealstruck over a Span of two weeks.

They merged our debt in interest rate that was better and a longer duration. They were easy to use, very fast and followed a simple to comprehend process. I didn't feel cared for or harassed on what we could expect from his or her company, and they spoke.

Mar 3, 2016
Kevin Sullivan

Dealstruck review

Unlike many other lenders, dealstruck.com worked with me throughout the underwriting process. Even though there were lots of roadblocks, they continued to find ways to see past our current scenario and set us up for success moving ahead. My only regret isn't currently partnering with dealstruck.com sooner!

Jan 11, 2009
Jamie

Dealstruck review

We worked with Mikaela and Tierra Throughout our loan experience with Dealstruck.

This company has team members, also the their customer support, and an understanding of your own wants is second to none. We were surprised to see that their offers were very affordable. We would use Dealstruck again.

Aug 1, 2015
Daniel Black

Dealstruck review

This company is a organization that is diligent and thorough. Everybody is more than willing to assist and capable. This is our first encounter together, but we are looking forward to refinancing our present fabulous 36 month deal for another with much more favorable conditions over the next 18 weeks!

May 5, 2015
Christian V. Jacob

Dealstruck review

Our company has started working with Dealstruck and so far the process has been a pleasure. Our Customer Representative Amber Cervantes was a dream to work with. She has come through for us and has been helpful and very understanding. I would give her a big hug for all her help if I had been there.

Jan 9, 2006
Nicole

Dealstruck review

These guys are not only on the face of the small business operator, but are advocates to receive support and funding for business growth. Everyone at Dealstruck was incredibly helpful in answering any questions and concerns I had over the way. They are a company, I would highly recommend them!

Sep 9, 2014
Dean Elmer

Dealstruck review

What I have seen is a sleek process with a focus on the customer. They have done what they said they more and would do. My concern is the cost of capital. I'd stay for ever if the pricing was aggressive as banks. But it is seen by me as a great introduction into a traditional credit line.

Oct 9, 2014
Jake

Dealstruck review

We had a bridge loan to get our bookkeeping to the stage we could become lendable with a financial institution. Deal Struck got us 100k in less than two days. I was really amazed by how simple it was. Surely would recommend for anyone who can't use traditional sources of funding.

Dealstruck Business Loans

We combine the best of technology with the best of traditional finance to provide efficient service and innovative funding solutions that are fair, transparent, and affordable. At Dealstruck, we have utmost respect for you – the small business owner. Our team of entrepreneurs, expert lenders, and technologists know that you are the star of the show and that the financing options facing your successful business are often costly, confusing, and inflexible. We are here to change that by combining technology with a unique suite of loan products designed specifically to offer your business a credible pathway to mature financing. Through our online platform, your business can receive real-time feedback on its borrowing options and prequalify instantly for a loan suited to your specific needs. Our ultimate victory is to graduate your business away from short-term, high-cost capital by providing the right product at the right price at all stages of your company’s growth.


Website:
dealstruck.com


Contact:

1901 Camino Vida Roble, #120
Carlsbad
CA 92008
United States
855-610-5626
[email protected]