CreditNinja reviews

CreditNinja

CreditNinja loans review

Reviews: 400 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 10, 2001
Ignacio Acosta

CreditNinja review

My experience has been great with these Credit Ninjas. I had some difficulty with my car and wanted some cash fast to have it fixed. They were able to get me the money fast so that I was able to get my car. I was able to pay off my loan early, because I need some cash again which has been great. I went online to creditninja.com to request financing. They still had all my info, so by the next day was in my account. Especially when I needed it, they have been a fantastic assistance to me. Thanks!

Jan 10, 2008
Shay B

CreditNinja review

The entire process was smooth and simple. I submitted the form I knew within seconds that I was approved even with me with not so perfect credit I did everything. Only thing I suggest don't request a loan on a Friday. I had been approved on a Friday but that I did not get my funds until 6am Tuesday 28, because funds aren't issued out by them before next business day. Everything was a fast process that was easy to understand

Jan 10, 2001
Brenda Greene

CreditNinja review

I was advised on Thursday October 16th that I was approved for funds and they would be deposited the next business day that should have been Friday October 17th and I called customer support on Friday to see why the capital wasn't deposited into my account and was advised that it depended upon the time I was approved so I excepted that as the reason. So here it is Monday the 21st and no capital.

Apr 11, 2019
Natasha James

CreditNinja review

I had been approved for a loan 10/31 and it said financing would be next moment. So I called to ask when I would receive it I had not received it by 3pm 11/1 The following day and was told should be sometime daily. I assess and now the loan states it is reversed with no notice and no explanation to me besides me logging on to confirm the status.

Jan 10, 2005
Denise Romero

CreditNinja review

I signed my contract according to you men knowing my next paycheck, therefore"pay day loan" because we were redoing the loan. Un be more nonce to me you guys took the money out of this account. Now I am over draft in my account. We tried calling but of the service representative kept saying is that we signed the contract with no attention.

Jan 10, 2006
Sylvia G.

CreditNinja review

Applying for a loan with Credit Ninja was simple and fast. User forms have been easy to comprehend, sign and complete. I applied in the evening (Cst) and obtained my money the following day! I called Customer Sevice and did not need to wait long to consult with an Agent. I would advise Credit Ninja to anyone needing fast money. Try it!

Jan 10, 2002
Michael Bramhall

CreditNinja review

This was a loan. In 10min I filled out the application recieved my acceptance email. So that I waited a day to my loan and the following weekday was at the bank it was done on Saturday. Exactly Ninja'd stated. Everything happened just as though I was told online. This is a plesent procedure for sure. Thanks Mike

Aug 11, 2019
Angelito Cameron

CreditNinja review

Great help, I felt because they gave me an advance when other loan companies would not, as though Credit Ninja deserves a five star rating. They allow me to receive financing so I could buy something for my cousin's wedding and believed in me. I'll recommend your company to all my friends and family members.

Jan 10, 2007
Virginia Beck

CreditNinja review

Make certain to get with customer support since interest charges. It was 1050. 00 out of 1000 I borrowed. $50 charge. Its speed. Money in the bank the next day. Thank you. But, payments are based on payday. So Pay off it as soon as you can! Its 1078. 79. weekends included. It was 1061, yesterday.

Jan 10, 2004
Brittany Nunley

CreditNinja review

I thought I had a loan and was relieved to be accepted even with my credit. I ended up not having the assistance but a fast email later to determine and I was cared for the same day, with no issues at all. I would recommend this to anybody who needs help that's responsible enough to make payments on time.

Jan 10, 2007
Sherry

CreditNinja review

I was really happy with the ease of the application form. I was also happy to find that a company was excited to help me get a loan with some credit problems. I can rebuild my credit and I really feel like I've just been introduced to another friend. Offering you Credit Ninja. Yours really Sherry Henry.

Jan 11, 2009
Umberto Mendoza

CreditNinja review

Very fast service and fast to approve the application. The only problem I see is that it takes to long to pay the loan off onto a advance the loan that is next is approved by the. So that it shouldn't take this long like 5-7 days to do another one, I should be able to perform it you've got the funds.

Jan 11, 2009
Katrina Jemerson

CreditNinja review

I applied and was approved for a loan I didn't get. I have obtained a charge that was scheduled to be deducted from my account starting . I will not pay back what I didn't receive. I applied to this loan on November 15, 2019, and to date (11-19-2019) there's no funds deposited.

Jan 10, 2008
Willie Woodruff

CreditNinja review

You're staff is a bunch of liars. You accepted me and checked my bank account yanking my credit score. Told me I was approved setup payments and told me my capital will be ready the following day. The cash was deposited by never and did not even inform or let me know why.

Jan 11, 2004
Melanie Watson

CreditNinja review

CreditNinja has been a Godsend for my loved ones and I. I love how quickly the application process went and how fast I received an answer. I would definitely recommend creditninja.com to anyone who is wondering how to come up with a little additional money to help out.

Sep 11, 2019
Andrew

CreditNinja review

Signed a contract for a personal loan of 2500. Got a pay day loan instead. Customer service on the telephone is intended not to get one. Chat did not give a representative to me, after about 2 more times attempting to get hold of them, the chat feature goes away.

Dec 11, 2019
Derek Garcia

CreditNinja review

The rate of interest is very high, but y’all came when nobody else could. An I appreciate that. I wish your apr% was high. But, what can I do. I truly wanted the money to cover a few bills. An when no one can help me. Y’all did. So thank you so much.

Jan 10, 2002
Michele Lopez

CreditNinja review

I didn't go with the loan because of the CAB charge. With intentions of paying the loan off early. Your company does not provide that, to keep from paying RIDICULOUSLY interest. Granted that all depends on the state in I have not ever seen that before.

Jan 10, 2007
Customer

CreditNinja review

The experience I had was awesome. There was no hassle. They were adequate and fast. The customer support representative was knowledgeable and friendly. They kept their word. For helping me at a time of 11, I really like them. God bless

Jan 11, 2009
Zach M.

CreditNinja review

I could not be any happier! My credit isn't the greatest and it's been miserable not becoming accepted for even the tiniest items, a credit card, for example. You guys have really helped me out. Thank y’all, to everybody at CreditNinja!

Mar 11, 2019
Loretta Gurule

CreditNinja review

Other companies have not been a favorable one for a decision and a percentage rate that was better than my experience with ninja credit I'd checked out. When you've got a need or and emergency for funds yes, I'd recommend them.

Jan 10, 2003
Frances

CreditNinja review

Website user to refinance . To change my account information I sent an e-mail to Credit Ninja & the response was quick with a response. APR should lower with excellent payment history. Otherwise firm. I'll refer my friends.

Jan 11, 2019
Fernando Molina

CreditNinja review

I CANCELLED THE LOAN.

I FOUND OUTRAGEOUS THAT AFTER INFORMING NINJA MY CHECKS ARE DEPOSITED AROUND THE 20th of THE MONTH, THEY WANTED TO START COLLECTING MY PAYMENTS 8 DAYS AFTER THE LOAN WAS MADE! WHAT A RIPOFF!

Nov 11, 2019
Karen Foto

CreditNinja review

I took a loan out and has been given the amount was to be deducted from my account to a date. It wasn't removed until nearly a week later. I wasn't sent any notices about this and my Email to you had been unanswered.

Sep 11, 2019
Michael Diggins

CreditNinja review

I had been put in a situation. I had dental work done and that I tried to obtain a loan for $2500. They stated I was approved. They simply place $255. 00 within my accounts. I really don't know what to do today.

Nov 10, 2019
John

CreditNinja review

At credit ninja was good. But for some reason your site keeps looking for me to apply for a personal loan rather than a payday loan. I require a advance now since I cannot meet the requirements for a personal loan.

Jan 10, 2007
Michael Johnson

CreditNinja review

Instead I got a loan and I thought I was registering to get a credit card and need to pay $ 2,500 back! There is not any pay off. I didn't actually want this loan. Creditninja is worse compared to a loan shark!

Jan 10, 2007
Roberta

CreditNinja review

They made it easy, interest is high but I guess that is the price you pay if you want some additional money if you mess up your credit then. The cash was deposited into my account earlier than I thought, thanks.

Jan 11, 2009
Lonely bhoy.

CreditNinja review

Really approval. The only disadvantage is I employed for loans $2505, but they accepted me to get loans rather than $255. The cash is on account right on time. About 60 percent I would advise this creditors.

Jan 10, 2007
Teresita Rivera

CreditNinja review

Fantastic service but I got confused at the beginning coz I believed I got approved for 2505. 00 but then in the long run, I wind up 255. 00 (300. 00). But anyhow, thank you very much for the support.

Jan 11, 2019
Lafelia Hunter

CreditNinja review

It was very easy and have to really do anything other - signal a couple documents because it was there, and how I didn't need to put it all my advice. And that has been a lifesaver. I am quite thankful.

Jan 10, 2005
Joel Rojas

CreditNinja review

Great experience! Quick and easy! Step by step procedure. So if your looking for help financially or whatever. CreditNinja is the go to! You won't be disappointed! Highly suggest looking them up!

Jan 11, 2009
Mary verdugo

CreditNinja review

Love it. I simply filled the program out and I received an email along with a call I was approved. I gave them my bank info and that the money was in there the following morning. Easy and fast

Jan 11, 2005
Rolando Espino

CreditNinja review

I'd applied for a loan and never got it the day after l. I even called the customer service and they said it ought to be there by the end of the day. It never got deposited. I'm still waiting

Jul 11, 2019
Scott

CreditNinja review

I have to say I am impressed with the service I received from CreditNinja! The application process was made really simple and I managed to do everything. I would give them 5 stars for sure.

Jan 10, 2007
Alma Strickland

CreditNinja review

I'd rate as a great, but they wait until you consent to everything then tell your payment and rate to you. It would have been nice to have known everything before agreeing to your loan.

Jan 10, 2004
James Cox

CreditNinja review

I Am writing to say that Charge ninja Has Been Amazing to me and my Demands That They were straight Ahead about everything and they Assist me In a time of need Thanks'Charge Ninja

Jan 10, 2000
Courtney King

CreditNinja review

My experience was that the best I have ever had with a business like this! I got funded the exact same day which was beneficial! Thanks so much that I will most definitely be a client.

Jan 11, 2008
Steven Lang

CreditNinja review

This is BS base it on your score Just like Everybody else total waste of time and they Aren't trying to Assist Individuals with less than perfect credit they run your credit

Dec 10, 2019
Gabriel Kuri

CreditNinja review

The ceremony was fantastic Elvira is really professional and with the highest ethical level employee! Frankly congrats to speedy cause with her working for you it is an additional!

Jan 10, 2009
Juan Medina

CreditNinja review

I applied and got the loan and got the cash the next business day. This is not supposed to be a long-term loan but Credit Ninja is recommended by me, if you want a short term loan.

Jan 10, 2002
Marco Solorzano

CreditNinja review

CreditNinja Is procedure that is convenient and very easy! I am very pleased with their services and I would definitely be a returning customer for their services! Thank You!

Jan 11, 2009
Csar

CreditNinja review

Dawn from Online chat service was quite informative and helpful helping me! Thanks Dawn! Thanks to Credit Ninja. Just when I thought I wouldn't get accepted they pulled .

Jan 10, 2007
Kevin Karl Tribble

CreditNinja review

My experience with CreditNinja was exciting the application process was not brutal and I got the money into my account the next day business day Thanks So Much CreditNinja.

Dec 10, 2019
Alicia Coleman

CreditNinja review

First of all thank you for providing me the opportunity. Was resolved within minutes. Only a phone call away. I would tell others and your prices aren't high in any way.

Jan 11, 2019
Alfredo Gonzalez

CreditNinja review

Straightforward procedure with funds next day. Fees are high but is stated in contract. Read if it matches your needs it is a resort loan that is good and what you sign.

Jan 10, 2008
Alberto Ramirez

CreditNinja review

After trying out with lenders, credit ninja helped me out. Credit ninja gave me so many said no. I was accepted and my funds were deposited the same day. Thank you

Jan 11, 2007
Shack 417

CreditNinja review

Quick and easy.

The prices are a little high if you've got bad credit, but that's the price in case you do, that you pay unfortunately. Overall, pretty good.

Jan 10, 2005
Tanise Childress

CreditNinja review

Extremely easy and fast procedure. It took a couple of minutes to fill out the form and that I was approved. The money was in my account the following morning.

Jan 11, 2019
Yolanda Cisneros

CreditNinja review

The application process was fast and quite simple to fill out. The response time was faster. I'm quite happy with the my results. Thank you Credit Ninja!

CreditNinja Business Loans

Credit ninja installment loans gives you access to funds in a safe and timely manner. Our online request process allows you to apply for a personal loan from the comfort of your home. That means no more long bank forms or slow moving lines. Typically within one business day you'll receive conformation of the approved funding to help take care of your financial strains.


Website:
creditninja.com


Contact:


United States
855-646-5801
[email protected]